Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Fried Plantain,,eggs fried with tomatoes and fried fish by the side...

120 comments:

1. Yam?
      Mmmmmhhhh
      You no see as stella list wetin she go use
      chop plantain . . .
      wetin you go use chop the yam and which Yam: The one wey dem dey put for mouth abi
      into the other em emm eeemmmmm
      I don forget its name sef

2. Rice be it jollof, rice and stew or fried rice.

3. I know say Stella go chop my comment under this place
      Abi na my comment be ya daily most liked food?

4. None. I get tired of a particular food too easily. Maybe beef suya and masa.

5. Ogbono soup or Okoro
      Then spagetti with fish

6. I don't have favourite food...

2. Rice and stew,used to think I will never get tired of indomie but menh I got tired.

1. E good as you come taya for indomie
      Make you no carry that thing raise ya kids
      make them no come dey like worms

2. Anon 18:18 😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂🤧🤧

3. Mine has to be plantain in various forms.

3. All these girls will soon go;
    Pizza
    Omelette
    Hamburger
    Shawahmah
    bla bla bla

If you come ask them about any of these things wey no be food sef, them go dey look like muturu abi na that iphone emoji.

1. But the other day that Stella posted termites, they said that is the best meal; together with fried crickets
      I have my roster and I am waiting with utari for these pretending girls.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha anon 18:21 which one is fried cricket?

1. Let's take "shellfie" together, we re related

2. Selfie time 😂😂😂

3. Adeola oooooooooooo, how many times did i call u? you will be forming "tush" on SDK, isn"t garri uour favourite again?

4. Adeola, Adeola, Adeola! How many times did I call u? Why are u forming? I know your favorite food is fufu and okro soup, y u con dey lie?

1. I sure say you no mean "tea" as in e.g. lipton bag
      When I tell you to explain tea no, you go tell me
      e contain sugar, miliki, overtea or milo

No be so?

2. @Sky
      Call it sweetened chocolate drink; okay?

3. Anon 18:16 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahahahahahahahahaha@anon18:16

6. Spicy termites😎😎😎😎

7. Grilled chicken, with salad and plantain by the side.

8. Eba with vegetable soup with enough orishirishi inside

9. Yam! Yam!! Yam!!!

10. Okpa di oku
    Egwa
    Ichipe
    Ekete
    Okutu
    Iho
    rEal Japa

Una don hear about these foods before?
    Make una ask that girl called FAN

1. Fan Emmanuel come and interpret

2. Hahahaha.. Okay anonymous
      Okpa di okwu asin akpa that is very hot!!
      Egwa asin egwaaaaaa
      Ichipe asin ichi international
      Ekete asin ekaite
      Okutu asin okucity
      Iho asin ihorikoko
      rEal Japa asin rEalijapa
      Abi I no try?

3. See as this ceiling fan dodge my test like bullet?
      She come behave like say she no dey chop these foods everyday.
      Your type fit hide amu for inside ya pant dey chop holy communion!
      Fear catch me on your behalf!

11. Replies
    1. Chop knuckle. Abacha every day, all year round

12. Akpu and equsi soup, whether meat dey or not i don't care. Who meat help? @princess tever

1. Do you need money for meat???because nobody argued with you oh,you just made it obvious you are living in functional poverty,I can never eat swallow without meat..nonono😈,please tever tender mercy on your health and please remove that princess

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa...anon you are not nice

13. Tuwon shinkafa with vegetable soup and every every inside. Where's my fellow tuwon shinkafa lover X to the P?

1. Lol. I hate tuwon shinkafa with everything in me. I can still manage to swallow it with draw soup,any other soup....mba

14. Porridge Ukwa

15. Original pounded yam that draw with correct local efo riro that has plenty iru woro, original big red prawn, small small thick shaki, okporoko, black dried fish, ponmo, diced liver and boneless cow leg. Pls note, d efo should be local not all this fertilizer made lagos veggie. I get allergy

16. Rice of all kinds with fish and fried plantain.

17. Beans and garri 😁😁 mehn...am crazy about that food.i actually loved since childhood and my mum caused it o🤔 I used to be very tiny while growing up so mum always said beans will make me grow taller...na so I start to dey chop beans o 😃 and I still no tall 😂😂 oh well...am still very cute 😊😊 so yh...beans and garri.i don’t mind eating it everyday 😁

1. Hahahahaha
      I used to like beans and garri until I started having heartburn...i didn't know when I stopped putting garri inside beans.Boarding school food.

2. Let's take a selfie....i think we are related. Lol

#BeansNgarrigang

18. Those big chinese prawn!

19. Does tea count as food? Cos I cannot go a day without a cup of tea.

1. See my fellowship brethren. It counts in my dictionary. I have graduated from cup to jug sef.

2. @Sky:
      Ndi Otu anyi?
      Wetin you type there
      "our totoh people?"
      As you no punctuate na

20. Unripe plantain porridge.

21. Rice....cooked in any form.
    Tea
    Tea
    Tea

I can drink tea everyday!

1. You are my moms twin
      She drinks Tea three times a day

2. Olori, I took after my mum too o. She can drink 2ltrs jug of tea at a sitting. Serve her tea in a mug and see the kind side 👀 she will give you.

3. Hahaha
      Na wa for una
      Even when the weather is hot, this woman drinks tea..😂😂😂😂

4. Yes o. Whether rain or sun, the tea must be smoking hot or I won't drink it. Na so I learn am. 😂😂 You won't understand

5. Wetin una dey see for tea....I hate it 😷🤧🤧🤧

22. Plantain and 4eggs 😂 😂

23. All these girls wey dey shout tea tea,
    tea dey bitter o - like lipton
    Or you girls are talking about sweetened chocolate drinks with milk?

24. Irish potatoes with fried eggs or ketchup!!

1. Godd bless you. I can eat Irish potatoes like kilode. Fried with egg, Irish and beans, Irish with jollof rice, Irish porridge with assorted leaves and dried fish, Irish with stew. Just name it, Irish all the way.

25. Rice o
    Carbs or not. Can't do without it. I tried bulgur as a substitute once and was horrible.

26. I don't like eating a particular food for long,in fact I don't have a favorite

1. I have found my twin. I get sick of foods easily.

27. Red sweet jollof rice and goat meat

28. Bread and Lipton tea

29. Cake and pastries.

30. No sdk bvs party from any state this year? What's happening or is recession the problem

31. Sex, sex is also food, I can't go a day without straffing.

1. @Anon go check your blood, you need medical attention, you need help.

32. Singapore noodles with jollof or fried rice and chicken curry sauce! Yummmy

33. I wish Stella will just add "Explain how you can prepare the food you just mentioned" I'm sure all those team fried rice with eforiro will start changing it to tea, indomie, yam, some will even change it to hot water

34. Edible maggot...roasted...oomaaagaaaad

35. Pizza, prawns, fish in garlic ginger sauce,chicken curry, chicken schezaun sauce and basmati rice

Favorite drink - lemon iced tea

Hahahahahahaha

36. Replies
    1. Do you have some? Can I be your friend?

37. Ofe Egusi na akpu asuru asu anytime anyday

38. Spaghetti..just today I ate spag and stew in the morning. Afternoon I ate noodles and now I'm eating spaghetti again (jollof way)

39. Any type of chicken...be it fried,boiled,grilled...with a bowl of tomato salad.
    Meat pie...
    Abacha....

40. Chips and egg

41. Crispy Fried yam and egg....if not for this borderline diabetes and cholesterol knocking ..make I respect my almost 50 years

42. Roasted yam with red oil.is quite unfortunate that the woman I buy from every day has gone on excile after killing her son. Witch or no witch I love her roasted yam Sha.

43. Replies
    1. I see oats like garri...they help to fill your belly up during money shortage times...

44. Na cold water Garri with sugar, plenty groundnuts, milk and Milo. No matter what I cook, I take this everyday.

45. Porridge beans served hot😋

46. I don't mind eating fresh oha soup or ugbogiri(fluted pumpkin leaves) or okazi & uziza soup with correct dried fish like eja kika, old layer chicken, goat meat, stock fish head, mushroom, periwinkle inside the soup every day of my life, the way I cook it. My soups na...HELELEEE!!! yummy..yummy 😋 😋 😋
    I eat it with semolina or pounded yam is my favorite swallow.

The only problem is I hate cooking all time, too much hard work & stress for me, because I'm a very busy career woman. I don't too much time in my hand to worry about cooking special food like that. I try to adjust myself to reality of very busy life schedule.😞

47. Beans all the way. Beans in its different forms, beans pottage, ewa aganyin, moimoi, akara, gbegiri etc

48. Starch and Banga soup, with fresh fish.