Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Liz Anjorin Says 'THEY' Have Turned The Movie Industry Into A Cult And A Battle Ground

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Actor Liz Anjorin Says 'THEY' Have Turned The Movie Industry Into A Cult And A Battle Ground

Spitfire actor Liz Anjorin best described as the ''Reuben Abati' of the movie industry because of her long writeups has written another long epistle and they say she is calling out her big boobed colleague who took to the social media some time back to caution her colleagues over their display of wealth on the social media.......

She writes
''Alihamdulilai. I was there to a support a colleague of mine with my little I have and I always pray to God to make me have more than enough so that I can do more in the future. where my mates are spending, I will never be an onlooker. 

If you see me on Pasuma's stage, forget it, I must pay my homeage to my surest Egbon and Kemi Korede has been supporting me with my events whenever I call on her....since 1900.๐Ÿ˜‰ I don't forget the good deeds whether small or big.

Maturity is a gift. I was the only actress that will greet them all with my two knees on the floor despite my age or status. Ever since I started till this day. Others called them names, but I called them Egbon Mi, Sir, Aunty Ma, Mummy Mi and Daddy Mi with utmost respect. The truth is when I saw them anywhere, we played and greeted each other warmly and got nothing against each other. People that are close to me can testify to the fact that I will never sit down with anybody and start saying evil about my colleagues and the last thing I will ever do is to sent Arike or Aliu to go bring colleagues down on Social Media or fuelling their scandals and yet they still role with me.

Lailai. Its simply called evil and if you do that, you will remain backward till infinity. If you do that don't blame anybody for your failure. God is not a Maga....because I don't go to my colleagues house or having groups and moving from one place to another. It's not about PROUDNESS its called mindingyourbusiness.com because I know where I am coming from and my struggle for greatness did not give me enough time to sleep not to talk of going to someone's house. But you all know we are good friends..Alhamdulilai none of them can say oh Lizzy did this evil to me.

My anger is that they turn the indulstry to cult and evil battle ground...if you have issue with one person, settle your scores instantly and move on or move back.๐Ÿ™„ Don't use your brainless act to destroy other people's food ..because of few weeks issues. ๐Ÿ˜‰ The mad dog was busy shouting up and down at this event she came to beg for money. That's your prayer from God kokanye.com๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ because you have access to microphone ...DROP PRT 2 SOON

PRT2 ...Because you have access to microphone does not mean you should loose your sense of professionalism. Imagine if am a fearful person? I would have left the event with fear and the little I brought would have being a minus. We rise by lifting others. What happen to your brain and conscience? What if i climbed that stage and I replied you nko? The parry will scatter?

We were taught to play along with our worst enemy on stage as a best friend then pick your fight back once you come down from the stage as a well trained artist. Next time you don't act mature with me in an event, I will use that cord of the mic to remove the little hair that remain on your empty head. Elenu bi Napkin onito. Atleast, people can watch you on live video and guest at the event can testify to how being unprofessional you are. Coward.

Later she will say...DID I MENTION YOUR NAME? And when next we are meeting, try and bring your original birth certificate because people that are judging through stature are the ones deceiving you. I get your size and I promise to give it to you woman to woman when next we meet. Thank God, Egbon Pasuma was already on stage before I came in the second time....ori e yo e. But you won't escape me next time. Its a promise. Except you act professional and mind your business towards me.

You are about to eat your shame raw. One simple truth about me...when it comes to friendship I have no class or age. I love people that loves me genuinely and when it comes to evil act...I will not take it cool with you. Infact I need to write about my journey in this industry soon. I go kuku mention names sha....''

43 comments:

1. You talk too much Lizzy abeg.

1. SHE IS BECOMING A LOUSY LOT!!!!

2. @Lizzyanjorin elenu razor. Onisokusor obirin. Pride goes before a fall. A beggi which kain money this lizzy get sef wey she nor go gree her colleague drink water keep cut Madam "stop jealous". Becos she is "a small girl with a very big god" dating all dem dem agberos she continuously have verbal Diarrhoea. Very arrogant something. If to say this Lizzy dey educated, we for nor hear word.(That Isoko Babe) Stella Mavor?

3. She is educated intact she studied transport back the at Olabisi Onabanjo University (Ogun State University) Ago Iwoye.she's just a stack illiterate.

2. Razz. Classless. Vulgar. Uncouth.

I blame the cheap and available internet now available to all.

1. Such a bleaching irritant. Lizzy please let us hear word and get lost.What is it self?

2. Fada lawwwwd!
      'Hingrish' see what they've done to you. A minute silence...

3. Liz too dey worry
    Ahn Ahn, she and ronke oshodi please are still battling
    Una go dey alright.... Awon auntie agbaya

4. Hey God๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

5. Stella spare us this womans nonsense and rubbish naw.

6. No be only proudness ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

7. Please help! Is there a word like 'proudness'?

1. Pride !!! No be only proudness na by priding.

8. This Lizzy should start reading books.

9. So rude and full of herself. No wonder she has no friends in the industry. She is just too rude. Nobody means anything to her. She changed to religion because of money, we know her story.

1. SHE DOES HAS A CRACK HOLE IN HER BRAIN!!!NOISE MAKER

10. Lizzy please, whenever you decide to write about your so-called journey in the industry, please do so in Yoruba language. I use God name beg you o. Kilode

1. Sharaaappp is English your mother's tongue,even the real white English people dey gbagaun,most of them speak bad English,"you was coming innit" is that good English abi gbagaun,radarada oshiii,you will hear a white dude saying "I rung you last nite" they do gbagaun alot so forget,we are Africans,yes English is our official language but we have our mothers tongue.you people should leave all this rubbish talk,the babe Liz is balling,haters should leave the babe alone,ronke oshodi oke insulted her at a function,is she supposed to keep quite and just take it.nonsense

2. E gba mi! Why is this one weeping under my comment?

3. @Fine Sisis because she's Lizzy

4. It's not Lizzy o. The writer is up there ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป. You would recognize her by the way she wrote 'ronke oshodi oke' by beginning the proper nouns in small letters! Fine sisi check ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿป

5. Anonymous 19:52 I gat it......Olori e kale ma o! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. Why on earth is she still talking? That table that Ronke shook had sooooo many people on top who either ignored her or said their piece once and then let it be but nooooooooooo Lizzy has to do a season 1-10 with the issue; na so e pain am?
    She reminds me of those yoruba women in London that do nothing but go on Facebook and do videos cursing themselves.

1. Such a troublesome sadist!!!

2. SHE BEHAVES LIKE A LOCAL BABE.........SHE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A TORN IN PPL'S FLESH N SHE IS SOON GONNA HER IT HARD!!!!

12. Epistle on top weytin?

13. This babe is just not it....talks too much. Na only you dem hate?

1. I WONDER OOOOOOOO..........SUCH A NOISE MAKER

14. All utterร nces emanating from her are uncouth,vulgar,raw and irritating. You need to watch one interview she had with a guy recently.I cringed with disbelief as she talked on and on about how some peoples privates eat four times a day,repeating and emphasising on it.That they should leave her to use her pussy as she wants oo!It was on this same Issue .Her case is indeed critical.Small Girl with Agbero Provider!Razzoid.

15. Ronke Oshodi come and carry your message.....though Ronke posted a 10 min reply last night on the gram ...

16. Their drama is tiresome, bored of it.

17. This woman is always having issues with one person or the other. Let her try looking into herself.

1. CUZ SHE LIKES OVER FLOGGING ISSUES....NA ONLY SHE DEY D INDUSTRY NI?IN FACT, IT IS CUZ OF LOUSY LOTS LIKE HER DT SM PPL DN'T WANT 2 EVA ASSOCIATE WIT D YORUBA INDUSTRY CUZ THEY TINK DT ALL OF THEM R SAME IN TERM OF OW SENSELESS R DEY R

18. Ronke Oshodioke is a beautiful and humble woman. So calm and well behaved. But this aunty, a lout and mongrel. A local miscreant.

19. Huh!?... Hanty wa, e take e easy oh...

20. I blame Ronke for joining issues with Lizzy. Which Lizzy na? Lizzy that is so poor the only thing she has is money! No manners, no education, no grooming, no finesse, nothing. Lizzy that it's senior agberos who rinse their mouth first thing in the morning with paraga that service her engine. Lizzy that is a white ppwder courier and facilitator for some politicians/barons. Lizzy that believes juju does not have expiry date. I blame Ronke for even noticing her not to talk of using microphone to throw shades at her. Mtsscchheeeew. Radarada.com in Jenifa's voice.

1. Lizzy that her cup will soon full!