Sunday, July 08, 2018

Daughter Of Former Dep Gov Of Ondo State Reportedly Found Dead Under Boyfriend's Bed

The dead and decomposing body of Miss Adenike Khadijat Oluboyo, daughter of the immediate past Deputy Governor of Ondo State, Alhaji Oluboyo was found under the bed of her boyfriend Adeyemi Alao after six days in Akure.

According Tribune, investigations carried out confirmed that the lady was used for money rituals by her Abuja based boyfriend Adeyemi Alao popularly called QS.

Seven days before the incident, Khadijat an undergraduate of Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, left her school to see her boyfriend in Akure, but was allegedly killed by him for money rituals and her corpse was kept under his bed for six days as instructed by a native doctor. But on the sixth day, luck ran out for Alao as her body was discovered by Alao's younger brother, who reported the case to the police in Akure.

The Ondo State Police Public Relations Officer, (PPRO) Mr Femi Joseph, disclosed that the dead body of the undergraduate was truly found at a house at Oke-Aro area of Akure following a tip-off and some arrests have been made. Although the main suspect, Adeyemi Alao is still at large.

The police also stated that investigation into the matter has commenced and after investigation, the general public will be briefed on the incident.
from  Tribune

*JESUS CHRIST!!!!

50 comments:

1. Kia relationship now are scaring,that to trust guy now is so scaring.the way young guys are killing now pls let all women be alert. Desperation for money n the wickedness in human heart is something else.
    Women please let all be alert, let everyone knows you are with him n don't say I trust him,nothing dey happen.

1. Scary... Not scaring

2. Anon calm down
      Who dey chase you?

3. Who are you? What did you just typed?

4. Anonymous 20:00 in your bid to correct someone you decided to expose your own illiteracy. Type nd not typed... Ndi correcters...

5. If this story is true, as in, if it wasn't an accidental death and police is trying to make him a scape goat, then whatever d father did for that post has just been repaid him back in equal measure, the sacrifices they mk during election r also of pples children.

6. anon 20:00 n 18:38 make una come make we go lick Ice cream.

7. Anonymous bastard....what do u mean if it wasn’t an accidental death? Idiots will just come and be vomiting rubbish from the anus they call a mouth....if u don’t know the father as a ritualistic then fuck off. Bloody 🐐

2. Wickedddddddd man, God will not forgive him

3. OMG
    This is so sad
    What a wicked world we live in oh

4. Such wickedness.
    The guy no even fear. Daughter of an ex deputy governor. And he feels they won't look for her. Even if it's a dog the owner will look for it.
    Young ladies pls look out for the kind of guys you date. This one they are calling QS. Pls watch even the sort of friends you keep. While in school I can't be caught being close with dodgey guys.

1. The guy is obviously a Yahoo guy,but some girls won't hear

2. Proudly Anonymous8 July 2018 at 21:10

Anonymous 20:15,No one wants to settle for less, your background notwithstanding.

3. So because you don't want to less for less you rather be with a guy that's illegal?All for what?Money cause that's all. Now in this case did she get to have the said money"NO" instead she was the one being used to make the money

4. Shut up your dirty stinking mouth.Most of you just come on social spewing trash.How do you know he is a Yahoo,if you are not one of them.Oloshi

5. Blood of Jesus!! I always thought this money ritual thing was a joke. This is so sad!! Rest on dear lady.

6. This is really a sad tale.

Why use the girl for ritual? It shall not be well with the guy I swear!

7. Terrible things are happening on daily basis, especially now that election is fast approaching,one should be very careful.

8. Wicked man,may you rot in jail

9. The guy didn't even consider her background before killing her.

1. Background ke? Nobody should die like this in the hands of someone trusted. Animals everywhere in human skin. Rot in prison animal.

2. I meant that he never thought his dad will use his connection to fish him out.

3. May she RIP. He probably didn't know and thought she was just a random girl. 9 days for the thief....

4. What a dumb arse comment? What has background got to do with dying,? So if it was a poor mans child then they deserved to die? Its this sort of rubbish mentality that we have in Nigeria hence why we no dey progress. A life is a life no matter the background. Every life matters. Rich, poor, dark, white. We are all equal and should be treated as such.

10. This is unfortunate.
    The easiest people to kidnap or use for money ritual are
    girls desperate to get married. Ladies please When you see men flaunting money
    try and know how they earn such monies. If they are shady, please
    run away. Most times your intuitions are correct.
    It is a pity.

11. Chaii,this beauty wasted just like d@?

12. God. This is horrific. Why did I open this post.

That school boasts of responsible Mommy's girls when did they start moving with yahooboys.

Oh her Mum, her Dad, her entire relations this nightmare won't go away. Aarrgghh!

RIP beautiful one.

1. Its not by boasting oooh. Some girls are too naive to even see road.

2. Nobody knows how he approached her, or how he presents himself to the world on a daily basis. Professionals are killing their spouses as well, what is the excuse then for the victim to have chosen that doctor or accountant who ends up killing them. Many married women are married to men who have raped someone in their past, nobody knows another 100%

13. The heart of man of desperately wicked. Ladies beware!

14. Girls should watch their back because times are evil.

15. Positive Vibes8 July 2018 at 19:47

Oh dear...If this guy could kill this young lady from a known political family.Knowing her father is a politician and they must look for her.Hmmm only God knows how many other vulnerable girls from average homes or even from the streets he must have killed and used for rituals.May God give her justice.RIP .

16. The way I look at men nowadays..news of murder is becoming rampant these days ..Gosh!

17. this is terrible. is only God that will safe us in this country

18. Very sad. Rest on lady. Kudos to the younger Brother for doing the right thing. If it were some kind sibling, they would have not reported a family member so they can reap the benefit of blood money. They would have been searching for her endlessly. Thank goodness for the Brother. We need more people like him in this country.

1. If you ask me, I'd say the younger brother is evil and the media is even more stupid for publicizing the snitch. Before congratulating the younger brother, we truly don't know the full story surrounding his confession.
      I feel no pity for Nigerian politicians. As they lay their bed, so they should lie on it.

2. Fool, how is the brother evil? Because he didn't cover up this heinous crime? Idiot.

3. Stupid goat. U are calling him a snitch...evil humans like you are the ones who cover wrong for people they know....he did well..I pray you meet calamity and find nobody to speak out for you...idiot

4. Please don’t call him a snitch. We don’t have all the information but hey, he alerted the police.

19. This is so sad.one can only trust his/herself. May God protect us. That guy must also be killed.

20. Saw this on vanguard online, they no gree talk say na ritual abi they no know, but trust SDK to bring the tea. JESUS CHRIST!!!

21. Wicked man, you will never go unpunished

22. If the culprit is at large, how did did they now know it's was an instruction from a native doctor?