Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

NEVER...

68 comments:

1. Wouldnt like such sha so my ans issa big NO.

2. No please I don't have strength for drama.
      Except if we own the business and my presence is HIGHLY needed, then I will if not a secretary will do biko.

3. A big YES! I don't joke with 'sturvs' that involve money.

4. Those of you saying no,if you earn 200k monthly and your hubby's establishment is offering 800k-1M. You will still say no abi? Okay!

5. Yes. We are working together in the same office.

6. CAPITAL NO!!!!. If we have a conglomerate, he will work at the head office and I'll work in the branch office or vice versa. But in the same office/building.... Hell NO!

7. no i wouldn't.

i as an introver, i love my space & peace of mind and he will be invading that.
      2.i do not want to have to see him 24hrs of the day. this is not healthy for any relationship
      solution: even if he is the owner of the company, i'll get my own place and he gets his own place which cannot be in the same building.

2. Yes... If that's the only job available. Where I got choices No.

3. Unless we both own the business not as an employee

1. Ready made seekers, how market?

2. If my brother's wife works in the same office with him, all female staff who says hello to him will be going home with broken head. She can fight a hen for coming close to her husband. Is that love or madness?

3. Anon 19.03, it's not madness it's low self esteem.

4. Real low self worth....

5. anon 18:18:
      there is nothing!absolutely nothing!! wrong in looking for someone who is "already made" its a personal preference and you would have you bed to lay in based on your decision one is stopping anyone from choosing to work from the bottom with a man.
      example: a woman who has everything going for herself isn't/wouldn't/shouldn't be looking for someone who is still laying his stepping stones except desperate.
      this is why people send in chronicles on here, on subject matter that needs no deliberation on.

4. See question! Yes I will and for the right amount of money.

5. Yes, we can be colleagues at work and spouse as soon as we step out of the coys premises.

6. Why not,if opportunity dey sef we go dey gbensh for hidden places.

7. Hmmm....well, I wouldn't want to but I can.

8. I'm a very 'mushy' person, I don't know if I can!!!

1. This one ya name be cookies, you dey share cookies?

2. Na im be say, if the man commot go toilet end, them go dey police you.
      In addition to that ya name, you sound like persin wey go dey
      ambush the man with ya cookie.
      If im no chop, you carry war come home.

9. Replies
    1. He no easy
      The guy am dating presently we work in the same office. It's not easy from one gossip to the other.

Now I no even send anybody. unlike before as long has I get my account credited.

10. No, she too dey drag things as though everything is competition.

11. Lai lai..
    Never....
    Hahahahaa

12. yes of course,so far it's not against the company policy

13. Slimshady of life24 July 2018 at 18:36

Certainly, if we can live/co-exist/co-habit peaceful , we should be able to work together.

14. Yea no big deal infact I love office romance. The thing can sweet enh. I remember Toni and I stealing kisses from from each other in the cafeteria plenty times about three years ago and the after work gbenshing is always amazing. We come back to the office and pretend we are colleagues but go back home and break bed.

Kai love nearly killed us. we were so in love ehn, oga proposed in the office and every one was shocked as to when we started dating to the point of being engaged. Twas really tough hiding it from them all except zainab. She really can keep a secret.

Turns out a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. We are still friends tho and thinking about it now makes me think of okafors law *winks*

15. Replies
    1. *side eyes at you * 😎😎👀👁👀
      LMAO 😀😁

16. Yes I will. They have companies where you have different departments (.e.g the one I'm working in right now). we can both have different duties In any of the departments. And they are cool with it.

17. No.
    I love a little bit of space.
    Work in same office...still see each other at home.. Hey it would be boring.
    Let's come back home and play catch up.

18. Yes if unavoidable but I'd prefer we do out things separately.

19. If he is the employer that owns the company I will work with him, but if we are both an employee I won't work in the same company with him.

20. No please, imagine his female Boss shouting at him. No be slap i go land am😂

21. No I can't, my husband is jealous, he can't even stand my gist at work.

22. #Sometimes action is essential.....& sometimes more is accomplished by sitting back, and letting things move naturally*

23. No way...except he owns the company.

24. No way! except he owns the company and i like it when we miss each other. the feeling when both of you come back from work and see each other is priceless

25. I don't like the idea at all.

26. I would absolutely love to work with le hubs.

27. That would be cool.