Sunday, July 08, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

You marry Oyibo?

112 comments:

1. I did not see you in church you no well?

1. How old are you?
      Where do you work?
      When are you getting married?
      Etc
      I know u ask for one but these questions 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕 is a no no for me

2. when are you getting married? (Not anytime soon)
      Which church do you attend? (I stopped going)
      What did you cook?

3. Wetin Bee dey go shuch go do?
      You wan sting people?

4. You never born again? Weytin you dey wait for? I got angry and anwsered one, "I dey wait make you marry since you dey older than me" Since that day she stopped.

5. What do you do? Can’t explain why this bothers me. People use this to size you up.

6. How was your night?

7. When are you joining your hubby?

8. When are you getting married?

9. When will you remarry?
      Are still mourning your late husband? This children need a father figure, you also need a man to take care of you.
      I just ignore them and change the topic.

10. Did you cum? I mean if I cum you should know or you keep quiet.

11. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa @ 'You marry oyibo?'

Very stupid question and it's after they see your husband or children that they will ask that question o

12. Honestly Stella I can identify with you, I hate that question, you are seeing my son is mixed and you are asking me, 'if you marry oyinbo?' Very annoying question!

13. Are u married? Do fast o you are not getting younger

2. How was your night?

Me dey sleep how I wan take know

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. I hate that question also... even when its not directed to me, hearing it alone annoys me.

3. Nothing wrong with the question. How was your night is different from how was your sleep. Besides if you sleep well, you'll know, if you don't sleep well, you'll know as well

3. Have you eaten or how was your night

1. I haaaatee have you eaten or what did you eat for bfast, lunch, dinner??? Aarrgghhh

2. Are you a virgin? Gosh that question irritates me to my bine. Thank God I'm married now and yes I married hubby as a vee.

3. Anon 21:28 na you tell us without asking but hate to be asked.What should we now do with the information?

4. Another virgin for sdk... Who gives a phuck? Just say u wan lie say u be virgin wen u marry bicos i no sure say anybody get time for that kind rubbish country + i seriously doubt if there are any virgins in Nigeria past 14. Except say u wan tell us say u marry at 14....lying bish

1. How them go come marry you if them no no whether you dey married?
      You wan make you talk say them thief another man wife?

2. When are you getting married?? And they ask me in a dead serious tone like my life span depends on being married.. #hisses

5. Are you the real mum of that boy? When they hear my son calls me mummy just because I have a very small stature with babyface and I am chocolate while my son is a light like his dad.

1. Mmmmhhh, they suppose calculate this ya essay ooo
      Make una no talk say I talk am.

6. Why you no dey come out again come sell.i sell provision kiosk in my area.but rain no dey free me

7. How is oga? Cos we are no more but people will never stop asking one how is your husband.

8. Why are you still single?
    When will you get married?

Yeye questions.

1. How the question come yeye?
      You dey wait for abroad horse band?

2. @Anon, no one should put pressure on me at the appointed time I will say "I DO".

3. Congrats, you just said it. Me I can say it uncountable times;
      I do, I do, I do, I do, I do I dododdododododododododododododododododoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

9. Is it true that once you go black.....,

My answer... you have to try it out and be the judge.
    I know they won’t because most of the are ashamed of dating a brother.

10. How was your night? I detest that question!

11. Are you serious about being married??

12. When are you getting married?

13. Do you have toasters at all? Are you in a relationship?

1. How come you don’t have a boyfriend/girlfriend? Why are you single? Didn’t know it was a requirement to living. This is why a lot of people are in meaningless relationships just to be in one.

14. Have you eaten. So boring to ask especially if you are not asking to give me food.

15. HOW WAS YOUR NIGHT, and anything for your girl

1. But you be girl na
      How come, you dey browse skirt?

16. Haha! Stella I can relate to your question as my husband is non-Nigerian as well.

Another question is - Are these your children? When they see me with my kids.

17. When are u getting married

18. Why your pikin no go school today?

19. Have you eaten?

20. How old ar u.

21. Have you eaten?
    How was your night?
    Where are you?(And some guys are so fond of asking this question first without exchanging pleasantries)
    When are you getting married or why are you not married yet. Very silly and annoying questions.

22. When will u have a girl??? (i have two boys)

23. Are u pregnant? That's when my stomach fats didn't go down after delivery. Now that the fat don commot, it's when did u deliver?. Has stomach watchers.
    Aahh I tire.

24. How was your night?
    I find it so cliché.

1. this is me oh... 😁

I can ask how was your night?!...

25. Do you fart at all? ..just because am beautiful doesn't mean I don't fart oh... the question dey vex me no be small.

1. Abegi make you carry softly with this coded self hype
      Strategic marketing ideas

26. How far? No show yet,? Ẹ don enter?
    Questions from Mother in law an Co... After almost 7 years of marri3. Just fed up..

1. Tell them say Oga dey do throw in
      In football, persin no dey score goal with hand throw.
      It's game on.

2. Have faith please,there is nothing God can't do .

27. When are you going to have more kids?

How is it any of your business!!!

28. What are you waiting for to get pregnant again? My child is just one year

29. How far? Your wife Don born? I will just say when she born, I go tell you.

30. When next are you coming back to Nigeria?wetin you want take am do.

31. When would you travel back abroad?

32. Once they see their head taking a stroll or something like that, even if na market place, they will still ask; where your car, you no drive?
    In my mind I either be like - I carry am for head, abi you blind or I say e dey my pocket!
    If your broke ass is one of them Nigerians who ask this lame but genuinely honest question, please desist from it henceforth. Some of us just like to excersise sometimes after all no be say you catch me for inside public transport ooh!!
    Lolz........#endofrant

1. Jeez......... i hate it too!! 'Ah! Madam wey your car? Hope nothing?' Always from the people who dont have car themselves.

2. You have nailed it - #gbam
      I somehow feel like it's because they don't have, so they are unconsciously celebrating equality status quo........ lolz.
      Sometimes I find myself asking this same question sha, for lack of creativity but we still want to show care and concern.

33. Are you Igbo?
    Hian!

Me that can wrap more than 15 tongues in Igbo dialect.
    From Awka to Ogbaru to Ihiala to Ekwulobia to Udi. Abi na Ide zone?
    If I hear?

1. Hi Chinelo I have given birth.
      Chinelo: congrats ooo is it normal or CS
      Me: Mtcheew

34. You didn't come to church today...
    I didn't see you in church today

Mtschewwww

35. My stupid ex husband would always ask me if he has big dick every time and that question irritates me ...his dick is his only achievement👿👿

1. Hahaha
      You really miss the dick sha!
      Eyah, kpele - & yes, it's an achievement, even more so than buying a new car! Just like marriage is an achievement to some/many!!
      From the deepest depth of my heart, I wish you a better replacement dick this year...... don't be shy, just reply Amen and the request is granted; after all you are anonymous.....

2. 😁 lol thank God he is now your past

3. kaii😁😀😂😀😁😀😂😁

36. Have you eaten?

37. Have you eaten?
    Are you igbo?
    What do you do?
    Arrrrrrghh

38. I hate it when a lagos boy i am just meeting aks me: So what do you do?
    As if i am fish they are trying to grade on a market table. Nowadays, I answer: Nothing. With a big smile.
    Anuofia dem!!!

The bigger boys never even bother asking until much later. Its those oppprtunists with shiny shoes, hoping you are their lagos connection.

1. Word!!! It’s all “size up” tactics. However, I know some genuinely want to know but it’s all about right timing and place. Me that I don’t ask guys until after a couple of meet ups or they tell me themselves.

2. Aks????? Whoa

39. When is your husband coming, you sure he never get eyes outside

40. When are you getting married....that question is annoying

41. I'm sure there are lots of questions that irritate me depending on my mood, but I just can't think of any right now.

42. Do you know who I am? Abuja slang, so very annoying

43. You don born?...wetin you born? How I hate it. If I say girl then you go hear pikin na pikin....what rubbish.

44. Do you love me? Especially when you are ministering from behind..Auntie what do want to hear? that i hate you in such a crucial moment? lie lie

45. Anything weight related.

46. When will you have another baby? This girl is over due for a sibling.

One woman was always asking me this. If she sees my daughter with a doll, she say 'your mum is using this one to decieve you abi? You better tell her to give you a real baby'
    This is a woman who could not afford to pay the school fees of her two kids, they spent almost a year at home before a church member started paying the fees. She has a horseband o, infact she just had a third child recently.. They were also owing house rent, their landlord recently threw them out but before they were thrown out, she asked me that question as usual and I replied:
    'My sister, you see say this economy hard well well. We need to plan well before having more kids. Some people are lucky, if them no fit pay school fees, them get person wey dey help them. If landlord drive them comot for house tomorrow because of house rent wey dem dey owe, dem get where dem go put head, dem get people wey dey sell food for them on credit too, me I no get anybody for here, na only God.'

She was just looking at me like a mumu. Since that day, she no dey ask me that kain question again.
    He get one old woman again wey dey ask me that question consistently, I'm still planning on the format I will use for her to stop. Una know say na old mama, make I dey careful before I 'se aiye'.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

47. What is your name...

48. How are you? If you are not ready for my honest response or are expecting just 'fine' pls don't ask. So annoying.

49. Tell me about yourself and when you go marry?

50. Where do you come from?

51. What does your hubby do? They usually ask this the moment they see you in a new car or visit your home or hear your children go to correct private schools or hear you took a vacation. Just to size up wether what he does is commensurate with your spending. I often ignore such questions or if I am in a good mood, I will say Why do you ask?

52. How come you don't have a boyfriend 😤😤😤

53. Why didn't you go to church?