Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SIDE CHIC ALERT:

Please dear brothers and sisters of this esteemed blog sorry i need advice fast as tomorrow might be late if i don't travel. 

Now a man i think i am supposedly in a relationship and have begin doubting i might be the side chick lost his father, burial is on Friday in a state almost 9 hours away. I have been asking him about the proceedings of the burial preparations as i expected that i would show up.

I have been asking him even as at last week about my coming although i expect him to at least show he wants me to be there. I spoke last to him on Sunday note he called Saturday and i called Sunday evening he said he was watching football and would call me back that we would finalize on what day he want me yo travel down since he was leaving Tuesday which was yesterday. He did not call.

I woke up and called he did not pick Monday i called the whole day sent messages which he received but did not at night his phone was switched off so i did not start packing my stuffs. Tuesday that i felt he was travelling i did not call as not to disrupt his driving i sent a text. By evening when i thought he would have arrived and settled in i called he did not pick nor respond to my message, today Wednesday i called in the morning severely no picking no call no response my sister said i should slow it down and halt my plans to travel that no matter what he knows i should be coming and should have said something to the effect.

This afternoon at about 3 pm i called twice, first no response, second same. Not up to one minute my phone rings it's him, i don't know what went through my heart i refused to pick he called twice for me it was just an indication he was ok and even if i understand he should be very moment, i am hurt cos i feel he doesn't want me there if not why has it taken 3 days which is unusual to talk no me now. What if i did not call you know i do not know ur village. Now my problem is this tomorrow is the last day and i yet to see any indication he wants me there. 

I have transportation to go but not to return so even if he said don't worry yourself stay back as i do not want to be a burden to him at this time but him not taking my call or returning them makes me feel like could there be more. I was suppose to travel tomorrow i have not packed cos of his attitude. Dear BVs i don't know why i am worrying this evening. Please advice me.

*The handwriting is so clear darling...you are the side chic.....Dont travel anywhere otherwise the disgrace will be worse than anything...His silence says it all..you too dont pick his call again and go cold on him...this is so wicked!

116 comments:

1. You better sit down in your house and don't go and disgrace yourself. Its obvious he doesn't want you there due to some reasons best known to him. Try and find out the reason after the burial. He might have a main chick or he might not be ready yet to showcase you to his family and friends. Thread gently and be ready for the unexpected

1. You sound too desperate, it’s even irritating me. Free him now, his father died for God’s sakes, he may not even be with anyone but it’s obvious he doesn’t want you there, you too sit down and rest.
      That’s how my hubbys ex forces herself for my hubbys grandmothers burial and wasn’t accepted by my in laws because she seemed too foward to them, (introducing herself to everyone as his wife to be) they were just in the university o.
      Give him some space, and start weighing your options, I don’t think he puts you first

2. Without been told you should now that your Attention is not needed biko Nne stop giving ya self headache..

3. Pls stay where you are and don't disturb yourself unnecessarily. And stop giving him attention, give him space and also weigh your options, you know the best advice to pick

4. I don't even understand how she is so desperate stalking a man who obviously doesn't want her with calls, upon all the rejection she still wants to drag herself there and disgrace herself

5. Maybe i'm missing something here..which is quite absurd. what is wrong with attending or even expecting to attend the burial of your boyfriend's dad?
      cant you do same for a bestfriend? cant she just be there even as a friend? yes, even if she had to travel for 9 hours. please! it doesnt make her desperate in any way.
      i think any good boyfriend should even be taken aback if you decline making that sacrifice for him. if you are the love of his life, he would Need you there.

Now, for your boyfriend not to pick your calls for 3 days?? That is incredible. pick his calls and listen to his excuse first. your instincts will tell you what you need to know

2. Maybe his wife or fiance is there...
    Don't go.

1. please dont disturb yourself......move on darling,it is well with you.

2. i know how painful this is. to be involved, where you are not welcomed.

let me tell you what to do... ignore him! when he comes back and explain whatever he has to say because he will definitely come up with stories for daysss! just say "ok" and end it there. i know its hard and you will be tempted to pour out your mind in an attempt to find closure,but DONT!
      it will only lead to more arguments, lies, playing on your intelligence and stringing you on. all this are not worth it now or in the end.

stop all communications with him and end this relationship. a man will chase you if you are worth it, he will want to show you off and also take you along in whatever planning there is if he serious about you. believe this! and do not let anyone tell you otherwise.we women have the upper hand in relationships but we let men for whatever reason make a mockery of us.

3. Send text to him that you are on your way, that a friend of his gave you his address so he shouldn't bother that you will find your way and wait for his response. It's either he is married or his main babe will be there. Don't go and disgrace your self o.

4. Or maybe their house is not fine, so he doesn’t want you there.

5. @Ann 16*46
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃🤣🤣

3. Either he does not want to introduce you to his folks yet or you a side chick....besides you have not picked his calls to hear him out.

1. Wait sef, are you sure it’s not his traditional wedding he went for? Cus it’s not only about that he doesn’t want you there, he wasn’t even picking up most times, if it was a case of not wanting you there, he could have picked and said “baby there’s no need for you to come” it’s all handled, il be back soon”.
      Aunty, just go and find another boyfriend

2. Let me borrow some space here

Poster are you well at all?
      It is your boyfriend that should be begging you to come and not you forcing yourself to attend the burial like a desperado

Madam didn't you read the blog this week,if a guy can kill his girlfriend of 8 years in his father's house and even bury her there, what do you think will happen to you when you go to a strange village 9 hours away where you are not properly invited.

You better don't allow your desperation send you to a place where harm may come to you
      HOW ARE YOU NOT WORRIED ABOUT YOUR SAFETY...Been a side chick is better than ending up in someone's cupboard for ritual because it is obvious that he doesn't want you there,so don't put your life at risk over a man

LEP😛

3. Push up may be right o. He may be that he went for his introduction or traditional marriage. Men can do anything o.
      Poster find your level abeg.
      I hope you have a job, this one you are saying you don't have the transport fare to return to base. Cos its only money that will make a girl to stick to a man who treats her like a second fiddle.

4. I’m sure you are dating only him!...
    See how you are calling someone like your life depends on it!...
    I hate people bombarding me with calls like you did to this nigga!...
    The earlier you single girls stop putting all your eggs in one basket,the better for you!...
    Men are not loyal so why should a sane girl date only one man?...
    Poster,use your tongue to count your teeth!!...

1. Queen and boss, i concur! Multiple dating is the way to go. When seriousness and proposal comes and a set date of marriage then the others can be dropped off.

2. The Queen....

3. WHEN YOU DONT'T DATE ONLY ONE MAN, WILL YOU BE SLEEPING WITH THE DIFFERENT MEN YOU ARE DATING ? MY THOUGHT SHA, CONSIDERING THE EFFECT OF HAVING MULTIPLE SEX FROM DIFFERENT DATES.

4. You and your advice.. sleeping around is all fun till std or sti shows up

5. He will call you after the bruiral. He doesn't want. You to come. Stop calling him

6. I dont like that you're forcing yourself and are eager to travel when the man hasn't invited you. If he wants you there, he'd tell you straight up.
    ....and how do you know you're supposed to travel?
    Suppose God doesn't want you to travel?
    Do you know what it takes to go on a 9hour (which I'm sure is more) journey?
    Be wise!

7. He doesn't want you there. You already know this, but too scared to accept it. Sorry my dear, send someone to go buy you your fav drink, cry your heart out while sipping, then get some sleep. Heartbreak no be new thing, we just must know when we've been made a fool of and move on. Be strong!

8. So much goes on in people’s mind when they lose a loved one. It could also be that he’s not ready for that move right now.

1. My thoughts exactly!! He may not be cheating but bombarding him with calls isnt the way to go RN. When i grieve, mourn or feel sad, I want only one thing - SILENCE. It took my family time to understand this cos they would want to talk you out of it and when I ask for space, my mother will start bring dramatic. Lol. So if, by reason of tradition, I need to be on my toes, i wont want someone bombarding me with calls. He probably has a crying mum, distraught siblings, bills and logistics to sort, traditional rites, etc. Catering for a person who has travelled for 9 hours might be the least of his problems. Cos if he doesnt make you comfortable, you will complain.

People are different sha... cos truly I wont be bothered about attending baes family event in a faraway village. Who long journey epp? If i call and you dont pick i will ask you to call/send text when you can and ask if you are okay. Maybe thats why some say I'm not caring enough 🤷‍♀️but is being caring about doting on a grown man and bugging with calls? Cos someone very special to me has told me that he thinks I am very stress free, unlike most women.

I am not saying he isnt cheating. I am advicing you not to conclude based on images in your head, except you have been seeing signs of another girl around him.

9. Sometimes,common sense is needed. The handwriting is already on the wall but you want the family members to know you as 'our wife'. Better respect your age and pray to God to send you your own husband......

1. Lol.i think you should give him a benefit of doubt. But from his non verbal attitude. He is not ready for the next level in the relationship just yet. I.e introduction, marriage etc.
      Please be wise o. All this village things one has to be careful. A girl just died because het boyfriend killed her. Ladies let's be careful and always tell God to order our steps so that we ate not at tge wrong place at the right/wrong time.

10. Hahahaha reminds me of the day I travelled with my roommate to attend the burial of my boyfriend's dad,only for me to see the girl I was suspecting he was dating wearing their burial uniform, doing wify duties up and down. Kai,the same girl he told me she's his guy's babe. That his guy travelled abroad and begged him to be looking after the girl.😂 Umu nwoke!
    I just told my roommate watsup and we left immediately. Men ain't loyal!

1. 😁😁😅😅😅😅😅....not loyal at all. Poster be wise oh!

11. He called twice you didn't pick... Why not pick and let him talk and give him a chance to explain instead of "vexing".
    Also, why do you want to travel down for the burial? Are you a wife? Hmmm, if you travel, where would you tell your parents you went to? Ladies, let's be very careful oh.

1. Your head dey house doc!

2. Asin enh, when I was still dating, you will even be the one to beg me to attend occasions let alone an occasion that involves traveling? As what now

3. Honestly oo.

4. Thank you oh! Is she his wife? Go there as what? I wont be bothered honestly, you do the journey and bury your dad and I will pray for you from here. I would even be praying you dont invite me. A man is a BOYFRIEND until he becomes my husband. Ehen... then I can be carrying burial gbese. All this 'iyawo wa' babes like doing na wetin don spoil market for those of us who keep it the way it should be.

12. Poster you should have picked his call to know what went wrong with him. But I will advice you not to go, it may not necessarily be the side chick issue, maybe he is not ready to let you know his family.

1. Nothing happened to him...he just doesn't want her there...some of you people have fish brain.

13. Women should stop being so damn desperate. You are Queens for goodness sake. Learn from others. I was once like you. So desperate for love and ended up with an idiot as a husband. After realising who I was, I left! Woman, leave that relationship if there is no value. Why suffer yourself for nothing. Men love women who see themselves as Queens!!!

1. Good response. A Queen would only go for occasions she is invited and her presence is valued!!!

14. Madam stay in your house and don't worry your pretty head over someone who has no respect for himself. If I were you; I would call off the relationship unless he brings his whole clan to beg me with prove that I'm not the side chick oo. Even that I will still stand in that relationship with one leg in while the other is outside.

15. My dear don’t go anywhere and when he is back nd he calls don’t argue with him

16. The situation is a bit dicey,could be the guy is married or has a steady babe that his family already knows about,on the other hand,consider the fact that the guy is griefing,when my Dad died,i didn't want to speak to anyone except for my siblings and mum,i didn't pick calls nor respond to messages,i was seeing all the condolences messages but was not in the mood to even chat with anyone,at a time i even switched off my lines and only left my official phone on,i didn't even want my husband to touch me,you see people grief in different ways,so i'll advice you to give the guy space,give him time to sort himself out,don't insinuate anything just yet.
    Anonymous Bug

1. This guys own is not grife anything.. you didn't read the paart where he told her to chill that they will finalize everything and he never called back? At least you didn't pick calls,he picked initially and kept posting her.

2. He is grieving yet watching football abi?.
      let's pretend that is the reason which we all know it's not,is that not the time he needs her around or is that not exactly when he needs a shoulder to cry on?.
      Is relationship not about sharing both the good times and the not so good times?.

3. Anon 15.58 it's grief not grife ikwaaaaaakaaaaa kaaaaaaa

4. Anon 17.08 desperado like the poster,weldone for your advice.poster keep bombarding your boyfriend with calls,dont give yourself respect,smh for some girls

5. @Anon 15:58 It's part not paart.
      ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Kwan kwa

6. Anon 18:00, what made you "fly" into conclusion like that?.

I don't make excuses for men hence the i wrote that .

Someone who is grieving and watching football at the same time or didn't you read that part?.

I doubt its the grief, he obviously doesnt want to pick and that was what I tried pointing out.

Now show me the part I said she needs to keep calling him cause I don't know why you hide behind your monitor and call random people names.

If you noticed I didn't give any advice because people hardly heed to it, I just felt if he could watch football he could pick her calls that's all.

You don't know me, so don't come at me like that.

7. Anon 15:19 i concur!! The guy might just need space.

17. You may not be the side chick, but he certainly does not want you there. What are you going to do there? Introduce yourself as who? It is a man that will introduce you to his family and that is certainly not the righy occasion. Sit your ass down.

1. My point exactly

2. But friends can as well attend their friends fathers burial init?

18. Anonymous donor12 July 2018 at 15:24

What if u were on d road calling for directions.
    What if u were dying.
    What if
    What if
    Sha You will still take him back when he comes back to cook one sweet story after d burial. Borrow brain and make him d side boo too.
    Two can play that game sis

19. Na wa oh!!!you are not in a relationship na...shuuu!!!dis one clear die....just move on with your life and find new man.

20. My dear, either u are the sidechick or he is just sleeping with you and doesn't want a future with you that's why he doesn't want you to meet his family at the burial . Cancel his number and don't call him again, if he calls don't pick better yet block his number. You deserve better dear. Don't let him fool you with his excuses otherwise you are in for a heartbreak. Forget about him. You will find someone better.

21. Madam poster, u too must u travel for the burial? Relationship ooo, nt husband, u want to risk ur life and go on a 9hr journey, i am assuming he is not even ur fiance otherwise u wud hav said so, its just a relationship. Pls chill. Knowledge is knowing tomato is a fruit but wisdom is knowing not to put it in a fruit salad.

22. Hahahahaha that’s exactly what I do to side chicks. Better go and gree for that boy In your Instagram toasting you. This one you are with na story story? Storyyyyyyy

23. Send him a message that you are on your way. Then another message that you are at the park or airport, then another one requesting him to pick you up, then another one for directions to his house. all these while relaxing in the comfort of your home whilst his blood pressure mounts!

1. KAI you are full of wisdom

2. He will simply switch off his phone or ignore her texts

24. Please don't risk your life traveling.If he calls you,pick and answer him the way he should be answered.Dont bring the issue up except he does.

25. Don’t call off the relationship just ghost him...don’t say anything...lock up...If he comes with an apology just be staring at him...just lock up n move on

1. Fuck you, the thing is that he will come apologizing just to sleep with her and she will most probably accept his apologies. Then the cycle continues! She should be wise.

2. So after locking up and moving on? Since you said she shouldn't break up with him.

26. You are a bit clingy. Just a bit. You don't even have a job yet and you're preoccupied with something like this. If you can't afford transport fare, you are not working. I think you are overreacting.

What you should do:
    Answer his calls. Act normal and cheerful. Go and hangout with your friends. Make up and wear fine cloth. Snap and be changing dp anyhow. Only send a message "baby hope your trip was okay? I know you're busy with the rites, or maybe you have network issues there. Send my regards to everyone, I miss you". #Change dp again#. So that he won't say that you are not mourning with him. Remember that you should give the impression that you are enjoying yourself away from him. Use the money you wanted to use for transport fare to go and see a movie. You may even meet a new guy where you're hanging out. If anyone toast you give them number. I did not say you should sleep around. Just have guys that you will be gisting with and use as potential bae in case current bae f... up.
    When he comes back, act cheerful and normal. Allow like 1 or 2 days before you very casually ask him why he was not picking your calls. Ask him only once. Any answer he gives you just take it like that. But let him know that it gave you a little anxiety. End the matter there. Don't mention it again.
    Now, start making sure you put yourself out there for other men to see you. Double date with sense.

1. Too much work over an undeserving nigga.

2. I totally agree with you except the part of take his answer. Trust me he will deny that he wasn't in an emotionally good space that's why he ignored her for days meanwhile his wife n kids were there on asoebi. Poster pls snoop or search through pictures of the burial for the clues.

3. @kiki you will prefer if she blocks his number and locks herself in her house to cry ba? She shouldn't put herself out there or what is the too much work here madam?
      Chyluv! Yes let her take whatever explanation he gives. She doesn't have to agree to it. No normal man will say he rejected her calls because another woman was around him.
      It's this poster's type that will give somebody 72 missed calls. It will turn even an innocent guy off. Also, she didn't mention if his family members know her (very well) yet. I don't think she mentioned how long they've been dating. Let her give him room to explain himself while she puts herself out there.

4. Ajebo on point jor

5. Barman!! Please take @ajebo's order. Send the bill to me 😎😎

27. Dont go anywhere or you want to go to the village and be a nuisance by begging for money to come back. Mind yourself and stay your lane.

If he wants you there, you would have known. He has not told anybody about you and so he does not see the need for you to be there.

Ekpele, it is well

28. Dear my own ex even lied on the date of his father burial. The sister mention the date for me unknowingly, while running an errand for him. I was mad he later invited me, but we where up-to 7 women there, I immediately started minding my business make burial finished make I zoom off. I was shocked that he even make sure I walk hand in hand with him. He begged me not to leave his side ewo this guy you well so? Took me from my house to the burial n even begged I shouldn't leave that day, as the other women where just looking. If you needed me this much around why did you lie? Or not for me to see your plenty women? I walk away after the burial kilode.
    Poster taking you to the burial is exactly as introducing you to family as all are waiting for that, and he might feel you are not the one for that, or he has someone serious that he taking along, or someone at home. But in all you are nothing to him. Is it a new relationship?

1. Burial be outing some yeye guys, lmao

29. Poster, are you sure its not his Trad marraige he is going for? That was the first thing that came to my mind when I read your story. Pick his call o... Tell him sorry, console him about his Father's death but as soon as the day of the burial passes, start ignoring him so that he won't turn around and say you were not there for him when he needed you the most. Just so he doesn't use it to justify his stupidity.
    I dont know why i have the feeling he has gone to marry.

1. It's true o. I remember a boyfriend I had. Up to the day he travelled for his wedding in Nigeria he was with me. He even borrowed some money from me on dt day only for me to see congratulatory messages on his Facebook page.
      Poster be careful o.

30. The guys doesn't want you there.

Get the message he has been sending.

He may not be ready for you to meet his family, or he has someone else that will be there with him.

So move on.

31. Aunty, stay in your house and use that money to cook soup inugo!

32. This was how my friend's suppose relationship ended. My dear you are dating yourself.

33. He doesn't want you there my dear
    See how you're hustling to attend burial.
    After the burial, he would call to tell you plenty reasons why he didn't pick your calls. Please do well to ignore him when that happens p

34. You're not married to him and from your write-up, you didn't state whether he has introduced you to his family as his wife-to-be so.......

What's all this stress for?

Maybe if he hasn't introduced you before now, just bringing you in at this point won't be the best thing to do and he doesn't know how to tell you so you don't get hurt. He's grieving, give him space, you hear? Talk about this after the burial.

35. Na you kill him mama? Mehn girls and their desperation!!! Most you attend the funeral? If you are smart you would have stopped calling since that Saturday he promised to call you to finalize and he never did.
    How i wish all girls are as smart as my sisters!!! Them no send you! Men run after them... not this men chasing you people do,you have strength o.
    He obviously does not want you there you are here killing yourself.
    Pls get busy abeg.

36. Why are you even attending a funeral of a boyfriend's dad? You don't have anything to do with your time? Wait until he married you 1st please .

37. His wife if he is married would definitely be there. Better sit in your house if you don't want to be introduced as his colleague at work. And please move on, you are dating yourself.. what do i know sha

38. I sincerely think this poster is doubling over to please someone who obviously does not care about you to the same degree.
    I have been there, and when things don't go well, you get biter because of the sacrifices you have made.
    My advice, focus al this energy on developing yourself and earning more income, and cut the asshole loose. Do. not accept anything less than good behaviour from a mad, especially if you can vouch for the fact that you are a good woman.

39. He is obviously married or engaged already! You are his side dish. Use your tfare to buy ice cream and pizza. Team snoop

1. Or a pair of shoes.

2. A Pair of shoe is better at least u go rock am very well

40. The handwriting is on the wall, please face reality and move on with your life.

41. Poster, that guy is married. Take that transport and enter the nearest restaurant. Eat well and drink orobo coke. Smile and thank God for delivering you from being a side chik

42. He finally called, na, so why did you not answer the phone and ask questions so that you'd know what to do? Anyway, you're a side chick sha.. no vex

43. What if he is not okay?

44. Something similar happened to me. Fiance and I planned going for a friend's wedding, we had bought aso ebi o, but because we had misunderstanding like for two weeks he decided to keep malice and I too dint kill myself, but just to settle it, I decided to go for d wedding to surprise him ,I got d venue and went o, na so guy man ignore me all tru oo and decided to go dance with anoda babe. Dat was how d relationship ended o.
    There is every possibility that he has skeleton in his cupboard dat he doesn't want u to know about. Save yourself d embarrassment. If u were his wife i would have advised u to go, but u are not. Don't go pls

45. It will surprise you people to know that they have been dating for like 4 months and she gave him 55 missed calls when he was on the road.

1. This comment somehow cracked me up.....hahahahahahaha

2. I was like that before. I had to teach myself to face front and face my life

3. Ajebo confidential we have heard you. Why continue to use scorn to pass your message? It's to judge when you're not in the person's shoes.

46. For me o..
    I would try and attend the burial if I know the address. This would help you know your real position In his life.
    If you don't attend, you will accept any lie he comes back to tell you and you will always be in doubt.
    Know where your stand so that one day, you won't wake up and see wedding pictures or some woman calling you to warn you to stay away from her husband.
    Or call someone who will attend the burial to spy on him for you.
    Shalom

47. Welcome to my world12 July 2018 at 17:24

Please he does not want you there and you are in a relationship all by yourself

48. Don’t go. He doesn’t want you there. Leave him to mourn and lay his dad to rest. That’s what’s important to him. I don’t think you are. Borrow yourself sense and stop calling him. Find someone who appreciates you.

49. Respect yourself. He does not want you there. Just respect yourself and sit yourself down. You may not even be a side chic. You are probably just one of the girls he is fooling around with. When it comes to serious family issues , you don't matter please. It's either you accept this and move on or you stay to keep getting hurt.

50. Dont go
    But if you go what will you introduce yourself as?

51. Dear poster please leave him and move on with your life ooo! A man who you are dating if he wants you nothing can stop him. Let me tell you a small history about myself. I had a fiance I dated for 8 years he told me he was traveling to his village for a burial. I believed him not knowing that he was lying. I couldn't sleep that night. Next day I went to his house he was at home with his main chic I was the side chic.He beat me up in front of the girl he used his head to burst my eyebrow see blood rushing I fainted was rushed to hospital and my forehead was stirred up. I have the mark on my forehead till date! Am married now to a loving husband with 2 kids. I left him he has been married twice and now presently he has no wife because of domestic violence. My ddear poster borrow sense and leave him. He is not worth it!

1. That guy nodded you like a wrestler wwe money in the bank style. Thank God for your life.

2. Hmmm, thank God you came through and thanks for sharing.

3. Ajebo you cracked me up this evening! I really learned a lot from that my ex he made me a strong woman today.

52. It's so obvious you're the side chic, cos if not, both of u should've travelled together or better still planned it out. My advice is, do not pick his calls again, don't give him a listening ear bcos he will try to convince u or justify his action. Just move on dear, u deserve better.

53. nobody should treat anyone like this. especially someone you are romantically involved with. girl u deserve so much better. he doesn't want you there, because someone far more important to him is there. his attitude days before now says it all. do yourself a favour, be the one to leave. Don't pick his calls or reply messages, be strong. surround yourself with friends and family and work during this period because it would help.Don't see him again please. he doesnt deserve you at all.

54. I have come to say a very big thank you, indeed SDK is a family, if you know you know. I have been a member of the blog family for more that three years and have never had any cause to regret it. That was why i knew the minute i brought this issue here i would get answers. I have read keenly every advice and i can see every one has spoken in one voice. More than a 100 people cannot be wrong and i have listened well. As i write i am in my fathers sitting room and i feel a lot better right now as all i read was a confirmation of a truth i knew but needed a confirmation of cos i was afraid of admitting. God bless you madam Stella and highly esteemed BVs for taking out time to read and pen down your thoughts on my issue, i am grateful. Long live SDK family.

55. You will be fine. Poster pls update us on what eventually became of the loser.