Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Wordless Post

30 comments:

1. This guy is just too much.Drama Queen.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This man shud marry tontoh. Their drama is just too much. So it will be drama every day. Drama king

4. Drama king πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. It's a drama filled country

6. What's the guy all about self? I've worked in female orthopedic ward and to be honest some patients find it easier to get up and walk around during their ambulatory physiotherapy but ask them to sit na there wahala dey.. Most of the time they become scared while attempting to sit down bcos some believe they can easily fall down.
    So guy man delete yourself outta here with this senseless post.
    Oshisco at national level...

1. My point too. The hollow chambers has steps and sits. He definitely needs to be aided. The first picture shows him walking on a level ground, probably at a slow pace. Can they let him be.

2. Oshey... I guess u own the orthopedic hospital Dino is being treated right, and his case file is underneath ur bed sef

3. Observer General of the Federal Republic (OGFR)2 June 2018 at 11:07

His strides are not those of a man moving slowly. Even the man behind him has long strides like he's trying to keep up. There's some good energy in his pace.

P. S - I don't care about the poster or Dino. I'm just an observe

4. That's to say that the six senatorial aids are needed to help him sit down. Okay .

7. Dino is the musician and the common sense man and the rest are his video vixen... The man drama too much abeg

1. Now this your responseπŸ‘† is SAVAGEπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜†

8. Unfortunately, that Boarding School life is still in Dino....Secondary School Stunts. He would soon start wearing School Uniforms & carrying backpack to the National Assembly...

In Nigeria, the more you look, the MORE you see...

9. Why do they always act like kids

10. Scene 3 Act 2
    Director roll tape.
    Action!!!

Welcome to NigeriaWood the most interesting Movie Kingdom in Africa where politicians jump off a moving vehicle and have no head crush.

I got my designer secretary glasses on and I'm watching ardently.

*only but one day*

11. Lol. This man will not kill somebody.

12. Abeg I see nothing wrong with this picture don't know why people are just misunderstanding it. For instance you were in school and a friend who was in the hospital returned to class its normal that people will try to aid him/her,it's just them being nice nothing more biko

1. Pls tell them. Dino can do no wrong in my eyes

13. Hahahahahaaaaaaa.... Dino Dino

14. First Pics 'he just left his house. Second pics 'he was tired after the day's activity.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ #shadeoflife😝😝😝😝😝😝

15. Pepper Them Gang.
    And he had to hashtag it #ThankYouPdp
    Lol.