Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Adds ''KING'' To Her Name....

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Adds ''KING'' To Her Name....

The Actress Has Announced an official name change on her Instagram handle and name has already been effected on her Voters card however she is yet to do an Official press release in the dailies....or has she?

34 comments:

1. Oh Tontoh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Your drama can never end...and i love you still

1. As Reverend King dey look for wife on death row na .....

2. LOL...My dear,her drama is a continuous process...we love her entertainment sha!

3. May I never meet a miscreant like this Tonto Dikeh in my life.

2. This woman is suppose to be the real double wahala....

3. How is this my business?Good for her though

4. Ok now... Keep kinging oh...

5. she is free to add whatever she likes to her birth name..

6. Her cup of coffee

7. Nice one from tonto, she really is a a king

8. Hehehehe
    She made the announcement few days ago
    Tonto the real drama King

9. I taya for this Tohtoh o
    Where king been come from na?
    Shild don become horseband?

10. Drama queen πŸ˜† love her ring

11. Tonto is a case. You are now Kong Tonto Dikeh. Good to know.

12. Its like in Nigeria it's very easy to change names....just like tht. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. It’s even easier here in the US

13. Hehehehehehehhe....when I saw it on I.G yesterday, I just opened mouth. This woman & her drama ehn

14. Next will be Emperor.

15. this unstable fellow. Tufia

16. Charity receive sense na haba

17. Lol bitch no one cares

18. Dont we all love King Tonto"s drama....

19. I just love this womanπŸ˜€

20. No true Christian will add "king" to his/her name because we havevonly one who is worthy to be called King. The lsmb that was slain, the Lord of Lords andcKingvof Kings. Jesus the Christ.

1. What are you even saying? A lot as in a large amount of christians bear King as their name, some of them bear their local Names eg Igwe etc that can be translated to mean King in English. Don't be such a bigot with everything, its a simple name/title anybody can bear it, the only difference is the reverence you give to it when you refer to the most High God.

21. i have never seen someone as dramatic as this Tonto... haba, like she enjoys being controversial