Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, July 06, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post...

*pees in paent*

''Ladder ladder ladderrrrrrr..
The Lord JESUS is our Ladder...
Follow the ladder..
follow the ladder..
follow the ladder to heaven.....

80 comments:

1. Odum egbo Judua
    I have a very big God who is always by my side

1. Time to sing go dey? Na to shout Jesus!! I don die today, God help me inside my heart, then remain still or maybe play dead if fear allows me. At that sitting position e go hard to get up and run.

2. Eku eme eku eme
      You are d living God o o

3. Lion of Judah! My trust is in you!
      Hahaha mogbe

4. I am walking away to meet my redeemer 2ce walking away, going away away... I am going away to meet my redeemer.

5. No time to sing na to shout Jesusssssssss

6. Because He Lives,I Can Face 2moro. 😀😀

2. You deliver paul and siLAs ...2ce
    You shall surely deliver me

3. I would be scared shitless to think of any

4. I was never there.
    Ahn ahn!!

5. I'll think of that when I wake up from fainting

6. This world is not my home I'm just a passing through
    My treasures are laid up somewhere beyond the blue
    The angels beckon me from heaven's open door
    And I can't feel at home in this world anymore
    Oh lord you know I have no friend like you
    If heaven's not my home then lord what will I do
    The angels beckon me from heaven's open door
    I have a loving mother just over in gloryland
    And I don't expect to stop until I shake her hand
    She's waiting now for me in heaven's open door
    Oh lord you know I have no friend like you
    If heaven's not my home Then lord what will I do
    The angels beckon me From heaven's open door
    And I can't feel at home In this world anymore
    Just over in gloryland
    We'll live eternally
    The saints on every hand are shouting victory
    Their songs of sweetest praise
    Drift back from heaven's shore
    Oh lord, you know I have no friend like you
    If heaven's not my home Then lord what will I do
    The angels beckon me From heaven's open door

1. I dont think u will finish this song before the lion pounces oh..LMAO

2. She'll die with the song on her lips.

3. Haha 😀😁😀.. LMAO ,Stella kuku kee me

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Oh how I love Jim reeves songs

6. Na inside the lion Belle you'll finish that your song walai

7. Thank you Ms, this song readily came to mind when I saw this post.

8. Stella Kuku kill me. Collator of laughs, please munch this comment and reply from Stella

9. 😂😂😂 as if the lion will wait for you to finish one line not to talk of that stanza you wrote.

10. Oh Stella, I laughed at myself after I posted this comment, lol.

11. Please you people should not kill someone with laugh on this blog o 🤣

7. You deliver paul and siLAs ...2ce
    You shall surely deliver me

8. Singing **This world is not my own..
    Father forgive me my sins and accept my soul in heaven..

9. Way maker....Miracle worker...Promise keeper...My God that is whom you are

10. Aivies Shawarma6 July 2018 at 18:24

God of Elijah send down fire
    God of Elijah send down fire... 😂😂😂😂😂

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Haha haha 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. Cutest pat what did you just type😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. gbara mo....eze ebube gbara mo...or uhm tei...nso..church agbasara.

12. Made A Way by Travis Greene. 😂

13. Under the canopy
    give me security
    iam the righteousness of GOD

14. Kunie n'ibu Dike, ihe eji amara Dike eruola oooo..Ebube Jisos!!

1. 😂😂😂😂that "ebube jisos" part got me! You won't even have strength to sing sef

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Even though I dont know the meaning,I think I know the song. That Akanchawa woman sang it.

The ebube jisos got me too. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. HE HAS PROMISED HE WILL NEVER FAILLLLLLLL
    I WILL FOLLOW HIM, I WILL FOLLOW HIMMMMM
    HE HAS PROMISED HE WILL NEVER FAIL
    HIS FAITHFULNESS IS FOREVER MORE
    LMAO

16. God of Elijah
    Send down fire
    God of Elijah
    Send down fire
    God of Elijah
    Send down fire
    God of Elijah
    Send down fire

1. with serious white garment clap oh 👏👏👏👏👏

17. I have decided to follow Jesus(3x)
    no turning back
    no turning back.

18. I SURRENDER, I SURRENDER ALL!!! Kikiki

19. Pass me not oh gentle Saviour,
    Hear my humble cry...... ..

I need a miracle in my life
    I need a miracle in my life .. .

20. Lion die! die! die! Holy ghost 🔥 lol

21. God of miracles, na my papa oo *2
    while peeing in myself.

22. Nyelum aka yelu m aka aka oh Maria Maria ka nwere mee ihem kwere na ngwa catholic will know this song.

1. na now you go remember your nkwa I ikwele

23. No need. I will just start singing Chris tomlin Home.
    I ‘m going home, where the streets are golden. Etc

24. God will make a way where there seems to be no way........... Faints!!!!!!!!

25. Soon and very soon, we are going to see the King

26. Nearer my God to thee....very near to thee

27. When I call on Jesus all things are possible.

28. None. I hate gospel music.

1. I really feel for you. You don't know what you are missing.

2. Nah, I'm good. We can't all like the same thing.

29. He wrote my name with a golden pen 3x... My name is there

30. Alagbada ina, the one who's clothe with fire, your voice resounds like thunder, we glorify your name. Alagbada ina the one who's clothe with fire, your name is full of wonders come and magnify yourself

31. With The Lords chosen vest, we would read the book together with the lion. Infact we go take communion together!

32. Oh Lord! you delivered Daniel
    Oh Lord! You delivered Daniel
    Oh Lord! you delivered Daniel
    Dear Lord!Deliver me.

33. Odogwu kariri odogwu
    Odogwu kariri odogwu
    JESUS!!!!
    Odogwu kariri odogwu

34. Jesus take the wheel...

35. Lord I'm coming home..... then wake up from that evil dream.

36. You saved me and gave me a second chance by R.Kelly

37. Cast me not oh gentle Saviour...hear my humble cry...

1. Pass me not oh.......

Thank me later.

38. Pass me d GaNJA! Ewo pass me d ganja. I wanna feel arye

39. God will make a way........where them seems to be no way........

40. I know my redeemer liveth... 😁 😁 kwakwakwa He liveth forever more

41. you are the pillar that holds my life.. 😭😭😭

42. Agu na eche mba, e were gom onwe tinye gi na-aka lol

43. In Christ Alone