Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chima Ojukwu Ex Husband Of Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe Denies Beating Her Up And Explains What Happened...

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Chima Ojukwu Ex Husband Of Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe Denies Beating Her Up And Explains What Happened...

Actress and former SoundCity presenter, Juliet Mgborukwe shocked everyone last week when she announced plans to divorce hubby, Chima Ojukwu alleging domestic violence ,however the guy has come out to say he filed for divorce and asked why he is not in jail if he beat her up in America where the law works...He also explains how she got the scar and swollen face....

Mgborukwe and Ojukwu got married in October 2011 and seperated in 2012, just few months after their wedding ceremony. Juliet revealed that the marriage had ended over ”irreconciliable differences”.

Well, there are two sides to every story and Chima has come out to say his own side of the story and also shared a video of Juliet attacking him at their home. According to him, Juliet has been engaging in extramarital affairs.

He posted

''For years this woman have been lying using domestic violence as a shade to her Nigerian bloggers well hear the truth now and nothing but the truth cause I’ve had it, not that I owe anyone an explanation but I want the truth out there and if o run out on this tittle please continue reading on the video itself, now carefully observe this video who’s the aggressor here, this woman claimed I beat her up everyday of her life, does the woman you see in this video look scared at all?

Now this was everyday of my life, she wanted to go do her thing after she got a green card from me, she wanted to go get her own job place and live her life, I said so now you got a green card is time to leave so you never came for marriage you came to use me, she said she wants to work and help her family in Nigeria and that’s all that matters at this point, I was like fine, I came home on March 14th my kids and herself were gone, I called I said where are my kids she didn’t say anything, for 3 months I didn’t see my children this evil woman just took them away from me it wasn’t until I went and filed for divorce that she brought them back...

Now go back to this video this was her plan to get me to hit her but as you can see I kept my cool, I also found out she was already cheating and sleeping with another man while married the same guy that beat her up and kicked her and my children out her apartment at night the same pics she put up on the Nigerian blogs and said I did it, you see this woman lies for a reason, a user and has no conscience whatsoever, the green card she has I gave her, she’s still driving my bmw till this day, she’s still under my health insurance and car insurance, you would think she would be thankful but She’s just a ruthless evil person, so she looked for a story to tell people why she left her marriage.

Instead of telling the truth she cooked up lies about domestic violence and said to me you know Nigerian people will believe me you have a mean face and tattoos you fit the description this is what she said when she couldn’t get me to hit me or do something crazy, instead of telling the truth that she was cheating in her marriage and left to go work cause she wanted to be on her own like she said her goal in life is to have kids by a handsome man and then go do her thing cause she can’t live under a man, then tell the truth.

Instead she goes starts making up shit with these Nigerian bloggers they keep writing shit without caring about the truth. The first time this happened was two months after the traditional wedding this woman ran cause my dredging business in Nigeria slowed down things got hard she thought I didn’t have money and ran and then after about two years she saw I was doing good she called me, begged to get back I was like what the hell I’ll take her back afterall I already did the traditional marriage she begged me not to tell anyone that she asked to get back with me I kept it a secret .

I was thinking family she was thinking using me for a green card, kids and living here, her health insurance is under me, car insurance me, she still drives my bmw I mean even the job she has is my connects her whole existence here is me.

Anyway so after she ran the first time she did this same shit went to the Nigerian blog and said my husband was maltreating and beating me everyday shaking my damn head!!!!! I read that I was like wow what a devil, I never touched this woman instead of her to tell people the truth that she left thinking I didn’t have money. Lies lies lies, deceit and more lies is what this woman does, now think if I bruised and beat her up as she claims why aren’t I in jail? That looks like felony beating I will still be behind bars, do you people even use your senses sometimes? Remember this is America shit like that doesn’t fly here

WOW......

From information ng.

WOW!!!!

55 comments:

1. Some women are damn so terrible.

2. Mehn, d guy is petty af. Went in real hard on her. Haba! Read comments tire on his page last night. I guess hes really hurt tho.
    God fix it for dem.

1. I think the guy just wants the world to know his side of the issue because it's always easy to believe any woman that comes up with DV story. God help marriages of today.

2. What do you mean by that Sandy??? Everyone is entitled to stating his own fact!!!

In fact, I don't vex for you😒😒

3. This here is the reason Nigerian women abroad should stop acting dumb. I can't count the number that gets beaten up by their husbands but they would refuse to call the cops...that yeye mentality from 9ja never leave them..so Oga saying that you are in America where the law works doesn't hold water. The women refuse to report. One was beaten and stripped naked and ran to the neighbor. They gave her something to wear, gave her the phone and asked her to call the cops but she refused. Imagine how shocked the oyibo couple were. Nigerian Women still have that'ndidi' in marriage. Unless Stella didn't paste the alleged chats well, they are meaningless which is why he had to write an essay to explain each. You gave her green card and felt you are now her God abi? Go and sit down. Marry again lets see how it goes. No be so Dino deny go carry second wife. How long did that one stay before the cane used to flog the 1st wife surfaced?

4. Lol @Cookie. Abeg no vex.🤗 He has every right to tell his own side of d story ofcourse but.. You wee understand why i say hes petty when u take a stroll to his ig handle. Hes busy replying to comments in d comment section saying all sorts like he has no fault too or is it d model gf hes flaunting already.🤦‍♀️

5. Anon 11:35, thank you! Thought I was the only one that noticed that his supposed evidence doesn’t hold water. I was was even herring up to see concrete things, instead I saw I video where they were both arguing back and forth, recording each other too and she flicked off his phone. If she’s the chronic violent type that he’s trying to paint, he definitely would have more explicit videos than this. The video even looked like he was saying things to get her to react and he quickly got exited when she hit the phone off his hand. He said he has proof that she cheated but then showed us some random text? Really?. I actually don’t doubt whether or not she was flirting or even cheating with someone else but that evidence is weak as heck. He said he gave her her job or connected her.... if that supposed evidence pic up there is where she works, guy, anyone can get a job at Comcast, stop being delusional. You can know someone that works there but you can also interview even without any previous cs experience and they will employ you as long as you can speak to customers. Stop trying to paint a different picture abeg. You called bloggers and readers stupid fir the evidence she sent but your own evidence and claims show you really believe that Nigerians are stupid. I know for a fact that a lot of Nigerian women would never call the cops on their husband because of what people would say, what people will call them, he is still the father of my children, I don’t want them to shoot him considering how cops just kill black men these days instead of investigating the situation etc. I know a few women like that here. So yes, it is possible you did all that and she only took pictures and made up her mind to leave instead of getting you arrested. We are not all stupid, drop real evidence next time or just apologize for what you did and change your ways....... Just Saying

6. Nothing like petty o, let him tell his own side o, if he is your brother will you like someone telling lies against you. They are both guilty, they have been slapping each other now that she needs to make money for her family she don decide to waka. Just see the innocent child they are putting in all this

3. I always say it some of this women have their own wahala not only the men, watching the video and seeing the way she pushed her baby just to come and make wahala with her husband tells alot about her ,how do u push ur child away in that manner cos of anger. I can never support the woman completely. The man might be petty but at least let him explain himself too.

4. God fix them
    The guy is so hurt
    This is a dramatic marriage
    I say the video instablog posted where she was trying to hit him.. .....may God help them

1. But he called her a local prostitute,why? The woman was only repeating after him because probably she was tired of his name calling. Men stop frustrating your women. But they will not hear

5. No one is innocent, obviously nobody here lives with them. Putting it out on social media is unnecessary especially since there are innocent children involved.

1. this man talks too damn much. i dont believe. he keeps going on and on about the green card. he seems to damn entitled. i dot believe jor!!!

2. I just wonder. What is green card please, he feels like any Nigerian girl he brings to come and live in the US, he's done one big favour. Like the Juliet girl didn't have a life and good job here.
      Its everybody yankee dey favour. I have a friend that relocated with her kids 2years ago. She left a good bank job here, she hasn't really been able to find a professional job. When I see her videos ehnnn, dis is a girl that always had outfit on point, Brazilian hair to the waist, and nice acrylic nails. Now she fit do braids that will stay 6months in her head, that all is looking rouh.
      Im not saying life in US isn't good. But if you have a good job here, think twice, make sure you have plans when you get there. It aint easy.

6. Replies
    1. Anonymous donor11 July 2018 at 11:11

I thought I was the only one. The video means nothing, the chats mean nothing.
      He is just dropping crumbs and people are insinuating the rest.
      If he had hard-core evidence he woulda dropped it.
      The most solid evidence now is juliets.
      I mean, if u video me while insulting me, I'm gonna knock d darn phone outta your sticky fingers. Tf?

7. Is he really doesnt want her to work, so as to stand on her feet, he wants her to depend on him

1. I'm not supporting any of them but you see, some men would rather take it upon themselves to have sleepless night to work and take care of their family while the woman takes care of the children and the home, they don't like sending their kids to daycare because of various reasons and would prefer you start working when the children are of age to go to school so you can start working. But you know some women are not patient enough for all that, that's why you see some women in their 40's going back to school. Then your family back home is expecting so much from you not knowing life in America isn't easy, if there's really love in this marriage and understanding and also fear of God they could work things out.I am in such situation but the grace of God and the fact that I don't feel comfortable sending my kids to daycare at a tender age is what's making me calm and most importantly I thank God my family back home understands and I have no pressure,once they are of age to start school I will definitely get a job.

2. The truth is that abroad when you calculate the cost of childcare of 3kids, you will find out it is even more than your salary. So what is the use in working when all your income is going to childcare.
      Except those that are lucky that are able to find all these naija old mama nannys that come live with them, they are unlicensed so their cost is cheaper.

8. So, her lover boyfriend hit her and she decided to put it on her husband? I don't know how truthful that is....

He didn't want the girl to work, because, working will make her have financial freedom... So, he got angry about her working.

Then the girl, member of small girl with a big god, couldn't control her sexual orge; she just had to go and messed herself up with other men and bring a bad name to Nigerian women.

Come to think of it, why is it so difficult for these guys to marry the women in the same country with them? They always want to get a Nigerian based wife..

They should both go their separate ways and find a peaceful way to co-parents.

1. How can you just believe that she cheated? Don't you know that it's the weapon Naija guys use against their women. Where is his substantial evidence??

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Isn't that the same weapon naija wives uses against their men?

4. @Ms A, i dont have an issue with them marrying Nigerian girls. In a foreign country, you just might want to fill your private space with the same cultural beliefs - especially for the kids. The issue is that they don't marry the decent ones. They come and marry the agaracha that has no patience, good home training or sense of family. Those ones just want to 'go to America' and the guys assume 'ALL NIGERIAN GIRLS' are homely. Even if their parents try to advice them, they wont hear (typical western pikin). I saw a few of these type weddings in december and I laughed already.

There was one the MIL literally called the wedding off on the wedding morning, because the bride insulted her and her daughters without limits. The groom (Americana) told his mother to stay off. And the woman told him when shit gets down dont come looking for me. The girl was faking tears but even I have heard some of the horrible things she has said about her SILs who did good by introducing her to their brother. I just dey pity them cos na green card sure pass.

Truly, if he beat her he would be behind bars. He would get a restraining order and not even be able to post stuff like this. If you have a foreign passport or residence, just know that some people rushing to marry you dont really love you. Prepare your mind.

Never liked this juliet anyway... lacks class and poise 🙄

5. Chikito your head is there....... Someone that already ran to Instagram to claim DV, if this man truly beat her, she would have called the cops on him!!!!

6. Cookie, she ran to instagram after his family and himself started spreading lies about her. She also said that in her post. She quietly left before but she had to post evidence to clear her name. You can go back and read her post again. A lot of naija women here don’t call the cops on their violent husbands. Some just started having the guts.

7. What if she didn't report at the police station?
      Abegiii, so because he is not behind bars that means he didn't touch her??. I wonder how some of you process things.

9. Some women lie.. just to hang a man...knowing the public will always side with them...I hardly believe sob stories except it comes with undeniable evidence...so men, bring all hardcore shit to d media to clear ur name if u are innocent...

1. You don't believe sob stories? Kai! Meaning your heart is not as shaky as that your bed?😂

2. Madam classy and poise. As the professional runs girl you used to claim, liking or not liking her will not change her truth. Talking about decency, which decent girl will use professional runs girl as her blog name? Pot calling kettle black

3. Hahahaha. Ehn... At least I go in and out of America without having to pretend in a marriage and sleep around to make ends meet while married. I dont have a silly upandan story allover social media like your role model.

So my *RUNS* pays better than hers 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋 Team coded but cashing out, b*tch 😎😎😎

10. He said, she said. Both of them get for body. Typical Nigerian man jam runs girl thinking he will keep her under his thumb. I nearly believed him till I saw him flaunting his 'upgrade' on SM.

1. Thank you, saw the ''thot'' he is presenting as his upgrade. I just SMH for the guy, such a childish overgrown baby.

11. There are holes in this guys story. I don't know who to believe. Few things I see, they are both abusive/violent to eachother, the man is controlling doesn't want her working so he can have full control, and they are both probably cheating too.
    No innocent party here. They are both guilty of wrecking the marriage. The guy also seems childish.
    Its those two kids im concerned about. The little boy is just playing with his tab like nothing dey happen. Not the first time he's seeing mummy and daddy fighting. See how she put the baby aside to fight too. hmmmmm

12. Hmmmm!!!, whose report do we believe?

13. These abroad guys, the way God deal with them is impressive. They will date girls abroad, keep them for years and go home to marry and bring over, soon as the babe comes, their problems begin. I'm sorry to say but most ibo guys are living in hell in the abroad cos of this same issues. I have been burned so I feel no pity for any party.

1. you sound like someone i know, agadi ekwenka ntooor. hahahahhahhahaha

2. I have not reached that stage yet anony. Still on my way and very lucky to discover on time. I'm having the last laff of my life right now.

3. Thank you! Them no dey ever marry the better girls. They will go and pick that agaracha and come and be complaining to our ears.

14. The video and chats mean nothing to me. They don't prove anything. The guy is talking too much abeg! Only God knows the truth in this matter. Some people can be evil and they can go to any length to tarnish one's image.
    I can't forget in a hurry what my brother's wife did to him in US. They were all good together. Even when they had issues, they sorted it out amicably. When my brother became ill, the wife changed. She no longer became the loving wife. My brother was in a coma for one year and my parents had to sell some of their properties in Nigeria to keep up with the medical bills. It was really tough during that period.
    Thank God that he came out of the coma but he had to be on a wheel chair for a while. As I'm writing this story I'm crying because my brother doesn't deserve what the wife did. Barely one week that my brother was out of coma, the wife brought divorce papers that she was done with the marriage. She said a lot of things like: "This isn't what she bargained for in the marriage, blah blah blah.
    I'm tired of writing as my tears wont stop flowing.

1. Sorry dear, it is well with your family.

2. Awwww this touched me! So sorry dear, everything's gonna be alright

3. Anon 13:10, sorry to hear what your brother went through. But some women do get things they never bargained for. I know this because I’m a wife who also never bargained for a lot that has been thrust into my hands. Some men just let the woman carry a whole lot of load in the name of “culture”, even though they claim not to be the typical “enslave-a-wife” type while you were dating. I spend all my time, energy, finances, effort etc on the family that my own health started to suffer but he only drops money and expects me to shoulder everything else. Even the money I spend on us is more than the standard amount he drops. I just want him to handle other things too instead of putting everything on me. I sorted out the daycare, organize drop off and pick up, taking baby to doctors is all on me, shopping for the home is on me. I can go on and on. It isn’t fair. I fell sick due to exhaustion because I never get a chance to rest and he had to take care of things for a few days. Can you believe the next day after I was up and running again, my hubby started forming sick. He didn’t even know how to pretend sef because his serious sickness that should have knocked him out didn’t stop him from watching all the sports or from finishing all the food when he was home alone even though he kept telling me that he didn’t have an appetite because of his mysterious sickness. Yet all the food vanished once I was out of the house. We don’t know the real situation on people’s homes. You sis-inlaw might have reached her breaking point with your brother. Just because they don’t fight everyday or break each other’s heads doesn’t mean things were rosy for her. She could have been dealing with things too in the family that nobody else know and you brother’s illness could have been too much on top of everything else. Plus you said your family had to sell property to pay for his health, which means his wife definitely could not have singlehandedly covered that expense. That responsibility on top of other things too could have made her throw in the towel. At least she’s saying the truth that she didn’t bargain for this instead of staying and fighting your brother everyday which could lead to DV and a whole lot of mess. Just be thankful your brother is alive and well. If she’s no longer interested for whatever reason, the worst thing you can do is to try to force her. I am presenting things to you from a different outlook because I’m also unhappy as I’m in a situation I never bargained for too and my husband sang a completely different tune while we dated. It is very important for guys to let their women know what their expectations are in marriage Before getting married to avoid things like this. I’ve talked to my hubby, he’s trying to change but his games and pretending gets on my last nerve. We’re looking at how things fair for now

4. That issue they had that you think they have sorted out was one of the reasons she left, your bro did her wrong. sorry about his condition though

15. Very short video. You mean she dropped that cutie on a couch to video her own story?

16. Stupid people, why bringing your marital affairs to social media. una no get family, pastor etc. who can help you solve your issues?

1. This one is talking about Pastor again. Lol!

2. What if the pastor na the side boo

17. who is going to read this stupid epistle? na una go first divorce? please get your lives together

18. You don't expect to publicly acknowledge that he is violent right? I mean he won't. There is a lot at stake for him. Abusers are like this,,,we never got to see what led to this point.(video) He might have been verbally abusive to get a reaction from her so he could record it. What husband records a fight with his wife if he has a clean conscience? Experience they say is the best teacher. I don't wish even my worst enemy to have an abusive husband. Believe me it's hard,,,it's deeply hard.
    ,it's sad. Most African women in the diaspora hardly or never call a cop on their husbands. I know this coz I never did,,,and even when my neighbours did, I will say nothing happened. Unless you live in the house with them,,,never believe an abuser. They are the biggest manipulators you will ever come across. I hope I make it out and live for my kids' sake. May God help us.