Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timi Dakolo Receives A 'Threat' Message After Calling Out An Abuja Pastor

Monday, June 04, 2018

Timi Dakolo Receives A 'Threat' Message After Calling Out An Abuja Pastor

Last week, Timi Dakolo made a post on his Instagram page about an unnamed Abuja pastor who according to him should be in jail for the pain and ruins he has caused innocent girls by forcefully taking away their innocence.

This week Timi posted a threat message from an Abuja resident who said that she is ashamed of him and that Abuja isn't a place he can perform anymore, for he is a disgrace to christianity.
The post

Timi posted it on his Instagram page with the caption “I AM SHAKING”.

60 comments:

1. This one is as blind as them come, anh anh, he dint even mention names so why is she so angry? So when we see something bad we shouldn’t say anything, we if continue leaving God to judge everyone then let’s never arrest anyone again. Someone speaks out and then you wake up and chritisize them, and the last time I checked you are not the owner of Abuja. Rubbish

2. Only people that are short-sighted that always find it comfortable to compare Muslim clerics with Christians clerics.

When the issue is about someone who claim to be a Christian, we are allowed to tell them their wrongdoing.

Evil 😈 supporting evil.

Thank God I'm a believer and worshiper πŸ› of God Almighty.

1. Don't mind the blind worshipper of man. Imagine the comparison. Sadly that's what is obtainable in Christendom today. A man of god not God commits evil, dare to speak up and you are termed a child of the devil. We are still waiting for a robust reply till date.

3. Who is this foolish duchess??

1. duchess must be one of the pastor's girlfriends.

2. This duckhead is a very stupid woman.

Yes Duckhead...duchess my foot.

3. Anon 15:15, Gbam!!!

4. HAHAHa not even duckhead, more like dickhead.

Stupid woman.

4. Ignorance at its peak.
    You mean Timi should pray for any god of man found guilty of alleged molestation and exploitation instead of speaking out?
    This is the height of brain washing. Religion is indeed the Opium of the masses.
    This person will definitely hide a paedophile.
    We live in a country where we can cover up a relative that defiled a 2years old but same person will come online and worry about what another decides to do with their sexuality.

1. Dont mind her. Imagine talk!!!
      Timi, shes definitely speaking for herself afterall talk is cheap. Whos she to stop u from coming to perform in abj??πŸ™„πŸ˜‘

2. Just imagine the rubbish the so called duchess is spewing. This one will definitely shield her husband if he is caught molesting their child. May God give us wisdom.

5. So spiritual leaders are not human to be disgraced..smh..They should stop disgracing every rapist, armed robbers, etc, and released them then ..He should pray for him? Smh..Who has prayer changed in Africa? You will pray, but they will still continue their eveil deeds. Everyday pray for him, pray for him.

6. I haven't been to Church willingly on Sundays for the past 1year, and I think my reasons are being justified! Christianity is becoming a thing of hate, how to outdo one another and the list goes on! Don't Angry me!!! 😠

1. Me I haven't given tithes in a while. If they are not happy with my every Sunday offering. Let them go seat somewhere. I go to church for my personal salvation.

2. So, you stopped going to church because?? There are lots of bible believing churches scattered everywhere......

God's gift is without repentance.....

3. Anon, Gbam!

Cookie, I stopped going bcos of issues like the one up there! It's sickening!... Oh and as for the Bible believing church, I attend DAYSTAR!!! but for now? YINMU!!!!

4. Cookie church doesn't bring salvation. You can pray anywhere and God will answer you. Just read and obey the word of the Lord. What God wants to see is our deeds. Our relationship with HIM and our neighbours is all thst matters.

5. Kelvin you are not the only one. A lot of people have this same issue. A lot!! Even some that are still going just do it out of guilt. Its terrible.

6. I commented on a post about some so called born again and those that carry church for head, and one anonymous said he/she pity me. I will keep saying it till tomorrow, born agains are the most horrible people. I can never have anything to do with them. I recently met one and as we got talking, I told him I don't go to church on Sundays, I only attend Wednesday mid week service and do midnight prayer in my house, he said so how will your neighbours be seeing you as you don't go to church on Sundays? I was like, am i going to church to please my neighbours? You see, that is their mind set, using church to cover up, so people will call them born again, church goer but deep down they are horrible. Hypocrites, eye service, full of envy and hate. And church politics? Story for another day.

7. kelvin you are obviously not a believer....no believer will stop fellowshipping with others cos of what happens in church...if you think one place is not good then look for another place...you cannot fellowship with the hly spirit and not have a time where you gather with other believers....las las except a man be born again you will not enter the kingdom of God..if u like sleep in church or dont sleep in church the question is are u born again? do you study the bible and have a personal relationship with Christ? you alone know the truth...if you die in sin you are hell bound...period

8. They have come with believer this, believer that. Bible reading ⛪. Sadly they are the most evil of the lot. Wearing Christianity as a cloak but never practicing it. Followers of the preachers who saw the wounded man by the road side and walked on because they are going to ⛪. Hypocrites of the highest order. Abeg make Una no vex, I have encountered them so called born again, they have left a stale taste in my mouth.

9. All of u criticizing 'born again' why don't u do ur own 'born again' and show ppl how it is done rather than look for excuse to cover up spiritual laziness.

7. Silence is consent and keeping quiet when a Christian leader goes around soiling Christianity with his immoral actions is the main reason why people no longer respect the church.

Keeping quiet out of respect is endorsing his bad behavior and am glad that Timidakolo called the rogue pastor out...I won't be surprised if everyone in his circle know about his philandering ways with girls in Abuja but because we have been taught that PASTORS ARE MINI GOD'S who can do no wrong,then no one is bold enough to call him out on his BS.

While we pray for our falling Christian brothers we must also not cover their sins so that everyone knows that we as Christians do not condone men of God defiling people kept in their care to nuture.

So madam poster,Timidakolo did right so park well and stop threatening his career in abuja,God has got him covered.

LEPπŸ˜›

8. People like this are The reason why some "men "of god misbehave,because GOD the MOST HIGH cannot be mocked.

9. I Celebrate You Sir

I Celebrate You Ma

I Celebrate You Brother

I Celebrate You Sister

I Celebrate All of Una!!!!!

1. You are just mad 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hehehehe like that their poster at Silver bird Cinema that reads "Are you a Celebrity? then this is your church" . Hahhahahaaha

10. God can never be mocked

11. She is definitely an idol worshipper. Loads of christians have turned their pastors to idols. May God help us all

12. So she's now the mouthpiece of God in abuja Abi fallen pastor's lawyer e ku ise ohhhh defender of the universe!

13. Maybe she is one of the girls sleeping with the said pastor.

1. Gbam i mentioned it before i read your comment.

2. Anon 14:17, I believe so.

14. This duchess person is very stupid

15. Timi, do your thing my brother. Unserious talk.

16. What is this Anty saying? Making a mistake is different from doing something repeatedly... While no pastor is perfect,a mistake is different from doing evil repeatedly. Pastor can take a break and fix himself.

17. Judginas everywhere 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

18. This duchess brain is leaking o, it's people like her that worship their pastors and turn them to mini-gods.. So Timi should pray for the pastor as the prayer warrior that he is abi.

19. This religious spirit has so eaten deep into many Nigerians that they confuse speaking up against evil ax judging. If indeed the so called man if God is destroying the destinies of young girls,we should fold our arms and just look?

Timi,keep speaking up for what is right. God's got your back

20. The pastor that has gbenshed half of d women in his congregation....

21. But why is Timi always using them to trend, he is just a low life and of his mind is busy he won't have time for frivolities like this, sanctimonious people. He who is without a sin should cast the first stone.imagine an aberrant like LEP is talking, go read your Bible and see what God says about homosexuality.

22. There are only two kinds of people in this world, the 'good' people and the 'bad' people. If you claim to be a clergy and you take advantage of other people, you are a 'bad' person. #datsall

23. i am still wondering why madam NHN Coutoure unfollowed him on IG. She was his ardent follower n even went to Abuja. Madam no gree make them Cozafied her...lol

24. Duchess spoke the truth and it is very sad what the world is turning into...when you live in glass houses do not throw stones. Truth is we all live in glass houses. No one is perfect, we have all sinned against God. “ Ye without no sin, cast the first stone” he is a man of God and also a human being. There is no human being created by God without sin. We have no right whatsoever to judge anyone . Romans 2 says “ we are wrong when we think we can judge, because we do the same things, when you judge, you are condemning yourself . Talk is cheap, anyone could say anything , but that doesn’t make it true. Did we get an evidence ? NO, does @timidakolo have the right to judge? Hell no, does anyone on this comment section have the right to judge ? Hell no!!! Most people screaming crucify him have ALL sinned because we were ALL created by God . Let God be the judge, above all, love one another, because love covers many sins. 1 Peter 4:8

1. Anon 19.32 if he had given the robust reply all this won't be happening. I blame him.Shikena

25. Amon20:36,this is the first time am commenting on Ese Walter's allegation, please was Ese jazzzed? Was she a minor? How on earth would a man regardless of being a pastor or not invites you to an hotel,the meeting was at the hotel room not even the reception and you went ahead to meet him what was she thinking?Ese is just a vindictive bitch who could not get the attention of the pastor again after several gbenshing and decided to expose him. please Nigerians should stop being lazy thinkers let's endeavor to always think outside the box. He didnt rape her and she said he paid for her service and claimed she rejected the money, we were not there to know that.

1. shut up fool...if you followed ese's story you wont be spewing this bullshit you just typed here....dumb readers like you just read and are so daft to comprehend. she never said she was forced nor was she looking for people to attend her pity party...her message basically was how some of these men of God use their position of Authority and being a man of God to do evil...she started out cos of that reverence she too had and she ended up sleeping with him. when she saw the light she walked away..alot of women are still caught up in that mess but they still are living that lie....the pastors themselves are still strutting around deceiving people.she spoke out cos she wanted others to learn from her story not because she wanted him tried for rape..
      by the way the last time i checked ese is still married and take it to the bank,the COZA pastor is still fucking outside his marriage. sadly you are still one of the vindictive bitches still worshiping that pastor....mumu