Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Super Eagles Jersey Themed Travelling Boxes Now Available..

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Viral Super Eagles Jersey Themed Travelling Boxes Now Available..

Wow,look at that travelling Box!!!....I want one!!!
The Shoes too?

This was posted by Bolanle Olukanmi who tweeted

''Off to Russia support our boys as they take on Argentina   Most loyal super eagles Fan. #WorldCup2018 #supereagles #SoarSuperEagles ''

17 comments:

1. Beautiful Bolanle
    Soar Super Eagles

2. Na today she wan travel go the Russia to support super eagles that are playing today?
    Even if she travelled yesterday sef...infact wetin even concern me for inside. Anything to trend.

1. So she 'll dress up and go to airport to take picture just to trend... nah its not about trending she's in Russia or on her way...Falz as well, it's a sponsored trip

3. My ABBA bros.i hail o.

4. I have seen up to 10 keke like this in Lagos

5. I have this box,it's covered with the jersey cling film,it can be removed and the main colour of the box will be exposed 😎😎😎😎

6. It’s not enough I travel with green passport. Now it’s to carry Keke Napep sorry super eagles box to travel. Una doh!

7. The keke napep full bode thomas to doyin orile. It is just everywhere in surulere

8. The laugh alone can make Eagle soar again

9. The box is fine So all her belongings is Inside the small box yimuuuuu.