Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wordless Post

#Heroine

24 comments:

1. No comment,but sincerely she has tried in her own ways which I can't judge her. I hope everything she fights for gets to a point of justice for the people.

1. This woman is a strong!

2. Nigerians always act as if they are not concerned when they have no direct grievance towards a present issue.
      I hope it won't be too late for us all in south west.

2. I will not blame her for helping buhari come into power but yea, she has really tried to right all the wrongs.

1. Fool, she didn’t help Buhari come into power. She was critical of the mess and corruption in GEJ’s administration the same way she is critical of the present. Only idiots see her struggle as waste. Nigerians will not right the wrongs in the country if they continue to see the struggles of people like Oby as self serving or political.

3. Strong woman she is. Jisike.

4. Is this not Madam Oby Ezekwesili?? Like lone ranger forming what now? Abeg shift jare!

5. She kuku ma hire cameraman.

6. She is stronger, bolder and more passionate than I thought.
    We'll get there.

7. God bless you Ma, you have been consistent in your quest for good Governance, Justice and Fair Play!
    You are an epitome of integrity laced with doggeness!
    Go Strong woman!
    #redcardtoimpunityandviolence
    #enoughisenough

1. I'm not understanding you o...

see your Wikipedia meaning of doggeness below. Next time cross check your spellings. Bye

adj. "having the qualities of a dog" (mostly in a negative sense), c.1300, from dog (n.). Meaning "persistent" is from 1779. Hence doggedly (late 14c.), "cruelly, maliciously;" later "with a dog's persistence" (1773). Related: Doggedness.

2. so because I missed out a letter 'd', that's why you are roaring like a toothless bull dog.
      I your life must be very sad and lonely!
      oya run along lemme continue this strong woman of virtue!
      well done madam due process!
      #redalerttobadgoverance

8. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)28 June 2018 at 19:13

God bless and strengthen you ma...

9. At least she's doing something to right her wrongs.

1. Right which wrongs let me ask..una go just open mouth dey vomit rubbish.

10. Nigerians are INGRATES madam, they don’t deserve you killing yourself for their sake o! Better sit in bed watching your favourite tv program and eating a slice of yummy vanilla cake with tea than doing this! They are ungrateful people who will still find something bad you did in the year ’1674’ to rope round your neck no matter what good you do for them. I am tempted to think Nigerians must be the modern day ‘biblical Israelites’ who were so ungrateful to God and always complaining no matter the good deeds God did for them.

11. I wish our human rights activists, celebrities, just join in this fight to end bloodshed... wonder why none of them is talking abt it. May God see us through...

12. Fine woman. I wish I could marry her. I've had a crush on her forever.

13. Who are Nigerians and what do they stand for? What is the overriding principle or guiding light, if any, of Nigerians? Na question oh. NMTA