Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Wednesday In House News

It's a lovely day!!!...Whats happening on the other side where you are?

Remember do not let anything take the sun away from inside of you.........The rains can come if they want but never stop shining from your inside!

BIRTHDAY GURL MS ANYANWU COVERS IHN

Hi Stella,
Today is my birthday and I'd love for you to use my pics as foihn. I'm grateful to God for life, family and good health. Happy birthday to all the June babies. Thank you

.............................................................................................................................................................

WUNMI'S BABY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

It was my baby's birthday first birthday on Sunday and we can't thank God enough for blessing us with such an adorable boy.
Blog family say a word of prayer for him.
King Stella...keep kinging.

Awwww come here for a bear hug baby boy..

The cake baker forgot the ''s'' for clockS

...........................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK

NIGHT MARKET

Tell the evil mongers to put more efforts, they will be duly rewarded. Tell those who are honest never to relent for there is gain in being whatever a man is. When publicly accredited men of God become open herbalists, conjurors, and condemners of the poor who cannot enrich their purses or patronize them for money rituals, applaud them, they're so landlords in hell.

Dear youths, why has robbery become something to boast of? Why must you look expensive materially at all cost when money can't buy what you're originally made of? 

Do you think even the Prophets of God came and returned without sweating? 

You want to own cars that worth millions of Naira and live in mansions without a
job to point at as source of income, you never know that oranges don't grow ripe in a day, those that do are infected and will rot sooner than their mates. When fornication is now in vogue and females sell their bodies for material things of the world; when corruption is now a thing of pride and democracy becomes a demonstration of craziness; justice, fairness and equity, tales we read in law books; who shall we summon to remind us that the world is just a night market; 

To home, we shall all return and be judged according to our deeds. I charge you to change, for before midnight, we are all doomed to leave.

#Bv Adeniji#

Pinky my son........LMAO!!!

...........................................................................................................

HOUSE NEEDED ASAP

I am in urgent need of a good self contain in good condition In Surulere, Yaba, Ojuelegba, Aguda and its axis.
A direct link to the landlord will be appreciated as I don't have much for agency fee. I can be reached on 09059435300

..........................................................................................................

MRS DEES CORNER

IRREVERENCE IN GOD'S HOUSE 

The fear of God in our places of worship is slowly diminishing.  I've often wondered how it got to this.  Children, youths and even our parents are also guilty of this.  In my church it's a normal occurrence to see two or more individuals holding a conversation when the  word of God is going on.  I've seen  youths taking selfies in the church and surfing the internet while the pastor is on the pulpit preaching. Some even take calls in the church. 

There was a particular Sunday a woman stood up to answer a call in the church,  she didn't  wait till she got outside before speaking but started the talk right in the church. I was dumbfounded. Don't get me wrong, I also take my phone to church and use it for Bible reading because my babies  tear the hard copy whenever it's within their reach, but most times it's on aeroplane mode or silent and when I mistakenly forget to put off the volume, I hurriedly do so when I notice it's ringing. 

Another issue that bothers me as well is munching snacks and taking drinks in the church. I wonder how someone will dress up on Sunday morning and on the way buy soft drinks only to start drinking it in the middle of bible study.  No matter what the  situation is,  I feel the  person should just step outside the tabernacle, go to a corner, do justice to the snacks and drinks before coming in instead of distracting others and showing disrespect for God. We conduct ourselves so well in the office, before our bosses and portray a good image before people around us. We should learn to give more when it concerns God as He is The Overall. 

..........................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

I need a makeup artist in lagos for my wedding in Sept, 2018. The person will be making up for about 8 ladies on my bridal train and can contact me on 08133954223. I am on a low budget for this so the price should be very very affordable.

..............................................................................................................................................................

I am Oluwadara and I call myself the EXCEPTIONAL PLANNER. I am an event planner (both social and corporate events) and also do business name registration with CAC.

I am running a promo for BVs of 20% off planning fee.
Just say you're from SDK blog.
Phone number is 07030856845
Email: Hello@eventigo.com.ng
IG: @eventigo_ng

..............................................................................................................................................................

THE BROTHER WHO COULDNT DO WITHOUT AND THE CONSEQUENCES

Hi Stella just wanna drop my own story about the pain some siblings cause us. My dad died when my mum was just 24 and she already had 2 son's. I was 2 and my Bro was 5. Mum had every right to go drop me and my brother and live her life but that beautiful woman never did. (Sobbing now) mum took her 2 sons like the warrior she was and took all responsibility, sold rice, did many hard chores just so we never fill that our old man was gone.

The troubles began when she enrolled bro in a boarding school, he became a chain smoker from the young age of 15. when mum was told she never believed because my bro was very gentle so you won't believe he could do things like that. Time flew and we became big boys and mum got married again because she had not been with a man for 20 years. 4 years ago my bro then added the intake of tramadol and refnol plus marijuana. When mum knew she was heartbroken, she cried but never stopped loving her first son. 

This guy go drink vomit mum go pick am from road carry come house bath for am, this guy go take tramadol get seizures for road were people knew him and mum but mum would still go pick her son and damn the shame. Mum started to get emaciated due to all these, mum would fast and pray for days because she was a good Christian and an African mum just for my bro to get better. When i saw how my mum was looking so broken my hatred for my bro began.

I hated him so much because he was making my mum suffer but mum would say Dont worry baby let's continue praying for him he is gonna change. I would tell her mum Dont kill your self because of any of us oo she would say she can't watch her first son go astray. ( he was already astray) this guy would have seizures like 10 times in a month due to tramadol intake and mum would be the one to go pick him, She fed him, accommodated him, bought cloth for him because he couldn't work due to that seizures. Guess what bvs? 

Mum died of a high bp last year. My world was shattered and my hatred and animosity towards my own brother is so so much. if I remember everything if I remember how I and mum would kneel and cry and beg him together to change for good I fill like killing him. All through this year I think I have called him just 5 times even though we live in the same city. 

Its Been 8 months since mum went to rest. I miss her so much. Please anyone that is having a sibling that is addicted to tramadol abeg make una leave am or else what happened to mum won't be your portion.

..........................................................................................................................................................

Asking price is 55k. They are still new. and bought in February this year. 
The number to call is : 08067097421. Location for pick up is Surulere.

......................................................................................................

Shop SHOES for the whole FAMILY from Lagos to anywhere ......!
Watsapp:07030493148
Instagram@the_Lagos_shopper

Would like to give a plus size lady(size 18/20) a pair of KIMONO,pick up is surulere Lagos!!

............................................................................................................

Someone asked me to buy these items not knowing she was travelling out of the country and i never had the chance to give them to her. Please am willing to sell them at the price I bought them just to sell them off as am left broke.
Thank you.

I can be reached on 08101045313, 09098973723
What's app 09098973723

ROBBED AT GUNPOINT

Dear Sdk hope this mail meets you well. 
I am sorry I haven't replied you about nneka coming back. 
Hmmmmm thieves came into my home o.
They entered before I was able to wake up by breaking the burglary proof. 
They took alot dear,  I mean alot even my customized wedding rings I and hubbys.
I am more than traumatized but am so glad it happened when nneka was not around yet.  What if they see a beautiful teen like that and decide to steal her innocence.  Now I know God has a reason for her to go that time... It's more than a month and I got new phones but not ring.
And we moved out of that place that same week.  No more living in down floor in Nigeria again. 

Sdk we lost money oooo.  Chai dollars that we keep for emergency use they took. OMG OMG OMG but am getting better but not sleeping well. 

Imagine ur kids having gun pointed to their heads. 
Even if it wasn't loaded sef it's crazy and scary.

This is the Lady who adopted Nnenna from the village and the Father collected her back...
This is horrible,i can imagine that your family is traumatised...
Armed Robbery stories everywhere!!!..which way Nigeria?

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

At New Concept Energy Solutions, we offer the following services:

* Electrification of buildings (residential and commercial)
* Installation of solar energy systems and renewable energy consultancy 
* Assembly, Supply and Installation of distribution boards, low/high voltage panels and allied    
   Engineering services
* Training on HSE and Quality Assurance 

Telephone: 08110663110, 08123402957

BV DADA TOYOSI WELCOES PATTER OF TINY FEET

To the glory of Almighty God, the i am that i am,olowogboro,onise iyanu,i gave birth to my baby boy last night, it was a bit tough but at the end of it all,i give thanks to almighty God:
he weighed 3.8kg at birth.

Congrats babe...Heal fast!!!

VACANCY
Currently looking to fill the underlisted position:
HOUSE PARENT in a reputable school.

Eligibility criteria,candidates must have;
1.First degree in any discipline min of 2nd class lower
2.a minimum of 3 to 7years working experience as a teacher/houseparent
3.not more than 45years old
Qualified candidates should please forward their cvs to hr@stbes.org using the job title of the role as the subject of the mail.

207 comments:

1. Hi Y'all

#WeatherForTwo πŸ‘€ #Assurance 😁

1. Congratulations Dada Toyosi. Thank God for Safe delivery

2. BV Love Aloh, please send me an email asap. If you're in Lagos please come to the United Nation World Tourism Organization Summit holding at the Eko Atlantic now. Told someone about you.

3. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

4. Bv that was robbed. So sorry for your misfortune. God will surely replace all that was lost. Thank God no one was harmed.

5. Congratulations Dada Toyosi!

1. Dada Toyosi.. Alhamdulilahi, I help you rejoice For the safe delivery! May God heal you fully and bless you more. Congrats

1. Beautiful mz Anyawu.

Congrats dada toyosi, e ku owo lomi.

Armed robbers are heartless and shouldn't be spared when caught.

2. Thank God for your life the lady that was robbed.
      Beautiful faces.
      The year is almost ending.

3. So sorry about your ordeal. Exactly what falz was talking about!

4. Happy birthday to those celebrating today.
      The menace of armed robbery these days is worrisome.you can also imagine snatching a baby from the mum at gunpoint. God will save us in this our country.

4. Everything that God allows to come our way is always with a purpose. He uses even the greatest error and deepest pain to mold us into a better person.

5. Good afternoon Stella, good afternoon bvs.

6. TESTIMONY!!

Monday(day before yesterday) was one of those days i didn't feel like leaving the house becos of the stress of the past weekend.

So i was just lazying about with no food in the house.When i couldn't bear the hunger i decided to boil 2eggs and probably chew them like that or make noodles.I brought out a small pot dropped the eggs and for some reason i can't explain,I filled the pot to the brim as against water covering the eggs which is my normal practice.

I sat on the couch thinking of how to go get veggies for the noodles and somehow i picked interest on a program on tv and afterwards started roaming through social media.I had opened most of the post on SDK and not LRD(not my usual).So out of nothing else to read i decided to open LRD and thats how i read where the poster talked about "fixing her wedding day on her ovulation day" if i'm right and on seeing "ovulation" the first thing that came to my mind was eggs!!! and i remembered that i put eggs on fire.

Jesus!!! I screamed and ran to the kitchen only to discover that the water had just dried.I knelt down in thanksgiving to God.

Truth is,i had totally forgotten i put eggs on fire and would have gone out to get veggies which is quite a distance from where i was.

Na so Gods mercies and LRD take save me.Funny enough, im not this forgetful.It has never happened that i forgot to attend to something on fire so its really a big deal to me.

I shivered at the thought of what could have happened if it was more than that.Na so cooking end o, i chewed one egg and used the other one for noodles the next morning.

Thank God

1. Thank God for saving u.

2. thank God..my dear it happened to me last week or so, mine was beans and i slept off. i didn't just know what woke me up,my kitchen and room was filled with smoke from the burnt beans. I just thank the almight God.

3. Haha haha.. .Thank God.

4. Thank God...

lol @ I chewed One egg.

5. Thank God. Please be more careful

6. Thank God for His mercy and grace. It sounds nice and simple but this is a huge testimony

7. Nine (9) paragraphs to simply say:

Thank God I didn't burn down my room when I left boiled eggs on the fire and went off to watch TV.

Issokay.

Your people plenty here sef, no shaking.

Thank God for you and your eggs.

8. @ All: Thank you for sharing in my joy..There shall be no loss of life or property in Jesus name Amen.

7. Congratulations bv dada toyosi
    May God bless your new baby boy and family
    Can I get your contact?

8. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Ms Anyanwu,Congratulations Dada Toyosi,thank God for safe delivery.

2. Happy birthday lil man#cuteboy#
      the woman that was robbed,i know how u feel(i was almost robbed on sunday bt one was caught & others ran away courtesy of my neighbours brave teenage boy).
      Pinky i think i've fallen yakata for you.lol..
      pls can u be my blog bobo? #runsaway#

9. Sunny in my end!...Am loving it.

10. Happy birthday to the celebrants.Face of in house so cute.

11. tomorrow get belle witch no fit abort am

#GOAT™

12. I made moi moi and it didn't come out nice despite putting eggs and fish. The consistency wasn't okay.
    Help!

1. Try again next time it will be nice.

2. My moi moi in leave comes out so nice, I'm an expert,people beg me to teach them 😎😎😎

3. Make the mixture light. That's my secret. It's not by thickness.

4. What type of beans did u use?did u soak the beans too?to make moi moi,use DRUM(big brown)or MILK(I hear u don't need to peel this,iv never used it)if its drum,once u pour in water u peel immediatly, and drain asap,the less ur beans stays in water the better the consistency after cooking!!

13. One day you will be at the place you always wanted to be....

1. Amen. I can't wait to start helping people. I want to be able to put smile on the faces of people around me. Lord pls help me.

14. This man is low key ignoring me. Whatever

1. Why won't he ignore you when you are bent on asking him for money 😎😎😎

15. Marry your friend

16. Hello ihn
    Welcome ..
    We Are happy to see you

17. SEXYDADDY /TEEJAY/CUTESTPAT or whatever you choose to call yourself I see what you doing.You all just be careful and don't fall for this.trust me it's same person and it is SEXYDADDY.

Ps: Don't Dare come at me talking trash or trying to deny,unless you want to be unfortunate in life.Jobless Greedy Disgusting bastard!!!

1. Useless Anon, may thunder fire your generation for mentioning my name. Unfortunate fellow like you.

2. 😁😁😁😁,this one loud gannnn 😎😎😎

3. Whoa
      Calm down
      Its not that serious na

4. Na WA. I am sure sexy daddy sexirized

5. Disgusting criminal like you.shame on you!!!!!I've told you already and you know I'm 100%correct.

6. God forbid!!!our paths I've never crossed.just imagine how low you think.

Some of us are just blessed and can see things.Enough said.take it or leave it!!!

7. Besides let's be truthful any observant female will know from CUTESTPAT's comments that there's no way that's a lady handling that id.Nothing feminine about it.Just he's normal disgusting razz self.

Ps:You've been caught before and if you don't stop it'll definitely happen again.

8. @anon 14:04.pls you guys should allow Teejay to breathe ooo.wetn sef?what if he is sexy Daddy?so what?everytime you people will be insulting him.dont you get tired?its really annoying.abeg make una allow am drink water keep cup.

9. Na Wa ooooo. So people can be this stupid, please am a female go to IG is the same name I use.

10. Amina jide.really???even if it's a thief so what???Even if he's here to dupe and take advantage of people the more???wow!

11. Cutest pat is a beautiful babe on ig. I will soon add her. Let me follow her sef

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ladybug you are just a 🀑 πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

18. Awww.. @Dada Toyose congratulations! That was exactly what my daughter weighed. Ndowa Ike!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ like Stella told me then,I don dey use the same ponyo dey piala oku now!πŸ˜‚ You will be fine dear.

Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!!!

1. lols funny woman!@dada toyosi congratulations dear.

2. Uju I dey tells you! If that thing happen to you ehn,you go think say you no go gbensh againπŸ˜‚

19. Waoh! Happy birthday Ms Anyanwu, you are my brother's birthday mate.God bless you.

20. Ever had a friend that doesn't take responsibility for their actions and never apologizes? This babe is so proud and arrogant
    I miss her sha

1. My dear, there are many like that. Proud, ego filled swine. Sorry can never pass from their lips even when it is very clear they are wrong. Even when the sorry pass sef, it's done so grudgingly as if 'let me do you a favour and apologise since apology dey hungry you.' They are never wrong in their actions, seminimpotent gads. Lai Lai, they must blame others, even the ones that don't exist for their actions.Fuck off mehn I delete such people from my life. No time to be straining to understand people's insecurities,me don understand myself finish? Miss who? I dey crase? Crase dey I?

21. SEXYDADDY/TEEJAY/CUTEST PAT or whatever you choose to call yourself I see what you doing.You all just be careful and don't fall for this.trust me it's same person and it is SEXYDADDY.

Ps: Don't Dare come at me talking trash or trying to deny,unless you want to be unfortunate in life.Jobless Greedy Disgusting bastard!!!

1. We don hear now,the thing pain you o😁😁😎😎😎😎

2. Lady Bug honestly the thing pain me and I'm totally disgusted .I'm not in anyway popular here so I don't expect people to take me too serious but honestly I know what I'm saying.

22. Wow! @baby news..one of our family friends gave birth yesterday,neighbour also gave birth on Monday,now Dada Toyosi,may God bless the children and provide for the parents.Lagos Shopper,ur shoes are really beautiful,I need to see u asap cos of this my pending business. Good day all,may God heal d sick... Amen

1. Good news will be our portion always. Amen

23. Pinky talk, infact you are truly Pinky. I love your piece of writing up there.

24. I tried to set daily data limit, e no work. I tried to stop opening some apps that drain it. How na! IG stories are too juicy, i can't be left behind. My phone is useless without the Internet. From my home screen slides that has widgets that use the Internet to the applications I use.

For how long will I continue to use data that's suppose to last 1 month in 3days. I don tire. We need better internet subs for 9ja. Mtn is annoying me.

1. MTN cannot be more annoying than etisalat. Those ones will sap data while you are just typing text. Mtsheww.2.5 doesn't even last a week and not like I'm on instagram, watch movies or download music. I don't even have any movies or music on my phone. Theiving network.

25. Wow!!!! Congrat to you Bv Dada Toyosi for this joy the lord has bless you this day. Happy~Birthday to the celebrant. That little boy look so cute, beginning to feel like having a son. Those advertising may God brings customers your way. A sunny afternoon to you all.

1. Don't go and hustle for money,be there wishing for son,na paper you wan give am chop 😎😎😎

2. Hahahaha lady πŸ› leave TJ alone

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ na paper you want give an chop πŸ˜„

26. Mrs Anyanwu,you are pretty..Happy birthday to you. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
    God bless yournew age.

Happy birthday little wunmi.
    God bless you little cutie πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Bv Dada Toyosi congratulations to you. Kiss your baby for meπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—..

Isaacbaba,God bless your hustle..

Robbed at him point..
    Sorry Ma'am.
    It is well.

What again????

Will be back.
    Battery low😭😭😭

27. I'm very secretive. When I try to open up to people and gist, I feel awkward. I open up eventually but after a while
    My friends are beginning to lie and hide stuff from me
    So painful but it's okay

1. Sorry no vex. Stop telling them about you

28. Goodday guys, please tips to inform my hubby about my pregnancy. I want something fun and really suprising.
    Do I have to inform my mother in law that am pregnant or she should just see it? I am just scared of news flying upandan, she's a nice woman but flippant.
    P.S : He's not easily surprised or let's say doesn't show excitement easily.

Am super excited. I prayed for this child. Thank you Jesus

1. How about you get him a small cake with "we are pregnant" on top, as for your mother in-law since you don't want news flying upandan then don't tell her, let her son decide to either share the news with her or not.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Pregnancy can't be hidden,why is there a need to inform your mother in law, anyway,it depends on your relationship with her😎😎😎😎

3. Make it personal for him
      Have an early morning devotion with him, very deep worship
      Thank God for answering your prayers, be very emotional about it but don't mention the pregnancy news yet.
      After the prayers, while still kneeling down, hold his hands, look into his eyes and say "congratulations, you are now a father/ daddy. I know you will make the best dad"
      He will hug you at the very least
      Timing is key
      Telling your MIL is a decision you and your hubby have to agree on
      If you are telling your mum, then its only right that you tell your MIL
      Or you keep it from both of them
      What you do for one applies to the other.
      Its her grand baby as well.

4. Oh my God I'm so happy for you!!!! I can atually feel your excitement. I'm selfish, I don't want to share how I plan to surprise hubby once I'm pregnant, it's hilarious and I'm a major prankster!! Lolll. You can Google maternity surprises and then see if there's anything you like. As for mum in law. Always tow the path of peace and wisdom.

5. You are lucky the pregnancy is not disturbing you, that's why he hasn't noticed. Just wake him up around 5am and tell hm.
      Let him be the one to tell his Mum.

6. Congrats dear. Pls keep between u and your hubby. Your mother in law will see it when u start showing.

7. Congrats iya ibeji,let it flow to you naturally how u want to tell him but keep the baby news to yourselves for at least 3months,if your hubby wants to tell his mom please don't discourage it,just avoid staircases and lifting heavy things....lol

8. Congrats iyabeji,let it flow naturally,it might appear staged of u plan it out...lol
      Keep the baby news to yourself for @least 3months though some symptoms are hard to hide,please don't discourage him if he wants to tell his mom to avoid any isshh

29. Congratulations Toyosi, waiting for your LBR drama😎😎😎

30. Congratulations Dada Toyosi, may God bless you abundantly and give u the strength to nurture your baby. Ms Anyanwu you're beautiful dear, I love your shoe. The lady robbed at gunpoint, sorry for your loss dear, may God replenish above all that is lost. It rained in Lagos and everywhere is so cold. Nice one Lagosshoper, customers fall on u. IsaacBaba, may customers fall on u too.

31. Good day one Big and Happy Family,hope you guys are having a nice day cos from my end its very sad since yesterday, one of my friend once told me this life is nothing but a pot of beans, continue to Rest in Peace Vivian, can't still believe how you could see someone today and the next minute the person is no more.
    One of my very close guy lost his babe of more than 5 years yesterday afternoon, he has done the introduction, preparing for the bride price proper in 2 weeks time. just little sickness on Monday night and she was rushed to the hospital, and yesterday afternoon she died, God I still can't believe Vivian is gone, May your gentle Soul Rest in Peace, was with you last month, chatted for a few, never knew it was the last..take heart Frank God knows the Best.
    Have a nice day guys one love

1. Life is transitional. We are only but a pilgrim on this planet called earth.

2. what a lost, may God console her family

3. Eeyah. May her gentle soul keep resting well with her maker. It is well bro.

4. Eeyah. May her gentle soul keep resting well with her maker. It is well bro.

5. I reject this kind news in my life. God forbids it!!! Rest in peace to her though, it's a pity. I can imagine how the guy feels right now, hmm, May God deliver us all oo

6. Ehyaa, accept my sympathy.

7. Eeeya,may her soul rest in peace. It is well

32. I hope someone out here understands that there is no need waking up at 5am to pray for 2 hours if you're still going to abuse the conductor for not giving you a complete change, or the sossy lady who mistakenly steps on you in the bus without apologizing. Don't stress yourself fellowshiping with the Father if you cannot get along with his sons, kuku enjoy your sweet morning sleep.

#confessionsofagoodman #allisonhyacintho

1. Loud it for the smelling 'hypocrists' on this blog!!!

2. hahahahaha Fan wetin chosen do you. But truth be told, those people can disturb someone's sleep most especially around 5 a.m. You will just get annoyed when they start their town cry song.

33. Congrats Dada Toyosi...may God bless and keep him.I'm so happy for you.

King Stella, no mind the baker na wa for her...thanks.

34. Spending 5years in ekosodin made me fear robbery more than anything! I hardly sleep with both eyes closed. Madam, I know how you feel..
    . God will restore all that was taken.

35. How do you act when you're TTC and your younger sister just gave birth and you are to attend the child dedication. Do u dress to kill? Dress down? Laugh so hard? Dote on the baby or just stay away? How?? Advice needed please

1. Dress modestly, be calm,wear a big smile as the birth of her baby should be seen as a blessing to you also...Dote on the baby as a person expectant of God's miracle and in all that you do on that day,make sure you are truely happy for your sister because only a grateful heart will receive God's miracle.

Also expect some nosy and uncouth family member to say insensitive things to you on that day,don't take it heart just leave all their insensitive comments to God as he will never put you to shame and will answer you soon.☺☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Madam dress to kill,laugh pass the mama,carry the baby more than the parents and be happy.
      you never know if that baby will bring luck to u.
      YOU SHALL TESTIFY SOON.AMEN
      GOD BE WITH YOU

3. Rejoice with her and dress appropriately for the occasion,just be you,yours will surely come😎😎😎😎

4. Just be yourself and attend. What's the big deal?
      Twins fall on you

5. Rejoice well because it is through rejoicing that goodness comes.

Buy gifts for the baby and while gifting the baby. Tell baby to use it as a contact to bless you. Say it in your heart so that people won't talk. It is well

6. Dress fine, be elegant with a smile on your face.

7. Be happy,attend the child's dedication,dress moderately,buy the baby a gift prolly a bag of diaper,she's is your sister not your neighbor,I went for my younger sisters omugwo and I wasn't married not to talk of having a baby,I would stay awake at night caring for the baby so she could sleep,wash the babies clothes,bath the baby,cook for them,and once I go back,my phone won't stop ringing,I was with her assisting her cos our mum would do same if she was around and had the time,and you know what,when I had my first baby,she wasn't allowed to travel(my mum)from her work place,but she damned the consequences and came to be with me,so go celebrate with your sister and I'll say be genuinely happy for her and trust God to bless you with your own children.

8. Simply be your self...Life is NOT a track race...who gets what first!...NO!..Life is turn by turn...you get yours when its your time..NO hard feelings...Renew your mindset as such things shouldnt bother you...

9. Just do what you are comfortable with. If you want to go , you go. If you don't feel like it, just stay home but trust me if you are not there, you will probably regret it for a long time. It's a once in a life time event.

10. This threw me back to when I got married,my elder sister was not even dating anyone,she HELPED in everything,stepped into her role with so much grace and happiness that everyone was praying for her,she met her DH not long after,be calm ma'am and know that your time is here,just be happy for your sister and help her in all d ways that u can,don't worry about the olofofos that will b feeling bad on ur behalf,pretend like nobody exist except the ones that matter to you.

11. Girl dress to kill oh! With hair and makeup on point sef. Dot on that baby like crazy, carry her pass anybody, love that baby pass the mama sef. See ehn on that day be in charge and don't allow your sister to even lift up a spoon, be happy with her and for her. Key into the naming and DON'T allow the devil to steal your joy that day oh.
      Delay is not denial and God will def bless you.

36. Congrats Toyosi. God has done it again for you enjoy motherhood.

Happy birthday to our beautiful lady. Happy birthday to our son, may you all grow I'm God's goodness Amen.

Mama Nnenna may God console you all on the loss and may it never come back again Amen. Please try and sleep and pray against manipulation of fears. You and your family are God's property.

Mama See those vices in the church dey tire person. Am guilty small of checking phone because I use it when our Choir dey sing and post pictures on facebook about them.

God bless us all Amen. I am really hungry and I don't want to be eating rice. Let me look for another food.

Love you all.

37. Hubby seized the ginger, garlic, turmeric and clove combo I did that the smell is irritating him. What do I do? How do I get it back from him?

1. Go back to sp where you posted this, reply dey wait you.

2. As in "seize" an item of yours.Are you a child that your property gets taken away from you...kindly explain to him what you need your combo for and hopefully your lordship will give them back to you.

LEPπŸ˜›

3. Are you a baby?
      Doesn't he know the the health benefits of those things,I just wonder where you people see all these men you marry from😎😎😎😎

4. Why not buy another one woman. Besides don't mind the people telling you it will flatten your tommy,all na wash! Grandeville to the rescue

5. LEP you are not married, stop giving married women stupid advice. A husband or wife can sieze his or her partner's thing if it is affecting him or her adversely.
      Madam, don't you brush your mouth after drinking the concoction? Beg him to give it back, that you would make sure it doesn't smell on you anymore. After drinking, brush your teeth and chew chewing gum.

38. When God sees you doing your part. developing what he has given you. then He will do his part and open doors that no man can shut.

Don't be lazy, do whatever you can to help yourself.

If you say you want to go into yahoo yahoo, or yahoo plus it won't last forever. The devil cannot give you something for free, he will give one (1) and collect ninty (90) from you.

Believe in God and all will be well.

1. Ordinary 'NINETY' that my little 4yr old niece can spell while sleeping, this adult cannot spell it. May God deliver you from the spirit of olodo.

For those saying this person is Teejay, it might not be Teejay, he is not the only gbagaun expert here. We have others like Unintelligentsia Princess, Whiteberry(in another blog id), Sharon Aminu, Bubul, etc. Read these people's comments very well, you will see that they are gbagaun masters too.

2. Go and google 'numbers in words' and educate yourself. I will advise you, Teejay, Bubul, unintelligentsia princess, Sharon Aminu, and other bombers here to use google and educate yourselves if you can't afford Adult school.

90 = NINETY

39. How una come dey store dollars for house for this Buhari times?

1. Tell her sorry and stop asking jamb question. You too no dey put money for house?

2. You think everyone is as broke as you??? Duhhhhh!

40. Congratulations to BV Dada Toyosi
    I guess delivery was easy because for you to be back on the blog so fast is something else

Loving today's weather in lagos
    Have a lovely day people

LEPπŸ˜›

1. How are you doing?😘😘😎😎

2. Lady Bug am fine thankyou,have just been reading without commenting.
      Hope you doing fine also?

LEPπŸ˜›

41. Congrats Dada Toyosi, God bless and keep you and your baby.

42. Happy birthday to bv ms Anyanwu.

Happy birthday to Wunmi's baby.

Bv dada Toyosi, congrats. Thank God for your safe delivery.

@poster with sibling that takes tramadol, may the soul of your mum rest in peace. And may God not allow our kids to make us cry. I pray God touch the heart of your bro for him to stop taking drugs.

Stella, my weather here is saying rain! Rain!! Rain!!!

My people una doh.

43. Congrats Dada Toyo am so happy see me screening as if am d one dat gave birth.OM am next and everybody is waiting to hear the good news.Olowogbogboro perfect ur work.

44. Happy Wednesday.....keep holding on and don't stop pushing until you succeed.

45. Happy Wednesday.....keep holding on and don't stop pushing until you succeed.

46. Blessed day bvs
    Congrats to Dada toyosi
    I for like that plus size kimono ohh but Nassarawa is not lagos!

47. I am in a very sad phase of my life, I married a man who became a devil right after marriage, this is a man I was with for 2years before we finally settled and he never raised his voice, although we had normal relationship issues which we'd settle amicably without wasting time, talked abt it, apologised and moved on but to my greatest surprise this man became a demon right after our marriage, the only thing he hasnt done is raise a hand which I am scared will happen one day with the way his temper is, behaves like a possessed man.. Could he have been pretending for that long, can someone I see almost everyday pretended so well like that for years, to make matter worse, I was going to run for my life when I found out I am already pregnant for this man, do I become a babymama and I am sure I cant abort my baby. He doesn't want to hear me talk at all, I don't know what else to do, so unhappy and to think I took my time and marrying at 25 and this guy was my first and only, I never lived a wayward life and despite my early symptoms and tiredness, he just doesnt send me at all, I do all the chores and even extra that he adds, makes me go through stressful cooking and rubbishes whatever I do, I dont know what to do..

1. them sell you to this man, na question ooo.

Stop doing stressful work and I know you dont have job, that is why you are not happy. Dont kill yourself for nonsense man.

Una dey try

48. The memo about the two brothers is a sad one. So sorry for what you have been through. We all had that one experience about life we don't wish to remember. Life to some is cruel and unfair. A mother's love for her child cannot be wish away no matter how bad that child is. So bad your elder brother chosed such way of life but you still have to love him and look after him.

49. Please guys I need your help. I got a job in a bank as a D.S.A
    Please is it same as marketing? I just need to understand what I'm in for and to know if I should take it or not. Because marketing is not for me at all. Please put me in d know

1. Yes, it’s one and the same. Don’t be deceived by that name. DSA is marketing shekina!

2. When they ask you guys to use your phones and data appropriately, you will say, its bog news and aproko gists you wanna follow cos yu don't wanna miss the juicy stories... My dear, if you had simply typed the same thing in google just as you typed up there, am sure you would have gotten a more robust answer and better insight into your enquiries...
      Anyway, DSA means Direct Sales Agent which most often are interchanged for marketing as what the job role entails selling and promoting the bank's products and services to customers or prospects etc...

Read Further... cheers

#JustPasserBy

50. Congrats bv toyosi Hod bless your new baby
    Happy birthday baby

51. That display shelf is all over the internet, have seen it on Twitter, Facebook, nairaland and now on SDK...maybe the owner should reduce the price.

Steffy baiby where are you!?😘😘

1. I am here baby, sorry was late on ihn. Baby girl was with a client. Hope ur day is going well?

52. My boyfriend is always borrowing money from me and he doesn't pay back even when he knows I'm struggling
    He keeps making promises he doesn't have means of keeping
    Loud hiss
    Once I get all my money I'll probably find my square root

1. So you are still waiting when to collect the money back, you will wait tire. Better stop giving him money. let this be an eye opener for you. If you want to leave, leave but if not, stop GIVING HIM MONEY

53. Piece of writing by Mrs dee corner. What is happening in the church is a clear definition of end time.

God knew what will happened before he said the judgement will start from his house. God is a spirit whosoever that worship Him should worship Him in truth and in spirit.

54. Can someone please tell me why people normally cut babies hair, the hair they were born with? A Lot of people have told me to cut my baby's hair, that its bad to leave it, but no one gave concrete reason for it, just that its bad, what is the reason for cutting? And what is the repercussion of not cutting? Thanks people.

1. Please don't do so, it's just superstitious belief. My parents didn't cut my natural hair till I was eleven and that was because I was enrolled in a public school where low cut is compulsory. My daughters are three and they still have their natural hair from the womb.

2. Don't mind them. My mom told me she was pressured to cut my hair too as a child but my father insisted for her not to. I grew up having a very long hair in primary school. I was 12 years old and in jss1 when I had my big chop and that was bcoz my dad was transfered to Uyo, come and see beef on top my hair when he came to visit. It was so serious that I tot my parents were gonna divorce. It never affected me, I grew up a healthy pretty girl with no repercussion of any sort.

3. Hello cutie pie, there's absolutely no repercussion for not cutting your baby's hair. Its the muslims that make it mandatory/compulsory for one to cut a baby's hair on the 8th day after delivery for reasons best known(which i think aligns with their religion) but Christianity does not have that same rule.
      I'm a mother of two beautiful children, my first child is a boy and 8yrs old now and I didnt cut his hair until he was about 7/8 months old. I cut it then not because anyone said so but because the hair was so much(he was so hairy then) and he would just dip his fingers into it at intervals like he was trying to scratch his scalp....so i just thought the "too much hair" was giving him some discomfort. My second child is a girl and is 6yrs now and I have NEVER cut her hair. As a girl child,I started making her hair in bits since she was 3months old.

So just do what you think best for your child as a mother and ignore whatever anyone says. Remember, its YOUR baby not theirs!

55. Anonymous friend6 June 2018 at 14:28

Teejay;I saw where you narrated a dream you had,is that really a dream you had? If it is ,please it is not good. Confirm and maybe we could talk about it.

Ejiasinwerzegini,I saw your dream narration too. My dear,that is one dream you must never take for granted or you might never have a testimony. Just know that you are fighting a marine battle. You must take it serious.
    When you see this,give me a shout and maybe when I return back to this we can put heads together.

Dreams,most times are God's way of showing the future,the present and even the past. Some dreams are are nothing while some means a lot.
    A lot of people are suffering for even what God showed them.that situation you find yourself atimes could have been averted if you you have taken some dreams seriously.
    You must also know that God cannot give you a revelation without a solution,but the question is "did you even bother to find the solution",
    Jesus is great,He cares and He loves you.
    But you must open the door to let Jesus in,you must reach out to receive.
    Whatever you do,no matter how bad that dream might be,there is alway a solution in Christ Jesus .
    God bless.

1. What are your reasons for saying so? Can you explain?

2. Please I also want to know if these dream is bad my mother in-law say she dream that my husband is getting married, then she dream again that he is building a house pleases is it a bad dream

3. Anonymous friend6 June 2018 at 18:57

Teejay,you see when the supposed good thing is happening in the dream it becomes bad.
      From that dream,you are actually destined to be great but you have been hijacked.
      That is why you are paying dues in the dream. Those people hailing you are and who you gave money to are demons assigned to rob you of money or any good thing.
      Fasting is very important. But before fasting,what is your relationship with Christ. Pray asking God to deliver you from destiny hijackers.
      6-6pm 7days. Set out time alone,probably a camp and pray undisturbed with bible reading.
      Pray quarterly (every 3hours)
      Duty calls later.

56. Happy birthday to all June celebrants. We rock!
    Congratulations Dada Toyosi.
    #I rep June 24.
    God is faithful.

57. So tired and need coffee,,the cold too much here abeg

Happy Birthday to the celebrant..age with grace

Mc pinky

58. Happy birthday Ms Anyanwu.
    Congratulations BV Dada Toyosi, I shall carry my own babies. Amen

It's a cold, rainy day, traffic go tie wrapper today.

Youth convention be lit as lit.

Hakuna matata ....

59. congrats toyo baby...God bless ur new born dear

60. Sorry for your loss(the guy with drug abuse siblings),
    Congrats Dada Toyosi, May it be easier for the rest.

Nobody has given me gift this Ramadan Period... Oga p

61. Happy birthday Ms Anyanwu and Wunmi's adorable son. God bless you so much.

Congrats Dada Toyosi. God bless your cute angel.

This rain please stop o.

62. Mama Nnenna, May God see you through this phase and restore all that was stolen. It is well with us in Naija!

63. Replies
    1. Olawealth can i call you? I need u to show me how to fish from the direct source(hope u understand).pls reply asap

64. Please how do I hack my husband's watSapp, he deletes his chats messages. He is cheating and I need proof. How do I retrieve deleted messages. Thanks

1. My dear don't bring problem into your home by going into that. Forget it.

2. no mind people saying make u no pokenose... who e epp...
      simply take the phone, open whatsapp, click setting, chat backup and select backup to drive, add your gmail and select the daily option. u can simply downoad d gists to your own gmail... thank me later when u realize d chick he is chatting has actually been that cousin he told u about...

65. Face of IHN you are BEAUTIFUL. Dada Toyosi congrats. Happy birthday to the cute little boy. Aunty Nnenna sorry for your lost. God will replenish you in hundred folds. Amen

66. Happy first birthday to the cute, adorable boy. Happy birthday ms Anyanwu.

Congratulations Toyo baby.. God bless your baby boy. Send in your LRD when you're healed..sho gbo?

My sympathies to the lady attacked my robbers...may God keep us safe. And to bv Castle too..the Lord is with you.

Eventigo..God bless your hustle babe.

67. The guy or lady that lost the mum because of the brother. Please I know how painful it is. Find it in your heart to forgive your brother. IF Jesus Christ can forgive those that accused Him, try and do that. I know it is hard. Please pray to God to take that burden from you. It is a burden that needs to be defeated.

68. Congratulations Bv Dada Toyosi! Thank God for safe delivery. God bless and keep your baby.

69. Mrs Anyanwu,you are pretty..Happy birthday to you. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
    God bless yournew age.

Happy birthday little wunmi.
    God bless you little cutie πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

Bv Dada Toyosi congratulations to you. Kiss your baby for meπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—..

Isaacbaba,God bless your hustle..

Robbed at him point..
    Sorry Ma'am.
    It is well.

What again????

Will be back.
    Battery low😭😭😭

70. Congratulations Toyosi Dada. God bless you and your baby. The person that lost stuff to armed robbers , take heart. God will replenish you and your family.

71. Happy birthday to the little boy. . Congrats bv dada toyosi

72. Congrats Dada toyosi, God bless ur cute boy

73. Congrats Dada Toyosi. Olorun a wo, Olorun a da si. God bless your baby