Saturday, July 07, 2018

Actress Rita Edochie Advises Men To Respect Women Because Of Motherhood

Veteran Nollywood Actress, Rita Edochie has dropped advice for men who think Motherhood is a joke!...*Mscheeew*

17 comments:

1. Awwn i LoVe my mom ,i can kill for her

2. Women you too don’t nag, don’t disrespect and don’t insult your husband. Don’t hit him and don’t bring another man child home to him. She should even the points and not make it one sided. That’s what people are preaching now so let’s make it even. If you talk about what a man must do, talk about what a woman must do too.

All this preaching too much sef. Let every man just have like 3-4 baby mama. All women too have like 3-4 baby daddy then we can pursue our career and nobody will own anybody. No wife to harass you and no husband to assault you. You can date any girl you want after and women will date any man they want too and we will all be happy. Being in a relationship is modern slavery sef

3. If only some men will understand, God bless our mothers.

4. Beautiful words.
    Please ma, tell certain Nigerian murdering girls
    not to convert their 9 months duplexes to slaughter houses.
    Thanks.

1. Is it your slaughter house abi did dey take your duplex along?

2. @Anony mouse 16:49
      How wetin im write there take concern you?
      If you no like am, scroll past
      Abi you too don dey slaughter kids?

5. Duplex for nine months indeed. After two kids flatter breast and stretch marks oh and tummy that might not go back to how it used to be, we thank the Lord.

6. Thats a very nice talk and a big lesson to learn.

7. Awwwww, you have said it all mummy.