Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Archbishop Makes Shocking Revelation Over Presidential Election 2019

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Archbishop Makes Shocking Revelation Over Presidential Election 2019

Archbishop of Enugu Ecclesiastical Provence, Church of Nigeria, Anglican Communion, Dr. Emmanuel Chukwuma has declared that God will not give victory to President Mohammed Buhari in 2019.

The cleric also asked Buhari to ensure that Leah Sharibu was released immediately, warning that Aso Rock would be a living hell for him and his family if the schoolgirl remained in Boko Haram captivity.

Archbishop Chukwuma spoke Friday while delivering his national address at the first session of the seventeenth synod of the Diocese of Enugu. He condemned the federal government for pretending to fight corruption and insincerity in the handling of the murderous fulani herdsmen that have killed and destroyed many communities.

Chukwuma said that Buhari’s body language and actions recently showed that he wants to recontest for the presidential seat but “I can tell you that God will not allow him.” The cleric who said that the Service Chiefs in the country were over due for change accused the President of retaining them because of his 2019 agenda.
From Daily Post

22 comments:

1. Hay God! 🙌🙌🙌 let Your will for Nigeria be done.

2. I hope they do not arrest the ArchBishop. He has spoken well. The truth is bitter but still remains the truth. More people need to speak up.

3. I hope they do not arrest the ArchBishop. He has spoken well. The truth is bitter but still remains the truth. More people need to speak up.

4. May be he just want to trend but Amen ooooo

1. Ah! Queen you know men of God too? i be think say na only babalawo you dey deal with.

5. Me I had a dream that Vuharia won!,..
    I don cancel and rebuke tire!...

1. I join you cancel and rebuke in Jesus name

6. thank God our clerics are speaking up

7. Tell them ArchBishop anyi oo.
    God's will be done!

8. Amen...he will never win in Jesus Name Amen.

9. Vuhari done lose Already is All written Over him..

10. Your statement is devine,oh thank you Lord.

11. God's will never allow his children to b kill and die of hunger in next 4 yr journey of no hope again laye kojo

12. God will judge this government, buhari so go with his bad luck

13. Even rigging won't help him either. Blood of Innocent Nigerians will judge his posterity.

14. All of you are from the east...

Nija! Nija!

I think we need an expatriate to lead this nija

15. Ha ha this bishop is an enemy to state he dont want nija progress