Monday, July 09, 2018

Actress Adesua Etomi Replies Follower Who Told Her To Go And Get Pregnant

Nollywood Actress Adesua Etomi shared a short video of herself dancing at a wedding and the comment that followed by an internet troll will break your heart....

And people clicked ''like'' on that comment`?..........
Thank you for your Beautiful Response Adesua......
Na wah!!!

71 comments:

1. God is so merciful, if not, as u mock, u have a dose of TTC.

1. Things we see on social media. Can she walk up to her face face and and spew that trash 👆 without getting dirty👋👋👋 in return?

2. ...but then God is not a man because that is exactly what some people deserve. A healthy dose of what they mock people with.

3. Social media has given stance to people to mis-yarn.

On a normal day,can she have the temerity to say such to her face to face.

Womb watchers....

Some newly married couple prefer to savour the joy of marriage before starting a family while some nose-dive into a family before anything else.

4. Alter ego I just tire. So couples cannot decide to wait dome years before having children? My cousin and his wife agreed on waiting for three years. This was before they got married. This is their fourth year and she's seven months gone. The primary purpose of marriage is companionship.
      Some people are downright stupid and that troll up there is fifty shades of it.

5. 3 things I will never do. Mock a single lady,talk about whether smone is TTC or not. Or abuse someone's baby looks or other things.
      Even if you are blessed to settle down on time and start conceiving immediately. You should still be sensitive to peoples plight. How are you sure in the future your own child God forbid won't suffer set-backs.
      Let people live their lives as they wish. Some get married and want a yr or two to bond, some have upcoming projects,some want to be financially sound before kids while some even feel they need their own property before kids come. Let people live their lives.
      Adesua having or not having kids at when she pleases is no ones problem.

6. That person must be a foollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
      Like someone said it may be Banky's Ex or someone seriously crushing on them

7. THANK GOD for social media,there people can talk and misyarn. ADESUA,dance and grove on jare...NOTHING DO YOU

2. Chai. How can someone even type that and send. Is she dragging banky with that person. Na wah o.

3. Some people are just stupid.

4. How do people do This? Why do they feel they have a say in someone else's life? That was so so so soooo rude and mean!

5. wow.... And it a woman like her

1. Don't be so sure...that account looks like one handled by a troll and could be a man

2. Aouch!!!!😯 This is very bad ,some people just think with thier anus....I love Adesua response,she really controlled her self,she's got Brian

3. She responded with tact and maturity. But comments like this make people cry in their closet.

6. Nice reply from her, I guess it will hurt the girl more.

7. So many unhappy people online.

8. The likers are as evil as the troll. Adesua is blessed already I love her reply.

9. Na wa! Womb watchers Nigeria Ltd. She only got married about a year ago. I don't understand this rush to get pregnant quickly some people have for themselves and others. At least enjoy each other's company and BOND first before bringing in a child. Children are a blessing but they can also be the most stressful beings on the planet. The funny thing is it's usually women that put pressure on other women the most. Mcheew

1. A year ago abi early this year.

2. Some people even decide not to have kids. But I guess it won't work in Nigeria.

10. People won't mind their business. What that person wrote up there is really disgusting, keyboard warriors everywhere.

11. Mad people everywhere? Thank you susu for your classy response

12. I always say this, the ones that like evil comments like this are worse. Evil like the person that commented but not bold enough. Block both the person that left the comment, and the sadists that liked.

Imagine the audacity😳 Like they gave Adesua pregnancy to keep for them😩😩😩😩

13. Na so we see am for naija. Earlier in the year,someone came to me and said "when are you giving us a child"? I did not marry her brother o. I was just looking at her and wondering who the "us" is.

Some people are born fools. The fool got the best reply.

1. Giving ‘us’ a child unto... Mother of all?😩😩😩😩
      Nigerians are super intrusive!

2. No you should have checked her immediately.
      You would think it's because they care, but really they don't.

Meddlesome dumbo's

3. Can u just imagine?
      animals everywhere

14. Lord have mercy at such wicked hearts i am even more worried for the demonic souls that liked that comment.This lady is drama free and always happy.Oh lord with their eyes they will witness her experience the joy of motherhood.People have to purge themselves of the hate eating them up.

15. Judge dazzling9 July 2018 at 09:13

Some people will never know where their problems are coming from.you stay behind social media n make someone else cry not knowing the punishment you have inherit.And a fellow woman oh that might not even have a boyfriend oh talk more of husband. How do people type hate word then press send I don't get it ohhh how pls

16. Womb watchers association.

1. The believe in Nigeria is you have to be sad and miserable if you are a married woman with no kids or you are single.Just wear mourning clothes and be looking pitiable as if you are carrying all the problems of the world.

Do not attempt to dance if you go for a function or even smile. They will be looking at you with pity and some will give you the look of wetin dey sweet this one for belle?

I just tire for our mentality, must she get pregnant immediately? What is the pressure for? whoever sent that comment is a cursed soul.

17. I'm sure people are saying this behind me already,imagine someone asking me if i have problem and it was at my birthday few weeks ago,i had a party , my MiL almost pierced my clothe with her eyes she kept staring at my tommy. I'm sure she was wondering why it's still flat, I had typhoid about a month ago and she told me to take urine test.i slammed my cousin few days ago for same reason and we haven't spoken since then. It's more annoying cos I'm not trying to get pregnant yet,my husband and I live apart and these people except me to get pregnant then go live with my mum so that she can be looking after me , as my impregnator that she is! But all I'm trying to do is wait till we are together before we start a family. I've been giving Adesua's kind of response but not anymore, I started with my cousin and so shall it continue!People need to mind their business, if you don't mind your business I'll pray for problem on your behalf that 'll make you forget my matter.

1. Don't mind them abeg. Yours is even better. I know someone that the mother inlaw to be specifically called her,this was even before their intro that in their family the girl has to be pregnant before the wedding so they are sure. You can imagine such talk. They have to be sure the girl can conceive before paying bride price.
      How about my friend whose mother inlaw to be was indirectly asking her if she can still conceive. Just because this girl was getting married at 32.

18. Fools that will never mind their business.
    SMH!!!! For some foolish people.

19. When did they get married that people are already expecting on their behalf?? Has it occurred to the "concerned watcher" thay banky W may have fertility issues hence they may require medical assistance in conceiving?? Banky has been in remission x2 for cancer and had chemo and probably radiotherapy which affects one's fertility.
    It coulf also be they decided yo hold off having babies and enjoy marriage as a couple......we did this for 2yrs before we started having kids.

1. @ sylvia you are even worse than the commenter,you spilled more rubbish,it shows you got same thoughts in mind,your type are the ones that liked that comment

2. Anonymous 10:13 she is right about banky because chemo makes a man sterile for 1 to 10 years unless he stored his sperm in sperm bank so read and comprehend well before replying

3. My goodness! How are you even different from the troll on Adesua's page? See how you are analyzing someone's health issue 👆🏻..... May God forgive y'all

4. 😯😯😯😯
      Sylvia go back and re-read what you just wrote. I am certain you didn't intend it.
      Banky may have fertility problems bawo???? Must there be a problem if someone doesn't have a baby just a year after marriage. I doubt that marriage has even clocked a year.
      Anon whether she is right or not. Who are we to judge Bankys fertility.

5. Sylvia merely stated the obvious facts. I guess you misunderstood her point. She and her hubby deliberately delayed starting a family for two years after marriage which could be the case with the Wellingtons aside from Banky's health status. Right Sylvia?

Banky has a child with Uche the vixen who has wisely remained unobtrusive. A move that was initiated by Uche herself before he commenced treatment. Wizzy is really close with her which was why he refused to attend Banky's wedding. I love Susu and Uche knew marriage wasn't guaranteed. Banky is not a deadbeat dad and everybody is chopping the life of their head. Trolls can keep crying us a river. Na their day job.

6. Don’t attack Sylvia, that’s the hard truth on ground. Unless, he stored his sperm pre cancer therapy, the side effects of chemo and rad can lead to permanent infertility. But God is faithful and just to smile on them. Adesua knows what she’s in for and tbh she really loves Banky, to weigh all this and hope for the best with him forever, God will compensate her. Let’s not be overly sentimental, it is what it is! My prayers and thoughts to the Wellington’s.

20. Some people are mad and have nobody to tell them.

21. So people are just too mean.. How can a sane women say such a disgusting thing to her fellow women.. Do u knw what she is going through? Whether they are TTC or decide to wait for sometime before getting pregnant or even when she is already pregnant but not showing yet... mtchew!

22. People and their pokenosing.this na bad belle

23. Access to Internet have made some people to be mannerless.

24. Some people are just foolish... They don't even know if she's TTC. U can only hear such from a fellow woman. Smh

25. Women trolling women with questions they would normal frown at amazes mee

I won't be surprised if the DEVIL is a woman.

LEP😛

26. An idiot vomited over her video and fellow idiots ran and liked the nonsense. She should block not only the troll but the people who liked that useless comment.

1. God has picked Susu's call already so the joke is on the idiotic troll. She'll soon choke on her bile.

27. Is she fighting with Adesua tele ni nawa for some people sha.

28. See them all,i smh,the same sin you all commit,yet you are crucifying another person for it,you lot spill bile here on this blog all the time,fake people

29. Some people just look for opportunity to unleash their anger, hatred and bitter soul on others. Things people can not ordinary say to your face, they go and hide behind the screen to sputter rubbish. That woman is a bitter soul looking for where to empty her venom. Her evil plans will never work. Nice reply Adesua, spread love and peace around.

30. Haters and monitoring spirits everywhere

31. What a wicked thing to say.... You hate her because her life looks sweet already. Bitter souls everywhere.

32. Womb watchers, people will not learn to mind their business. What if they decide not to have children? From that person's comment you can tell how bitter they are. The person will be alright in the end.

33. God have mercy on that commenter.

34. That was why one of neighbours did naming ceremony, she did not tell me. This was somebody I helped with stove burner and other things. Just bcos I don't have children yet. One thing I know for sure is: as far as GOD is still on the throne I will conceive and birth my babies likewise other GTC (going to conceive) woman/man on this Blog

1. Amen to your prayers in Jesus name. Please permit me to say this: In Yoruba land,you don't need to be invited for naming ceremony before you attend as long as you are aware of the arrival of the new born and you stay in the same compound..
      God almighty will turn your monthly sorrow into laughter in Jesus name..

2. Amen. From your mouth to God's ears. Don't even change towards the said neighbour. Remain kind to her if the opportunity presents itself.

35. It's because of womb watchers I left face book four years ago.I can't post any picture,they will make silly comments how pregnancy soothes me.Susu might even be pregnant.Nigerians should mind their business.God will answer everyone of us crying to God for children in Jesus mighty name amen

1. Please don't mind anyone. A lot of people are just frustrated and looking for ways to talk trash. May God bless you with wonderful children and may you be blessed with all you require to care for your home :)

36. I am not surprised at this kind of stupid talk. As if when she gives birth you would help her care for the baby or assist them financially. Some want babies almost immediately after wedding, some even want way before the marriage starts while others wish to wait to sort out some issues. People need to mind their own damn businesses. A marriage is between two people and no one else. Katikati yarns

37. Hmmmm...passing through the same thing now, i got married just 7 months ago but the pressure on me for not getting pregnant yes is alarming. If am greeting people they wl be looking at my tummy. This one wl call and ask "hw far e don enter"? In the office some wl tell me bfo the end of this year i want to younr baby bump as if am the one that doesn't want to get pregnant. Forgotten that God is the giver of everything. Am tired already, i hv done abdominal scan test and HVS test including hubby but the results of prove that we ar healthy and no infections but yet no pregnancy.

1. My dear, be anxious for nothing. Don't allow people's talk put you under pressure. Moreover, anxiety is not good for a TTC. Be calm and let God perform.

38. Very good reply