Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Georgina Onuoha Shows Off Her $500k House In America

Monday, July 02, 2018

Actress Georgina Onuoha Shows Off Her $500k House In America

US based Nollywood actress Georgina Onuoha took to Instagram to flaunt her half a million dollar house in a choice area in Sacramento in Thanksgiving to God for the half quarter of the year.

Congrats............

39 comments:

1. Hmm congrats to her. But the mortgage she’d pay would be for life.

1. Alternative Facts2 July 2018 at 12:06

Not exactly.. she could sell and cash out big time in another 7 to 10 years, then the property would have appreciated considerably in real value. She could then go ahead and do a down payment for a new home. Offshore real estate is bae..

2. Did she say na mortgage? Even if it is she'll gain big na like anon up here mentioned

3. My dear, it's not mortgage oh! She made an outright payment. This lady has businesses in Nigeria and America.

4. Mortgage is not for life, educate yourself. You can do 10, 15, or 30 years.

2. They're mad!

Wetin she dey do?

3. Wao, Lets got here. Congrats Babe. Better and brighter tomorrow ahead.

4. Congratulations dear
    Lovely house..

5. Please remind me... What does she do again?...

6. Congrats Georgina, enjoy your new home

7. I am very sure it is on mortgage.

I wonder why some people love to show off.

1. And so What if it's on mortgage? Do you think it's everyone that can secure a mortgage? What's your credit score? Onuwa!

2. So what if it's mortgage, you think its easy? Hehehhehehe see u

8. Congrats Me.

It's a good investment.

9. so what has she achieved by "showing off?"

10. Beautiful house, congratulations gina

11. haters keep asking what she has achieved by showing off...hide your own testimonies in your arses make person no see or hear na una sabi...na her sabi as e do her for body...getting your own home is a big achievement cos alot of people are still struggling to do it..

congrats georgina

12. Congrats Gina. I tap into the HOUSE alone..... O I want to own mine before the year run out. God of possibilities hear my cry. Amen

13. One of the best investment ever
    Congratulations

14. Good news, congrats girl. The person asking what she does again, she is an RN in America. This one go pepper her husband abi nah ex sef.

1. 1. She is not a nurse, she is into Health Informatics.
      2. Her ex husband is a doctor and has been for years so he can’t be peppered by her achievements

15. 500k for where lol. Noisy lot.

16. Congratulations Georgina!... Way to go GIRL!πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺNice investment.
    IF YOU GOT IT FLAUNT IT!πŸ₯‚πŸ»

17. Congrats to her. Mortgage or not, house is hers. Although she may have gotten a good settlement from her Dr Ex but she's making good use of her money either way n I'm proud of her.

18. Wow congrats to the Newest landlady.

19. Wooow, Congratulations Gina baby.

20. Nigerian inferiority complex MENTAL SICKNESS, showing off materialistic wealth, to get clicks and likes from strangers.

Learn from Beyonce, must beautiful, richest yet low key.

Bush rats

21. Bey & Jay have their new home on the internet (just on the side)... CONGRATS GINA!!!