Hmmmmm.....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SECRETLY MARRIED TO SISTERS EX
Stella you posted a story about the Indimi sisters fighting over one of them marrying an ex............Hmmmm i am in the same pot of soup,the only difference is that my sister who is now married is still in love with her ex who is now in love with me....
Its a long story and i dont want to go into too many details cos i dont know if she reads this Blog or if someone that knows us does.........
My sister and her ex broke up 5years ago...well he broke up with her after he assumed she cheated on him (which she didnt)and returned to the US where he lives but my sister never got over him and even years later when she was marrying,I knew she was just marrying for the sake of it.
The ex contacted me on facebook to help him tell my sis to return his very expensive ring .he could not contact her cos she blocked him everywhere out of anger shortly after he broke up with her...I became the middle man and eventually settled the ring issue between them but by then boo was stuck on me.....
I am younger than my sister and i am not nice looking at all..Infact i am a beast near her but he chose me and saw how much i loved him back..
I have a problem.......My sisters ex and i secretly married early this year when he visited but nobody but us knows......we went out of town and arranged it.
No one even knows i have a boyfriend talk less of being married.....
My sister still talks about him and has refused to get pregnant cos she plans to make up with him.....She has been contacting him but does not know he is now her Brother in law..Lol.
I am joining him in December but i live in fear of telling my sister cos of her reaction....I dont know how to go about this at all...
Note that this is not about money,we have enough in the family....
I need advice.....How do i break this news to my sister without hurting her or losing her friendship?
*Ah,this is a tough one.....Let me read other peoples advice oh....
Monday, July 02, 2018
135 comments:
Secretly married.
ReplyDeleteWhat about your parents? Family?
End time sister, she's even happy about and you expect people to come and tell you what you already know
DeletePoster I pity you! If anything happens to that man today, you will not go anywhere near his property in Nigeria, because as far as his people are his village people are concerned, you are not married. You are on your own without your bride price been paid. Bride Price supersedes that nonsense when it comes to division of property.
DeleteWho gave you out to your secret husband,your parents or friends..
DeleteHmmmm!!!!!
You get mind oooooo.
God fix it for you
you are EVIL......how could you marry you?your own sister ?if this story is real,you are a beast.
DeleteMay i never have a sister like you.Olojukokoro omo
While he dated ur sister for 5yrs, they fucked, sex etc & now you? Same parent? How does this work? Dont you have integrity? This is disgusting & sick!
DeleteD boy is yet to get over ur sis, he's trying to get back at her by marrying u. He will dump u when he's done. U sef talk am say u no fine, no wonder u fit in to this kain smelly process. U just dey dash d guy sex that he doesnt deserve becos of abroad, maybe na south africa be d abroad sef
DeleteAs in.... There are codes that are unbroken.... Friends and sisters or brothers exes are no go areas no matter what.. You even dey laugh on top... U think its funny... You are disgusting for even having ever been attracted to your sisters ex, talkless of gbenshing him then even marrying him... Have u got no shame? So which kain advise u want now... U r the one in the wrong... I just want to slap the shit out of you sef. There are boundaries you just dont cross. If your sister never forgives you ehn. I go support am. Ode oshi. Oniranu. U come laugh inside sef like say na better thing u dey do. Ode. Mchew. Ppl like this disgust me. Codes must be adhered to abeg.
DeleteSenseless and wicked sister. Rubbish!
DeleteSister from the deepest hell fire.
DeleteYeye chronicles
DeleteI never get sexually attached to family or friends current partners or exes. Its my rule but some people dont have loyalty to friends or family in that area. I live in Abuja and have this ex who was a player so I decided after one of the several tiffs to call it quits. So this ex went to a friend to see if she could speak to me to reconsider the relationship. The friend seduced my ex, painted me black, made up fake stories about me and slept with the ex. This friend has such a low self esteem and is known to always secretly date peoples partners and still eat from same plate with that person without any guilt. Anyway one of the days I ran into my ex when he visited Abuja and he told me what had transpired and how dangerous, cheap and loose this friend is. Males being males they are, he was collecting the free show and shining her congo, making her feel special and she never one day thought to mention that my ex had even made contact with her. Fast forward down the road, things didnt go as planned for her, the guy used her, dumped her and humiliated her infact what he did to her has no part 2. Then one day she visited my place in Abuja and began to ask what ever happened to that guy as she ran into him and he was chasing her seriously and begging to be with her. I acted like my ex never told me his part of the story. She told all the lies and I was just looking at her like. So I asked her madam why didnt you tell me all this while the guy was coming to you secretly for a whole year if you had no intentions? Her excuse was because we lived in different parts of Abuja and are not in touch, there was no opportunity to do so. Meanwhile she has my phone number. But as soon as guy man shine enough congo take off she suddenly remembered where I lived to visit and inform me of how he was pestering her for sex and she turned down his proposal. Anyways like the mamuzee twins said..beware of old friends that soon become new enemies.
DeleteTruth sets you free..she will rant, threaten you, say hurtful things but like we say here " last last " she will be fine.
ReplyDeleteYou won't sneak forever, hope the guy is worth it though.I for one wont look at my friends ex talk more of my sisters ex but its a complicated world we live in.
This thing called love ehn...scratches head out of post.
There is no easy way to go about it. The easiest way would have been to tell your sister about him from the beginning. Your sister trusted you so much to the extent of telling you why she is yet to get pregnant for the man who thought he has a wife. When you know your sister did not cheat on him, why didn't you try to let "your husband" know? Are you in love with him when he was dating your sister? What type of a man will wed you secretly and be happy about it? Are you sure you are in love or infatuated? Are you sure this man really loves you back? No matter how you choose to break the news, you have already made a mistake and it will take a long time for you to be forgiven and pray that the man is really your husband. A sister confided in you about her love for this man, her plan to make up with him , yet you look her in the eyes and betray her! Girl, you are one of a kind. Why was your sister in such a hurry to marry when she knows she is still in love with this man? Now another man is suffering for the sin of another. From my little understanding, "your husband" never loved your sister and you two were already eyeing each other when he was with your sister. Had it been your sister cheated or maltreated this man, good! Go ahead make the man happy but this poor lady was accused wrongly by a man who had no shame to walk away with the juniour sister! This shows, the man was cheating with you and needed an excuse to walk away but he was not man enough to walk away without making your sister feel bad. Take your man, you have lost your sister, her love and trust. Your family will be disappointed that you married without their consent. If this is your husband, pray that one day you will be forgiven and peace will return to your family. I wish your sister will embrace the man he married and be a "wife" to him because when that man finds out why they do not have a child yet, things will happen and your sister will fail both ways and your enemity will deepen. There is no easy way to tell your family, since you were brave enough to marry behind them, be brave enough to tell them and ask for forgiveness before December. Love should not hurt, love should not divide, love should not make one stab a loved one in the back. What actually is love?
DeleteThey say love is found in hopeless places at times but aunty you can kill, why dint you tell her when you guys started gisting about more intimate things? You left it until you guys reached marriage sef, I hate secretive people like you, your sis may have her own fault but how do you feel sleeping with someone that has slept with your sis? I couldn’t have liked anyone my sister was even tripping for let alone dated (they are off limit) no matter what you did wrong, plus who marries a lady in secret? Your boobs hands are not clean either, so anything you see in marriage take it
DeleteYou are not a good person. See the way u lol@she doesn't know he is his brother in-law. I cannot even do a friend's ex, how much more your sister's? You both are not good people, especially u. You both deserve eachother.
ReplyDeleteThe sister too. Don't count her out. That's how one man is loving her, not knowing babe is popping pills to prevent pregnancy.
DeletePoster, travel abroad before telli g her.
Don't ever tell her your address or eat from her food cos u both sound really silly.
I don't know the extent u both esp her, can mumu for love.
Anon,,,,let's be sincere to ourselves,,,though the poster is faulty but that guy himself na wayre and the guy can later deal with that poster at the long run,,,,remember,men can be silly at times
DeleteMc pinky
Poster you are mean and wicked! Like very wicked. By the way, how do you sleep with someone that has slept with your sister? Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww I just threw up!
Delete@Bisi the poster is weyre but what would u call this blood sister?I refuse to believe the story O'jare!
DeleteYou married without the consent of your family? How??
ReplyDeleteYou know within you that what you're doing is wrong, that is why you're hiding it. Snitch!! That guy will dump you, and you will have no shoulder to lean on. Ajo Nwannem!
Btw,are you onye ofe nmanu??
Hahahaha you don come again
DeleteNo she's not ofe nmanu, her name is chisomething.... ode!
DeleteWhat has tribe got to do with this?
I guess they went to court. Hm something dey happen o
DeleteAmen! the guy will dump you and love will never find you still you die. Smelly bitch.
DeleteLet me answer your question. This can only happen in Igbo family. You guys don't have culture or tradition.
DeleteNo moral values. Alawoku eda
Abroad and marriage; very bad combo for Naija girls. They can kill all their families to get it!
ReplyDeleteAnon...u make me laugh but you are right
DeleteMc pinky
Very funny.
DeleteTrue talk
DeleteTill they find out some of the packages are trash
DeleteYou are a demon. You knew your Sis was still in love with him yet you went and flashed your ugly P!!SSY at him. Who knows if you were doing this even before they broke up? Or you planted seeds of suspiscion in his heart just to get him? I hope this ends badly for you. Domestic Demon.
ReplyDeleteU have no choice than to let her know bit you will be ready to face the consequences...that's sure but am just scared about the guy in question,,,make ur sister no go kill the guy with charm like my people will say
ReplyDeleteKaka keku maje sese,,,a fi shawa danu
Mc pinky
This thing you did, is capable of dividing your family. Pray for wisdom
ReplyDeleteIn fact, this thing dey vex me. Does it mean we can't even trust siblings with our spouses anymore?
DeleteJust remove the world capable or is....it will surely divide that family...nawaooooo
DeleteMc pinky
Spouses how? @Dainty. What she has done is wrong but she is already married. My only prayer is the supposed husband should be in it for real because he looks shady from where I stand. The sister too that strung someone along and doesn't want to get pregnant with the hope of making up with her now brother in law chai! This is somehow o. There's no way out. The earlier you tell the truth the better for all of you. You should have thought about your sister's friendship before you married the guy. Start by telling your parents.
DeleteYou saw a pot of boiling oil and jumped into it secretly and you are asking us how you can get out of it. Lick the oil while it kills you.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo but she was not scared cuz she saw alot of turkey in that pot of boiling water...make she enjoy the meal she prepared herself
DeleteMc pinky
Abeg let me perch here...
DeletePoster you see ehn...you that secretly married your sisters ex, the man that agreed to marry you secretly and sleep with 2 sisters and your sister that is married and has refused to get pregnant because she's still pinning over a useless man..... ALL OF YOU ARE MAD.
The only person I pity is your brother in law who is been deliberately denied a child courtesy of your sister's wickedness. You all deserve every evil that will come knocking on your doors. Tueh!
Ralu well said.
DeleteRalu, you just echoed my thoughts. In all the comments i have read so far, no one seems to be talking about the sister's husband, who the wife has secretly chosen not to conceive for just because she is waiting for her ex. She is pure evil! Then such a lady if given the chance by her ex to will come up with stories of abuse and other rubbish to discredit the husband and find a reason to leave the marriage.
Delete🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteWhy describe your self as a beast if placed beside your sister? Everyone was beautifully made.
ReplyDeleteCoz she's a real beast with a dark heart.
DeleteShe described her heart
DeleteMadam what you did isn't nice. You should have said something to your sister before getting married.. You have no choice than to tell her so she can move on.
ReplyDeleteD guy just dey play stinking match anyhow in their family
DeleteIf he can marry you then he can do same to ur best friend
Mehn! This kinda of sister is a devil!
DeleteYou got married secretly; so who received your bride price?
ReplyDeleteYou are deceiving yourself. Think of your daughter getting married "secretly"; how will you feel?
You think that everything "abroad" is husband. When you go there and get dealt with, you will know that beasts get level; you think you are a beast?
You better divorce that thing secretly and stay off him. I got this hunch that you arranged your sister's break up with this ex for your profit.
Your last sentence anon...it could be true hey. This poster na wicked somebody
DeleteShe is very wicked,and the fact that her sister trust her so much...smfh
Deletei am sure she caused the break up.She won travel abroad.
DeleteYour sister might never forgive you. She's still emotionally attached to him seeing both of you will be painful. Why didn't you tell her before the whole thing got serious. You've messed up already.
ReplyDeleteBonita,might?she is never never going to,someone she lost due to wrong accusation?a guy she is still stuck up on?the 2 sisters and d bros are not feeling fine!
DeleteYou see this creature called women, fear us!
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to marriage, they don't have fiends or sisters.
especially when you add "abroad" to it.
DeleteMmmmh the man that can marry you "secretly" can do anything secretly; just be ready for secrets.
He can also kill you secretly.
Anon....u b yeye ooo
DeleteMc pinky
The fact you were secretive about it has spoilt it all.... how you should tell her????... let me read
ReplyDeleteNothing i no go read for this blog. But Hanty,u get mind sha.
ReplyDeleteThe girl is stupidly in love with abroad. Desperation to travel to the US. O ga emegi voooom na anya.
DeleteI'm so angry with you, and I'm not even a family member.
You did a very bad thing marrying him without the consent of your family. Keep it a secret till you get abroad. You can now break the news to her.
ReplyDeleteYou secretly married a man. How? Without the knowledge or consent of your parents or just your sister?
ReplyDeleteI don't trust that man at all, and your married sis is already contacting him. It is well with you oh!
Deed’s already done. You will never repair your relationship with her. Just move away with him.
ReplyDeleteMoney. If ur sister ex he’s barber in Ikorodu will u even talk to him sef
ReplyDeleteno mind the yeye sister......olojukokoro
DeleteBetrayal of the highest.You are worse than an enemy.What in the world will even attract you to your sister’s ex?No words.
ReplyDeleteHian!!! Poster na WAH for you. How could You??? It would have been slightly more pardonable if your sister was the one who did the breaking up and is no longer in love with the guy. You are aware your sister is still in love with him and you allowed the relationship blossom. You betrayed her, let's leave sugarcoating today. Well, you've made your bed, break the news to her whichever way you deem fit and prepare to face whatever hostility you get from her. You should have thought off all these when you tied yourself to the man, but no you didn't. Medicine after death.smh
ReplyDeleteAnd poster, don't bother with friendship for now. You've lost it till further notice.
ReplyDeletePoster, you are about to make a very big mistake that will create enmity between you and your sister.
ReplyDeleteFirstly, your sister will think you were the brain behind their brakeup. Secondly, he will think you are one of the negative factor in her life in orther words (enemy within).
In fact, you are going to hurt her, she will never forget it.
This is absolutely unacceptable to me, so absurd.
Poster I crown you the GOAT of Betrayal.
Delete1. Been deceptive towards your sis and her boo when you had the chance to make things right between them. Am very certain the ring issue was when she was still very single.
Secondly you confirmed you sis still communicates with him and believe they'd make up
HERE IS THE SHOCKER; The dude is leading both you and your sis to the slaughter. He is going to fuck her when opportunity meets availability, and just like "the promise" (piyal & Bani) she is going to play a fast one on you.(forget BIL oo) she owns that dude.
Be ready to share that prick and be happy at the same time.
All the best baby. You sure rock! (The prick I mean)
And to your sis, she should be ready for the shocker her husband will pay her either through you or a wise Asawa. Rubbish!
You are going to join him in Dec.
ReplyDeleteI am waiting to read another chronicle that someone else snatched what you snatched
What kind of a sister are you? This is not nice at all. To think that she hasn't moved on and also not having her own kids just because of this said guy, yet you went on with him and you are still laughing out loud like you are funny. My dear you are not?
ReplyDeleteThe word sister is not in your dictionary at all.
You just want to use your own hands to scatter your family. Secret marriage without your parents approval? If everything seem straight forward, why marry secretly?
Those that have advice for you will give it to you but as for me, all i'm seeing here is pure wickedness.
dont mind the yeye girl.....a DNA test should be conduted on you,i am sure the nurse mix you up at the ward.
DeleteHow could you betray your own blood?just secretly divorce that your partner in crime,just the way you secretly got married to him.
If ur bride price hasn't been paid, my dear, you ain't married...forget oyibo culture ..u are just partners.
ReplyDeleteSince u no fine, you latched on to d one that u felt liked u, if he was into u, he Would've damned d consequences, approach your family, pay bride price n marry u properly...it may work for u o, but be rest assured, if ur sister wanna spoil it for u, she will, since she too don't wanna respect her own marriage, looks like she doesn't care, she will bang her ex, break ur own bed, flip her hair n walk away.
You people feel it is every culture that takes bride price that serious. Yoruba's for instance collect a token as well as the other things on that list. But I know many people that got married abroad and this was never done.
DeleteMy friend did just registry, so the husband can file for her. They don't even have plans of coming home or doing anything in abstentia.
Anybody can claim they did traditional marriage. Where is the proof when after 30yrs those elders that collected the bride-price have died.
For me church/ and especially a legal binding document is more important to me. If God forbid the man dies without a marriage certificate you may not be entitled to have a say in his properties or entitlements.
why do you even think marriage certificates are requested as requirements for certain things.
Bottom line is, they are not married, no matter how u paint it, the family don't know her as wife...so far a token was receives, its a bride price...
Delete......na hire purchase she be, even u supporting non payment if bp, if u like be a hire purchase...
DeleteWhat you did is wrong but who am I to judge a heart in love. You have to let your family know; start by telling your mum or any elderly person you are close to in the family. No one will kill you; they will be heartbroken but come around later.
ReplyDeleteIt's better you grow in love than marry for love.
ReplyDeleteIt was a one sided affair.(Dude never loved her). God knows I hate false accusations, like, I can break bottle if I'm fasely accused.
Errrrmmm the deed is done, you just have to talk to her. I dunno how you will do it, but be honest, gently and considerate. The things you say and how you say it will either Mar or make your relationship with your sister.
Lemme reason like an illiterate for once. *Errrrmmm Aunty. So you snatch your sister's man because you are ugly? Tufia!!!! What is this world turning ?*
**********""""""***
Nah. I can't. I can't blame you. We all deserve to be happy and inasmuch as my fingers itch to blame you, there is nothing we can do here. Take your time, go through the right channel and TALK TO HER .
Treacherous whore,family is everything you know. The guy might not have gotten over your sister and uses you to get at her. Please divorce him secretly abeg
ReplyDeleteShe wont divorce him oo,these girls of nowadays that their only achievement is marriage.Hian!!!Evil sister
Deletejust divorce him secretly,family is everything.
Deleteexactly, what i think. this guy is using this bv for revenge on the sister. he doesnt love her at all. he wants the sister to find out, so she can be hurt. it's a shame she has played herself and ruined her relationship with her sister.
DeleteShe has forgotten that blood is thicker than water.
DeleteThis is serious ooooooooo😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎.God have mercy on your creations.
ReplyDeletePoster this is deep. For me I won't trust that sister again .I will stay far from her because I believe you can kill me
But since it has happened I will advise you let the cat out of the bag and face the consequences
Tiwa
He is not in love with you. Since you were playing a middle man, did you tell your horseband that your sis did not cheat on him? How come he now fell for you? You are not a bad person at all even this dog you call a man. In fact you deserve each other. Your sister better love her husband and settle in her home.
ReplyDeleteNa WA. You did not carry your parents along on this your plan. Your type na rats dem be.
ReplyDeleteBetter call the guys people to meet with your people and trash out any misgivings.
Chai you is bad
You people sha, I don't know how you operate. Im not even that friendly with any guy my sister is dating, talk-more of us becoming close and messaging eachother. Any talk we have is in the presence of my sis.
ReplyDeleteAnd once my sister breaks up with the guy, the whole family too have broken up with the guy also.
it seems this poster has low self esteem, this one that you keep hammering on your worworness. Is it that you felt you can never find another man? this one you had to share in your sisters left-overs. For your sister to still be so hung-up on the guy means they had sex. You are now tasting same d**k your sister once chopped and is willing to still chop.
I have no advice, you are already married. Do you have guilty conscience and you are looking for who to support you. I wont.
First of all, just know you have lost your sister when you tell her. You should have told her from the onset when you fell in love with him or vice versa.How could you do this to your own blood. The only person that marries secretly is those that have skeleton in their cupboard. Lets says you marry him after a while he dumps you(don't pray for such for you) what will you do? Who will you go to? Do you people have parents? I just don't get it.
ReplyDeleteAs for your sister, when she knows she has not gotten over the guy, why did she marry another person? Now her husband will be suffering because she does not love him. How can the marriage last?
Back to you the writer, tell your sister and involve all your family members. Marriage is an higher institution where you learn. Be wise!!! What assurance do you have that he wouldn't do what he did to your sister to you too?
Honestly I fear you more than any other thing. Your blood sister. CHAI
The kind of guy that will marry you without meeting members of your family is a big question mark for me. In fact, he's a suspect, I mean, there's every reason to suspect a predatory move from him. Watch your backs, ladies.
ReplyDeleteof all men in the whole wide world??
ReplyDeleteYour sister's ex, your secret husband just want to get back at your sister, he just wants to hurt and scatter your family, he did not find any love in you but on revenge mission.
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku sister,i pray he used and dump you...Silly girl.
ReplyDeleteposter you are wicked. A man that you know your sister still loves is who you went to marry. you are heartless and bile. Deep down your conscience is pricking you because you know you did wrong. you are a betrayer!your sister still loves this man but you chose to sleep with him. I know your sister is married but come on. This man will accuse you of the same thing some day. Enjoy your sham marriage.
ReplyDeleteSHe is a clear example of Lucifer on earth! That marriage will not favor her... ps! That is not a curse but the truth.
DeleteI remember when I had one suitor, that I was already interested in. My kid sister later told me ,they have hung out together in the past ,is not like the had any thing. I immediately lost interest and that was the end for me. Posters how will you sleep with this guy knowing that he has done the sane with your sister? Ain't you irritated already?
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeletePoster I fear you and your sister tho.
What you did; falling for the guy, thts even not nice.
He collected his expensive ring back...which kind yeye expensive.
The fact that you typed ‘lol’ after that sentence, babe u are messed up and obviously this issue isn’t even a serious one. You are just looking for peoples mouth this afternoon. That guy isn’t in love with you first of all... secondly, tell your sister..I dnt think you both have a good relationship between yourselves in the first place if not you wouldn’t do this, dnt give us the heart wants what it wants crap, so whatever happens after you tell her is your cup of tea. Afterwards the guy should do the proper marriage or whatever you guys think you are doing.
Sisters like you can kill
ReplyDeleteThe fact that you typed ‘lol’ alone shows you are not a good person sef And obviously this is a joke to you.
ReplyDeleteYour relationship with your sister: totally messed up if not you wouldn’t do this to her. Nothing good will come out of this, that’s certain.
I saw the lol too, I made a comment that may end up getting lost because Blogger acts up at time. I think she may have done it to punish the sister for some unknown offence, could be simple as the sister being more beautiful or having an easier go of life; now she is married to her ex and will go to the US to live, so in her head she is winning. She better make sure that the marriage lasts, because she will have to live with the stigma in the family for the rest of her life. The man is no saint, but he is not related to any of them, she is the sister and should have stood taller, and acted with better principles. The quest for Mrs. is real in Naija.
DeleteThis one is a devil oh! You couldn't find yourself a man. Wonderful! There's no way you are going to enjoy that marriage, never! Go and join him please so your karma can start right away. #Spotremover#
ReplyDeleteLast last the guy will use as a sex slave, then dump your sorry ass. Devil incarnate. #Spotremover#
ReplyDeleteThat man is not a good man! He absolutely has no regard for your family, especially your parents. How can you live with a man that didn't seek the consent of your parents before marrying you. That is total disrespectful and should be a red flag. He called family unit nothing.
ReplyDeleteI knew he wasn't a good person when he started disturbing your sister for his ring.
That man is still in love with your sister trust me. He's using use to accomplish his revenge mission. He's not in love with you.
ReplyDeleteSo your sister is married but deliberately not getting pregnant because she's still in lobe with her ex who is now your secret husband??? Good!!!!👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteDon't tell her anything till you have joined him in 'the abroad' and then I hope he karma visits you and your sister cos all of you are not okay...... How can she be deceiving an innocent Man and making him miss out on parenthood cos of another Man??? In fact, get pregnant for your husband and send her pictures....
I don't care about you snatching her Ex cos y'all may genuinely be in love, my own is why is she still married to a man she doesn't love?? And almost all the comments here do not even care about that!!!
How can you say "genuinely be in love" what kind of love is that?that isn't love of any type.Is he the only man in the world?They are all wrong,the sister needs to learn how to move on and she needs to divorce that guy and do the right thing
DeleteMumu,dey there dey compare yourself with Indimi's
ReplyDeletePoster, with you like you we don't need enemies. Your heart is rock - nkume
ReplyDeleteSister
DeleteHmm...your situation is quite dicey. It's happened to me before, although I was the one betrayed by my sister and I wasn't married. The truth is your sister's general disposition will determine how she will react to the news when you eventually tell her. If she is hot tempered, expect hell, if she is calm however, she may be upset at first, but may forgive you after a while, but you will definitely lose her trust.
ReplyDeleteI would advise that you watch her disposition and tell when she is in a great mood, or tell your mum and plead with her to be present while you break the news to your sister. I pray she loves you enough to forgive you...eventually.
Whatever you do though, don't wait for her to find out for herself before you try to explain yourself, as your explanations will definitely appear insincere.
Goodluck !
Sibling rivalry and jealousy at it's peak. Na wa for you. All I know is this will end in tears and much sorrow. How could you? How could he? Secret marriages never last. Even if they do, there is so much regret. May God have mercy on you.
ReplyDeleteHaba your sisters ex that she loves. You are not a good person and neither is the ex. Tell her so she can get over him
ReplyDeleteand where is the ring poster? he gave it to you after you helped him collect it from your sister? do you even think you will join this man in december? lets wait for another chronicle on or before december cos i know that the man is a bigger demon. you just dey learn work. you are only concerened about how your sister will fell you dont even care how your parents will feel. i put question mark on the family you guys belong
ReplyDeleteyou this poster, I don't even know what to call you. are you sure d man is not using you o spite your sister? so your sister broke up with her boo and instead of you to help them we the d matter amicably as the third party, you started adding pepper and now you are married to d guy. and you still have d guts to write a chronicle. who did he pay d bride prize to? he is just chopping free food after which he will run back to your sister. tueh! he assumed your sister cheated on him of which she didn't. I am sure you have a hand in their break up. you were eyeing d guy before now and you were probably waiting for them to break up so you'll jump in. you knew quite well that your sister is still in love with him and you still went ahead to marry him. if you can do this to your own sister, then I wonder what you'll do to others
ReplyDeleteYou are a family of dupes! I pity your Sister but I pity you the most. Know that your deception will carry consequences. How on earth could you go get married behind your family's back? Are you that desperate? I can bet this isn't your blood sister, one father one mother.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, for me, once someone gets married, they've sealed their fate to exclude and forsake all others. Your sister should have tried to reach out to the ex if she wanted him back instead she chose to go tie herself down with another man, so I have no sympathy for her. She should move on and focus on her marriage. As for you, goodluck with your sham marriage.
why y'all keep asking if he is the only man in this world?so Man plenty and y'all still single ?we are all dating peoples ex.
ReplyDeletethe only wrong here is, she didn't tell her sister
Some element oof truth there, but certainly not my sibling's ex or a friend's ex. It's a no-no, fulls top!
DeleteMy dear, as I was reading this I had so many insults on the tip of my tongue but on a second thought, I don't think it is necessary cos I believe it would not make any difference.
ReplyDeleteYou are such an unfortunate human being.
Since you are a hard babe, why you come dey fear na? Just snap your marriage certificate and send to your sister with a short covering note. Finish. Let the sky fall.
In this world, you reap what you sow. But if you were my sister only converting to Buddhism and becoming a servant in one Indian temple will save you from what I would unleash on you.
#FamilyOverEverything.
ReplyDeleteSuch betrayal! How do you sleep at night? How can you intentionally jeopardize your relationship with your blood? How can you choose a man over your sister?
Wow! Just wow!
Lord knows I can never date my friends ex. Tueh!
As for your sister, I pray that good man leaves her.
You guys are more or less the same. You guys truly need deliverance.
Oga madam!! I feel like slapping u alrdy, bt if i did... that wud be animal abuse. Mtswww.
ReplyDeletePoster, please inform your family about your marriage and do a proper traditional marriage. I believe you didn't inform your family because of your sister. Inform your family and sister about this marriage and about the man. Tell your man about this, he is even suppose to insist on seeing your family. Don't run from your problems, try to sort it out now, you can't run from this.
ReplyDeleteYour man should rather come this December to do the right thing.
As a married man, I know how important marriage is to the man & woman's family. Wish I could escape traditional and church ceremonies then sef, but I couldn't because of how important it is.
My view is entirely different, why will someone get married to a man she doesn't love. Some women will come out and shout men are scum now. Some will say men are evil while some will say there's no benefit in marriage.
ReplyDeletePoster, don't worry, if your sister sees this, she'll definitely know it is you. You have given enough detail to implicate yourself. Clap for yourself.
ReplyDeletethat guy have no respect for your family.how can he accused your sister wrongly,make her go through pain and you still fell in love with him. it means you were the one that lied against your sister.... family is number one, it's about family, family Mehn
ReplyDeleteI don’t believe this story. Please take your tales by moonlight somewhere else.
ReplyDeleteI pity u. The guy is trying to get back at your sister. You are trying to feel good about being able to get a guy that your prettier could get. Very childish and low
ReplyDeletePoster make I give you true story this kain your case don happen b4? The sister guy wey d younger one snatch her guy nor talk but d younger sister nor balance till today? Another one d guy dey abroad d elder sister keep quiet 2 but when she reach d abroad d guy nor spend ten Kobo for am she dey suffer pple dey talk say d elder sister say since she nor enjoy d guy d younger one nor go enjoy am? This ppl i no dem wella so since you don get mind commit d sin you go get d same mind receive d punishment
ReplyDeleteYou are the worst sister anyone could ever have. Even if you are a step sister. Wow! You actually married your sisters ex after you KNEW that he broke up with your sister based on an untruthful information your sister wasn't guilty of. You helped with the retrieval of his ring from your sister, then you went on to date him and then marry him behind your sisters back!! And you call that "love"?
ReplyDeleteSo what is the point of this chronicle? You secretly got married without your family knowing because you both knew what you did was not good. Your hearts already condemn both of you. And baby, you are walking in shabby muddy waters. Sometime, somewhere later in future, your sister will still sleep with your husband. And it will serve you right.Because karma knows your address.
Its not all food that looks good that is meant to be eaten. One must have what is called self control. There is Right and there is Wrong. YOU have done WRONG. I pity your family. I pity your sister. But most of all, I pity you. It looks good now? Yes? Wait for a few years "married time". Because a man who can do what he has done has no scruples at all, has no boundaries, has no moral limits. He will date your cousin when she comes visiting, sleep with your mother, if she looks chic enough, and run after your younger sister. Mark my words.
Such a sad sad event.
Poster you are doing yourself,this whole thing is even funny to you,you are a beast beside your sister clearly you have insecurity issues which explains why u would fall for your sisters ex, all these hush hush affairs never end well, Just so you know, Am disgusted 🤢
ReplyDeleteToxic & very bad situation. I wonder how/ who poisoned ur older sister's relationship/ marriage with this same man ? Was it due to gossip, rumours, back stabbing within the family ? R ur hands clean???
ReplyDeleteBeware of longer throat, desperation & greed to fall for lies, manipulations & do anything shamelessly!!!
Jesus I can't believe I read this, from today I will be extremely careful with my relationship ooo even with my siblings no-one is to be trusted ooo
ReplyDeletePoster you are a sister from hell I pray that man use you for money ritual, desperate souless bitch
I have only one question for this poster. How do ypu sleep at night knowing what is about to collapse on you? It will!!!! It's only a matter of time. Don't you feel any shame? Guilt? You broke a code and I must tell you this what you have done is despicable. You show your worthless self with this and ugliness of the heart. I don't k ow you but this is a fact. Good luck to you and that other scum.
ReplyDeleteThis is the same way my friend's ex was forming i love you for me 5years after my friend broke up with him. I told him can not date him because my friend still has feelings for him. Uncle said he has moved on! So, i told him, for me to know you are serious call my friend and tell her you are in love with her friend. Uncle has not obliged till date. That was how i knew he was playing pranks.
ReplyDeleteThe three of you are terrible people. You helped settle ring issue ( I guess he gave you the ring after collecting it from her) no one knows you have a boyfriend talkless of being married, slow poison! And that your Sister too didn't try, why marry when you are not ready to let go of your ex? Look, this your fake horseband ll use and dump you and might just go back to your sister last last.. Summon up courage and tell her because you didn't tell us when you were about taking such wicked, stupid decision.