Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic's Lavish Birthday Dinner -Photos

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Actress Rita Dominic's Lavish Birthday Dinner -Photos

Beautiful Nollywood Actress, Rita Dominic turned a year older on July 12th and to celebrate her new age, she hosted her friends and colleagues to dinner ....

40 comments:

1. The queen of fabulousity....lovely people.

1. Femi Jacobs and Riri
      What are u guyz waiting for?

2. Femi Jacobs is married oh. Love her pant suit. This babe is beautiful and a killer dresser

3. Femi Jacobs is not married,please reconfirm.I am shipping that ship and I pray it sails.

2. Awwww Rita is so beautiful.
    Beautiful people, see Mr Fresh air's fine sisters. I love intimate birthday dinners like this.

3. See fresh looking people abeg. This is so classy!

4. Stella you are what we call ‘alasodun’ in Yoruba language, you can hype for Africa! Lavish how? The way you embellish reports 🤣 of these people is out of this world

5. I still dey find the colleagues...

6. Where is the lavish....?
    Where are the colleagues...?
    Nice outfit

7. Stella, go and check up the meaning of lavish.

8. Who is that baby elephant up there???

Oh and ladies please I think it's time to start investing in foundation for your legs as well.

9. It's safe to say there's Nollywood and there's nollywood. Many happy returns Rita Nwaturuocha.

10. Didnt sight her bestie, Kate Henshaw.
    Lovely pixes.

11. Rita is a slayer. Slays effortlessly.
    Happy BIRTHDAY RITA

12. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511314 July 2018 at 11:08

Ok seen

13. This woman is effortlessly beautiful. Chai when I hear the word slay queen riri quickly comes to mind.

14. This Rita is just too fine!!!!!!!

15. Is it now an abomination for Nigerian ladies to style their real hair??? What’s it with the weaves, full, extra long weaves??? It’s just too much? Is it to show money or what? Cos the fakeness is just too much on them. Nothing’s real about women these days.

1. Anonymous 11:21, bad belle 😒😏Shut up, waka pass abeg. Na celebration we dey do here, if you cant celebrate and be happy with and for her then comot for road jor.
      Angered and buttered mofos everywhere

2. You seem to be the angered one 12:24.

3. You’re an idiot. I only pointed out an observation. What’s with the name calling? I’m sure you look like a scarecrow without weave on your head. You’re definitely the angered and buttered mofo. You’re here defending someone that doesn’t even notice your existence. Ass licker. You stink! Hmmph!

4. 11:21, thank you o. Unless they're team natural, only their hair stylists see their hair. A lot use wigs though but it would be lovely to see more "Nigerian" hair do

16. Beautiful Riri 😍

17. Lovely picture Rita is just too classy

18. Happy birthday beautiful Riri.
    Humming in Flavours voice "ima na nwata bu Authe, Authe...

Mr Ben loving the right people; bold reliable and confident. No time for double faced bitches.

Michelle Dede is blushing as usual. Kikiki.
    *Tested and Trusted friendship*
    When your parents raise you in confidence privately, you have POWER in public.

You go girl!

19. Did she visit Grandville? Her boobs were not this big. They were small and facing down

1. Una don start abi? Shame on you Anonymous 11:57 😏😏😏

20. I see her girlfriend is present! Rita my darling,

21. My look alike and fellow cancerian, Happy birthday to you. Best wishes.

22. My beautiful Rita always glowing, love you Mami

23. Now this is class, not when people misuse the word class on ill mannered people because they wear nice clothes.

24. Another ♋ chick, beautiful in red, Riri the fashionista. Ahhhhrggg! I feel like sending in my own B-Day pics too even if it's past, Ihn to the rescue come next week. My B-Day pics loading 98% gone

25. I love her fashion sense. So so on point. Beautiful Rita.