Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World Cup 2018 - Nigeria VS Croatia

Saturday, June 16, 2018

World Cup 2018 - Nigeria VS Croatia

The Live Match starts in ten minutes!!!...

Drop your commentaries from the match if you are not too nervous!

Who is watching and who isnt?
Who do you think will win?

85 comments:

1. On my bed. Will watch when I hear shout of goal

1. Super eagles ooooo, I need my sleep tonight please 😌😌

2. These guys need to defend more and stop marking out πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Somebody pass me tissue,penalty 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒and he scored,ooo ooo.

2. I pray the super Eagle win their opening match, that will put them top of the group as the two other opponents played out a one all draw

3. I care less. Both of them go dey alright las las. 🚢🚢🚢🚢

4. I am so optimistic
    I predict a 2-1 win for us
    We have all it takes to win
    Soar super eagles... ...all the best guys

1. Croatia has scored ooo
      You guys should not gimme hbp oo

2. It is 2-0 against us now o. Chai!

3. Lobatan.....It is finished
      Croatia 2-Nigeria 0

4. You tried for your prediction Croatia 2 nigeria O tears

5. I'm watching ooo
    Match just started
    God help us
    These Croatians look tough

6. All the best super Eagles.

7. I am watching Γ nd I am seeing Croatia beat us 1-0 in this opening match...abeg make una no kill me oo,na my dog for house predict am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Eyin aiye, dem don score now. I hope we win and your pussy mouth runs dry forever

2. Vex just dey catch me here. I was already boasting to my colleagues here fa

8. I shall know say we go shall win

9. My mind no gree me. In my room waiting to hear the screams of Gooooooooooaaaaaaalllllllll!! B🀣🀣🀣

10. That pig that did that prediction better get ready to be dragged on the social media if Croatia wins

1. Being Dragged on social media is even okay sef. It should get ready to become bacon or sausages!!

2. Hahahaha Stella oooo. This our 19years old goalkeeper is making me proud. Go Naija...We shall win.

3. Hahahahahha
      Stella we are playing so well

4. Nigerians will finish him.

5. That pig still de give me hope

6. Proudly Anonymous17 June 2018 at 01:04

😁That pig's prediction is about the jersey competition of the World Cup not the games played on field.πŸ˜€

Anyway hope still dey for the pig if we win our two remaining games.

7. Proudly Anonymous17 June 2018 at 01:15

Make una cool down!!!

Even Argentina's hope is
      hanging in the balance at least going by what I saw this afternoon.

11. I watched the first few minutes and now am back in my room

My heart just can't take it.
    Watching Nigeria play gives me HBP.

12. Hmmmmm it's looking like our leg no dey touch the ball oooo?

13. we have a good goal keeper...but the croatians are very tough.

14. Replies
    1. Sugar babe, you win make i call you bitter babe abi πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜?

15. Croatia don score oooooooo 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

16. Replies
    1. Haha
      Leave pig alone faa
      They have scored ooooo

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Stella you don dey fear? it's just 1 - 0

3. Stella come ma show you. It's my neighbour's pig 🐷.... I don off TV jeje carry pillow block my ears 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Stella oh The pig can no longer be found. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

#justjoking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Stella abeg forget pig matter. Croatia don win us. πŸ€€πŸ˜•

At least we won the best JerseyπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

17. iya boys Nepa no dey give Light ooo, Crotia has score 1...

18. Match is not over yet, I'm hopeful we will still win or draw at least.

19. I am so killing that Pig

20. I predict Croatia 3- naija 2

21. I can't wait for this first half to be over. No hope mehn...

22. I can't watch o. I am so nervous and scared. My bp must have risen sef.

23. First half over. I think Croatia gonna win us ooo. Theu are playing so well.

24. I'm not watching. I don't like watching live matches when my heart is involved. Is Emenike playing? I have a crush on that guy! Sorry Ihuoma, it's a holy crush.

25. I've lost hope.I'm angry with the pig and Mikel Obi that promised us the cup. Mtcheeew

26. You. People want to kill me abi? 1-0 God save your souls.

1. Second half on,hmmmm I'm breathing somehow,see corner kick already,like we underestimated Croatian.

2. Somebody pass me tissue Penalty 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

27. Na world cup these boys think say dem dey so.
    Only by a miracle, will Nigeria win this match.
    I don't even need to continue watching.

28. I'm officially in love with BV's on this blog....kai I don laff tire πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ see comments

29. Cheiii they almost scored us now o

30. What's the score pipu?

1. Croatia 2,dem Mikel 0,make I go drink water,hmmmm.

2. Check online now....its 2:0 as seen online now

31. It's 2-0 now. Those wey Don get HBP and those about to get. Kindly accept my condolences.😭😭😭 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 😏😏😏😏😏😏. Only Victor Moses impressed me

2. Mummy Amanda can you count how many times Moses fell down πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. What's the score oooo??? Have super eagles won the match yet?

33. That's how my boyfriend predicted that the first goal will be from Nigeria and an own goal

34. These croatians have won us o, the refree just spoil show for us with the penalty he awarded them. I no watch again abeg

35. Make I go sleep,e don be so Las Las we go use the pig do suya.

36. Match has ended. Croatia 2 Mikel's Nigeria NIL πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Etebo and our defender ekong, I'm coming to slap both of you 😎😎😎😣

1. You are even nice with the slap. They deserve several knocks.
      Someone told me to eat before watching the match but I didn't listen.

38. What a waste of time! And emotions too. *hisses*

39. Let's not worry
    Nigeria still has Argentina and Iceland to play
    Who knows? We might still qualify from the group stage

Stella, the pig predicted that we will reach semi final, one match cannot be a judge of that, let's keep our fingers crossed.

40. Can you feel it?....... The naija spirit........ They (excluding me) all feel it..... The naija spirit.... (then Moses with his tiny Pepsi voice).... Naija all the way........ 

HOME

1. They should not come home yet o, let Nigerians forget first or else they will meet at the airport πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

41. Panadol for my headache. I'm not watching these boys ever again. I no wan die before my time abeg

42. I am beyond disappointed ��
    What manner of embarrassment is this?
    Loud mschew!!!!!! ��
    See as they were jogging on the field. To mark na war. Defend, whosai?
    Mehn, this Coach needs to be fired.
    Chai, this thing pain me enter bone. What a way to start a tournament.
    Go hide your jerseys jare.

43. I thought they went for asoebi in Russia. So why is everybody angry?

44. where is that mumu pig?

2-0

pig I told you that your career is finished.

45. Thank God I had my dinner before watching the match. Na so I for go sleep with empty stomach for Nigeria.

46. wetin happen to that octopus wen be de predict for last worldcup, e clear say one country don use am take do peppersoup just as naija don use dis pig do barbecue...

47. I had to check social media when I didn't hear any goal screams. Mehn, we fucked up o

48. Our players fumble big time...the same mistake they made at their friendlies

Mc pinky

49. I knew this will happen when dat useless pig predicted nonsense, they became carried away with d prediction and became too lazy thinking miracle will happen