Tuesday, June 05, 2018
90 comments:
They arm them and send them out.
ReplyDeleteThey all have boys doing their dirty work for them. Who doesn't know this!! That's Nigerian politics.
does the dirty work include robbing a bank? how does that tie to the offa robbery? the were thugs who became greedy idiots who want to take advantage of the connection they have..commit armed robbery and when people hear sarakis name we will go free...sarakis sin is using them as political thugs which he should by all means answer for, but for this robbery he has no business
Delete11;31, u don't know ,no one knows! From watching too many Mafia movie, I have learnt a lot ' NOTHING LOOKS LIKE WHAT IT SEEMS'. We do not know
DeleteConsider this, what if there was a target among d pple they killed??? I.e an informant to his opposition? Someone dia juju man said kill in d public eye and spill his blood amongst others? Someone that mistakenly knows a secret information? Someone who may have stumbled on something? A banker who knows just too much as per transaction and was an impending danger to them? And so many what if questions like that. What if they came to just kill and mk it look like a robbery case? What IF
This is POLITICS a lot of this go behind d scene we don't know. Like I said, u don't know ,I don't know, no one knows....
Do u know this guys have pple that do special works for them without them giving a direct order? Do u know if someone offends them or posed a threat ,they have guys that go and eliminate them without them giving directive's????? Y do u think dey work and trust CULT guys ??? Cos does ones understand' Eliminate ur enemy' without being told.
You don't know, I don't know ,those who know KNOW! Don't ever in ur life vouch for any human especially a politician. Its a mafia world dey live
So shock.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis is not an evidence because we didn't see them together. They just attended same wedding and anybody is allowed to go to a wedding. I have gone to many weddings where I didn't even know many people wearing the same ashoebi with me. So they should look for a concrete evidence
ReplyDeleteThat is not just a wedding , that’s Bukola saraki’s daughter’s wedding. I’m a Kwaran and am here in ilorin. Don’t argue if you don’t know a pinch of a fact.
DeleteVery apt! You are whip Smart.
DeleteYou said they didn’t see them together? That picture tells us what? Whose wedding was that? With that proximity between them? You need to wake up. It is morning.
DeleteYou know that not anyone can go close to Nigerian dignitaries in public. So he knows that man.
Delete10;55 spot on
DeleteChidinma Grace put on your thinking cap. Gbam @anon 10:55
DeleteThat is bukola sarakis daughters wedding.
DeleteIt isn't so easy for anyone to get that close to saraki and his wife without being an aide, security or entourage.
Need I remind you that during the wedding, it was close friends and associates that wore the lilac cap, the general guests wore Ankara that was given out FOC. his connection with the guys cannot be denied because they are his political thugs. Me just think the guys used the connection to their own advantage thinking their baba isale is there for them. If this is how they will all pay for the dirty jobs done for him in the past, so be it.
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteO..k..let the Nigerian police do their work and give us feedback. We want to know if saraki was using them as political touts or if he was behind the arm robbery attack. We're patiently waiting for our Oga IG to transmit the information to us
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile this is just the beginning of many catastrophe that will befall Apc.. They must surely pay for all the suffering they brought on Nigerians.
Exactly! I listened to one recorded voice convo yesterday where d boys specifically mentioned he has used dem during election period to rig but that he isnt aware/behind this their offa robbery operation.
DeleteI dont just want to believe hes in anyway involved fa.
What catastrophe are you talking about dimbat?
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm
DeleteI read that the said robber was one of his political thugs.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! This is what we call facts with evidence. But then, what do I know?
ReplyDeleteNothing😋
DeleteAnonymous, I think you are right.
DeleteAnybody can attend your occasion,especially your village people.
ReplyDeleteThey are two different things here. The fact he uses dem as thugs for his political ambitious greed which majority of dem 'politrickcians' are involved in, na who dem catch.. dosent mean he sent dem to rob banks and kill people in Offa na.
ReplyDeleteAnyhoo, waiting for his robust written statement.
Sandy, these ppl shed blood regularly when elections are coming , ppl die mysteriously , I’m a kwaran
DeleteSo what has elections got to do with the robbery? You are kwaran upandan
DeleteThe arms provided is the connection @ anon 10:46.
DeleteStop acting dumb cos I ‘know’ you’re not.
10;46 where is ur brain? Do u think most accidents r 'JUST' accidents???? Its called spilling of blood for a purpose!!!! If u know u no! My uncle is a 911 driver for many years! Now a staunch born again, b4 then he used to boast of using jazz upandan! So many revelation he got from his juju man, during election periods there r places he must not drive to and some towns he must not visit. To spill blood na different method oga
DeleteHe dint send them to rob a bank, but he provided them with arms, if you give a child knife and he hurts himself will you say you dint hurt him, he must answer some questions.
DeleteI don’t think he sent them to the bank, maybe they got broke cus money wasn’t coming in as usual but he made them who they are, youths are supposed to be the leader of tomorrow not the robbers of today because these old men will not just die
Everyone knows these politicians are not clean.
ReplyDeleteThey use these boys for all kinds of things
Na only you get sense. They use them for robbery since 1900. The money they spend anyhow you think they don't need top up. He is involved. You think you can just get close anyhow
Deleteanon 16:33 God bless you. in the history of Nigeria, Saraki is the only one that has celebrated 4 weddings for his child. 4, like seriously, is she the mother of God? of course the money has to be replenished.
DeleteGhen ghen....
ReplyDeleteThat's their business oh. The one I just want to rant about is Instagram. Too many fake people there even among sellers . I pity those that pay 60k for all those motivational coaches without certificate. Let me help you save your money. I tell you, Google is a true friend that cost you nothing if only you can read. I dey vex because I parted with a tidy sum because of pressure from my friend that recommended someone because she had seen alot of testimonies about this person. I paid and joined class only to be sent things downloaded from Google like basic information I had on my finger tips and I responded to the so called coach that I'm waiting for the real stuff and even pointed alot of errors she made .
ReplyDeleteMehn! I just wish I can turn back the hands of time and get a refund.
Are you a learner so it's now you are knowing instagram is only for the glam. Make believe.. Things are not always what they look like there na.
DeleteExperience they say is the best teacher. Since I started doing business on the gram, those so called influencers and their classes have never attracted me, like I don't follow them self because most of them are just doing trial and error which is why you get materials from Google.
DeleteUnfortunately, more people will still fall into this trap!
Please be specific if you really want to help biko. Let someone not waste 60k. So many 'coaches' on instagram.
Deletethank you sweet mother....my own was a restaurant abi coffee shop..went there instead of ordering cos it was on my way to work...past 8 nothing was ready to order and before they even answered to tell me what i ordered wont be ready it took like 5 mins..meanwhile adverts will tell you something else....went there again some other time and by 9am saw padlock on the door...i just said all these instagram marketers are just mouth.they never look as glamorous as they post...i never do any online training oh, i google whatever i want or go for who can teach me one on one
DeleteSweet mother shake the table well naa... mention handles before someone will throw away money because of ignorance.
DeleteI for one am not easily swayed by mass produced tips, techniques and success nuggets. Goggle is my friend thank you very much. If I want an in depth information for decision making I know where to go to.
Life simple nuggets are all you need. Take for example the saying that says make hay while the sun shines. If you apply it, make your living when you are still strong. Do what you can now. Do not give into depression. You will see a difference
DeleteSo sad, but I believe it's a properly planned set up.
ReplyDeleteOh please Nigerian detectives suck donkey ass. This is nothing, politicians give out wrapper all the time, does that mean if i am seen with the wrapper i am his protegee. And those two don't even look alike. Try harder Apc. We are dying of hunger and all this Govt is doing is to frame those who stand in their way. After 2019 Buhari, Ameachi, Magu and co will rot in jail.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind,they think we re fools
DeleteThey even had to give the criminal an ankara with Saraki's name on it just to implicate him the more. Or they wan tell us say na the ankara he take go the robbery???
Well, it's our prayers for them(APC) to scatter so they won't come back in 2019...
You are right! Buhari is the worst thing that ever happened to Nigeria. We all know he is doing this to keep them all out of his way in 2019. He will share cell with Magu and their cohorts come 2019.
DeleteChop knuckle Kidjo.
DeleteNooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteIt cant beeeeee
Please if this is confirmed, Saraki has a lot of questions to answer
This isn't enough evidence please. Anybody can get Ankara(he can even steal it), anybody can be in the picture with anybody...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeletewhen our leaders become our ROBBERS..
ReplyDeleteI'm definitely leavimg to start from scratch in canada...
Dont Advice me.. i'll come with winter jackets
Stella that looks like Araba morakinyo’s husband o ! She owns Araba’s Cakes in yaba, hmmm her husband works closely with Saraki . Stella if it is her husband, they will ask you to immediately pull down this post because this is a very big family o! Araba is sisi dupe sagoe’s daughter, hmmmm, her big sis ekua abudu and mo abudu are in laws
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaa mogbe!! Araba's cakes????
DeleteMy dear why not be very sure before putting someone's business name,her mothers business and her family lineague without being sure. You had to start even adding the Abudu's name again.
DeleteThese are peoples brand,many people including me order cakes from there. This is so wicked the way you have put a business out there like that.
Yes , Saraki have political thugs who he arms but he might not have asked them to rob the bank. The ig can't arrest him for robbery but can arrest him for supplying of guns!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGosh. How can everyone be blindfolded. This was Saraki's daughter introduction! It was posted on this blog last year: http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/10/senate-president-bukola-sarakis.html?m=1
ReplyDeleteThe aso ebi is chosen by his family. How come some people have selective amnesia now. Stop defending these politicians, please! When their acts are out in the open, don't take side of any of them, use the opportunity to demand for justice on each of them one by one. That's the only way to go. Today Saraki, tomorrow it might be Buhari, a day after that it might be Obasanjo/Tinubu. Face them all one by one.
Dear Nigerians, you are a citizen, not a politician. Be nonpartisan until you go to the ballot, then you can be political with your votes!
We can't and shouldn't trust any of them to even defend them. They haven't earn our trust. They have always shown that they care more about themselves than us.
This isn't just any so called "function". It is a family event that he hosted.
The image on this particular post is the same image Stella posted for the intro: https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-jiXYhzLKWiE/Weymqf9GtMI/AAAAAAAFgV8/t2-u1wWwobMbiMKRNGNFg9tzji9hMykYQCLcBGAs/s280/IMG_20171022_120539_651.JPG
Nne, save your strength. a whole lotta pips believe Saraki cannot stoop so low to get involved in anything dirty and messy forgetting that he doesn't care about them one bit. Lord Jesus, send your angels into the enemy's camp to cause confusion amongst them. Please free Nigeria from the hold of these witches and wizards referfed to as politicians.
DeletePlease tell those commenters above you, how could any sane nigerian take sides with any politicians. They have kept the citizens in bond age, they could careless about us. All they care about is their selfish selves and their families. I just can't believe some nigerians so sad! To read some of these comments " smh"
DeleteI just tire,I wonder why anyone will side with any of this people. Buhari,saraki,tinubi,dino. They are all the same. Greedy people that are only concerned about their pockets.
DeleteAny right thinking person should know Saraki isn't involved in the robbery. Last last they may have carted away 30m. That is chicken change to saraki he won't stoop that low.
The main problem here is he is Saraki's thug and probably on his payroll during election. They also either arm them with guns or give them the cash for guns.
So offcourse during their off season what do they do. They plan robberies to eat.
So what does that mean. Saraki didn't plan the robbery but he is guilty by association.
Argue with yourself and not at me pls. This is my opinion.
The Truth is that most Politiians has thugs that work for them. They equip them with Guns and Cars. So now that politics has not really started they have to go into robbery while waiting for the real job they were employed to do.
ReplyDeleteDoes it make it OK? To have thugs? Y r dey running guns?? Yet we wonder how d Fulani herdman' got there sophisticated weapons
DeleteSo? How is this out of the norm. They already confessed they are sarakis boys. They work for him. They mobilise elections for him and squatter where they at not winning according to them . They buy them vehicles also for this purchase
ReplyDeleteSo it wouldnt be out of the ordinary to hve his boys at a function with him especially if its in his home town.
The boys already stated saraki isn't aware of their robbery. So if they want to charge saraki with something, it should be based on their confession for using boys to cause menace to the society. But then, which politician doesn't?
Providing them with arms and ammunition is a crime .
DeleteNigeria my country. Its well my people.
ReplyDeleteGosh. How can everyone be blindfolded. This was Saraki's daughter introduction! It was posted on this blog last year: http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/10/senate-president-bukola-sarakis.html?m=1
ReplyDeleteThe aso ebi is chosen by his family. How come some people have selective amnesia now. Stop defending these politicians, please! When their acts are out in the open, don't take side of any of them, use the opportunity to demand for justice on each of them one by one. That's the only way to go. Today Saraki, tomorrow it might be Buhari, a day after that it might be Obasanjo/Tinubu. Face them all one by one.
Dear Nigerians, you are a citizen, not a politician. Be nonpartisan until you go to the ballot, then you can be political with your votes!
We can't and shouldn't trust any of them to even defend them. They haven't earn our trust. They have always shown that they care more about themselves than us.
This isn't just any so called "function". It is a family event that he hosted.
The image on this particular post is the same image Stella posted for the intro: https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-jiXYhzLKWiE/Weymqf9GtMI/AAAAAAAFgV8/t2-u1wWwobMbiMKRNGNFg9tzji9hMykYQCLcBGAs/s280/IMG_20171022_120539_651.JPG
And before you tell me that anybody can get aso ebi. Are you saying a highly secured event for the 3rd citizen of the country will have just anybody in attendance.
Saraki has been partially linked with this image. If any of you have argued that the image of the armed robber on the floor isn't visible enough to do a match, then I will see your logic. All they (police) need to do is use face recognition technology to determine the truth. Any law enforcement worth their salt will have AI tools as such at hand. But if you want to confirm, you can do this yourself. Download the app.
Saraki needs to state clearly who the man is to him. And why he was at his daughter's introduction. Yoruba wedding intro might be big these days but it only accommodates family, close family friends and close associates. Unlike the engagement where all and sundry show up to.
As you prays for APC to scatter, also pray for PDP and any other party that will bring hardship and confusion to scatter and not grow. All these irrational football-style fanaticism need to stop! They are the enemy. All of them. Nigerians focus should be on demanding justice to the end when they are outed. Not defending them. When you keep defending them...how will they leave so serious people can take over!
Anyway, good day, everyone. I am out.
Anonymous 10:58, you making a lot of sense up there.
DeleteWhile I personally don't think our Senate President had anything to do with the robbery (I mean, it really doesn't bear thinking about does it?); we must still question the fact that such men of questionable character are this close to him.
And the nature of their relationship to him as they claim is damming to his image.
There truly is something to be said for crime by association. Our esteemed Senate President should not even be seen with these people much less "empowering" them if that is true.
Don't get me wrong, every adult is responsible for his actions but these pictures up there speak a thousand words. Literally.
Dia ris God
Spot on! Stop defending this guys...
DeleteThank you.
DeleteThank you. Nigerians can be dense. The truth is glaring. So you all mean to tell me, you are not this aware God bless you for this truth
DeleteGod Bless you jare, well written.
DeleteIt’s disheartening and sick that people here that are not in anyway close to Kwara are judging the media and tagging these allegations as “implication” on Saraki’s part. You don’t know anything , why don’t you just shut up. Blood shed happens regularly in Kwara from these people whenever elections are coming up, people get attacked and die mysteriously, yes am a Kwaran and I’m here in ilorin. Offa robbery wasn’t a clear case of robbery , didn’t even look like “just robbery” to us here. And clearly Offa people are strong willed never a friend of the Kwara govt, more reason the offa town enjoy nothing from the govt... there is a lot happening here but I feel people here ain’t worth it cause they will come and still spill thrash like they have been. Stella I think I will mail you personally.
ReplyDeleteNa now this APC matter tie wrapper come wear monkey jacket on top! 2019, where art thou?
ReplyDeletethese boys are calling Sarakis name just to get a soft landing..they went to robb on their own accord and should be killed....using them as political thugs does not mean he sent them to go for any armed robbery operation.....yes by all means the use of the boys as political thugs by saraki should be condemned and tried as a separate case...connecting it to the offa robbery is just political simple..the guy who made the confession even admitted that the guns used for that particular robbery was supplied by the Adikwu guy who was the dismissed police officer..using political thugs is a practice most politicians have involved themselves in but sarakis care has come to light cos of this robbery incidence...saraki did not send them to rob, but as his political thugs he has a case to answer...
ReplyDelete@Baby Oku, you nailed it. Gbam
DeleteYes he didn't send them to rob. What is that sort of money to Saraki.
DeleteThe problem is most of these political thugs cause a nuisance to the community. During elections too they shed blood. Off election season they rob and cause a nuisance. And majority are untouchable in their communities.
Yes they all do it. And they also arm them. But when something is bad let us say it is bad.
Can you see one of the reasons why that footballer's wife was so upset over her wedding??? Imagine at your wedding seeing so many people you did not invite and you and your spouse no nothing about wandering aimlessly about. When you've paid for top notch security et al. Then one day, somebody will point to a murderer or bomber wandering around your wedding and create a story linking him to you. Nkan be.
ReplyDeleteGbam👍
DeleteAnon 11:30 you took the words right out of my mouth!
DeleteAll this big so called politicians I don't envy them one bit. They always involve themselves with shading dealings they are never clean. They are ready to kill to remain in power.They always want to be relevant.
DeleteOh please. You think you can go to this type of wedding uninvited? Of course not. A wedding with all the heavyweights and to be so close to the Senate president. Please think properly.
DeleteDo you see the proximity between them? This is the senate president. After the presidency is the senate!
DeleteThat is a wedding introduction. Only family and close associates attend.
DeleteNo one can get that close to Toyin Saraki if he isn't an aide, security or entourage. Is it that easy for an ordinary citizen to be that close to Senate president..
They still need to do a side by side pic with the robbers though before I 100% believe.
But don't be quick to side those that do not even care about you or the average Nigerian.
All their kids are kept away abroad while innocent kids die during elections at the hands of political thugs.
He may be one of his political thugs but that does not mean he sent them on a murdering spree camouflaged as a bank robbery...what does he stand to gain? How much them wan thief for him that he can't use his blue pen and steal a million times more than without sweating?
ReplyDeleteEven if he's a close friend does that mean they plan robberies together? Ones best friend, husband or brother can be a notorious arm robber and no one will be any wiser then tomorrow for he's caught does that mean na all of us be thieves? It's only in Nigeria that friends, family members and relatives are all roped in if one person commits a crime the others are not aware of.
To be in such close proximity with Saraki means the suspect knows him well enough, also it is a crime to arm citizens with weapons so if it is proven that indeed Saraki armed the guy with weapon then he should face the music. If you doubt me, then you as an ordinary citizen go and arm someone with weapons and let that person go and commit crime with it, let’s see what will be your case.
ReplyDeleteI live in ilorin, and most people in ilorin know these guys very well, they r saraki's boys and they are untouchable, the way these guys oppress people is crazy cos they know they 'll get away with anything they do in ilorin..but I really don't think saraki himself know they ve added robbery to their business. One of them Bayo ajia( he was killed last yr or so) slapped me at a wedding I catered for cos I didn't serve his food on time..I couldn't see for days.
ReplyDeleteWow at the slap
DeleteI laughed at the slap. But sorry. Very wicked people.
DeleteHe slapped you out of pride and arrogance and God humbled him with death.
DeleteHave Nigerians become this dumb???
DeleteBecause Saraki knows him does not mean he sent him to rob.
Tinubu has all the agberos in Lagos in his hands and many of them are into robbery business. Does it mean he sent them too??!
Wake up guys.
We lack deep thinkers in this country.. We are like fools who can be pushed to the left and to the right
we are sooo gullible. Look well it is not even the same guy. LMAO!