Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Actress Moyo Lawal Says French President Mr Macron Is Super Hot And Humble
I guess I am not the only one who has butterflies for French President Mr Macron......
36 comments:
Moyo, hope nothing is attached to this your comment...just curious.
ReplyDeleteAshewoooooo kobo kobo
ReplyDeleteTruly he's hawt and FREE with everyone. See how he held that boy Kareem. The way he's saying thank you.
ReplyDeletePS: Does he have an older son. Maybe that's why I have not coupled yet 😂😂😂
No but he has an older wife
DeleteChyluv! Lemme!
DeleteNigerians sha, our politicians love to intimidate others with their wealth and power.
ReplyDeleteThat's why their ill brought up children are growing up with self entitlement and beating kpasa kpasa out of women. Set of horrible illiterates all of them.
DeleteNigeria are too proud. Its a known fact.
ReplyDelete@moyo I hope this is not a marketing strategy tho! You better park well!!!
Are you minding them?
ReplyDeleteTwo weeks ago, Macron was meeting teenage children, shaking hands with them and exchanging pleasantries. One of the boys, who was around 14-15 years old called him Manu (his nickname or like pet name). Macron got upset and cautioned the boy. He told him repeatedly to address him as SIR or MR PRESIDENT. Then went further to continue schooling the boy on why he shouldn’t address people like him by what the boy had earlier called him. My point is, while we know Nigerians love titles, always saying ONLY IN NIGERIA this and that happens is just false. It happens everywhere. Many things that happen in Nigeria is a reflection of things that happen elsewhere. We always say ABROAD this ABROAD that as if ABROAD is one particular place with homogenous lifestyles. No it isn’t. The Queen of England is always addressed as the Queen. Even the Princes. The Princes are public and private citizens like many of us. The Queen never and will never use public transport. She has security all over her. What is the value and role of the princes? But the Prime Minister even bends her knees while greeting them. Judge our Nigeria by what it should be not by what Germany is or should be.
ReplyDeleteGrammar eluded this woman Moyo! I cringe whenever I see her post on Instagram. I don't why these celebrities don't like spending money on PR and maybe some English tutorials.
ReplyDeleteMany tutorials are even free online, why not spend some time on getting yourself equipped with good writing skill? When I read their posts, I always feel like hiding behind my curtain in shame.
Grammar eluded you too “I don’t why..... “.
DeleteLike seriously??!!
If you wanna correct someone else’s grammar, first of all, check that your grammar is prime and proper.
*RME
Indeed anon 19.15, correcting fluid master, check yours too. It's prim and proper, not prime and proper . And no... I'm not 17.58
DeleteObviously you knew it was meant to be ‘I don’t know why’. That wasn’t a grammatical error idiot. Yes, grammar eludes her!
DeleteCam down anon 19.15. You can see it was clearly an omission. Anon17.58 is right. Moyo’s written English is appalling.
DeleteGrammar teacher.We know you school in Cambridge. Thank you but we love moyo's post n we understood the message she wanted to pass.
DeleteIs that why you are calling him/her idiot?
DeleteNawaooh.. some of you dey vex here.
Their vex pass Nigeria own set anon.
DeleteAnon19:57 you had to cuss out-idiot?? Help yourself with honey thrice daily to dilute bitterness outta ya system...and NO im not anon19:15...Stay happy ,its a choice.
DeleteHe sure is
ReplyDeleteHe's humble true fact.
ReplyDeleteThank God, Macron speck(sic) no dey this gathering.
He likes them very matured
The older the wine, the sweeter.........
They should continue famzing till Thy kingdom come.
MO Abudu nko
DeleteHe likes them much older
DeleteHis wife is 65 years old while MO should be 50 plus
He likes them more "matured"(sic)
DeleteYour English ought to be more MATURE
than this.
Plus Mo would probably only date him so she can have access to public funds to run her business loll
DeleteMoyo Moyo... I greet you.
ReplyDeleteEhe, I said it, all these palace pussycat don begin dey yawn and drip
ReplyDeletewater for man wey im wife dey enough for am.
Them don begin dey see fake visions.
Make una cool down and shut those pussies!
Negodu tolotolo
ReplyDeleteChai gi bu onyeojo 😂😂
DeleteNo be tolotolo she act for Super story.
DeleteShe dey act for real life.
True though. That's why rich Nigerian men and politicians hate abroad cos nobody calls them oga, oga sir, nobody worships them for money, no moving with convoy and sirens, nobody cares how much you have. Infact no matter how much you have, you're still middle class, unless you do something smart like create microsoft, invent apple's next global wonder, and they don't have the brain for that. Shameless men.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteIji ya nwanne.
Narcissistic fools
Lolzzz they hate abroad? But have houses all over the world Ibiakwa
DeleteOh yeah, moyo & Stella you guys are on point ojare
ReplyDeleteOK 👌🏻
ReplyDeleteMISS MOYO...PLZ, STOP DZ ATTENTION SEEKING THINGY!!!!!!