Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chris Ngige Goofs At APC Rally And Urges Everyone To Vote For PDP’s Fayose

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Chris Ngige Goofs At APC Rally And Urges Everyone To Vote For PDP’s Fayose

The minister of Labour and Employment, Dr. Chris Ngige, goofed at the All People’s Congress, APC rally held in Ekiti state today as he urged electorates to vote for the incumbent governor, Ayodele Fayose who is from the People’s Democratic Party, PDP.

The rally was supposed to garner support for Kayode Fayemi who is contesting under the APC platform.

The minister said;

“if you marry 2 wives, you go know which one wey better. Fayose is the better Wife, E de cook, E de give husband better food … bring back Fayose on Saturday”.

Nigige repeatedly told the people to vote for Fayose before he was corrected that APC’s candidate is Fayemi and not Fayose.

*Mouth arrested by holy ghost fire or what..?heheheheheh

39 comments:

1. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha...He was saying it will full confidence

1. The hearts of kings are really in the hand of God

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. When you wear isiagu with face cap, you must surely misyarn.

3. Same power that worked during 'transmission'.😂 Ike ka Ike!

4. Hahahahaha
    Na them sabi

Watching France Vs Belgium
    Half time and it's goalless

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Was that not how buhari fumbled too in 2015? Calling Germany western Germany, didn't know the full meaning of APC etc. Its either old age is worrying ngige or he was on drugs. How can you make such statement. PDP all the way on Saturday in Ekiti

7. Poli-tricks
    The more you look, nothing you see.

8. Can't stop laughing out loud. Old men without thinking or good memory.

9. Anaemenu, he doesn’t even know the name of the person he was urging people to vote for. Shame

10. LMAO 😀😁😀😁😀
    How many times will fayose rule ekiti bikonu?

11. This is serious ooo. He is going to be sanctioned for anti-party activity. This Fayose head strong ooooo

12. Silly mistake.

13. LolZzzz karma is a very big bitch

14. Hahahahaha this really got me laughing hard @Stella's comment. His mouth was really arrested by the Holy spirit.😂😁😁😀

15. It is really very funny. I can imagine Fayose's face when he saw the video.lol

1. That's right.. Hahahahaha

16. Good for ABC, bad party for bad people likes of Okorocha

17. This was no mistake. Came from the gut. If you know you know.

18. Chaiiiii is all I can say ohhhh. Holy Ghost fire!!!!!???

19. APC inflicting terrible misses on Nigeria - misrule, mistake, misgovernment, misyarn, mismanagement, etc

20. Hehehehehe. I had a good laugh with this post. Stella I love your sense of humour

21. Stella your comment no be here oo

22. Just wait, by tomorrow APC will come out to say the tape was doctored

1. Exactly! dont mind the losers...

23. lol, Ngige were you trying to tell us something? hmmm

24. So funny.....God will give victory to PDP on Saturday, Amen

25. Nothing was special about that, 2014 fayose fell down with stage crumble, does it made him lose. Last 2 weeks Fayeso wanted to say the incoming governor eleka, but he said the incoming governor fayemi. and he corrected himself why this a news, afterall this man is not a yoruba man.