Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, July 09, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

OH MY GOD!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

SPIRIT HUBBY ALERT

Hi Stella

please Post this on your blog, to open the eyes of single ladies about how deep this life has become...

Remember the lady that sent you an email sometimes in April this year about a drunk that was once my neighbour asking for my hand in marriage and how enraged I felt? Please post the previous link to that story to aid my narration. 

I decided to play dumb and accept his proposal in order to know his true intentions. 

Stella of life, my main guy proposed to me one Wednesday morning and I told him I needed time to pray and seek the face of God in order to give him an answer soon. 

I had gone to my ex neighbour house in the guise of going to collect my gown but was actually out to know who the guy really is in the spirit realm, as soon as I had fraudulently accepted his proposal I had series of spiritual attack to the point I was praying not to die, and reminding God of all his promises he had made concerning my life. 

I prayed and set out to his house, immediately I stepped into his house he confronted me that I was proposed to by my boyfriend this morning that am just coming from his house I shouldn't put my fingers in his brain and toy with it. 

Stella I denied like my life depended on it that I was in my house and moreover I had been sick for more than two weeks so where was the strength to go to a man house. 

This guy kept insisting that another guy had proposed to me by 3:30am in the morning of that day, Stella of life my eyes widened with shock as i had not mentioned my marriage proposal to anybody not even my mother, I confronted him that I hope he wasn't the spirit husband and monitoring spirit that was plaguing my marital destiny. 

Stella you need to see the shock written all over his face, like I had caught him red handed, in that spirit of anger I started shouting my prayers, that any spirit husband in any disguise, let the thunder of God strike it to ashes, immediately the guy reacted and begged me not to repeat such a prayer that there was power in the tongue, Stella I was shocked to my spine, I quickly grabbed my gown and left his house.

The guy was still begging me to recant my prayers I refused, hmmm shortly after that his dad started calling, I recounted all that had transpired and to my greatest surprise the dad accepted that he knew his son had spiritual issues, that I should please release the son, that he has confessed that he had placed a spiritual embargo on me by blinding the eyes of all my suitors or appearing to them and threatening them. 

Stella the dad admitted that his son was the spirit husband that comes to have se#ual intercos with me in the dream and that he did this wickedness to me because I snubbed his se#ual advances in the physical realm and told him to his face that he is a drunk and unfit to even befriend me.

Stella even as I type this message i am still in shock...
Ladies beware of unfriendly friends especially guys you scorn at or shun, or the ones you know are too unserious to be in your circle of friends talk less of serious relationship ,such men can go to any length to rubbish a woman.

*JESU OLODUMARE!!!....You say what?

79 comments:

1. Aaahhh! You better intensify your prayers and change location. This one is os correct end time spirit husband

1. Obara Jesus! Bia zi a pop. Over 40 over pretty never been proposed to. Biaaaaaa oooo. Kill all unfriendly friends and spiritual bastards o.

2. Aunty if I can remember your first story, you actually put yourself in the whole situation by being his friend and gisting all sorts with him. Next time fave front, don’t accept friendships you know you can’t keep

3. Abeg o make una no vex... Why everything for naija must be spiritually connected. Una know say oyibo people wen no believe in God go through exactly the same things everybody in Nigeria goes through... They dont believe in God or all these spiritual attacks. Abeg can someone please explain to me how us Nigerians dey explain everything as a spiritual attack and to go for deliverance while the people wen introduce this same religion to us no believe in am. I really need someone to explain it to me o abeg bicos its confusing to me. Bicos we all go through the same shit all over the world, why na only africans and asiansbdey explain everything as spiritual attacks? Na wa o.

2. Anonymous donor9 July 2018 at 15:05

Lmaoooooooooooo. Either this poster is typing from yaba left , or this is our comment section repent preacher who has gone nuclear and is taking the bull by it's horns.
    Well done inugo.
    Hahahahahahaha.

1. Poster is just paranoid.
      After getting an engagement ring, you still went to another man's house to test your *so called power of prayer*
      You must be maaad gaan gaan.
      You are simply a pschyco. Goan seek help asap pls.
      Spiritual husband ko physical husband ni.

Stop accusing that young man. Work on your mind. You are being weird madam.

Stella post pls.

3. ahh for ne eme na obodoanyi oo

4. My sister you better go fir deliverance o o o this one strong

5. You still dey talk, better go and get a good mentor to aid you in your prayers physically and spiritually.

Things are happening. Yours is good that you saw the person physically. Please dont relent on your prayers. Hammer better fire on his head. Nonsense

6. Jesus, thank God you were spiritually sensitive to decode him.
    May God protect us single ladies and may He also give us foresight to choose wisely.

7. That how one is on my neck.big boy oh n I wonder what he has seen in me. Have begged him that I have someone for where? Took in for my guy marriage plan on gear, a week to my introduction I miscarriage, to my surprise while I was still bleeding this guy called. Ewo after not bordering me for almost a month? I told him thank you n he now send one mumu text.
    I'm not a slay queen. Seeing a rich guy from rich background trying to die on my matter is scaring sincerely. Fine I no fine, shape I no get. Then what is wrong. I just naturally fell in love with you. I no want na for where? God if he the one making me have all this relationship problems cos I'm so good a girl, kilode pls burn him by fire for me
    Amen

1. Don’t let your poverty mentality cloud your judgement.

2. *becloud*

8. Ewoooooo what won't I read on sdk... Wetin remain again to read

9. Chronicle! Let me relax and drink my cold juice as I read comments.

10. I'm in shock, like real shock. What the heck!!!!!!!!

11. Osalobua. There are witches and there are wizards. Na wa o

12. Being sensitive spiritually is key. Please intensify your prayer.

13. Lol....why do I find this funny?

1. I'm asking myself the same q

14. Wait why did you go to his house to collect gown in the first place ? were you sleeping with him . what do you mean by your "main guy"

With the way you were insulting the man in your last post I never thought you would go back to him but you were comfortable to leave your gown there and accept his proposal. Odiegwu

1. I was thinking the same thing. Why did you accept his proposal in the first place? What was your gown doing in his house? I didn't read or have forgotten the first story. Just thank God for the revelation and pray hard because if you ask me, na you find trouble.

2. I wondered too,she dated the drunk,fucked him and left her gown there after sleep over,now the guy is a spirit husband.girl i think you need help,something is wrong with your head.

3. Don't mind this poster, I was shocked too.

4. She has mental disorder

15. I'm not surprised. They practice it alot by using astral projection especially in the night. If they like you and you refused them, some come in the form of animals just to mess the lady up.
    Thank God for your life poster- you're spiritually alert. Pray more.

16. I remember your previous story.

Wow....Thank God you fished him out. Chimuoooo

1. Anonymous donor9 July 2018 at 15:57

Stella, where is my comment ABI someone cannot laugh again?

2. Anonymous donor, were you laughing at me....kikikiki

17. What a wawuu wawuu lol this is serious o e gba mi o... Things are happening

18. You have to move from that environment. Make sure you maintain your relationship with God

19. If you think you have seen or read it all!!!. Have you read SDK blog?.

20. Thank God for your life,better burn that gown and don't stop sending thunder to strike him.

1. Which thunderr?? taaaaarrrr!!!
      Poster is seriously sick upstairs.

21. What did I just read, a Nollywood script? This is really serious. Thank God for you life.

22. Poster you are schizophrenic and need a psychiatric evaluation. Either you are lying or you have allucinations. I don't believe in spirit and likes because they are not real. I'm even beginning to lose faith in God. I'm now of the opinion that God doesn't exist. Yes there might be a higher being but he is not the God that is in the bible, koran or torah. Or maybe we are all gods. All I know is be careful before you lose your mind. Believing in such things can bring about mental illness. Always use your logic.

1. This is the only sensible comment I've read here. I can't believe people aren't questioning her state of mind. We clearly still have a long way to go in this country. Spirit husband,this that. What wont we hear? And yes,God doesn't exist,he's made up cos the human mind needs an explanation of our existence here.We need to wake up and start asking questions

2. She's schizophrenic.
      I'm a qualified psychologist.
      This is exactly how they behave.
      She needs help asap.

3. Poor lady is clearly delusional at the moment. I pray she gets help asap. Talking as a certified Psychologist.

4. Serrious hallucinations. madness is knocking on her door.

5. Psalm 14:1, the fool says in his heart, there is no God.

Commenters that are saying there is no God, that is exactly where the devil wants you to be.

Can you explain how a baby forms in the womb? can you explain how the earth and seas came to be? Can you explain why the ocean is clear blue? Can you explain how water gets into a coconut? Can you explain where your hair grows from? Can you explain why you have five fingers and five toes? Can you explain how the firmament came to be? Can you explain what is beyond the firmament? Can you explain where the earth ends? Can you explain why the earth is round? Can you explain how the earth and planets came to be?
      When you have answers to all these questions, then believe there is no God.

How disastrous will it be, when you die and find out there is a God, there is a devil and there are angels and demons. It may be too late, the demons will laugh and rejoice because you believed there is no God.

God loves you and wants you.

I’d rather be labeled an insane backward African because I believe there is a God and serve Him than disbelieve and end my life in eternal flames of unquenchable fire.

6. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜💖💜

7. 👏👏👏💓💓😇😇
      Thank you Damilola, something might be wrong with the lady but
      It's only a fool that will believe there is no God.

23. Things are really happening.

24. Can a living being be a spiritual husband?.... As the name implies... SPIRITUAL (SPIRIT) Thought its only spirits that are called spiritual husband.

1. This poster is messsed up in the brain,your drunk boyfriend is a spirit husband

2. The poster sef na spiritual wife

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      .....and Stella will be shouting up and down.
      Poster needs to visit Yaba left.
      One bv 👆 said a rich guy that's disturbing her is responsible for her miscarriage. Mental illness is real people. Pls go and get your brain evaluated.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 outta post.

25. If you're not spiritually sensitive/alert when it comes to relationship/marriage, you will end up being passed around by men and no one will propose to you no matter your beauty. It takes the grace of God to marry your own husband if not, na divorce straight.

Ladies/gentlemen be alert.

1. Hmmmm...you are so right.

2. This comment is a wake up call for me. Although I am married,but this just high lightened a lot for me.....thank you poster.

26. When una dey write these una tori make una take am easy
    with half stories.
    Wetin ya gown dey do for another man's house; a "drunk?"
    Im no be ya boyfriend, fiance or husband and ya gown dey
    im house?
    You no go tell us about all the forks you dey collect.
    what other of your wears dey im house; panties?

Na question me I ask o.

27. Hmmmmm. What won't I read on Sdkblog?

Poster, thank God for your deliverance.

28. Poster, u need to be very prayerful

29. Intensify your prayers more. It's astral projection they use. They wicked people will all be consumed by God's flame that they can never recover from. End time happenings 2 tim 3: 1-9, Isaiah 47... God will continously give you victory in jesus name amen
    This is an eye opener. Poster don't wear that dress o. Shred the dress into pieces if you can't burn it.never wear it. The dress I picked up from my freinds house then when I was having attacks cos then I used to sleep in his house for safety. We never did anything... I threw them away. Whether na him dey attack God knows. I cut all ties with him cos in d midst of the attacks he was trying to make me marry him. Omo I ran as fast as I could. Deleted his numbers, changed environment. I never felt better after I changed environment.

Victory is yours

30. Hmm this life na wa! Please God almighty save your sons & daughters.

31. Thank GOD for stella's blog, I have learnt many things on this our blog. Inukwa spirit husband on broad day light hia. Please let all be prayerful and always cover ourselves with the BLOOD of JESUS cos people can do undo

32. Hello Stella, if you remember the CAC pastor that I send under the comment is similar to this lady own.
    With little research, I have noticed that pple turned themselves to spiritual husband or wife just to destroy pple lives.

My sister you are lucky you know the root of ur problem.since the guy is afraid, u need to fight him more spiritually.
    Used isaid 49 v 24 down word
    Psm 62v11
    And wen u see him used the word of God against him.cos Bible said that the captivity of the mighty shall be take away and the prey shall be delivered
    We all need to be sensitive in the spirit
    Somepple need to change their environment
    Some need to pray for fire
    Different pple with different prayer points
    Remember the pastor asked Godod.so we need to ask God what to do .

33. You are completely crazy

He is all that yet you left your gown in his place

Someone is a chronic liar

Maybe he is friends with your main guy. Keep playing yourself.

1. She's simply out of her senses.
      People don't like taking responsibility for their failures, they end up looking for whom to blame for their failures and zig zag life.

34. This life na wa.....chai
    Young ladies be careful of men.....hian

35. Stella,please post the link to the first Story Abeg.

36. Someone said of you have the opportunity to see what happens in the spiritual realms u would never sleep so soundly at night,I don't joke with mid night prayer,even if its just 2mins!

37. This is superstoryyyyyyyyyy

38. Life of strife & sorry ooooo

39. aunty poster, you are not normal. You left boyfriend 1's house to boyfriend's 2 house to fuck all night fuck, boyfriend 2 proposed when you fully know you have accepted boyfriend 1's proposal. came back to boyfriend 1's house to collect your load ,since the one you like has finally proposed. Una come quarrel because boyfrien 1 refused to let you go. you convinced yourself of all this nonsense you are writing here. you are mentally ill. many are mad, few are roaming the streets. spirit husband my nyash. foolish writeup

40. THANK GOD FOR YOU POSTER.U NEED TO GIVE YOUR LIFE TRULY TO GOD.STOP SLEEPING AROUND (FORNICATING) OBEY GOD'S COMMANDMENTS AND BE PRAYERFUL.IT IS WELL.

41. All those 'I don't believe in God' ppl. Abi na because oyibo don dey talk say e no believe? Before, when e talk say God dey, una follow am gree. If t'moro im turn round come dey believe again, una go follow am join. Why do u insist on being led by the nose? What's with the endless APE CULTURE?Who do una dis tin? It's not like those claiming there's no God have any better answers to life's most fundamental questions than those who believe. I personally feel God's love in my life and believe that the same is possible for believers living according to His will. U have nothing to lose, indeed, by believing; but rather have everything to gain.