#womancrushwednesday #midweek #sunnyday #amebo #hmmmmm #awonboyfriendsofftoschool #itbeginstoday #selfrantpays #daytocrushonfemales #hmmmsoyouswingbothways #haventstoppeddancing #byedelicia #continousthings
ziggyzaggyharshtag #youarenotooyoungtorun
Una Good Morning for una side.......
Today ia Woman Crush Wednesday and Free advert standalone ...so send it in if it needs to be seen!
Summer sales are starting slowly here and those of you who travel to buy clothes for sale,don't forget to make Germany a must this summer....
I went into boys clothes shop and denim pants i bought for my boys a few months back are now as cheap as ice cream money!
Yesterday I gifted someone something and got back 500 percent of what i gave out......Always leaves me in shock how much blessed it is to give and then i began to think,does it also mean when you give out trouble,you get it back double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over?
Think about it....
I feel like Blessing someone with something today.....I will be on the look out!
BV Windsor Castle,please get well soon......Babe is in shock....She is a little ill and down and her house was invaded by robbers who almost went in before help arrived...She is in shock...Thank God for her!
Happy Birthday to all those celebrating today!
Please send in your stuff for IHN and have one of the best Wednesday's ever!
Kisses!
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
255 comments:
Spontaneous Wednesday everyone! Wishing us a pleasant day today.πππ
ReplyDeleteIt's already mid week. π ππ
#Make use of your internet time wisely!
Someone asked....
*Is "Please find attached my resume" grammatically correct?
Answers from Quora. Yes sometimes I read some of the "junk" being sent to my inbox. Lol
So While it may be grammatically correct - there are better alternatives.
Don’t say “Please find attached my resume”.
Here are some other alternatives you shouldn’t use:
•Please find attached: my resume
•Please find, attached, my resume
•Please find attached resume
Here are the best alternatives:
•I have attached my resume for your consideration
•My resume is attached for your consideration
•I have included my resume for your review
•My resume has been included for your review
....Okay now we know. Off I go #Kisses Everyone. Love Y'all
Shout out to My #WCE #WCW Tante Stella #KingStella πππππ
Hi Bae A.. Hi Angel Handsome π
#Assurance #MybabygivemeAssurance
How do you do it??? I could swear I would be firstπππ
DeleteMy man is angry with me , because I used part of the money meant for house rent for something else, without his knowledge. Baby maa binu..... .
DeleteGood morning
DeleteThanks for this Miss Assurance. LOl
DeleteBV Windsor Castle, sorry about the incidence.
God will replace your loss in bountiful folds. Thank God help came. Thank God for you. Get well soon sis.
Absolutely nothing wrong (syntactically or semantically with: Please find attached my resume”.
DeleteGood morning Beloved
DeleteBeloved Castle Windsor. Thank God you weren't harmed. God will surely replace your loss.
DeleteHi Cooks...πππ
DeleteOMG my emojis have changed faces π’
That's why I don't like updating my phone π€¦π€¦π€¦
Hi Rhoda π
Hi Prudent. You are highly welcomed π
When something becomes common in usage, it seems to be right format innit. That's why we learn everyday.
ππ
Ishola u be oloshi-useless wife.werey that's what you are.
DeleteIt's Wednesday I feel damp in my mind, I am back to jumping buses again. God visit your daughter in a special way. Thank God for the rain, much much needed
DeleteThanks beloved for sharing
DeleteHello guys...
ReplyDeleteHello mummy G.Oππππ
DeleteHello Enjoy, how was the night.
DeleteTeejay's female alter ego, you gbagaun so tey you do am reach person name! Wonderful!
DeleteHahaha anonymous 9:15. You no well. Abeg belle dey pain me ooh I no want laugh. Cutest Pat don't mind them, them go tire for your matter.
DeleteNever stop believing in hope because miracle happens everyday.
ReplyDeleteOkay,we hear you ππ
DeleteSorry Windsor castle. May you recover all that has been stolen from you in thousands fold. Get well soon
DeleteWork Mode!!!! I need sleeves were were deep, can't wait for tomorrow.......
ReplyDeleteKiks, how far??? Where's the step by step procedure???
Retired Slay Mama, how far too?? Any new make up trick???
Hello loveliesπππππππππ
U and makeup
DeleteNa make up be your own problem nowππππ
Delete@Cookie will you perform at the world cup opening ceremony in Russia?
DeleteTeam Natural. No strength for make up. Except when really needed.ππ
DeleteHehehehehe Cookie
DeleteHere's a few for you
I.If you are in a big hurry, and you don't have time for eye shadow
But you still want your eyes to pop
just apply a light or skin toned concealer from your eyelid to your brow bone
Set with your ben nye or any other good setting powder
Apply a brown matte shadow or contour color or even your face powder to your crease with a medium sized eye blending brush
Apply eyeliner if your wish or just mascara but endevour to line your waterline.
and you are good to go
It gives you a natural and blended finish.
In fact since I discovered this trick, i no longer use eye primer, or colored eye shadow.
2. To make your gel eyeliner last longer
Set it with black eye shadow, it makes the black liner pop more and last all day.
Rhoda,there is a wedding in Benin that I wanna slay and I'm just naturally a make up person jare!!!!
DeleteBeloved, how many of my make up pix have you seen?? Am I not not mostly natural facedππ
Ladybug, isn't God wonderful?? Of all the problems in the world, make-up is my own issueππππ
Whatever, I might just be your fav celeb, you never know!!!
Another one
DeleteThe most lovely and cheapest neutral lip combo is:
Line you lips with davis lip liner(no 18)
Apply classic matte liquid lipstick in cocoa bean shade to your lips
Line your outer lips with classic matte liquid lipstick in milibrook shade or thunder shade, depending on how dark you wanna go (the colour shades are written on the bottom of the lippies)
Smack your lips together quickly to blend before they dry out
This combo is da bomb
You can wear it to church, work, date, anywhere
Tip: Do you know foundation on your lips acts as a lip primer and makes your lip stick and lip pencil to pop more?
You are welcome πππ
Retired slay queen, I am loving your make up tips. God bless you dear! Some of us are trying to look good on a budget. Also your experience lets us know quality make up stuff to buy. Tante Stella can this make up thing become a regular? Maybe weekly and can include pictures, short videos and adverts for those into the buisness. It could also include haircare for both relaxed and naturals and fashion tips, like what doppelganger and one other BV did. Just a suggestion. Have a lovely day all.
DeleteBank account empty...? It's ok. Fact is as long as you didn't wake up in a wheel chair, hospital bed, and you are in good health. YOU'RE BLESSED! Have a nice day everyone!
ReplyDeleteBV Windsor Castle I wish you quick recovery.
DeleteYes o. Thank you for this.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMay God strengthen you Windsor castle.
DeleteMidweek blessings all the way. It will always end in praises.
Yes ooo, thank you Lord, another day to try
DeleteBank account should not be empty ooo. Empty bank account is a sickness that you dont want.
DeleteAt the end of the day, love breaks the strongest of us all. Who would imagine that "Mr Always Straight Face" can actually laugh with people around.
ReplyDeletePeople should sha fall in love once in their life time. Its worth it.
Good morning BVs.
Thanks noted.
DeleteGood morning Everyone reading and commenting..
ReplyDeleteGod bless us all..
Amen. Good morning.
DeleteMorning ππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteWednesday, be good to me.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
Good morning
DeleteBe good to us
DeleteBv I really need to know pls No cussing pls no one else to discuss this with, I noticed if we are in term my guy can so be online not that we are really chatting oh to say I'm the one that is making him online, even if our both jobs required chatting n not calling. But immediately we have issues or call it quit he can stay a whole day or two n not be online. Yes I do check n I have never ask or discuss it with him before.
ReplyDeleteAnd sincerely I'm always worried whether he OK if he gone like that.
What do you want us to tell you kwa? You be bornbaby .. Why turn yourself to a monitoring spirit on Whatsapp because of man?. ..... I'll suggest you ask your guy as he is in the best position to answer. π
DeleteI wonder why I can open the comment case. Well I cnt kill myself since no job but to keep returning all proses to God. Thanks KIKS for that calamine make up tips. Will get one today when I go to d market. Retired slay queen thanks too. But that PONDS vanishing cream don't still control my oily face. but since I started using it, my face is clean nd clear. Stella good morning to you. Have a nice day everyone .
DeleteMtsheeeeew,this is the nonsense questions we get now that even toddlers are in relationships ππππ
DeleteHanty focus on yourself.
DeleteStop checking on someone who isn't your life partner.
If it bothers you so much that he isn't online, why not call/chat him in those times you're not in good terms...?
Radarada complaints everyday.
Next please!
Hanty focus on yourself.
DeleteStop checking on someone who isn't your life partner.
If it bothers you so much that he isn't online, why not call/chat him in those times you're not in good terms...?
Radarada complaints everyday.
Next please!
I saw this question yesterday maybe no one answer you and you brought it again today. Well, find it from him why he behaves that way. I don't know what else to say and motiver the question makes no sense to me.
DeleteHi Anon 08:25
DeleteThe Ponds cream is of 2 variants
There is one for normal to oily skin and there is another for very oily skin
Perhaps you need to try the one for very oily skin
I can also attest that its good for the skin
Since I started using it, bathing with black soap and applying coconut oil , my skin has never looked better
Try the calamine lotion, if its works come and tell us o
Make I rush go buy too.
Wear the clothes you can afford,
ReplyDeleteEat the food you can afford,
Drink the alcohol you can afford,
Live where you can afford,
Buy the car you can afford,
Have the wedding you can afford....
Don't go broke and in debt trying to impress people. Live within your means.
Don't buy rozay,with your Coca-Cola budget.
Good morning lovelies πππ
Bv Windsor castle,so sorry about the robbery attack
May God be with you and your household
Don't buy a rozay with your Coca-Cola budget.. I love that
Deleteojukokoro will not let them do things within their means.
DeleteGood morning Olori
DeleteWord.
DeleteCinnamon Apple πππ
DeleteCutest pat ππππ
Whatever ππππ
Stella ππππ
Be contented with whatever you have. Okorokoro Anya adi'ghi mma
DeleteHappy Wednesday all, sorry about what happened to u,bv Castle Windsor, God shall always b by our side.........do all have a pleasant day. Bye
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and bvs, looks like it gonna rain here in lagos.
ReplyDeleteAlready at work.. My day began really Early Today..
ReplyDeleteLucille Boo...... you know i heart you.
Bv ada lagos... Where are you?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEDDYA
#AlphaMale #Manliketeddy
My teddyA? Let me goan wish him hbd. He must leave bam for me!
DeleteBV Windsor Castle, sorry dear the lord is your strenght,no evil shall befall everyone of us on this blog.
ReplyDeleteStella you are right about given ans receiving,I learnt tahat from my mum.Givers never lack.
Castle Windsor,thank God for saving you from robbery attack. You will be fine.
ReplyDeleteI am crushing on myself. For the strong woman that I have become. My mama must be proud of me from paradise.
Cheer Up BV Castle
ReplyDeleteIt will Only get better
Bbm Windsor castle,it is well dear..
ReplyDeleteThe Good Lord is your strength..
Givers never lack...
Keep doing good,God is recording itπ―π―.He will surely visit you in His own time..
God's timing is the best..
**** Bv Windsor castle
DeleteWhen your heart is pure and true God has a way of making sure everything works out in your favor
ReplyDeleteSometimes God has to break you down to bless you up
Very true
DeleteYou are so apt, though it seems like a break down.
DeleteInside keke oooo..
ReplyDeleteLast day at work before a 2week break.
πππππ
Ola your Ankara are of quality stuff. The women who saw it are attesting to that. Nice one bro
Delete@Ola can you tell us more about your NYSC?
DeleteEnjoy.
DeleteTeejay thanks.
DeleteAbeg advertise me to them oo
If dey want to buy in bulk.
π
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHave you guys heard Sonia Ogbonna speak? I am sure you are imagining one very sweet British accent since she was raised in Europe π...
Sorry to burst your bubble! She has igbo accent mixed with Indian and then some other untraceable accentπ¨
She has a figure to kill for and she seems smart too, but I was taken aback when I heard her speak π₯ I actually wish I didn't watch it.... little wonder she hasn't debuted as an actress in Nollywoodπ―
BTW King Stella remains my WCWπ
Chai u be bad girl. Leave sonia alone bikoπππ
DeleteWetin u expect when she marry that igBo big head. But I love that her son eeeh. Her IG is always lovely especially with that her cutie
DeleteSo accent is now a problem? She is an Igbo and deserve one. You prefer her to be speaking kafanchan!??
DeleteAnyway..my Igbo accent is epic, I remember one babe from Lekki added me sometime ago from SNM... immediately she heard my voice she shouted Jeez!ππ That was the end. Fake people everywhere..lol
π π
Deletewhy would she have Bristish accent? Did she grow up in the UK? Sonia is from one of the poor eastern European country and they have their own accent. Most people from that part of Europe don't even speak English. You really think she would leave UK for Nigeria if she was from there?
DeleteWell, she's Colombian she will definitely have an accent.
DeleteHer son has the same accent too. Watched a video of him saying "Mummy i lav you"
Delete....and her voice nko? Terrible. But i still like her.
DeleteDestiny, mama look from when you call me
ReplyDeleteDestiny, mama look from when you calling
I wanna rule my destiny
yeah, yeah oh help I please
Jah Jah mek mi rule my destiny.
I've been blessed I've been touch
I love Jah so much
They keep fighting me I'm not giving up
May the realms of Zion fill my spiritual cup
Wisdom overstanding must never be too much
Give I protection Day and night
From even the pestilence that war get a daylight. .
Top of the morning to you all.
Please add copied
DeleteYinmu,who is fighting you?ππππ
DeleteProphet Buju Banton!
DeleteYes ooh @Sky that music took me down memory lane. That man is truly a prophet.
DeleteA friend I'm not talking in terms with told a mutual friend to call me to tell me she dreamt I died and i should pray against it. Omg I'm scared shitless
ReplyDeleteMaybe she want you guys to reconcile. Meanwhile you have to pray, and do not get tired of praying
DeleteIt's nothing...relax. I have been told the same thing many times more than 20yrs ago.
DeleteFast and pray concerning the dream.
DeleteAdd Midnite prayer also.
Cancel every dream of death in your life.
Isaiah 7:7
Exodus 23:26
Psalms 91:16.
Since she told you, dont take it easy. Pray against any form of accidents
DeleteJust continue to pray. Pls, don't be trivial about it.
DeleteThe Word for Today! You are where God wants you to be at this very moment. Every experience is part of His divine plan. Good Morning, have a blissful day......... Ahead
ReplyDeleteSometimes we are not where God wants us to be. Disobedience, the desire to impose our will over His divine will and also foolishly falling into the plans of the devil for us can end up placing us far away from where He wants us to be...You don reason am like this before?
DeleteThis is one of the reasons why you see some people blame God for certain failures and disappointments not knowing that they caused it.
Have a blessed day.
You grew up knowing you have to brush twice daily, morning and night. You then meet someone that doesn't take this shit serious. Brushes whenever he likes, wakes up in the morning with smelly breath and is not willing to Change.
ReplyDeleteThis love is confusing plenty people i tell you.
Fresh morning breath guarantees plenty morning kisses. Biko brush at night before you sleep.
hahahahaha keep encouraging him. I wonder why some men behaves like headless chickens
DeleteDoes brushing at nig guarantee fresh morning breath? Not in all cases dear π.
DeleteSha hold him down and pour mouthwash into his mouth every night π
@senorita, i tell you can't stand bad breath at allπ€¦
DeleteI really need clarification on this, I broke up with my ex for almost a year now, I know nothing can make us come back talk more of marrying, and he left my heart long ago n I'm with someone better. Tho we not enemies but not friends as well. But when I'm praying about my present guy taking a step I'm seeing me and my ex has family. Like this night I saw we even had a child and we were happy couples. Tho when I dated my ex newly I had a dream where doors were close trying to enter his house and along the line he came back open the door n we walked in. Since then that relationship was trouble had to let go. When I pray deeply about settling down is him I saw, he dating I'm dating, not that we love ourselves no. I'm worried cos the more I'm trying to move on the more this dream keep coming. And I ask him whether he been having dreams of me lately he said no. Why all this it kills my day always.
ReplyDeleteAdmit it, you still have feelings for him that's why you keep having those dreams.
DeleteGet out of your feelings.
Don't move on o, keep dreaming, Joseph the dreamer ππππ
DeleteI understand how you are feeling Mydear it can so make one not move on n still stuck with him emotionally, keep on praying maybe it the devil trying to play trick on you. Or maybe he your husband and it will take much prayers for it to happen esp that dream of lock doors, shows stagnation, trouble, but the door opening shows you guy having a way out of the problem. Never stop praying.
DeleteGood morning BVS, good morning Stella. Today is gonna be great for all of us, brighter weather. I wish all of us a happy working Wednesday. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteOur Faithful God that has never fail, He is the God of yesterday, today and forever. Call unto Him, He is ever ready to answer you.
ReplyDeleteTo the woman (Angel) whom I met when my life was almost at a stand still, to the woman that came through for me when I needed help the most, to the woman that has a heart of gold, a rare gem and a blessing to the human race, this one's for you mama, I love you to the squares of infinity. You SDK, woman crush of all time, is my WCW. I appreciate you for all you've done and still doing for me. May God in his infinite wisdom and mercy continue to shower you blessings upon blessings. πππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning. BV Windsor Castle, get well soon OK?
It is well with you Bv Windsor Castle. Wishing you q speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Have a blessed day.
So true Stella. Those who give out trouble have the worse of life I have ever seen. Most times they aren't happy themselves.
ReplyDeleteOnly you will know all the people who give out trouble since you're trouble yourself πππ
DeleteTrue, especially fraudsters. Slimy greedy bastards they are.
DeleteE.g..Ladybug
Delete@sky,you wishπππ
DeleteSky lately you have being on point. Always correct with your yarnings. Bitter people knows themselves and bad as it is they hardly can't help it.
DeleteBV Windsor Castle sorry ooooo. Received quick healing is Jesus Precious Name Amen. May the thunder bolt of God visit those robbers in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAnd may the thunderbolt visit fraudsters too, amen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful
ReplyDelete#WomancrushWednesday
Congrats For winning the 5k giveaway from Slay Queen. God bless the giver
DeleteGood morning everyone. This is me saying thank you to Sky Nwa mama for the airtime giveaway. I got it yesterday. @sky I pray that will bring more dirty clothes your way. To all Bvs thank you for the love you guys are showing me despite everything that happened, You guys still believe in me. Infact you all are the real MVPS.
ReplyDelete@Number1 this is me asking you to come into the ring because I am ready to fight you because of Sky. With that lovely voice of his I heard over the phone, I can assure you that I am not letting him go. So be ready for the fight.
*God will*
DeleteYinmu,na people like you dem dey use #200 ice cream gbensh πππ
DeleteLols..King Stella oya do the needful, bring back our WrestleMania.. Whateverinsdk VS Number1AfricanBadtGirl..and your Majesty Sky would be officiating. You already know who I'll declare winner...My Steffy of course.. lol
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa see your life, so na only voice u hear and you don already trip finish. Wait until he does that thing he does with his tongue, then u will trip even more. Its OK to fantasize baby but u ain't having him.
DeleteMean while bring your bed sheets and duvet for dry cleaning, we need money to start buying Pampers.
Sky you deserve some accolade. Two women over your matter. Steffy always have a word to say, never disappoint in replying.
Delete@Lady Bug take it easy, @Sky oya make me your side chick as you have chosen Number1 as your main chick. @Number1 How you see am?
DeleteGood morning everyone... Last 10 days in the glorious month... Thank GOD for my health o. By this time last week, i was so sick that i could barely stand up. But here i am today, hale and hearty. Grateful#
ReplyDeleteThank God for the healing...
DeleteIt is well
I have been awake since 2am, so not easy taking care of a newborn. My baby gave me a huge scare last night,while breastfeeding she started choking on milk.
ReplyDeleteI am thankful for life and health.
I choose to be happy. God has been so good to me . who am I?
Thank God for her life...
DeleteMotherhood rocks.
DeleteKisses to your babyππ
So you have been ducking for years without protection or prevention, yet not pregnant and you think it is luck. That's a sign of barrenness as a lady. It is either something is wrong with you or your man. Couples are diagnosed of infertility if they have unprotected sex for a year without conceiving. So my dear stop feeling lucky and start looking for solutions.
ReplyDeleteThey've heard.
DeleteHmmmmmnn
Deleteππππππ
DeleteIf you don't have sex on your fertile days, how can the person get pregnant? Having sex for years without protection and not taking in isn't a sign of barrenness.
DeleteDr. Anonymous
Does anyone know where I can buy abacha in Lagos? The raw one that I can prepare at home?
ReplyDeleteGo to Oyingbo market. If you dont know Oyingbo ask around or you can go to Cele but I dont know if you might see.
DeleteOyingbo is the sure bet
My WCW today is CEECC. She made my day with that her yellow jumpsuit pics yesterday. My dear that girl fine die. I just love her, No Homo. CEEECC you are going places. The sky is your starting point. May a good man not BOY that will love and cherish you fall on you sooner than you even expect. Again I say I LOVE YOU.
ReplyDeleteOh chim!
DeleteMama pinky gwara pinky to pinky the pinky
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha bad children full this blog
Delete@Winsdor I am so sorry for what happened to you. may healing fall on you. More grace.
ReplyDeletebeautiful morning all. Thank God for today. I am a woman crush. Na wa the devil thought he can win by making me to fall down with my bombom in the bathtub today. He forgot I am a winner before he can finish his plans. I am in the office jare. Am looking trim and fit for the day. Good to be here.
ReplyDeleteWindsor may you get over this shock Amen. No one prays for robbers to come to their houses. I know you are strong, God is stronger than them. Thank God you were not injured. Awon oles them. When Abacha was alive, robbers dare not invade Abuja but now we are seeing different kinds and hearing stories of how they enter freely even when there is security. It is well with us all. That is why our Security is in Jesus Christ not in any man. Windsor come and shake your bumbum jare and tell them nothing mega.
See you all. Those advising me not to drink tea, i am about taking another cup ooo. If I tell you when I started you wont believe. Fat no gree come for my body. Anyway make i try eat plenty so that I go blow up. hahahahaha.
Good to see you all. I love you all plenty.
This your long talk na real wa ππππ
DeleteGood morning Yori yori. Please bring some tea my way
Delete@Tori Your, that would have been horrible to fall with bombom, Devil is a liar indeed.
DeleteI wonder o! They keep saying tea makes people fat but I can't stay two days without tea right from when I was a kid yet I no see fat.
DeleteYoriyori sorry for your bumbum, hope it is still soft after the fall?
BV Castle Windsor be strong and fear not for God is with you. All is well!
Stella congrats for blessing people, may the blessing continue in your life Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning house. Please what can I buy for my pastor at the range of 2k , today is his birthday
ReplyDeleteGo and buy him recharge cards. 2k is too small sha in my opinion. Thank God you even thought of it to buy something for him.
DeleteBuy him a nice tie or pair of cufflinks.
DeleteYori are you her/his account officer to know that 2k is too small for him/her to cough out?
DeleteA cd collection of Christian music, a tie or cufflinks or a buttionere.
A neck tie
DeleteYou can also say: Attached is a copy of my resume. Or Attached is a copy of my resume for your perusal.
ReplyDeleteI so much Love that shade Stella threw at Adebisi Adebanjo yesterday.
ReplyDeletea.k.a pinky!
DeleteGlorious Wednesday to us all. Greetings Tante Stella and all BVs. So sorry Windsor Castle, I can imagine the fright; get well soon.
ReplyDeleteMy testimony is very sure, may we all have cause to glorify the name of the Lord.
Lady Bugs, how are you doing?
Pls oh where's JHW and TGW? missing their comments.
Our own BV-brities greetings- ChikiChi, Cookie, TJ, Whatevesinsdk, Kidjo, Olori Orente, Mrs Sharon, Mummy twins, Ola.
Have a blessed week all.
Good morning Wonder Mum. Have a blessed day
DeleteWonder mum, thanks for the shout-out
DeleteBlessed day to you
Greetings ππππ
DeleteBV castle thank God
ReplyDeleteYori how far? did they reduce your salary this one you have been shouting that you will not pick people's call again because of money
ReplyDeleteSHUT UP. Dont you see what is happening everywhere. Billionnaires no dey pick any how calls again.
DeleteOK I finally opened it. I finally lost the job with juMia travel after one month grace. Though I got half of the target I was given but still thank God because I know good thing is coming my way. Still hustling for any travel agency I cn work with. I wanna learn!! Am not a lazy girl. I have good experience in marketing and customer service. But I really have passion for travel and tourism stuffs. Stella pls try do a post on job opportunities. Am tired of staying home or begging any guy for transport.
ReplyDeleteEayah God will provide a better job for you. Please dont loose hope. You will be alright.
Deleteeya, nor worry. E go better.
DeletePele, keep pushing πππ
DeleteEhyaa, are you the person who solicited for booking with jumia travels some time ago to as to reach your sales target?
DeleteIn this line of work, networking with the right people will help solidify your job.
when you get another agency, make sure everybody in your church knows what you do, offer small incentives to your friends if they bring jobs your way, have a strong social media presence, make good use of your hashtags both on Twitter and IG. I wish you well in your hustle.
Ekajoy how are you together with your abroad boyfriend? Did you later bought the Ring? or should I say Did he later bought the ring?
ReplyDeleteSHUT THE F UP AND FACE YOUR LIFELESS LIFE!ππππ
DeleteStella Nawah for these your hash tags o
ReplyDeleteI did not read them, I only saw '#byedelicia' issokay
Erm XP mama twins, thanks for the tips on how to make the home safe for kids. You are too wise(in Mr Bones' voice). Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Skywhite Mr Marindoti
I saw how you ranted about mosquitoes yesterday. I always preach mosquito nets here.
Get a mosquito net and start sleeping under it, that is the only guaranteed solution. At first, you may feel uncomfortable but with time you will get use to it.
Good morning D Royalty
DeleteThe net works in the bedroom only when one is sleeping, so what if I'm in the sitting room watching movies, I should use net too?ππ
DeleteMorning Whatever durl
DeleteI want to advise you to change this your name of you are still interested in giveaways here.
Twist it to something tush like:
Princess Tever, Princess Whate, Sexy Everin, Posh Tever, King Sdkblog, Princess Insdkblog, Princess Blog, Princess Insdk, Posh everinsdk, Royalty Everins and several other names that can be coined from your name.
Hope this helps your ministry.
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
LMAO, Dee baby.
DeleteGood morning all.please someone should help we with a handle on Ig were I can buy original male footwear for a gift bikonu within Nigeria so that delivery will be fast. It's urgent please. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteMy woman crush today is the one and only Chikito. You are indeed a blessing to me. May God bless you.
ReplyDeleteBV JENNEX
Testimony that sounds too good to be true is what I wish y'all.
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day.
Miss Kwaran how are you doing today?
ReplyDeleteIs there any benefit of keeping ones virginity at this time any age, am at the verge of loosing mine and am not under any form of duress, I just wanna knw if it is worth it at the long run
ReplyDeletePs: I’ll be 25 years in few days time.
Also have bin with someone for 3years now and he hasn’t asked me for sex yet, anytime I bring up the sex talk just to know his opinion, his response is that he isn’t ready yet and am also certain he isnt getting it elsewhere, Should I be worried?
Disease full town oooo. Better be responsible. So why are you in a hurry to lose it. Na wa for you
DeleteGood morning all,is a beautiful day. Bv Windsor castle, thank God your safe,it is well with you.get well soon
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteFollow you for what exactly πππ
DeleteHappy wednesday
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies. May today usher in blessings
ReplyDeleteStella I think its d grace of God upon your life dat u give and get blessed almost immediately. Some give and dont receive back immediately, , and by the time they received they would have forgotten exactly what they did to warant the kind of blessing. That is when u will hear na luck
ReplyDeleteNo act of giving will go unrewarded, it might not necessarily be immediate.
God bless you sdk
Windsor when you are alright, please come and tell us the story of how the thief came so that others can take care of their safety.
ReplyDeleteStella i think we need to know security tips on how to be safe during robbery attack. Lets look for CSOs to tell us more
@BV Castle Windsor, thank God help came for you on time
ReplyDelete@castle windsor. I know that feeling, I was traumatized for months when I was robbed in my house way back in school in the middle of the night. He stole my phones, laptop and head phone. I couldn't sleep alone for months I had to beg fiends and neighbours to come sleep with me as I terrified. When he pull down my door I thought it was rapture. I am so sorry honey, u will be fine tho it takes time but u will be fine.
ReplyDeleteMy wcw goes to my boobae, the bestest of them all, the most handsome of all men @skywhite I heart u sweety.
Shout out to all our amazing client's in the blog, biko remember that at sky white cleaners we give your clothes the best treatment,bring in your clothes and beddings for a professional touch.
Help move our ministry to the permanent site kikikikikiki.
Do have a beautiful Wednesday people.
And stay outta trouble
I'm so angry this morning.. I made the garlic, ginger, turmeric and clove combo and I only took it for 3 days before hubby hid it... He said the smell is irritating.. Please what can I do to retrieve it back from him?
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs,
ReplyDeleteBV windsor castle, u are healed in Jesus name. Be strong my dear.
Why can't things just go well for me , why can't I just get a good job and be happy, happiness seems very far when there is no money to make things work around you. But I won't stop pushing for a better tomorrow... Good morning SDK and bvs
ReplyDeleteeverything we need to be successful in life is in YOU. Please i need some ideas on a side business i can do. I work though but need another source of income to support myself with.Thanks
ReplyDeleteWhy can't things just go well for me , why can't I just get a good job and be happy, happiness seems very far when there is no money to make things work around you. But I won't stop pushing for a better tomorrow... Good morning SDK and bvs