His performance was undoubtedly lit. The crowd went wild especially when he welcomed his ALLEGED Bestie Tiwa Savage on stage.
I like how they celebrate each other.........I pray whatever is Cooking between the two of them survives all the eyes looking at them to fail/fail.
What was it star boy boasted about again the other day about him and your girlfriend?hahahahahahahha
Its OK we dey here dey look?
ReplyDeleteThere is a video of them kissing in the club on IG. They better not end up like Ike and Tina 😉
DeleteThey didn't kiss it was a peck on both cheeks. Look well before you carry news.
DeleteIt was more like whispering into each others ears because of the noises around them. Watch the video again.
DeleteTiwa nor see bra wear?
Delete@Tess i tier o o even if na strapless
DeleteI think say Na only me wonder too...
DeleteThey should kwontinu
ReplyDeleteWhere are those that call her names for not wearing shoes to perform? Hope this satisfies you
ReplyDeleteLoving these two like kilode!!!
DeleteI like the chemistry between them, I don't mind if they are dating
ReplyDeleteIn wizkids voice- 'If I fuck ya gf, u wont have her back'.
ReplyDeleteExactly what came to my mind when i saw d first pix. They are toooo close for comfort mhen. Their lives bhet they should put a 'respeck' on their names puhleaseee especially Tiwa.😔
Sandy Yo 😍😍😍
DeleteHahahahhahahaha I swear down, tiwa haff tasted his hot dog
DeleteTheir friendship is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteWiztiwa
Amen ooooo
They're Bedsties. She's on protein diet supplied by Wizkid...
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwa St.FranKool.
DeleteLol
DeleteWhatever that tickles their titties.
ReplyDeleteStella you haven't seen the video where they were kissing. They're dating abeg
ReplyDeleteThats a nice one. They both look happy
ReplyDeleteHaahaha WizTiwa...will be fine last last. I love how they celebrate each other ☺🤗💕
ReplyDeleteIn Kiki voice, I love their Love.lol
I love their friendship..Tiwiz keep it up ooo..
ReplyDeleteYeah! More like Tiwiz👍
DeleteYeah! sure they are besties, until that awkward moment happens. Hmmmnn uhmmn! emotions.
ReplyDeleteWe are watching!
Tiwa, try wear Bra ohhhh. See Boobi level
ReplyDeleteWizkid in the 4th pic looks like he ran to hug his Mama that just came from the village.
hugmama kwa wicked Lippie 😂
DeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed.
DeleteThis one na charm o. Tiwa better know ya boundary o.
DeleteLol you just spoke my mind @lipstick
DeleteI swear those boobs need support.
DeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteBesties, lovers, f**k buddies, whatever it is all the best. Who wouldn't fall in love with Ghana?
ReplyDeleteyeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteWizzy sebe Tiwa ibonge na onwelo.
ReplyDeleteife di nma. ipia oku asalu oku... Lol
a part of me is like live your life but I know I wouldn't want my child to google me and see all of this so maybe keep it a little private?
ReplyDeleteShe has to be where things are happening, its either Davido or star boy. These won't blink an eyelids before giving their support musically and they are the game right now, so for her to still be relevant . Tiwa is very passionate about her career and open to support
ReplyDeleteNo doubt these two are doing it. Na dem sabi, whatever
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.. I like!
ReplyDeleteAll d best to them both
ReplyDeleteGood for them. But Wizkid too young for Aunty Tiwa kilode.
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their boat..
ReplyDeleteGood for them..
Good for them
ReplyDeleteI seriously get turned on whenever I see tiwa/wizkid, like I get wet/horny af. What could be wrong with me?
ReplyDelete😮😒
DeleteThere's nothing wrong with you
DeleteYou're officially mad
DeleteCougar is ya tin.
DeleteOK nau. It's alright.
ReplyDeleteLol @ alleged bestie
ReplyDeleteJayZ and Beyonce move
ReplyDeleteHer armpits are so clear.
ReplyDeletePlease what do I rub on my pits to get them clear and popping?
Try lime.