Monday, July 09, 2018

Actress Rechael Okonkwo Celebrates 1m Instagram Followers

Beautiful Nollywood actress Rechael Okonkwo a.k.a Nkoli Nwa Nsukka now has One Million followers on Instagram and she posted her appreciation....

15 comments:

1. Wait oooh, you have a million followers and you are following just 574 people. Is that not stingyness? Congratulations all the same

1. Followers that was bought. RMD said it all . Give me a break!!!

2. Who instagram followership help? @Princess Tever

1. instagram pays them, if you don't know

2. Instagram pays who?So those people that buy followers nko?are they also paid by Instagram

3. Thank you for that question. Abeg ask them again

3. Stella
    spelling of NSUKKA
    only one "N"

4. Nkoli carry softly with this ya emulsion

5. Why not follow back 1m. I like you though.

6. She has tried nah what of those not following at all .....if you know u know😆

7. Something off and local about her... she still appears like one who’s trying so hard to impress the world and begging to be accepted. She doesn’t pull off the classy look effortlessly.

1. It's all in your mind anon.

You chose to stick by her movie characters

And you all hate when someone is making effort to grow. You prefer calling up her past so you feel better with your self right?

Pele ma. She don pass you...

8. Congrats to her but why is she looking this old in the first pic?

1. Because she is old!! Lol....