Hmmmm.....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
E DON HAPPEN!!!
This is straight from my heart and put it where you deem fit in your blog.
I'm a young lady of 24 who just finished her university education. I was practising celibacy until my ex boyfriend came into town and we had unprotected s#x. Now I'm pregnant and he doesn't want to have anything to do with the pregnancy, he said I should abort it. He'll be leaving the country by August so he doesn't care about me.
And I'm scared of having an abortion so I've decided to keep the pregnancy.
I live with my parents and once they find out that I'm pregnant, they'll send me out of the house. I didn't envisage my life to turn out this way. The whole thing made me depressed, I used to hear voices telling me to end my life that I'm worthless and a disgrace to my family.
It was so intense, but each time I try to do it, something stops me. It was constant hearing of the word of God that brought me out of it.
Now I want to do something with my life. Please I need a job with an accommodation that I can carry out with my pregnancy so that I can save up for the baby, even if it's to be a house help. Let me leave before my parents find out. I'll be 11 weeks gone by Wednesday. I live in the South South state between Delta and Rivers state and willing to travel anywhere for the job.
*My dear nobody will give you a job with pregnancy in the circumstances you mention...look for someone close or trusted and tell them what is going on...Dont let your parents find out,tell them what is happening to you and let them decide whether to throw you out or not...
As for that man that put you in that condition.....it is only God that will deal with him!
I guess you learnt your lesson the hard way!!!
It is better you tell your parents at this point. Gone are the days parent throw kids out because of pregnancy. Two of the parents can't be tough at the same time. If your mom refuses, your dad won't. So help you God.
ReplyDeletePoster don't let your parents find out themselves, it's better you tell them yourself. They can't kill you.
DeleteTell them now and also let them know the man responsible before he leaves the country.
Good luck
Just tell your parent!
DeleteIt will definitely break their heart.
Get ready for a tough 9months, you have to be very very strong cos bashing is going to come from different angles.
God will see you through.
I know a man that won't let somebody enjoy early morning sleep,shouting and prophesying,suddenly favour located him and he changed his sermon to destiny helper,my people the wife told me something shocking!!!how she got pregnant while nursing a baby and Mr destiny helper took her to the hospital and the doctor inserted a tablet inside her vjay and gave her another one to drink,and before the next day oshimilli waa,since then na only my self I trust,poster before you kill your self,talk to your parents.
Delete@the next day oshimilli waa.... I dunno why I find this comment so funny 😂😂😂😂
DeleteStella has given apt advice. Poster now is the time for you to be strong, repent and look to the Lord for strength and help. You MUST tell your parents, you may enlist someone to do that with you. Before the man travels out, let everyone be aware, so that tomorrow he won't claim he had no knowledge that he has a child somewhere. Be strong, I believe you will come through this tougher, wiser and victorious. I am glad you are not considering abortion. Pls anyone who can help her, do, but poster you should be ready to provide proof.
DeleteOh and that oshimili waa got me too, lmao!
DeleteTwo parents can actually be tough at the same time, my kind of parents would throw you out easily, n will only later accept you out of pity, but they will taunt you forever. I'll advise you to leave, get the job and tell them from afar, by the time you are about to give birth they will accept you back hopefully. Take heart dear n be strong, cos you are in for a lot. Bringing up a child is no mean feat, let alone doing it alone, you need a support system.
DeleteYou think it's easy raising a child alone? You are better off telling your folks
DeleteOsimillii waa.ROTFLMAO. Stella, ivie where you for dey see these your blog visitors?
Deleteanyone that gives you a job with your condition *swallows spit* first pregnancy, should be prepared for excuses, i am sick, its my first pregnancy, i dont know how i am feeling, sleeping on the job, dragging feet, antenatal etc
ReplyDeletemadam, were you expecting to get a Smart tv after having unprotected sex? you didnt even bother to take the morning after pill you now want to sadle someone with sob story? Why didnt you send a chronicle looking for a job before you opened your leg to collect kondo?
If you are really desperate, then go to a catholic church or orhpanage and explain your situation, they may employ you and offer you free accomodation, atleast, you can add that you your nigerian dream experience
Shut up pls!
DeleteSo with this your comment, she should kuku kill her self, eehhh Slyvia??
DeleteMchewwww
Saint sulvia
DeleteHe doesn't have money for condoms, u don't have money for pill,two of you are crazy....
ReplyDeleteseriously,not this era of social media,we read about things like this everyday and some people have still not learn.
DeleteMa'am judgina....epele o...🙄
DeleteOh lamee are you the poster? This one you are going around replying those telling you how senseless you are for spreading your legs like butter and getting knocked up by a loser.
DeleteNobody is judging anybody,na true she talk.
DeleteStella thank you for this platform, you have been a blessing. So u read this blog and after hearing stories of how men deny pregnancies or suggest abortion you still went ahead to have unprotected sex? I don’t know how people read chronicles but i read, advice and also learn from people’s advice...Condom no dey south south? Some girl reading this is also fixing date for her own unprotected sex. It’s well with u!
DeleteYou should let your parent know your situation.
ReplyDeleteGod holds the heart of men in his hands..
I know people with strict parents who felt their parent would kill them when they got pregnant out of wedlock, but it turned out that their parents were their pillar of support.
Let your parents know.
Be safe!
God bless you .
DeleteNNE when you have unprotected sex what were you expecting? God cannot be mocked my dear. Don't touch that baby oh, let your parents know what's up. As for suicide, no even try am.
ReplyDeleteYou see as prick wound you??
ReplyDeleteGirls will never have sense, no matter how we preach close your leg!!! The man has gone abroad to better his life, leaving you as trash, carry ur cross! No job for you.
Do the needful and move on with your life.
DeleteAnon15:06 LOL! You harsh oo..."No job for you"....kwakwakwakwa!The smart guy has really gone abroad to better his life,while the mumu girl with fish brain is saddled for the next nine months and beyond with an unexpected bundle of joy...YEYE !
DeleteAnon 16:11. Your head dey there.
DeleteHad one 5years ago, by a dead beat bf. Used the pill immediately it didn't work.
I had it cos I didn't want to be saddled with a broke add dude.
Broke up with him immediately after.
Learnt my lessons.
Became a mermaid till I walked down d aisle one year later with d best. Honeymooners in Greece. Have two lovely boys .
Do the needful please.
DeleteThing Is, get it done by an experienced doc who knows what he is doing.
Or, do it d tablet method. Google is your friend
@ Anno 18:53 are you advising her for an abortion?
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
Bayelsa girls!!!
ReplyDeleteUna too se fertile with little sense, common hug una de carry belle.
Hahahahaha Anon, your comment make me roll for grown. Have you impregnated someone there before? You are speaking from experience I guess.
DeleteMogbe hahahaha seems you don enter their one chance before
DeleteHahahahaha....true true u sabi Bayelsa women🤣
DeleteAn Abortion will make your life easier. I know it is a sin, but so is ordinary lies. Dont bring another Bastard into this country biko.
ReplyDeleteMmmm.Had one during my undergraduate days and aborted at 6weeks. I asked God for forgiveness. Now I am married with children. It's only with God's grace. That child could turn out to be a blessing.Dont about it
DeleteHahahahhahahahahahaha bvs will not kill me.
DeleteAbortion is a sin don't give her such advice, what if she dies in the cause of committing abortion.
DeletePoster pls listen to this advice
DeleteDont be stupid to bring into the world a child that you cannot afford to take care of.
Go to a good hospital and get your abortion done.
Forget all the keep the baby talk you will get on this blog,no one will be there for you emotionally psychologically or financially on this blog.
Infact 9 out of 10 people who will advice you to keep it here will not take the same advice they are giving you if tables were turned on them.
There are many married women today who at one time in their lives have had an abortion and still gave birth today in their husbands house, so don't worry yourself to death about giving birth in the future.
To imagine that after your parents sent you to school what you think is proper to repay them is unwanted pregnancy abi...poster you are wicked.
A word is enough for the wise
LEP😛
listen to fuck you abeg. To have a baby alone with no jobs isn't beans in this economy. Your parents are still feeding you at 24, they will start buying pampers and sma in their old age.
DeleteMany telling you to keep the baby including Stella have all had abortions and wont do jack for you and will be mocking you when you start begging.
Fornication is sin, lieing is sin, not honouring your parents is sin, abortion too is also a sin.
Look for a very good hospital not a quack and sort yourself out.
Be a mermaid till marriage, work on yourself and find a job. Know that men are not loyal, let this be a learning curve.
Poster biko do not listen to this advice. No body has ever regretted having a child,no matter the circumstance that brought the baby to the world.
DeleteIt's just now that you will find it difficult, at the long run you will look at your baby and smile. This baby will be the best thing that has happened to you. Trust me!!
I repeat, no body has ever regretted having a child no matter the circumstance that brought the baby to the world.
you are so so wrong. alot of women have, especially single ones. You even hear them tell their kids. I am a oroduct of a single mom and i have had my mother tell me so many times she regrets keeping me. It was so bad that i wiuld runaway from home, cotempleted sucide at a point. It was hell, she blamed me for everything happening to her. You read of the story of a woman burning her only son with kerosene, the boy died de to the burns he sustained. The beating that kids of fustrated mothers receive is unimaginable. See poster have an abortion, people giving ypu advice here including stella would not be there when suffering start, from what you wrote your parents are not supportive. dont bring a child you know you cannot take care of. pleaseeee
Delete@Fan... even those who turned out to be Armed robbers?
DeleteFan who told you people don't regret. There is a neighbour I have the beatings she gives her son is just too much. You would know she blames the boy for all her problems in life. The person that impregnated her ran. She is 40 now, not married and fraustrated. Her last serious relationship the man jilted her because his parents couldn't accept a single mother. Daily she blames this poor boy calling him bastard and all that. She doesn't even give him fine clothes to wear nor treat him well. She dumped him with her mother in the village before but since the mother died she had to take him in.
DeleteIf this poster had a job I would have advised her to even keep the child. But let us remember her poor parents will now be feeding an extra mouth they didn't plan for. Plus she has no support from the father. Had it been she has a job and support from the father.
Posted go to a good hospital and have a safe abortion. It takes alot to be a single mother. Are you sure you can cope; especially the stigma.
Stella God will not do anything to that man, they both fucked enjoyed the fucked and she was stupid not to take contraceptive after the act. Something is telling me you wanted to tie the young man down with pregnancy and the man jumped and passed. If u can't take the responsibility that come with sex don't fuck. Bia why are u making me shout mbok? Tomorrow is my bday I don't wanna lose my voice biko.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile this is me telling u that u are official fucked ( not like gbenshing coz u have been fucked already lols) .it will take the grace of God for u to move into the level u were suppose to be if u weren't pregnant.
Sorry ehn I pray u have a skill u can rely on bcoz ehn na now money will just disappear from ur side.
Best of luck as u await ur patter of tiny feet.
Don't come and tell me I am insensitive,I already know I am and that's bcoz as I bv I expect her to have learnt one or few things from this blog.
Gbammm
DeleteThe ever stupid comment with your stupid face. When you go get sense na? Tomorrow is your 87th birthday yet you never get sense? Na wa o.
DeleteI see u anon may my case not make u die before ur time.
DeleteThis your headline made me laugh and seeing what you are going through makes me sad.
ReplyDeleteHow are you going to cope? Do you want to still keep the baby or you have to let your parents know.
They will be disappointed but you are their daughter and they will stand by you.
I guarantee you that your parents will stand by you. Talk to them. Have a good conversation and with remorse.
It is well
Why did you have unprotected sex?
ReplyDeleteYou people just like to complicate your lives..
No job,and you went to carry belle
Just open up to your parents, they might just be angry but won't throw you out.
Unprotected sex is very sweet o. Who no like better things
DeleteOh my! I dunno what advise to give you my dear....but dont rid the pregnancy. God help you.
ReplyDeleteFoolish foster with a nonsense chronicle. With all the things you read here. I don't have any advice for you jare
ReplyDeleteLadies and unprotected sex!!!! your ex, and then all of a sudden you opened your legs without condom? Nawa! my dear, you are damn too old for this. At 24 you should have known what unprotected sex will lead to.
ReplyDeleteJust Speechless reading this post..
ReplyDeleteBut why????????????
Why didn't you both use condom or you ask him to bring one.
Just 2 minutes of enjoyment and years of regret
It is well
God fix it for you
Will remember you in my prayers.
God fix what for her? My dear God gave us the power of choice...we must definitely bear the consequences of our choices,either which way.
DeleteMy dear, you ought to tell your parents. I know it’s easier said than done but then that’s the first step you should take. Of course they’d be really upset and would even threaten fire and brimstone, you can’t really blame them for reacting that way but you’d be surprised that they’d be willing to accept you and the baby. You think it’s easy to go off on your own to try and work and cater for your new baby. My dear let me just tell you now you’re chartering a course of hardship for yourself, especially with so much uncertainties around you. So tell your parents. Even if they decide to kick you out, eventually they’d still come around and help you because no parent with love for their children would just allow their child to wander off like that with nothing.
ReplyDeleteIt still baffles me the way people have unprotected sex and don't try protecting themselves afterwards like say na cement the guy put(infections aside),with your condition right now it might be hard getting a job but I think it's better you let your parents know I don't think they will be that wicked to chase you out and you can start a small business to support yourself
ReplyDeleteHow will God deal with him? Something two consenting adults did. In fact the girl did it to herself nobody forced her.
ReplyDeleteHe also has to own up and take responsibility, since as you said they both consented to do it. He could also have used a condom or any other method. Why must the responsibility only rest on the female? Both of them should carry the cross of their actions. If he refuses, he will surely pay.
DeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteBefore the hen peckers come in and start talking about it is your fault blah blah and bride price and all the useless things they type up when the horse has already gone through the door, let me say tell your parents right away. The longer you wait the harder it will get. Do not be so sure that they will kick you out, sometimes parents say a lot of things to strike fear into their children, but would never truly follow through with it, very few parents would kick out their child knowing that they do not have the means and is pregnant, they will quarrel, be upset, but toss you out to the elements is not commonplace. Reach out to an NGO or other charity to see what can be done for you in terms of skills training and getting things for the baby. Try to learn some skill that is in demand and will still be in demand decades from now, this way you know you will have a constant stream of money coming in. I am not sure what you studied in school, but as Stella said no job is going to hire you pregnant, so get some training in something that you can do at home until you can enter into a company.
ReplyDeleteIf you know your boyfriend's parents you can let them know of the pregnancy and that he is asking you to have an abortion and planning to desert you and the baby. They may not do anything for you, but at least they will see the manner of man their son is. He should be outed!
Now, while an abortion is off limits, you can still pray to God fervently to take back the child into spirit if you really feel you just cannot manage, your body could easily miscarry which happens naturally all the time. Asking God to intervene is not to be taken lightly, you must also let God know you wish to have other children when you are married and you are willing to accept back that soul when you are mentally, spiritually, financially and emotionally stable. Pregnancy is not a punishment for having sex, so do not let anybody make it seem like you are being punished.
Unfortunately, you have learned harshly the ways of men, and how important it is to stick to your belief system, let no man lead you against your will ever again, stick to your values and core beliefs. If you were raised in the church then stay in the church, church ppl are not equipped to handle the worldly world, it will spit you up and chew you out and fck you up. Everything will be alright in the end, it will all work out for you, never fear the future, always see a glorious and bounteous future ahead.
Your comment is so sensible. I've tried that prayer of telling God to take back a pregnancy and it worked. Saw my period a week later. Are you the same person who gave the advice earlier?
DeleteNo qualifications, No skills, still living and dependent on your parents and you threw caution out the window to let a fly by night fling get you pregnant. Its only a crazy person that will hire you in this condition for any job not to talk of as a house help. You have no other option than to tell your parents. Just pray very hard before you give them the news, so God would touch their hearts for them to stand by you.
ReplyDeleteYou are a BV, you have been reading chronicles and you don't pick anything from previous chronicles. When you had unprotected sex, nothing told you to pick 1k and take postinor. It would have saved you from a man embarrassing you.
ReplyDeleteIf I were you I would have an abortion. Its another thing to break the news to your parents. You now tell them the man that impregnated you is not even accepting it.
Is this how you want to pay them back. child without a father.
Pls don't abort that baby, it'll end in praise in Jesus name!
ReplyDeleteI'm also in a similar situation but with hubby and I already have a 3yr old girl.Ive been on ppp (combination3)but I fell fell sick at a point and I stopped taking the drug due to it's side side effect (maaaad headache).doc asked me run some tests and I found out that I'm preggy, dear I nearly ran mad cos no plan on ground for baby number 2.
My husband?story for another day ,he told me that it's my duty as a woman to protect myself,I contemplated abortion but I was scared as I've never done it before and I'm an avid believer in having the amount of children one can cater for.I have handed everything unto God's hand and I'm trusting God for all that I'd need cos I'm almost rounding off second trimester and not registered for antenatal yet and I've not even gotten a pin ,I'm a teacher with 15k salary with a child to cater for with feeding, school fees etc.
So my dear your situation is not bad at all and please don't take that life just trust in God and he'll soften the heart of your parents.I'll remember you in my prayers it is well dear
You are not in the same situation with her please
DeleteYou are married, it would be easier for you to get help than her
You are almost six months pregnant and yet to register for antenatal. Wise indeed.
If you chose not to abort please dont guilt her into keeping the pregnancy
Will you give her a job?
You want to train 2 kids with 15k salary
Ok o. what do I know sef?
So after knacking you, your horseband is blaming you. He is foolish.
Deletesee wetin sweetness dey cause. God will provide for you Amen
Abi ooo Yori. So his own responsibility is just to enjoy the thing ba...ok na. Madam try not to worry too much because of high blood pressure, believe that God will show up for you.
DeleteThe bitter truth is the earlier we take charge of our health as a woman the better for us.
DeleteSomtimes this year i had a misunderstanding with my husband and stopped sleeping in his room and also stopped my pills.
A week after he apologised and things went back to normal.The first time we had sex i took postinor,second time i took it also,by the third time i was scared of taking the drug cos it was all within a month.
When it was time for my period to come nothing came,i was doing PT test almost everyday,i even went to 3 different lab all came back negative.In all i was disturbed but my husband was not even bothered.
After like 5 weeks the period came.
Carrying belle for 9months no be joke o, i am ok with the 3 i have already.
Hahahhahahaa. Sorry i had to laugh. How much is a condom again? How much is the morning after pill? In Nigeria both won't be above 500 naira. Have courage your parent won't trow you out. Goodluck
ReplyDeleteWomen know your bodies
ReplyDeleteStop thinking that fellow females that know how to calculate their periods are wayward
Learn about pregnancy prevention, morning after pills, condoms, ovulation periods before you start having sex to avoid stories that touch
You will not see exposed babes falling into kinda mess
You do such of good job of keeping yourself celibate.
Why don't you put so much effort into preventing pregnancy
A lot of us here will not tell you to abort, but a lot of us here will abort if we find our selves in your position.
It is better to be termed wild but knowledgeable
Than to be termed innocent but ignorant.
Best advice ever. The problem we have in society is that there is this belief that women do not enjoy sex as men, and sex is a man's thing. The fact is most women do enjoy sex just as much as men do, and most young women will experiment sexually, there is no shame in that, it is normal. Because the society is soooooooo religious and forming religious there is not enough put out there to educate women on these matters and allowing them to feel normal for having sexual desires and acting on their sexual desires in whatever way they choose. We have young women who don't even know they have a urethra, they think where they pee and have sex is the same place, we have women, even married women, who have never taken a mirror and look at their private parts, they have no clue what their vulva look like. We have women who don't even want to do breast examinations because they think checking their breasts for lumps is a sexual act. we have women who do not check their mucous to even know when they are ovulating and could get pregnant. Women have such an aversion to their own bodies and understanding how it operates. Even the virgins hope the men they marry have some experience, who are these men expected to have sex with? These women who are sexually active are ashamed to buy condoms and lubricants, they are ashamed to purchase spermicidal cream, hell, they are even ashamed to buy maxipads in the open. They need more education and openness about their sexual health.
DeleteI am pro choice, and I believe abortions can be the ultimate reset button for a woman, but I also respect the woman who does not believe in doing it, as they have a right to their belief system.
Anon 16:10 you are so right
DeleteI have a friend that calls me after she has sex to help her calculate if she is safe or not
Na so two of us go dey do permutation and combination to know if she needs to swallow postinor
She is over 30 years old o.
@Anon 16:10 I would have liked your comment a thousand times if it were possible. Truth is we don't take care of our bodies. I've seen both ladies and girls look at 'Every woman'(which is a book by the way) disgustingly.
DeleteI once went for screening for cervical cancer and the women i spoke with kept saying 'they were scared of the nurse putting anything in their vjay and they had the annoying look on their faces'. As though they don't have sex.
Poster alot of us would say keep the baby, which is morally right. You should have taken precautions too. I mean you ain't 16 or 15. But the deed is done and we cant start casting stones. It doesn't matter what we tell you here the choice would still be yours to make. if you could take care of yourself and another person financially then i'd say keep the child,but you cant and you've been played. But since you've decided to keep, tell your parents cause your baby would need their money at least the 1st year of his life.
All the best gal.
Thank you I say this all the time. Whether single or married women be responsible for your sexual health. Don't leave wearing of condoms for just the man. You can buy Mary Kay and Mac Make up to look nice for the man but you can't buy what will protect yourself from STD and pregnancy.
DeleteDon't wait for the man. Buy condoms yourself so the man doesn't claim not having. Immediately he says babe I don't have. Tell him no problem I have.
Know about STDs how to prevent them. Use morning after pills incase of mistakes.
Most men don't think when it comes to sex. You have to think for them.
Babe listen to this people they are saying d truth
Deletepreggy out of wedlock in this buhari economy. Girl friend keep the baby and tell ur parents about it. U would have taken precaution at the first instance, NO CD, NO AFTER BILL mennh what if it was HIV. JUST BE STRONG
ReplyDeleteMy dear do not make the mistake to abort that pregnancy, I made that mistake in the past cost I was afraid my parents will throw out of the house, thou I was in jss3 when that idoit raped me.I did not want my family to find out about it,so I option for abortion, o you know since 2001 till now after the abortion I have never missed my period again. I just wish I can get pregnant at this age and birth a child be it the guy agrees or not. Biko fins a ways around it to talk to your parent first before you conclude for them,I did not speak to my parents but I qaa afraid they will throw mW out of the house and I took the wrong step which am regretting it now.if I had birthed that child then by now the baby should vw been a grown up,so you know hat fool is married d have babies? But me the Vitim here is still trying o miss my period, I even do skin o skin with two of my trusted boos that qw run regular cheek up but nothing like Belle, I pray that someday God will forgive me my sins and make me a mother, cos I dream of having kids, the fear of not taking in has made me to zero my mind on marriage coa marriage will make everyone start pointing fingers at me. I know w problem from mW and not from the guys
ReplyDeleteUr own na quack
DeleteMadam poster Go and have an abortion.
ReplyDeleteYou do not need to complicate your life or bring a child that was conceived out of stupidity into this world to suffer.
You are 24 you should planing on how to take care of yourself and your parents and not embarrassing them with a bastard child who may never be accepted by his father.
Forget all the nonsense encouragement to keep the child that you will get here because no one will buy pampers or Baby food for you on this blog.
You will suffer the shame and disgrace alone and no one on this blog will go through it with you
I am a very real person so know that I do not give you this advice lightly.
You have made a mistake of getting pregnant, DON'T let it ruin your life because having a child is SERIOUS RESPONSIBILITY which as you know you cannot afford to Cary at this moment
Stella abeg post my comment, I am one of those people who don't believe in having children when you cannot afford it or when the timing isn't right.
LEP😛
Poster listen to her
DeleteI had to scroll back to see your age again as i almost thought i saw 16yrs but you're 24yrs,i got no advice for you,ok bye
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
I don't have much to say, young girl carry your cross.
ReplyDeleteWhen you were enjoying Gbenchi did you write any chronicle? How can young girls of nowadays be so Naive? So there is nothing like condom in your dictionary.
dont abort. accept it and move forward. God has blessed you with what people are crying for.
ReplyDeleteAfter all the things we have been reading on this blog some people still are still here making this mistake?just like the 30 years old that got pregnant for someone you met just 2 months ago.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you o.
Poster Pls go get cytotech aka mistoprosole, 4 tab under ur tounge in 3hrs it will be over, cos having a baby with proper planning & being homeless is a terrible situation I dont wish my worse enemy,dy Dia & be shouting I don't want to have abortion as it having sex outside marriage is it not a sin too, all na sin ooo na only God will judge.meanwhile you can got for a proper manual vacuum extraction (MVE) aka abortion as a layman's word.Dont listen to anybody telling you to keep the baby cos Na you go suffer more.
ReplyDeleteAm not supporting you ooh, but you are the only person that have spoken the truth, we are too religions in this country, even when you have a good job, you become some worth broke for you to give your baby a good life. in this case she no even get job, please visit IDP camps and you go know. Well , it doesnt mean you cant give birth to Ronaldo ooh. the way u lay ur bed, na so u go lie on am..
DeleteGo to a good hospital and abort it, these people here will not help you when the suffering start, you see thr way they insult babymama here, they will yab and insult you too that is if you never join dey yab celebs who are babymamas, where is the money to take care of yourself not to talk about baby.
ReplyDeleteIf your parents have the funds to feed you and the baby that is if they don't chase you out, then keep the pregnancy, and insist on protection.
Welcome to the baby mama club association
ReplyDeleteMost of these men going up and down their pr**k no get control.
ReplyDeleteNa so one man that has-been disturbing me for Months, I decided to have a date with him. First I thought he is taking me to a very good restaurants for where he refused instead he said everything I want to eat or drink is in his house.
He picked me up in my office drove straight to the supermarket mean while I had already told him what I want.
Guess what, this man bought a packet of condom. I looked at him thoroughly and I noticed something Protruding in front of his trouser. For my mind, I never enter your house and your thing don dey stand...i said no be me you go kill before my time.
I quietly told him I forgot something in my office..... And that was the end.
Broke ass n horny😂😂😂. Guy man no try at all.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete.You people won't kill me on this blog.
The fool was looking for cheap knacks. Can you imagine the nonsense.
"First I thought he is taking me to a very good restaurants" your problem is greed, and very soon you will meet your match, your first focus is to find who will take you to a good restaurant, have you taken yourself ..later you say the man has rape you, it means if he has taken you to a good restaurant, that your leg for open..be guided ladies..
Delete"Abroad and marriage?"
ReplyDeleteNaija girls will open legs one time
Even all the ones ranting above and abusing this girl
Once abroad and marriage chanter shows up, all of una go
dissolve like candle inside fire.
Una pussycat go dey yawn like persin wey never chop for
days.
Close legs and wait to be married una no go hear.
Poster, congrats on your coming baby; do as Stella don
tell you. Born peacefully and get yourself busy. There should
be a relation that can bear with you for now.
Use ur mouth do ursef
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Poster I have two solutions for you.
ReplyDelete1.Abort the pregnancy & move on like nothing happened & you will be glad you did.Shit happens ,most people here will judge you & ask you not to opt for abortion but I tell you it will do you a lot of good, save you stress & heart ache ,do it @a good clinic, don't go to quack chemist attendant to avoid raining your life.
2.Solution number two is to keep that baby, stay in your home, tell your parents about it, whatever happens you face it, if they send you out there definitely will be someone out there to take you in, but trust your parents to do right first before concluding the worst .
In this time nobody will offer you a job as a pregnant lady even if it's cleaning job, I personally don't like seeing pregnant women overworking themselves so I hate such sight. Take your mind away from job isssh cos it won't work. Which ever option you choose trust me you end up learning one or two lessons.
Better goan flush that thing out of your body
ReplyDeleteAt 24 you don't have sense smh..
Ladies love yourself and cross leg, Mbanu! i must do! I like guys that pepper you people like this..nnamkut!
ReplyDeleteMy friend go and born that child ,God help you let them be twins,when you are done through the process ,youll teach others by your experience.
You have made the mistake already. Please, keep the pregnancy. Do not get rid of it. No one knows tomorrow. People might mock you but trust God with this. He will surely show up for you. Meanwhile, let your parents know about it.
ReplyDeleteOne thing I regret everyday of my love is the abortions I had in my university days. Till now, I still ask God for forgiveness. I am now married with two lovely and adorable children and I can't just for the life of me believe I ever aborted kids. PLS babe, keep the pregnancy. Your parents might vex for some time but trust me, they will get over it. That is their grandchild you are carrying. Children are beautiful kids. Your child will forever appreciate you for giving him/her a chance in life.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster, calvary greetings to you in Jesus name. I am really sad for what you are passing through. This is not the right time to blame the did has been done. May Almighty God have mercy on you. My concern now is that innocent baby growing in your womb. I beg you in the name of God do not harm that innocent baby. Pray to God before talking to your parents. God will loosen their hearts. I know they will be disappointed in you but brace up and carry it as a cross. Do not ever think of aborting that Angel. The consequences of abortion are numerous. You might die in the process. Your reproductive organs might be damaged in the process. The guilt will never leave you all the days you live, above all you are a murderer because you have taken a life. Please keep that Angel. All the best!