Mary Akpobome, the wife of ace comedian Ali Baba recently celebrated her 50th birthday and launched her foundation.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
19 comments:
Lovely pic .this one your hubby is talking about side dishes taking over. Shay kosi
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe! Funny u.
DeleteNdi foundation. Whats this one all about again?? Lovely pixes btw.
Happy birthday madam.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteEverybody dey get foundation, everybody dey launch foundation
ReplyDeleteWhen dem go build the house sef?
Anonymous you are hilarious.
DeleteHahahaha @Anon!...do not worry they are still dealing on how to build the house, and call on you to come and cut the ribbon bowπ.
DeleteHappy birthday to her with good health.
ππππππππ, u no go kee me with lafta
DeleteGood
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, she doesn't look her age.
ReplyDeleteAfter stealing millions and being sacked from heritage bank she is now launching foundation
ReplyDeleteFoundation is the new money making business people venture into now, if you know, you know
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteJulius looking well!..May God continue to restore his health.
Congrats to her.But na the foundation she rub for face abi na em lepa Bose rub for face..as the foundation no get name na I assume say na face own
ReplyDeleteFoundation for what? No names self..happy born-day mummy..
ReplyDeleteSo she does all that her husband wrote down the other abi. Kpele o
ReplyDeleteIn that pic, its: Debola, Joseph Yobo and Bisoye Fagade. Bisoye and Shina Peller na 5 n 6. Parties alot but e no dey like take pics and videos with them CY and other party girls. Will be doing as if he is too responsible. Meanwhile... heheheh. *lips sealed*
ReplyDeleteJulius Agwu's wife looks good. Lepacious Bose tooπshe should see a dentist though.
And Mummy Hilda!! πππ Natural curls mehn. People who have hair π
I'm so happy to see Julius Agu looking good. God bless you bro and may He uphold your darling wife and grant her all her heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday madam
Anon 23.54'''...-was about saying the same thing. Thank God for his life and for blessing him with a virtuous woman. Long life and good health I pray for him and even his wife will not fall ill and his kids too. They will live long by God's special grace