Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid And ALLEGED Bestie Tiwa Savage Perform On Stage In Ghana

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wizkid And ALLEGED Bestie Tiwa Savage Perform On Stage In Ghana

Starboy Wizkid was in Ghana over the past weekend to perform at the Ghana Meets Naija 2018 concert.

His performance was undoubtedly lit. The crowd went wild especially when he welcomed his ALLEGED Bestie Tiwa Savage on stage.

I like how they celebrate each other.........I pray whatever is Cooking between the two of them survives all the eyes looking at them to fail/fail.

What was it star boy boasted about again the other day about him and your girlfriend?hahahahahahahha

54 comments:

1. There is a video of them kissing in the club on IG. They better not end up like Ike and Tina 😉

2. They didn't kiss it was a peck on both cheeks. Look well before you carry news.

3. It was more like whispering into each others ears because of the noises around them. Watch the video again.

4. @Tess i tier o o even if na strapless

5. I think say Na only me wonder too...

2. Where are those that call her names for not wearing shoes to perform? Hope this satisfies you

3. I like the chemistry between them, I don't mind if they are dating

4. In wizkids voice- 'If I fuck ya gf, u wont have her back'.
    Exactly what came to my mind when i saw d first pix. They are toooo close for comfort mhen. Their lives bhet they should put a 'respeck' on their names puhleaseee especially Tiwa.😔

5. Their friendship is beautiful

6. Hahahhahaha
    Wiztiwa
    Amen ooooo

7. They're Bedsties. She's on protein diet supplied by Wizkid...

8. Whatever that tickles their titties.

9. Stella you haven't seen the video where they were kissing. They're dating abeg

10. Thats a nice one. They both look happy

11. Haahaha WizTiwa...will be fine last last. I love how they celebrate each other ☺🤗💕

In Kiki voice, I love their Love.lol

12. I love their friendship..Tiwiz keep it up ooo..

13. Yeah! sure they are besties, until that awkward moment happens. Hmmmnn uhmmn! emotions.
    We are watching!

14. Tiwa, try wear Bra ohhhh. See Boobi level

Wizkid in the 4th pic looks like he ran to hug his Mama that just came from the village.

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed.

2. This one na charm o. Tiwa better know ya boundary o.

3. Lol you just spoke my mind @lipstick

4. I swear those boobs need support.

15. Yeye dey smell

16. Besties, lovers, f**k buddies, whatever it is all the best. Who wouldn't fall in love with Ghana?

17. yeye dey smell

18. Wizzy sebe Tiwa ibonge na onwelo.
    ife di nma. ipia oku asalu oku... Lol

19. a part of me is like live your life but I know I wouldn't want my child to google me and see all of this so maybe keep it a little private?

20. She has to be where things are happening, its either Davido or star boy. These won't blink an eyelids before giving their support musically and they are the game right now, so for her to still be relevant . Tiwa is very passionate about her career and open to support

21. No doubt these two are doing it. Na dem sabi, whatever

22. Good for them. But Wizkid too young for Aunty Tiwa kilode.

23. Whatever rocks their boat..

Good for them..

24. I seriously get turned on whenever I see tiwa/wizkid, like I get wet/horny af. What could be wrong with me?

25. Her armpits are so clear.
    Please what do I rub on my pits to get them clear and popping?