Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry 's Star-studded Birthday Party Photos...

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry 's Star-studded Birthday Party Photos...

Celebrity Fashion Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo AKA Swanky Jerry, who recently celebrated his birthday shared these beautiful photos from his birthday celebration attended by his celeb friends...

Nice photos....

55 comments:

1. You mean tonto hasn’t forgiven this boy yet? Eyya. Alex which kind wrapped trouser are you wearing Biko?

2. Pushup say what u know you hear,everything no dey fine for una eyes

3. Swanky jerry la hot oo, beautiful people kisses to Tolex..

2. lol afi "celebrity stylist".

3. That Handbag eee. Tobi na enjoyment minister.

4. Princess Tever, food is ready oo.
    LOL!
    Beautiful people everywhere.

1. She is 👇 there already
      She can't miss it

5. The last picture...too queer for my liking 🤔🤔🤐

6. God forgive me. This Swanky Jerry's lips will be good for sucking pussy.

7. Tobi the enjoyment Minister
    Beautiful people everywhere
    Swanky Swanky 💕💕💕💕

8. Alex sitting position at the dinning table is wrong, that is where the owner of the house suppose to seat, 'if you local, you local'. Tolex una 'gate crash' abi dey invite una? because una love for camera no be here. @Princess Tever

1. I suggest you invest your time in making more money in to your account than hating Tobi and Alex. Bbn is over and sorry to burst your imagination they were invited you can as well jump into a lagoon if you hate them that much!

2. I wonder what you stand to gain by hating these guys. Only you is praying for God to change your level, only you is hating someone's success. You really need to stop it
      It isn't funny anymore. God help you ma. God really help you.

3. Ouch! Bee momma that stings real bad....@Princess Fever, you've heard her jump into the lagoon and drown in your hatred for tolex.

4. Lmaoooo, local champion that you are @ princess fever. This is a round table sitting, number one.
      Number 2, it is not family table at ishapa ajegunle.
      Wherever the celebrant sits does not diminish him in anyway. #localpeoplethinklocally

5. Bee 10,you are wasting your time on tever
      She can't change, she gets orgasm from hating on Tobi and Alex.You go dey alright last last .

6. @unknown... U see how you will remain unknown for the rest of your life... That's a round table so there is no 'head of table', however your hate has blinded and will continue to blind you.

7. No matter how much of a villager Alex is, she doesn't know you but you know her and make it your job to hate on her. Pathetic.

8. I dont have a problem with your comment oh! What i dont understand is how you use the same mouth (or hand) to be begging on this same blog. This your hatred for Alex is bad oh....hian!

9. Does anyone know Jerry's hometown; where is he from?

1. Nkanu or some other place in Enugu state

2. "Ogbodo" doesn't sound Nkanu

3. He is from Ngwo

10. Lovely pictures... Happy birthday to him.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Too much Photoshop especially the pic with rukky haba

13. Who is the person in the picture after Alex, wearing a white dress?

1. Ugonna Omeruo (i think). The fringe isnt helping the facial view but the legs are there. Google sha

14. Rukky Sandy is everything ok with u?

15. Birthday boy na WA for that ur dressing. Alex your outfit is nice, but your face looks Mgbeken-ish no makeup to apply?

1. @Love Enthusiast Abeg give her make up as make up artist that you are naa. Mtcheeeew. These days, no one likes the natural look.

16. Alex looks more like 36 than 22 though, tbh. Not hating. Just an observation mbok

1. Ok. Your opinion right? Now keep it moving. Lol

17. See that lady black pant showing. na wa

18. I will not lie Tiwa no fine atall , upon all the money she get

1. In your opinion right?

2. @Sweet Mum I beg to disagree. At least acknowledge her glowing skin sha.

19. Look at my baby girl, she's so gorgeous. When God blesses you, you dine with kings and queens. Blessed soul.... Alex is soaring higher.

And Tobi, a child of grace and of greatness.

God bless you Swanky Jerry...

I think Rukky Sanda has stopped using the harsh chemicals on her skin. Babe is beautiful...

Nadia gorgeous woman.
    Tiwa is looking younger by the day.... Surround yourself with people that make you feel at peace

Alex the funny guy, one of the three musketeers.... Where are the rest two musketeers?😊😊😊😊

1. This woman u well so??

2. Lol @ Ms A Alex Ekubo is a part of the #ChopLifeGang Funny people.

3. Lol @ Ms A Alex Ekubo is a part of the #ChopLifeGang Funny people.

20. jerry with him Michael Jackson outfit

21. Alex boo 😍😍 Just be on your lane my dear, some of those people started on a rougher patch than you.

22. The way this swanky&medlin r using this ppl for attention and followership is disgusting. When they see there is no activity on their pages. They start posting pictures titles child of grace as if smone is holding alex’s grace and bin so childish throwing shade.

1. Anon 19.25 if you watched BBN season 3, you'll know that Alexandra is truly a child of grace.

23. My own question is this. Tobi is either hyjacking celeb kids to snap with or lifting females up in photos. R these the projects he promised us? Going frm one celeb house to d other. Or is it part of the endorsements?

1. Haba! How can someone hijack a whole human being? Use your brain pls. The year isn't over is it? Let him move at his own pace pls. Stop putting pressure on him.

2. Anon 19.28 But Tobi has started Tobi live naaa where he discusses interesting topics with celebrities. I think you need to subscribe to his YouTube channel.

24. Tiwa,this your pose na die. No wear sleeveless again o,if you no sabi anchor hand pose well. Your ponyor looks somehow in this picture.... That pixie hair really suits your face. I love

Ugonna umero, you look snatched. I like

Alex, you can't dress to save your life. That bag, that two piece(floral with exaggerated sleeves), I don't understand. Get a stylist, since style is not your stronghold.

Rukky,you have added weight or is it the fringe dress that metamorphosed you into a fatty?

Swanky, this your Michael Jackson themed suit no follow. Swanky, are you wearing Man ponyor, that crotch area needs to be investigated ooo

Toke makinwa,Kilo happen? You look under dressed and dull .

25. Rukky has added a lot of weight...she looks different on Instagram.