Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday SPONTANEOUS

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday SPONTANEOUS

#omgohdeaohmg #anothertuesday #anotherchanceatlifeandloveandopportunities #nomorechasingwaterfalls #ifitaintworthititaintworthit #areyoukidingme

Good Morning Alll........
What a week we stepped into!!!!..........Did you have a good night?

I didnt sleep a lot last night...I was on the net checking for any denials about the story that emerged on the lady who committed suicide but there was none and instead there was another update of a video which i watched and was really shocked cos i saw the released photo two weeks ago and didnt think much of it.....

I will be bringing up a post on it right after Spontaneous post,so please save your comments for then.......Really really sad!!!

Seen the Stratford station boxing video that is viral..who has not seen it?

Nigerian women disgracing themselves......I saw that video but said i would not do a post on it..let me explain why.
The two Ladies involved in this Brouhaha are Abike and Esabod.....London tatafo used to serve us a lot of gists on them and what they were fighting about and then i heard the Abike lady did a video on facebook praising me and then the Esabod lady did a video cussing me out....They are the reason i stopped London tatafo series cos that was all the writer wrote about....................
If you wanna discuss that video,please do it here cos I will not be doing any post for it.........

It is a real pity and a shame on all those putting petrol to fan the flames of this fight which has been ongoing for over two years....

Please send in your stuff for in house news if you have any........

Have a great day and be sure to hang around people who think positibely.

Loads of Kisses

152 comments:

1. Good Morning Beautiful people...😘😘

Good Morning Boss Mi 😘😘😘😘😘

Happy New Democracy Day Everyone. #June12

#StillShaGetYour #PVC #ChangeTheChange #BeWokePeople #EndSars

Wishing us a blessed day today.
    #KissesEveryone #PositiveVibes
    #Assurance

1. Good morning, beautiful day ahead.

2. Beloved good morning. Where have you been?

3. Good Cutest

Princess Tever! I have been to London-to see Duchess of Sussex πŸ€—

4. Good morning King Stells and all the good people of SDK... May God bless our hustle today... Amen.

1. My sister lost her colleague last weekend along Enugu Road. The guy, his wife and their five children all died in the accident. Their car collided with a commercial bus. Both cars were on one way road and on high speed. The gu is the only son of his parents. SMH!
      My sister sent the pictures of their bodies lying on the road to me. THIS IS NIGERIA! No car ambulance, no helicopter ambulance, no paramedics, only people with their phones taking pictures. At least over here in western world, they would have resuscitated some of them. May their souls rest in peace.

I was in bed crying and missing my dad that died in January when she sent in this and my mind quickly swerved to the mother of this man. What will be left of her after loosing her only son and his family in one day. God please take control and give her the strength.

2. Eiyah. So sad, my condolences

3. What a sad news. May God console the woman.

3. Firstlady blessing12 June 2018 at 08:01

Fellow Christians in the house, please elaborate on this so we can all learn.

A colleague narrated the death experience of an elderly man who was a non believer, the man was urged by friends and family on his sick bed to accept Christ,after much persuasion and lots of preaching, He finally accepted Christ just a minute before He passed away. There was so much rejoicing that at last this man had made Heaven.

I was like but He wasn't baptized, and my colleague said to me that baptism isn't a prerequisite for getting into Heaven,that in a case like this,the most important thing is that the person accepted Christ, that baptism is for those who have the opportunity to do it.

All the while I have been reading my Bible, what I see is "He who believes and his baptized shall be saved".

If you've heard something similar or your pastor has said something similar to what my colleague said, please expatiate, thanks.
    Morning to all.

1. The same bible says. Whosoever calls upon the name of the lord shall be safe

2. Remember the thieves at the cross with Jesus? He made heaven because he accepted Christ the very last minute of his death. There was no baptism administered to him yet he was forgiven and made heaven. God alone is the judge and He is more interested in a sincere heart of repentance. So that man in question no doubt can make heaven.

3. Anon 8.01 the elderly man is going to hell because he only paid lip service to accept Christ, he robanly did not accept Christ in his spirit, so all their rejoicing was for nothing. Since they had to convince him to accept Christ, that means he had his own ‘god’ he was bowing down to in his life, Ifa or Ogun or maybe ayelala ! He is going to hell

4. The thief at the side of Jesus that repented and was promised a place at the right hand of Jesus in heaven was he baptised? Babies that die immediately after birth do they get baptised?
      Baptism like your colleague rightly said is not the ticket to heaven, believe that Jesus is the way the truth and the life is and accepting Him as your Lord is, that is what counts in cases like this when one is at the point of death.

5. I doubt you would get a satisfactory response. The one on IHN yesterday that asked about Lazarus dying twice while the Bible said it's only once that man would to die and get judgement, did he get a response? now you see that somethings are supposed to be left as they are.

6. How do u know d man won't make heaven? God is not man, you would be shocked to see him in heaven, abi u be heaven gate keeper or heaven court clerk?

7. The Bible and Christianity as a whole is confusing. Just live right.

8. Face your own salvation. Leave Baba alone

4. They say the people who exhibit the most kindness have experienced a lot of pain.

The ones who act like they don't need love,are the ones who need it more.

The one who takes care of everyone else needs are the one who needs it most.

And people who smile alot may be the ones who cry when no one is around.

Good morning lovelies......
    Thanks F.G for Friday and Monday holiday
    Looking forward to this holiday,
    Sleep and eat and watch T.VπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Enjoy yourself,life is too short 😎😎😎😎

2. Lady bug, 😘😘😘😘
      Teejay, 😁😁😁

5. There are ladies who can afford washing machine, dishwasher, food processor, and every other things that makes life easier, but they can't and won't buy them because they are still single and scared of what people will think about them.

Please, live this life

You work hard enough to make your money and you let other people dictate how to spend it. SMH.

You break your back daily to make money but you can't give yourself the basic comfort.

Buy a car if you can afford and need one.

Build your own house if you can afford it.

Buy all the machines that make life easier and enjoy your life.

Hire a professional help if you can afford one. Take the burdens off your shoulders.

Visit spas from time to time and pamper yourself. Have a masseur and take the stress off your body.

Don't go and be looking 60 when you're just 29. Look like the baby girl that you are. The Duchess of Sussex is 37, take a cue from her.

Go on holidays. Travel round the world if you can afford it. Visit places. Create wonderful memories.

Go shopping, spoil yourself with gifts. You worked hard, you deserve it.

Acquire properties, real and personal. Buy land. Buy properties. Buy shares. Invest in other ventures. Do whatever makes you happy.

What are you even scared of? Remaining single forever because some men will be scare of your lifestyle? Being lonely at 50 without a husband?

Truth is, a man who feels intimidated by the way you take care of yourself is the kind of man you should not have around you.

You'll get married when you get married.

There's no hard and fast rule to getting and keeping a man.

Don't live your life in fear trying to keep a man that is not even existing.

Stop bothering, about what people will say or think, they will always talk.

None of us will get out of this place alive. Why not make it count while you're still alive..

6. Replies
    1. How are the coconuts doing 😎😎😎😎

2. Haahahahaha lady bug !!!!!

Lolo Ideato....enenebe eje Olu
      Onu gbajie boys

7. "God Bless The Women"

In the middle of the night I heard her pray so bitterly
    And so softly yeah...
    She prayed for her children
    She prayed for their education,
    Then she prayed for the man
    That left her with her children.
    We, praise heroes everyday
    But there are those that we forget To praise
    The women of this world.
    They don't run from anything
    They stand and fight for what's right

[Chorus:]
    Oh oh oh...
    God bless the women

Even when times are so hard
    They are so cool, calm and collected.
    They don't run from anything,
    They stand and fight
    For what is right

They do not run from responsibilities
    They stand and fight for what Is right

1. Kudos Teejay for stopping those epistles of yours. These copied posts are better for now until you've worked on your gbagauns

2. Always put 'copied' or you state your source at the bottom of a material that is not yours. E.g 'adapted from Chinua Achebe's things fall apart'

3. Hahahaha una go kee TJ one day on this blog. The guy that is melting anonymous people hearts

8. Had a great night, slept like a baby...

Looking forward to a stress free day...

Good morning great people of SDK Blog...

1. The great one(lady bug) says morning 😎😎😎😎

9. Since we moved to our new site, I kept postponing taking friends to my mama house, till there is no money yet to do the louvres and floor tiling. They knew our former rented apartment likewise my bobo but he has never entered. Guy came around yesterday and insited on dropping me off in front of the house. I dribbled him with many excuses but he was smarter. I had no choice but to take him. shame catch me no be small because our former place was finer and I am sort of a big girl. When he drove inside my street, he said "my wife dey live for bush'. I said 'you never see something '. I told him to park somewhere and go back. He said he wanted to help me with the gas cylinder I went to refill. We got to my humble palace and I didn't allow uncle to enter o. Shebi the outside is still fine cos we plastered everywhere just no louvres and tiles. I pursued him before mum returned. Thank God no one was home. I thought that was the end of the relationship but uncle's call became intense since last night. I don't know how I will face him today cos he said he's coming to pick me for a date. He became the first guy I will bring to my house.

1. Be proud of your house. Stop being fake.

Though i can never be in your shoe, but im proud of every where i live

2. You better calm down and enjoy this love. What's all the fuss for? Rented apartment and personal building are not the same. Its a gradual process. Stop making your insecurities obvious, Uncle may even want to help out sef.

3. Fake girl...live ur life.

4. Be proud of ur house jare. Show it off whenever u can. Some people want to have the kind of house u have but they don't.

If I tell u how my house was ehn when we first moved in, you'd know yours is paradise compared to it yet I would still let my rich sophisticated friends from school come visit. Even with the unplastered areas and pako windows.

If u see my house now ehn

So my dear, u urself join mock ur house give am. If he leaves u because of the state of ur house, o ti lo ko fe

5. You need to change the way you think. You think an unfinished building is worth less than a well furnished but rented apartment? You think it's something to be ashamed of?
      Sorry but you sound like a dumb blond.

10. Married women married to broke husbands,how do you people cope,I can't just imagine,does he still ask for sex in his brokenness 😎😎😎,and his thing still stand to have sex in his brokenness level,
    I'm sorry but not sorry,I have zero tolerance to brokenness!😎😎😎😎

1. Lady bug take it easy, brokenness or no brokenness their thing must stand.

2. Broke men shouldn't be allowed to live abeg ahn ahn!

3. Ask married women like Justina Justwyt and Dada Toyosi how they do it.

4. πŸ˜‚☺️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚☺️πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Anon 8:56 please don't be stupid. You won't let them be and mind your own perfect life? Did they ask you for help? Pray that God won't humble you with life's experience.
      You think people wake up and decided that their future must be mired in lack? A rich man today can wake up tomorrow a pauper and do you advise their wives to jump ship? So because their fortunes turned they must also suffer a sex less life? Life is a teacher, pray it doesn't teach you humility and that the concept of "there's a time for everything under the sun" is not replicated in your life. Next time be guided.
      Lady bug I believe that answers your question.

6. Shebi we have agreed on this blog that broke men have shouldn't be having erection.

7. RALU, God bless you for that answer. Life indeed is ateacher.

8. Anon 8:56, I am just seeing this. I know God will uplift me and others u just mocked and change our stories. You will b here to read it. I can never use my mouth to curse you.

11. Recently I noticed I started releasing air from my vaginal after sex .Hubby thinks its funny but i destest it.
    I read about it and it was said to be air trapped inside they gets released.
    No odour or pain.
    What can I use to stop this

1. It's normal now, it's usually when your vagina is a little too wide,try and tighten your vaginal😎😎😎😎😎

2. I think it has to do with positioning during sex. There is a certain position I assumed at one point, girl, even as the yoyoing was going on, I felt air move inside of me, by the time we finished nko, the entrapped air that came out of me was like a dynamite, with grenade and bomb added. I was so ashamed, I gently and respectfully told the bobo that my body doesn't understand that position, and he stopped, and the gas release stopped too. So you might need to check how you position yourself.

3. You have no problem joor. Hubby like it

4. Doctors in the house over to you. @Anon, I think is normal I mean to my own perspective.

5. It happens when he enters from the back. Enjoy it and laugh over it. There is nothing you can use. Initially like you I was worried but now I listen to the sound and it's exciting.

6. When I do doggy style, I have air trapped in my Vj. I don't think you should be worried, contract your vaginal while at 'it'

7. Hahahahhahahaaa....queefers

8. lady bug, I beg to disagree, it has nothing to do with wide Vjj

9. Just air. Don't be embarrassed... Expell it out and you'll be good.

12. Good morning good people of SDKB.

13. I should go hiking by weekend... @ada lagos, sup with your plans. I plan to spend 4 days at ondo

14. Enjoying June 12th public hols hereπŸ˜ƒ

15. Hahahahahaha. I knew it was SDK they were referring to when I saw the two fighting video. Chai. I miss London tatafo o even though it was becoming more focused on these women...Abike et al, you people should stop fighting oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Goodmorning all, Enjoying Kaduna. These Airforce men re cute sha😍😍😍 I cover my eyes with the image of my boboπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

16. ALOBA OF MAESTROMEDIA BLOG WHERE ARE YOU FOR GOD’S SAKE !! WHY DO YOU DISAPPEAR SO OFTEN? God must arrest your village people that don’t want you to run that blog.

1. I tire for that guy. don't mind him

17. I gathered that the woman who jumped into the nude has her nude pix out there.

Can we all try to be more careful of the things we do while in love?

I know most times we are so smitten that we are willing to damn the consequences, but, can we just consider our family's reputation?

18. good morning people of sdk, please when is sallah holiday?

1. Salla holiday is Friday and Monday.

2. Friday this week and Monday next week.

19. WISDOM FOR TODAY:

That we arrived at the same time doesn't mean we are coming from the same place. You don't know my story, don't help me write it. Watch it.

- Anonymous

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Is already June 12tj and Kaduna state governor did not declear today work free day.

1. Go to work. Lazy mofo.
      When there was no June 12 holiday, did you die?

22. Good morning to you all..just want to spill something which might not be important but just need to...

For yesterday chronicle poster,,,am so surprised reading comments where some individuals advised the poster to evacuate the baby and start afresh and also ,that she is still gona find a good man at 33 even at 35..yes you are right bit the question is....

Do you know if that child will be the only one she will bear for the rest of her life?(which I don't pray for)

Do you guys thought about the consequences of abortion before stating such?

What if she becomes a passer's by in this world during the process?

Have just noticed some bad attitudes about we Nigerians,we tell people to do evil which we can't even do ourselves..why?

Anyway,enjoy ur day and have a blessed day ahead...

1. You don resume that your 'mouth watering' job at last?

2. Talking of mouth watering job, this reminds me of Sexy daddy. Kwakwakwakwawakwaw

3. una no dey forget something. Haha haha. Today is laughter day for me

23. Goodmorning my people, it's gonna b a great day for us ijn..Stella d lady dat committed suicide was a very rich woman n she was staying in lekki..she was not in uber that day.she came with her jeep
    she even left her address inside her car self...and miss Gee sorry I didn't reply u yesterday..seeing your husband in ur dreams no mean anything.just keep praying for his soul to rest in peace das all.tanks wish u all a wonderful day ahead

24. Happy new democracy day...no holiday here in kd but we look forward to Friday and Monday.

We are good to go

25. God has been so good to me.Even when the situation was rough, He showed Himself. Call on Him today and He will come through for you

26. A beautiful woman is the one who uses her lips to speak truth, her voice for kindness, her heart for love, her ears for compassion and her hands for charity. Are you a beautiful woman?

1. Are you?😎😎😎😎😎

2. Are you?😎😎😎

3. And you are a beautiful man.

4. Yesssssssssssss o. I'm the Most beautiful woman hereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Lolll@kidjo with that your Lionel Richie face ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

27. Good morning everyone. Hope you all had a beautiful night rest. Yeah I watched the video of the two London based ladies fighting, I even read the post and comments on instablog too. I received pictures and video of the woman jumped into the lagoon I don't really know what to say. I think she felt helpless and hopeless.

1. @Stella, No matter what happened, taking her own life will not change or add anything. After dead judgement

28. Good morning bvs.keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow.

29. DRoyalty, thanks for making me laugh yesterday...in SP and IHN.
    "This life is very very deep." Lmao
    You haven't changed one bit woman!
    Good morning!

1. Hahahahaha I laughed so hard too at that in house news reply.
      Telling long story about life being deep when they asked a simple question that required a simple answer

30. When will this pain stop? My heart is just too heavy but I cant cry because my mom and hubby are not happy too. I feel like going somewhere to cry this pain out. There is nothing as painful as carrying ur ptegnancy to full term, going through inducement and CS and stile lost your baby.

1. Oh dear, so sorry you have to go through this. Please find a way and cry out your pain,you will feel better afterwards. Dont worry for your pain,God will give you double. Cheer up okay

2. So sorry dear ,take heart . God will bless you more children

3. Eyah this is sad. Take heart. God will give you the one that will stay and bring glory to you and your husband.

4. Sorry dear. Go to a secret corner and cry your heart out. It will relieve you of your pains. But don't wallow in sadness. Try again after the time frame that the doctor gave you. It is well with you. You will surely carry your babies.

5. Mourn your child properly dear. Cry and pray for the child. See a therapist if you have the money. See your doctors too. Heal and then,you can start again.
      The beauty of it all is that God will double your loss and you'll be victorious.
      #Shalom

6. Cry and let it all out. See a therapist also if you feel you need help. Don't be forming strong woman when you are a breaking point so that you don't breakdown. You lost a part of you so it's very important that you go through the grieving process for your mental wellbeing.
      With the passage of time, the pains will gradually fade away. May God bless you with another one asap.

7. So sorry dear, cry out the pain if it will make u feel better..... Twins fall on u.

8. My dear, am so sorry for your loss but by his grace and mercies the Lord will surely give you double for your trouble. Please take heart and hold unto him *hugs and kisses

31. Good morning everyone. Abeg how long does it take uber to refund a trip already paid for with cash not knowing it was a card payment. I requested a ride for my friend and she paid cash. Abeg that's my last money in this life. I need to eat this morning, please how long will it take

1. Hahhahaaaha abeg no vex as I dey laugh. Uber will not send money to your account. It will be deducted from your next trip. Eg if your next trip is 3,500 and uber is owing you 2,500 you will only have to pay 1000 for the trip.

32. Good morning sdk and blog peeps, it's a holiday for us teachers and students ,am still enjoying my bed.wish you all a productive day.

33. How do I go about writing a motivation letter. Have been at this application for more than a week now. Please who is applying for the British govt job, biko give me your motivation letter to copy na

1. Google is your friend. Olodo

2. Google is your friend. Olodo

3. hahahaha

34. Good morning bvs........ Hope you are enjoying the hols?

35. The Word for Today! Let God do the driving. Don't try to take the wheel from Him while He is taking you where He wants you to go. Let Him take the lead and learn to follow. Good Morning, have a fabulous day........ Ahead

36. It's my n birthday TOMORROW and I'm super duper excited!!!! I might just write a really long epistle, please if you don't like epistles, don't cuss me out oooooo, I just need words of prayers, God is really wonderful......

Even though I'll be working a lot tomorrowπŸ™„πŸ™„

Hey guys!!!!!

1. In advance Cookie da fire

2. Hope Fabmum your bestie will give you a mouth watering gift for your birthday. Wait o, is this fabmum's bestie or the crayfish beggar?

3. Thanks Olori and Simi

Anon, it's Fabbie's bestie.....DarlingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Good morning everyone. We all go dey alright las las

38. Pls if you are depressed or contemplating suicide read this:
    12, June 2018

*Heartsick (2)*

_‘He gives power to the weak.’ Isaiah 40:29 NKJV_

We say things like ‘As long as there’s life there’s hope,’ or ‘Hope is tying a knot in the rope and holding on,’ believing that things will get better. But when hope seems delayed or denied, mental and emotional illness can cause some people to look for a permanent way out. Suicide excludes God. When you take your life there’s nothing more He can do for you. It leaves a legacy of unresolved pain that will live on in the hearts of your loved ones. For generations Christian leaders have debated and disagreed on the question of suicide. But every one of them believes these words:
    ‘Anxiety in the heart of man causes depression.’ ( Proverbs 12:25 NKJV ) And depression, left undealt with, can end in self-destruction. It may not be the result of a bullet or a drug overdose; it may be a decision to stop eating, or overeat, or stop reaching for help because the help they’ve received has not worked. But the end result is the same.

The Mental Health Foundation in Britain reports that women are almost twice as likely to be diagnosed with anxiety disorders as men. People in low-income families are reportedly two to three times more likely to develop mental health problems than those in higher-income families. Can the Bible offer some comfort? Yes.
    ‘He gives power to the weak, and to those who have no might He increases strength. Even the youths shall faint and be weary, and the young men shall utterly fall, but those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength.’ ( Isaiah 40:29–31 NKJV )

_The Word for Today is authored by Bob and Debby Gass

Also pls read this Message Translation:
    Why would you ever complain, O Jacob, or, whine, Israel, saying, “ God has lost track of me. He doesn’t care what happens to me”? Don’t you know anything? Haven’t you been listening? God doesn’t come and go. God lasts. He’s Creator of all you can see or imagine. He doesn’t get tired out, doesn’t pause to catch his breath. And he knows everything, inside and out. He energizes those who get tired, gives fresh strength to dropouts. For even young people tire and drop out, young folk in their prime stumble and fall. But those who wait upon God get fresh strength. They spread their wings and soar like eagles, They run and don’t get tired, they walk and don’t lag behind.
    Isaiah 40:27‭-‬31 MSG
    https://bible.com/bible/97/isa.40.27-31.MSG

39. Happy birthday cynhams cake...June babes rock

40. Goodmorning my people, it's gonna b a great day for us ijn..Stella d lady dat committed suicide was a very rich woman n she was staying in lekki..she was not in uber that day.she came with her jeep
    she even left her address inside her car self

41. Good morning all, may the Lord bless us greatly today

42. "...even when dead I am still of more relevance than your entire lineage alive"

Please I just wantu h'ask the person that receive this bomb yesterday, hope you is ok? body no pain you too much? Kpele.

I for bring you first aid but me sef dey treat catarrh, no vex. Too much laugh will not kii somborri on this blog. Chai.

43. Kikikikikiki.
    To whom it may concern..... aunty it is not my fault that even almighty Google acknowledges the term Yoruba demon. If your interpretation of that is that I, chikito, allow them to try that their rubbish with me then you need to reduce that tax you're paying. I didnt grow up in lagos for nothing. Everytime they mention Yoruba demon you jump allover the place as if you're The only Yoruba person on this blog. The other day a man wrote about how an akwa ibom woman mistreated him in marriage and people were shouting how 'calabar' woman don't stay in one place.... did you see me shouting or salivating in anger? Abeg oh.... allow be drop my comments. It's a known fact that Yoruba guys can play you if you don't have your guards up. Their families will even play you join. No be from Yoruba we dey hear 'iyawo wa' 'our wife'.... a term they use to confuse numerous girls, and turn the other side when their son dumps them to marry another person? There's NO tribe in Nigeria that can love you an leave you hanging dry like Yoruba boys. Na who no know road go dey feel like champion.

On the other hand, if you're the main babe, you will enjoy and even mumu them to a pulp. Ah ah! I had one very rich one naau, nice guy to a fault, infact I'm yet to recover from the spoiling I got in that relationship (I've commented about him here before). If i need anything i just call him and pretend like I'm a damsel in distress, within 30 minutes solution don land. His crafty baby mama was looking for me allover lagos cos she thought she had him figured out until he met (small) me. When I was tired I left him for her, she decided to move in thinking he will commit, till now they're still not married and he's dating one lagos entertainer now and still blowing up my phones telling me I'm the only one for him. Have you seen confusion?

Or is it my ex (who i almost married) whose family didnt like me and they thought i didn't notice. The day I warned him to stay off me and he tried to be all mushy i told him straight: your father wants you to bring a Yoruba wife go and get him one and leave me alone. You needed to see how his face fell in shock. I played their game very well! The only thing was I didn't play well enough to get that Tier 2 visa sponsorship before dumping their son. Unfortunately, I understand the language and I was smiling like a fool the whole time until my pastors wife (who is Yoruba too oh) asked me to abort that crafty plan and leave the snide remarks to God. I havent forgiven her yet, though and I told her the last time she visited Nigeria. Lol.

1. Lmaoooooo elenu gbaku gbaku since yesterday abi day before yesterday??? See epistle!!!!! Lmooooo you dey fear to call the 'aunty' name? Who be the 'aunty' sef? Aunty come forward o. Them don serve you with Yoruba Demon constitution according to Elenu Jabberwocky 1 of SDK.
      Read and digest accordingly.

2. Yes oh @11:10 I am the epistle writer of SDK blog, so read and digest. Don't worry the aunty knows herself cos if I was the one who humped on another person's comment like that, your stupidity would have come out in full glare shouting chikito this and that. Stupid idiorikoriwa coconut 1 anony-rat of SDK blog

3. u get time o. See long epistle

4. OMG, Nigerians need to understand mental health well, there are signs and there are signs!

I pray God heals your heart,on a blog, you carry this height of bitterness to the next day.

It is well!

5. 13:31 As long as 'it' does not infect anyone why are you bothered? Thank God the Aunty did not bother coming out to respond prolly sitting somewhere laughing her head off watching someone rolling feverishly in mud. *I'm not the 'aunty' in question.

44. Single babes in lagos, be very very careful with Yoruba boys especially the Yoruba demons. I'm pulling your ears now oh.... be twice as careful. They will successfully date 10 girls and they won't know they are all side chics. Yes, they are very smooth and slippery.... If you want to enjoy groove, enjoy it very well cos they like groove ehn but don't put your heart in until both parents meet and agree on a date and he has openly engaged you. Or openly declared that you are his babe. Can you not see Davido and Chioma? 5 whole years na now we know say oga get babe.

Don't fall for the romantic tricks, don't meet his friends and give in to all that 'na wa oooh.... I go love oh' #wash infact dont even agree to meet his friends, they just want to be enlist you so they won't share babe unknowingly. If you do, don't smile with his friends to show them that youre not that easy. They will say you don't have home training but they will know they've met their match. If he doesn't have balls he won't call you after you do that. If he decides to drop you off 5 days a week, by all means enjoy the ride till he is tired. Me I've enjoyed pick up and drop for 6 months 🀣🀣 at some point my sister started joining the ride. Who even enjoys lagos driving? If he wants to visit your mother, feed him with your native soup he hasn't tasted before and let him watch TV till he falls asleep on the couch. If he is the handsome slayer, let him accompany you for events as a very flashy accessory.

But NEVER let your heart fall. Until the whole family has come for prostration infront of yours.

P.S: Aunty I'm in my office eating chin chin, come and beat me 🀣🀣

1. All these for Yoruba demon.
      Areala

2. Hhahahhahahaha, aunty, kukute say she dey office, make you come beat am! Hahahahah aunty wia you na???? Wails. No form busy oh, na una dey blog pass owner sef. Let there be drama!!!! Does the iyamisholongo sign 3 ties and blows white powder in the sky.
      Oya dramaaaaaaaa!!!!

3. Oh wow!
      I know you are educated, exposed and well read,but you actually are a bitter person.

Firstly, you didn't coin Yoruba demon, but you shouldn't keep spilling and whining about it everytime.
      That you experienced it doesn't make it a fact, there's no difference between you and those who pull the racist card.

Who goes to bed, and comes the next morning on another post, still ranting! On social media, happiness is free, please purge your heart,the Bible teaches us better how to live.

45. Darasimi this your write-up made my day, why toiling all the whole day and living like a pauper. Thanks once more Simi