Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

From me its a NO......................Too risky!!!

61 comments:

1. @Miss Ess
      Will you agree for us to put everything in our both names?

2. Anon, if they are my personal properties, built with my money, I would allow but not all. If I have 4 houses 2 would be in our names and the other two would be in my name. If i have two, none would be in our names, they would be solely in my name. This men are not loyal.

3. Are you talking about bags and shoes or real properties?

4. Anon 21:42 pardon me please. I was thinking far beyond lovers, I was thinking as a married couple. Ok,as lovers, even if I have 100 properties, I won't

2. Big No!
    Human being cannot be trusted.

1. But you will trust him to have intercourse with you and empty everything inside?
      How many ladies had he slept with; do you know?
      How many of them have infections, do you know?

You see how myopic "we" humans can be at times?
      Jesus trusted Judas, whom he knew to be a thief with the
      money meant for all their upkeep.

2. That is because if you keep a thief in charge of things, they don't get missing.

3. When am not a mad woman.
    No, No and No.

1. Who knows, no be like play like play e dey take start?
      You think say na only women wey don tear pants and blouse dey mad?

2. Hahaha you got me laughing.

3. TJ dey raff?
      Make you no laff throway ya egg come swallow im shaft o.

4. @Anon, what are you insinuating?

5. The Anon, above means... Sukansukan don dey worry you.

4. Interpretation

Married - 10%
    Cohabiting -65%
    Unsure - 25%

5. Swap:

Will you like your spouse to put all his/her properties in your name

Yes - 100%

Ladies!

1. What has gender got to do with this?

2. some of them go start dey scheme from day one how them go carry am go dem papa house.
      A lot of relationships and marriages are hinged on greed and selfishness
      and that is why e no dey work.
      They come to SM to pretend.

6. E get any girl here wey no go like make husband put everything for her name?

Just go face mirror, anything wey you see there na the definition of greed be dat.

7. A capital No! It must be in both our names... Jointly.

8. No o
    if my parent had done that by now we would be on the street

1. The relationship may still be intact as per ur mum will be putting a lot of things in to consideration.

9. Why will I do that?? No capital NO. Cos the heart of man is desperately wicked.

10. I kept all my properties on my wife name,if anything hapen to me she can have all,I have 4 kids to benefit from it and she has to mourn me for 10years before she remarries otherwise my ghost will hunt her...I will secure my family first before families will feast on what they didn't sew.

1. Are your family members tailors?

2. Bros forget o..ghost no dey hunt Naija women after dem don bathe with dead body water.

3. If you offend your wife, she will get herself a young guy , they may kill you if she falls in love and he will inherit all. Be wise MUMU.

4. Nonsense. Mourn you for 10 years before she remarries, as per say na you create her.

You are only married till death do you part!

11. If I hear. I won't even let him put all his properties in my name. Let everyone bear their father's name o while we jointly provide for the home. Once beaten;twice shy #InLagbaja'sVoice

1. Look at you everybody should bear their father's name..why did you abandon your father's name in place of his own.

12. It's depends on my partner....😍

13. I think things like this just depend on the level of agreement, trust and communication between the persons involved..
    If it's for a boyfriend, I won't..
    But for my husband, I can and will.. because I believe in the concept of "two becomes one"..in all ramifications..

©student_bv

14. Even those without property are saying NO. Sister we are not talking about handbags, shoes, phone and charger.

15. Replies
    1. in your mind now you don type one page?
      You don mad tee tee.

16. No i cant.is that even possible?..Just his name alone.IMPOSSICANT.Mr Easy said yes to the above question.mmh! I see him taking Temi otedola to the alter soon.Twolovebirds#

17. #Take critism seriously, but not personally. If there is truth or merit in the critism, try to learn from it. Otherwise, let it roll right off you*

18. Husband? Yes! Capital yes. Why not?

19. No please next question.

20. Are my mad! No way but he can put his in my name cos i can trust myself but i can't trust him.

1. "Are [sic] my [sic] mad! [sic]"
      This is flamboyant madness!
      "AM I mad?!" is what every "kolo" person shouts once it starts.
      That thing you typed up there is a confirmation of something.