Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Simeon Spends Birthday With Son Daniel..

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Actress Doris Simeon Spends Birthday With Son Daniel..

Beautiful Nollywood actress Doris Simeon who was a year older on Monday spent the day with her son Daniel in the US.......She shared the photos on her 'gram handle.

She wrote “See who spent my birthday with me #davidademinokan guess what he was telling mummy? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ u want no abi? #julybabyrocksπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ‚ #motherhood #motherandson”

The actress also shared these photos on her birthday...

40 comments:

1. Thank God o. They finally allowed her to see her son. Congrats Doris

1. Edo babe wey quiet
      This is another Lilian
      Their calmness speaks for them

2. See the Beautiful smiles on their faces... Mother And handsome Son...

2. Belated happy birthday pretty.

3. Yes...no step mom can pose with him Like this on his bday.

4. Happy Birthday dear.
    It gives great joy each time I see you with your son. May he continue to bring happiness into your life in Jesus Name.
    God bless you.

5. The boy looks like her sha.

1. He looks too much like her.

6. Happy belated birthday Doris
    Her son is her replica... 😘😘😘😘

7. I can feel her happiness
    David is momma's carbon copy
    So happy for you Doris, live long and prosper

8. Lol
    They will soon start with: Thank God ‘they’ finally let her see her son. Like Doris is not an adult.
    Or thank God ‘they’ finally heard our cries. Your opinions don’t matter.
    Or Doris looks sad in these picturesπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    These are adults who I suppose are sane and have taken the best decisions for their SON! It may have started with lots of disagreements, but it obviously ended well.
    So butt out!

1. scroll to the 1st comment, world ppl dont disappoint.

2. Please Iphie, stop supporting evil indirectly!

What you wrote up there doesn't speak the truth of what Doris has been through.

But we thank God, it has ended well for her.
      A lot of women has gone insane because of what Daniel did to Doris.

Doris Simeon is a strong woman.

3. In your bid to sound neutral most times, thinking out of the box, not following the usual norm, and wanting to show to the world you are wise and not a push and start, you end up sounding STUPID, and i know you and your flies followers will soon come under my comment, please have a field day.

4. thank you iphie...they all keep repeating the same song every time like broken records...mrs A pray tell us how her comment supports evil indirectly? honestly u people just analyze what u have absolutely no inner caucus gist about...

5. Lol@anon 11:48

6. Which inner caucus gist do you have about them, pray tell...

I bet you were there when they made an agreement that a child will be taken to thousands of miles away in another continent, in form of holiday and was later, not allowed access to his mother or his mother to her child.

Stella Ojukwu supporters, well done ma.

7. On a second thought, if she was allowed access to her son, you think this would have make headlines? Or you think she would have hide him and not flaunts him on her social media page.....

Please Baby Ọkα»₯, support your Stella in peace and stop claiming inner caucus association.

8. Anonymous 11:48, thank you so much for this wonderful analysis, madam iphiie is just " miss I too know" that's the way she behaves.

9. Iphie dearie, Don't mind the idiots with their crappy nonsense. Doris should be grateful and thank Stella for looking after her child. It is not easy looking after another woman's child especially when the dim wits who criticise you do not know the reason why certain decisions were taken. The boy is living in America with the opportunity to get a very good education, proper healthcare etc and I don't think Doris will deny her child that opportunity especially when Nigeria is in a state of confusion. I won't. Doris has also NEVER complained that anyone barred her from seeing her child and they are in their one hole face me l slap you crying more than the bereaved. Ademinokan and Doris have not spoken about why they separated. The child looks well taken care of. But people are jumping into silly conclusions as if a man is a purse that can be stolen. Mxxxieu (That Isoko Babe) Stella Mavor?

9. The joy of motherhood.
    Congrats to her...is it this same son that was once very chubby? He sure looks good now

10. So happy seeing her with her son.
    Happy birthday

11. Mother and son yen yen yen yadi yada but you refused to fight for the custody of your son...long mtchew. Doris you're not a good mother, more like an egg donor to me.

1. My thoughts exactly!! So because of the abroad, you’ll let another woman look after your child? Even a mad woman won’t give up her child for buckingham palace! Abeg I’m not feeling Doris mothering skills at all

12. Best birthday ever.... Yes, Thank God they finally allow her to be in son's life.

Any woman who has carried a pregnancy to full term, birthed her child(ren) and still support the green snake and her lost soul husband, should be ashamed of herself.
    Indirectly supporting evil.

13. Useless Stella Damasus. She's even pregnant now. Wicked idiot

1. Asiri Ozuda.Ndi OSU Imi, tueeeeeeeh

14. Yes oooooooo all July baby rock! BIG TIME.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON!...The Joy of a motherπŸ˜—

1. And most of them are highly intelligent

15. Happy birthday Doris...so nice to see her with her son....

16. Joy of motherhood... They look so happy together. Stella damasus can only try but can never ever replace Doris simeon..

17. LMAO @asiri ozuda πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Bia anon 12:06 are you from obosi?

18. She looks very good and beautiful.
    I like he style.
    Why fight for a community penis when there are so many good penis out there waiting to take good care of you.

19. She and Anna Ebiere should act as siblings in a movie. They look alike. Both beautiful.

But am still mad she's missing his best years. I wish she had full custody

20. So what is that her husband didn't see on her body that he found on Stella's?