Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Tuesday In House News

The day is Dull but we got Sunshine on the inside.................

ISAACBABA COVERS IHN

It’s been too long ISAACBABA graced this space as your humble face of IHN

....I specially salute and greet each and every BV here on this blog who keep making it interesting and a place of comfort to those people who come seeking for advice or opinions about certain situations,I for one have learnt a lot from this blog that has kept me going and focused in life.....am still active here people ,that i am mostly busy and find it hard to comment from time to time doesn’t mean am not here or gone...the mails and most times the calls I receive suggest otherwise but am not my lovely BVs just very busy trying to make ends meet as a man...... feel free to still contact your humble boy for DATA PURCHASE am still 100% selling data Biko nu.....MUCH LOVE FROM ME TO YOU ALL

IsaacBABA my darling.....I have missed you!

............................................................................................................................................................

STELLA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS...

Good afternoon SDK and my good people of 'Sdkville ', 

I am here to grace Foihn ,I  am your big fan SDK, your blog makes my day complete. I Am Stella Btw, keep up the good work , God bless us all.

ALL STELLAS ROCK!!!

...........................................................................................................

PINKYS SIDE TALK

SOME POWERS LADYS NEED TO LOOK FOR IN A MAN.

By a political ducktour,

My weekend was amazing. I was not on duty at the hospital, so some young ducktours actually took over. They gave several reports about the patients they attended to and I was glad they did. The part that elicited laughter from me was when they narrated their ordeal with a political lunatic from Kwara state. I was told words were rushing out of his mouth pell-mell as he kept chanting “touch not the anointed; I have the backing of God”. Yes, but he needs the backing of some political injections too and being politically mad is no anointing, it is a problem.

Day before Yesterday was a Sunday; I was not at the hospital to see the political patients. So, I went to visit a friend. Exactly at 9:25 pm when I was coming from the lumbu, I walked pass two “ladies” and a “gentleman” having a noisy argument. It was none of my business but a statement caught my attention. A not too beautiful lady among them chanted consecutively, “my boyfriend or husband must be powerful o, he must be muscular, he sha must be muscular.” At first, I said to myself, “you need a bodyguard, not a boyfriend” but again, I thought to myself that she has ignorantly said something sensible… Abeg make una hear wetin cause my talk. Brazenly, it is no shame for a lady to make power the criterion for choosing his future partner or present whatever. As a matter of fact, power must be the basis of one’s choice, be it a lady or even a man. Then what is power? I am not a dictionary and I never said I was a teacher; I am only a Political Doctor. However, for the purpose of this Social surgery, I shall simply list the types of power I know. There is the physical power, intellectual power, financial power, political power and spiritual power. Trust me; all other forms of power have a nexus with these five.

Physical power encompasses the muscular body morphology, six or twenty six packs, broad chest, sexy figure, the imposing appearance and maybe the ability to convert them to a physical advantage. “Were” you with me? Intellectual power has to do with the dynamism and versatility that flow from one’s mental competence; the ability to be intellectually amazing like academic brilliance. Financial power is what comes to play when Elizabeth dumps Adeniji the poor scholar for Honourable Busyhead, the millionaire. Hmmmm, wicked poverty! Political power is more or less a form of charisma that entitles one to societal reverence in a particular place e.g being the son of one influential man like that. Spiritual power has to do with the ability to achieve desires for oneself or others through one’s spiritual gift. I no try?

Now, a serious and distinguished lady would not put any or all of the above behind in choice making. At least, there must be something to show for it. Now.

The problem with our daughters these days is that their definition of power is microscopic in concept. It is sixpackly in nature and monetary in application. It is not wrong to make six packs and wealth criteria, but it is unwise to make them the sole criteria. Physical power or financial power fades quickly like the tobacco in a pipe but the other three thrives well for a man or woman who is deft in skill management.

So girls, please keep making power the criterion but no be only six packs and Honda accord dey do am o. Go for something that is more promising and yielding. As for guys who always shout “love me for who I am,” if you don’t have any of the five, who are you? You no fine, you no get money, you no dey go Church or Mosque, no influence, you no know book, menial labour you no dey do. So, what or who exactly are you that you want her to take you for? Better park well. As for the girls of these days, things were not like this in our days o. Ladies of then did not faint at the sight of D'banj on stage. So, if you dump a promising boy for a man with television, you will see that boy making the news on your husband's television one day.

Make I drop my pen here for now, the

Appreciation of some key words

Ducktour: Someone with a degree in Political Medicine. I am the only one though.

Lumbu: slang for the street. {street OT}

Pell-mell: in a confused, disorderly, headlong haste; in a recklessly hurried manner.

...........................................................................................................

26 AND NEVER ATE THE FAT FROG

I mean I am no saint, I love to do.. Alot, I am a graduate and presently working but guys I've Neva been preggy.

When I was n school, my friends gist alot about their pregnancy wahala and I will just be looking like. ...🙆🙆🙆🙆 even I donate money for them and all...

I've had sxxx without protection, I've bn careless just like everyone bt nothing nothing o.

Recently I was gisting with my cousin about pregnancy qnd all and she was expecting me to talk and I say I've never bn pregnant and she was like its not good oooo. At your age? Ha Kilode. U should have Atlist done the mistake before... Is not good o sis it's not good. And in like 🙆🙆🙆 Biko guys... Should I be worried or it's nothing.

No Insults guys.

Stella I love you mwah.

Hmmmmmm......So becos you have not been preggy and had an abortion is also a problem?na wah.

Trust me when i say that you never wanna go thru that feeling of having a baby ripped from inside you or having blood that is supposed to be a baby leak out....
Just thank God!

........................................................................................................................................................

Check out this lovely dress

Princess ball wedding gown worn once (size 8-14) for sale with free veil and basket included. Price is 40k. Call 09036337428 or WhatsApp 08114936152. Location is Lagos.

Musical Instrument

Maracas for sale, 1000 for 1, Discount available for wholesale purchase.
call / Whatsapp 08034196311 to order.

............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KING MOET

Happy Birthday Big sis.
C.E.O Extraordinaire

I'm proud of the Bold and Industrious woman you have become. May the Almighty Bless you with all you desire..

From your sis BV  Blogbrity

Happy birthday dear....Blog brity your sis is so beautiful.....like you!

From now on,my name is King Stella abeg una!..lol

...............................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
THE ADULTEROUS MAN........

Three years ago I was in the city of lokoja where I went to see a friend. 
That faithful morning, I boarded a cab and was heading towards Ganaja junction. There I saw a car driver with a young lady in the passenger side trying to reverse. Whilst at it, a matured woman alighted from a bike and approached the passenger side of the car, in a bid to forcefully open the door. It reminded me of nollywood movies but in reality.

The matured woman in question happens to be the wife of the car driver whilst the passenger in the car is the girlfriend. The wife was tipped off with some information about her husband's infidelity and she rushed to see the lady in question with a plan to teach her a lesson. But the husband, who is the car driver saw her approaching his car and he immediately put the car on a reverse to get away from the scene without taking much notice of the other road Users.

This man hit his wife with the car as he was fleeing.......he could have killed her in the process.

When it comes to adultery and infidelity, I will like to understand more the basis of the so called judgement by the society.

I find it so hard to justify exonerating a man caught in the act whilst the partner in crime usually the woman is humiliated instead.

Now, take a look at this scenario. A married man approaches a lady and woos her without telling her that he is a married man. The lady in turn accepts to date him.

Someday, they run out of luck and were caught in the act. The attention is focused on the lady and she gets called all sorts of derogatory names, stripped naked and filmed.

In the mist of all the commotion, the man is left to walk away freely without any rebuke. Now my question is this, is the man innocent? Are both not guilty of adultery?
Was the man forced into adultery by the lady for her to deserve the consequences alone as deemed fit by our society? So why spare the man the society's wrath? Why should the focus and finger pointing be on the lady only when the act was not committed alone but with an able bodied man? Should the bulk of the blame not go to the man who hid his marital status from the lady?

A similar scenario to this is the case of Mary Magdalene who was accused of adultery and about to be stoned to death before Jesus intervened. Where was the man caught in the act with her? Why was his identity protected? The same thing is still happening today except that in a lot of cases, the ladies involved know the men are married but still decide to risk it for selfish reasons.

If Jesus could forgive Mary despite the adultery, why can't we also do the same with the women caught in the act of adultery?
Both should receive the same measure of treatment whether it is punishment or forgiveness. This I believe will drive down the rate of infidelities and adultery in our society.

BV TEEJAY.

...............................................................................................................................................................

IN NEED OF CAR SEAT

Please I need a fairly used car seat for my new business as it requires moving around and I have a toddler. Any bv in Abuja willing to give me at a give away price should reach me with this number 07014422948.Thank you.

...............................................................................................................................................................

1,000 CAPACITY HAll ON THE MAINLAND NEEDED

Pls anyone who has a Hall on Lagos mainland which can contain at least 1,000 people and will be available for use this Saturday should contact me. Preferred locations are Maryland, Surulere and environs. 07037376336.
Thanks.

RANT!..RANT!!....RANT!!!

Good day Stella,

God bless you immensely for this beautiful platform. Keep up the good work.

Please keep me anonymous and kindly post on “IHN”. Sorry BVs for the long epistle.

One of my “besties” called me on my birthday seeking my permission to give some guy (let’s call him Mr. B) my phone number who wanted to wish me well, I asked her some questions about the guy and discovered he’s a new friend she just made in Aviation School, so I gave her the go ahead. Mr. B called, he sounded nice and we progressed to Whatsapp chat. To be sincere, I enjoyed the chats because he could hold a conversation and for his command of English, not bad looking too. We could chat intermittently from morning till 12am the next day and it was cool.

Some personal details were exchanged, I was cautious though. He claimed to be single since last year February and was tired of women but I strongly believed something was amiss because this guy is a smooth talker, he says everything a single lady would want to hear and there were no traces of him on social media except he’s using a different name because he actually told me his real names (my friend confirmed them). Mr. B started hitting hard on me and was planning to visit me when they are on break but I kept insisting that I do not believe he doesn’t have a girlfriend (a Lagosian for that matter). Aside that, the communication was great so it kept me going (please take note that all these were happening within a space of three weeks).

So on a fateful day, I prayed to God about this guy and asked Him for a sign because I need no time waster around me whether as a friend or partner (you might say it was too soon but the earlier, the better). To my greatest surprise, my friend called me the next day inquiring of how far I’ve gone with Mr. B because she just confirmed that he’s married and he was even boosting to her of having some privileged information of me that she doesn’t know of. Ahh!!! I had to screen grab all my chats with him and send to my friend.

First and foremost, I’m grateful to God for this revelation but I am as mad as hell because these are the kind of guys that keep deceiving single ladies all in the name of sexual escapades and you end up seeing social media posts of their wives calling out these innocent ladies (though some ladies are guilty). It’s very possible that I would have been a victim of this guy and I’m also very sure he’s been on this for a while now. I relate with a lot of married people and it beats my imagination why a person should lie about his/her marital status. Please what do you derive in doing this? Why do this to your Spouse? I’m not here to condemn anyone’s action/game in as much as I’m against such but please can you be sincere in your dealings for once, it’s so wrong to play with people’s emotions.

I asked my friend to pretend not to have told me because I’ve made up my mind not to confront him but teach him a lesson of life since two can play the game. I’m still in communication with him but I know that as a sharp guy that he is, he will definitely decode I’m aware of his marital status so the plan is for me to be ten steps ahead of him.

Please if you are a BV here and your husband’s initials are B. D and he’s currently in Aviation School at one of the Northern States, pray for your husband.

Na wah ooooooooooooh..please do not come under anon to mention the mans name cos i will delete...
Thank God for rescuing you from a heart breaker....
Are you sure your friend didnt know before hand that this man is married?

185 comments:

1. Hi Y'all

How's your day going 😍😍😍
    Cute IsaacBaba

What else 😎

#Kisses #Assurance

1. You again!!!!! So, i can't stall again for 1 second in peace? You will just overtake me 👏

2. Hi baiby girl 😀😀😍😍😍

3. What tests do they run during pre employment medicals anyone?

4. That lady that hasn't been pregnant before I think about it sometimes too o. i hv Been having s*x with my boyfriend unprotected for the past 1 year plus and never being pregnant. Sometimes sef I get worried o

5. Hey hardworking and beautiful P.A of life😊..... I miss you more nwanyioma SDK🙌🏼

2. What's up with our 2018 Budget oh????? This is June... (6th month) amd some of us have been anticipating. Pls what is happening?????

1. Heard its been released o,that's why a lot of federal govt agencies are recruiting

2. It's been eaten by rodents 😎😎😎😎

3. That wedding dress is so pretty....

Congrats dear on your divine revelation 😂.

Nice sign out meme...

Beautiful faces there...

What else? 🙄

4. Some men shaa. I experienced them twice. But why do men derive joy from denying their marital status.

The one I met recently denied ever having married but I got to find out.

5. I know of one who denies been married, like I Care? But he is married even with a kid IG not two sef based on my findings

3. The audacity of these 'old-papa-youngies' sef.
    This one came to my office and requested that I take his official number. I asked what to save it with and he said 'My darling'

The audacity 🤦🏽‍♀️

1. Lols...maybe he was joking.

2. Na so!,it's either you save it or not😎😎😎

3. Hehe, the papa want to belong.

Happy birthday to King moet.

This weather is just cool here.

My people una doh.

4. @Sky he wasn't joking o. He said he wants to be my love ewww

5. Isaac Baba, look at your beautiful cheek.
      Beautiful sister to blogbrity.
      Insightful IHN.

4. Don't ever take a man for granted
    If he falls out of love, it's never the same afterwards
    I'm talking from experience
    He was madly in love with me but he didn't give me time to love him back
    He proposed in less than 3 months and I wasn't sure if I'll marry him yet. I told him to give me some time and ask again
    We're still dating but it's no longer the same

1. Pele,may be that's what you need to know he's not the right man for you😎😎😎😎

2. Lol.... in my opinion, he prolly ddnt love that much at first if just asking for time changes so much. Why should you be rushed tho?

Well.... It also happens to lady. Trust me, you don't wanna see a lady who falls out of love. I think its worse sef

3. Sorry just but it in prayer

4. Run away from that kind of love. He was never in love

5. Every time I kill a mosquito... I put it on top of the bed side drawer next to my bed, so other mosquitoes can see how dangerous I am 😂. I have decided to be a mosquito hunter, since mosquitoes won't let me and honey pie enjoy our new found love haba. Hope your day is going well baby@skywhite?

1. Very well sweetie! Thinking about you is enough antidote to make my day a soft one. Thank you for having my back against mosquitoes..😘😘

2. Sky ezigbo oyi'm. I am beginning to make arrangement for that day. If I didn't make it as the best man I can join the men on suit. I need to serve saving now.

3. Yinmu 😒,your case with sky will eventually end up like Ed 😎😎😎

4. Hahahahaha.. . @number1, I always like to read your comments.

5. Ichie TJ, oga eme nwa mgbe nta. Ogbanje ga agba everywhere.

6. Aaaargghh? Lady bug kilode na? It dint work out between him and Ed doesn't mean it won't work out between us. Beside our love was made in heaven, no badmouthing will kill this love, we die here. Better be nice or you won't be invited for the wedding. You know u don't want to miss the jollof rice and other orishirishi so be nice or I will use sniper on you.

Cutest pat thanx darlyn, Hope u are good?

7. Dirty thing

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@LadyBug

6. Replies
    1. Chai, so I took the 6th position😂😭.
      Babes, be careful with the married man all in the name of dealing with him.
      Happy birthday to the Bv's sis.
      Anty 26, please don't eat the fat frog.

2. No be only second 😎😎

3. Prudent tabitha no be small o
      make the married man no chop am join
      Adding salt to injury tins
      nne biko stop communicating with him
      Thank your God that he hasnt seen your pa-i-n-t
      if you continue talking to him and he gets to know that you are aware he is married, he will smooth talk you, chop you and dump you
      Leave vengeance for the Lord 😂😭

4. You like second abi? Collect your sixth position with grace *lol

5. Be true to yourself, because there are only a few people that will stay true to you.

7. Replies
    1. That girl is hot. No vacancy today? Na wa

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. He might be one of his political thugs but it is not enough proof that he was sent to rob by Saraki.

2. Ola pls guard your utterances. There is no privacy anymore even on the blog.

3. Ola pls guard your utterances. There is no privacy anymore even on the blog.

4. Theres is more that meets the eye. Most likely his right hand man. Not sure he sent them to Rob tho. But what else do you expect jobless, wicked and greedy men with guns to Do?

Personally, I pity none of them and ask for the wrath of God to visit all the wicked ones

5. just got my Ankara o.... Tank u Stella, u are the best
      And Olawealth, tank u very much, he also paid for delivery, I 😍 it 😘😘

9. Seems there are too many married lesbo in this Abuja

1. Na today your own day break 😎😎😎

2. Lol.... gist us na! Which kind if incomplete gist is this one? 🙄🙄🙄

3. So you don't know before? They are all over Lagos.

10. I requested for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage only for some depressed body to add me up and won't chat and start giving excuses of them being depressed as the reason why no communication. Can you imagine the time wasters? why add me up in the first place when you no you're battling depression and wont be ready to settle down? Fellow bvs,don't be scared to drop names,he won't know it's you cos he added a lot of girls. Forget 'it was just you,it was only tao'. They are lieing!

1. But you didn't drop name...you sef dey fear

11. Don't allow the seeds of watermelon stop you from enjoying it..... If they do,chew them along.

Sunny Afternoon ☀ ☀ 😁😁😁😁

1. I always chew the seeds o, heard they are medicinal. My husband will say if we eat all the seeds of fruits how do we plant more.

2. Yes o olori..akere no kaka ki oun ma run obe...tapatitan loun marun sibe.

Thanks to everyone who wished my baby well on Sunday.

Ladybug..it was my Hubby's phone I used that was why I posted as unknown and included my I.d, keep the bugging ministry moving.

I have been so busy..Ramadan day 20 oluwa ESE o.
      King Stella, thanks for that post on Migrating to Canada, pls can we have a post about Dubai?
      Holy kiss to y'all.

3. Chew them small small Oh, appendicitis is real

4. Blogbrity,your sister is so cute 😘😘😘
      Happy birthday to her, I wish her all her heart desires....

Bee 10 momma, hope the day is smooth

Lol... Omeh continue to scatter it

Elegant, ododo oro, can't wait for the Ramadan to be over so we can have 2days holiday

Same girl, 😁😁😁😁😁

12. I requested for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage only for some depressed body to add me up and won't chat and start giving excuses of them being depressed as the reason why no communication. Can you imagine the time wasters? why add me up in the first place when you no you're battling depression and wont be ready to settle down? Fellow bvs,don't be scared to drop names,he won't know it's you cos he added a lot of girls. Forget 'it was just you,it was only tao'. They are lieing!

13. ”There is no designated time for anything in your life. You don’t have to have your first kiss at any certain time, you don’t have to get married in your 20′s and you don’t have to do anything just because other people think it’s best. In fact, you will be much better off if you just do what your heart says. The day you stop caring what other people think is the day their opinions don’t mean anything, because you’re not there to give them weight.”

– Brianna West

14. Flat tummy secrets anyone?

1. Cloves, turmeric, ginger and garlic soak in water for 2days....thank me now

2. Mint leave,cucumber, ginger and lemon. Soak them all in water and allow it for 24 hours before drinking.

Oooooops I forgot the last ingredients CONSISTENCY. don't start if u won't be consistent.

3. Stop eating Akpu 😎😎😎

4. What other names do cloves and tumeric have?

5. Cloves is that tiny seeds that looks like uziza seeds used for zobo

6. @zoe.... Cloves is kanafuru in Yoruba

7. Thanks people
      Lady bug you're a clown 😂
      It's true sha
      I don't eat akpu. I'm on low carb diet, no refined sugar, no pastries, no soft drinks. I eat latest 7pm. Work out once in a while but my tummy is still not flat. I tire

15. Good afternoon Stella and all blog visitors,God bless you all. Bye

16. Good afternoon bvs, we will all have a brighter day is Jesus name... Amen.

17. I need weed for my hair. Edges are dead Af

18. Singing:

"Kama nnu ga ańa na ofe ya atulaya atu"! "Kama asa ga agba gi boot ga achulaya achu" eehyi!! Oringo gbukwe mu 😁

I'm not from Enugu State but i love their cultural dance/music.

Kudos to #Phyno #Flavor #Zoro for always taking us back to the village.

#Echolac on repeat #happygirlsaretheprettiest!
    #dances #achikolooutofpost.

1. Wow!!! You just made me wanna go home now. #proudlyEnugu# #ebeano# Mehnn that combination you just mention is da bomb. Zoro and phyno great guys. Will be hitting Enugu this weekend, who wanna take me out if I show?

19. A snake bit a girl last night and ran away.nobody killed it.please am afraid how do I protect against snake?help.or I will move out of this area.ph girl

1. XP to the rescue 😎😎😎

2. hahahahahaha.

my dear run ooo. I dont like to see or hear about snakes. Maybe your place has bushes

Or you want to call snake charmers. Let us call that Chancellor from Maiduguri that said they will call snake charmers

3. Bitter kola..... Lots of it

20. Isaac Baba you too cute. Stella, Weldon.

21. Stella I have gotten the Ankara this morning. The stuff came in this morning. Thank you so much and God bless you alot.

1. Use the Ankara dey chop semo and oha soup with cow leg😎😎😎

2. Give me 3 yards TJ...please!!!

3. Hahaha
      Lady bug what can teejay do so that you can free him?😁😁😁😁😁

4. You don't have a problem sky. What a brother for?

22. happy birthday bloggrity sis, I can see the adverts, ki awon oloko wole

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. I want to relocate to UK and people are telling me that it's not a good decision since I'm still single. Oluwa provide a boo

1. You don't let people's opinion defines you or determine your progress in life.

2. So having a boyfriend is a determinant in your life 😎😎😎

25. So there’s been a huge increase in one chance crimes, within a space of one week about six of my colleagues have been victims and this is common among mainland residents especially those who board Obalende buses from Yaba axis. It’s even worse when you don’t have any money to be stolen, they’d beat you like a criminal and tell you it’s because you aren’t paying your tithe reason you fell in their trap. They’d raid your phone - mobile and internet transfers, ATM to withdraw.

I decided to share with my course mates in our WhatsApp group to alert them but the everyone started sharing their “me too” story, “it happened to me last week”. I’m really shocked and tired of Nigeria. Why are these criminals so wicked? People would set out early to hustle legitimately and you’d swoop in from no where to reap where you didn’t sow. If you can, delete mobile apps and keep ATM card connected to your account that has more funds at home. Also, if you can hitch a ride with a reliable colleague to work, school etc it’s best because they use all modes of transportation for this activity. It’s like every Nigerian has either experienced this or knows one or two people who have. May God keel protecting us mbok.

1. The government are too lukewarm and lackadaisical in their fight against crimes. The system need a pragmatic approach else worse things than this will happen.

2. One of the best ways to avoid them is to always enter buses stationed at the motorparks instead of those 'along the roads'...don't always be in a hurry.

3. After reading this, i got scared and deleted my apps. for me that all this danfo buses are my to go everywhere May God keep us all safe

4. If I ask you now whether you understand what you just wrote @teejay, I know you won't be able to write an epistle. Yinmu

26. Respect who get fear who never collect

#GOAT™

27. BV blogrity sister is a stunner. To married men who are always deceiving ladies , God is watching you oooooo.

28. Waiting for my lunch........

Most of these married men are impossible.... They are smooth cheats, and would say anything a woman wanna hear, give you free money 'without strings attached' until nothing will be left on your body on a bed!!!! A Woman should just make herself happy abeg, Marry for love and all the right reasons but please, don't kill yourself......

I know of a Man, his wife is soooooooooo pretty, like very fine, if you hear them talk, you'll be screaming 'couple Goals' but baba is cheating on his wife with one of his staff, infact, him and this staff practically live together cos him and his wife are not in the same state....Madam staff is a single mother, if you see the way she 'kolobi' this man ehnnnnnn, I keep asking him if he promised her marriage😂😂😂😂😂

Men are impossible but women ehnnnnnnnn!!!we are 'impossicant'.... Shior

1. Some persons has no iota of shame in them anymore as to why a lady will proudly boast that she is currently f**king a married man and that she knows it is bad and have repercussion yet she won't stop. Isn't that a mission so destructive? Tomorrow an innocent guy will be a victim to the curse the wife had place on the husband's girlfriend. Humanity has lost conscience.

2. Majority of the sisters will look down on a honest single man....but will fall for a prince charming with lots of skeletons/baggages.

29. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to king Moet, you're beautiful with swag
    Isaacson, you're sighted
    Lol @ king Stella, o. K noted
    I am coming oh

30. Isaacbaba is so cute.... May God bless ur hustle.

blogbrity.... long time... HBD to ur sister.... she is pretty

31. I know of a girl that got pregnant
    Did abortion
    Didn't menstruate for two years
    Did operation this year
    Wen through pains
    Now menstruating
    Madam count yourself lucky for not getting pregnant despite your carelessness

#GOAT™

1. So you can actually comment like this😎😎😎😎

2. So you can talk like this.

32. Blogbrity Your sis is beautiful.
    Please send me a mail, Its Urgent

33. Yes Stella we all have burdens but the way each and everyone of us handles out burden matters alot.

34. Hi everyone. All this married men that will want to make you fall for them without saying they are married. How hard is it for you to say you are married? A lot of gals will date you even when you reveal you are married. They will be lying for nothing. Poster am happy for you jare. Never give anybody your heart a 100%. Give like half and keep the rest for yourself so in case of heartbreak you won't be too crushed

35. Sign out picture on point.🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

36. Menhhh not easy hustling o money must enter

37. Arrrrghhhhh I know Mr BD oooh. He is in aviation college Zaria. We went for my friends Saddiqa's graduation ceremony and OGA was hitting on my other friend. I tot he was a nice guy oooh, We had a good conversation , had a few drinks and he ask me if I could dance with him and I agreed, we dance for a moment and I felt something behind my ass, turns out it was his belt, I really tot it was his amu but I was wrong. I quickly sat down to avoid stories that tickles the bum bum. He was really nice, to us, we had a good time, dint even know he was married sef. Are u sure its the same Mr BD?

38. Tante Stella😚😍

Thank you❤

1. I was thinking about who she looked like before reading to the end,may she live her ripe full age IJN,how have u been boo?

39. Good afternoon beautiful people, any dream interpreter in the house? Please come in here. I hardly dream and even when i do, i don't remember but just last week, i had a dream where my wrist watch fell into a river and was carried away, i couldn't retrieve it and a friend I called on, couldn't too. I need to know if it means anything.

1. It means your time is ticking,what you have to do,do quick

40. Who is that pretty slim angel with a cute little ass? I like u.

41. Yesterday my friend walked in on her boyfriend having sex with another girl,she has been claiming strong lady and pretending not to be bothered but we are scared for her because they dated for 3 years

1. She's dying on the inside. Be watchful

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa I can't help but laugh, I am sure she is amongst those delusional ladies who scream "my man has never cheated on me". Hahahaahahahahah I would have sympathise with her and send her a bottle of Lambrusco to ease the pai but I wont. She will be fine, its not the end of the world

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Please watch her closely, it is well with her

4. Steffy only a woman who hasn't caught his man with another woman will be her man isn't a cheat. I repeat again it takes only a discipline man to be faithful to matrimonial vow. Anointing doesn't take away character else many men of God won't be caught in such sexual escapade associated with them.

42. Stella looking beautiful. Isaac, cute pic.
    The lady that escaped from the married man, lucky you.

43. I'm so angry right now...... my husband is just too careless for my liking. I just. feel like crying right now. I really wish there is someone I can talk.

1. Eayah it is well. Dont let the anger get to the night so that you cannot have HBP. It is well with you.

2. Please breathe in and breathe out
      Calm down ooo
      Just stroll around and talk to God

44. The poster, you don't have to be worried because you have never been pregnant despite all the 'micreemos' My dear you should be happy for not doing so.

1. Hahahahahahaha SDK ur bvs will not kill somebody, I haven't gotten over the word legbegbe yet and here comes another one micreemos. Whats micreemos sweety?

45. FAT FROG

So how many more stupid girls are there on the planet?
    So shedding innocent blood of babies is now in vogue?
    And when you will be running from pillar to post, from man of god
    to god of men to conceive, you will write chronicles and not mention
    how many innocent babies you shot out of your womb?
    So fornication no do una na to shoot up babies in ya wombs?
    Ok, make you dey eat both slim and fat frogs and nkapis . . . God dey.

1. Women taya me really
      Wetin?

46. God is good..handsome man up there,beautiful lady up there too..

Enjoy the rest of the day

Mc pinky

47. Awesome people all around. Overwhelmed

48. Please house le boo wants us to leave one room and go to room and palour self contain but am looking at the expenses his salary is less than 200 with three kids, but am not complaining he insist we should upgrade but I don't want problems with feeding and school fees later, please should I go ahead or continue in my one room.

1. Please go ahead or even get a 2bedroom
      Because of the kids, it won't be nice they waking up and seeing you both making love.
      You guys need privacy

2. Please move into the the one bedroom
      Then start looking for something doing to assist him
      When you make love to your husband, your children might be watching if all of you are in one room
      You need privacy as a couple
      Thank god you have a husband that is forward thinking.

3. Woman I understand where u are coming from but with proper planning u will survive, besides your kids are growing and one room won't be enough for u all, they will want to have their privacy and stuffs.

4. Please move oh, one room is too small for a family of 5

5. So you can your boo have 3 kids in a room apartment?

If you guys are so concerned with money why are you breeding like pigs?

Na wa for una. 5 people leaving in a 1 room apartment with 200k salary.
      Are you sure that man earns that much? Una Dey try abeg.

6. See poverty mentality. Chia na wa for you ooo

7. Abeg agree with ur hubby,move to a bigger apartment. You guys need privacy. Family of five i n one room.

49. that is how one married man added me from last snm, he's forming tush and saying he doesn't do girls ,that he just like me, like what tha is a responsible married man doing in snm, guy is always online, till late night sef, awon time wasters, I'm doing good girl now, after one month I will turn him to my pay master

50. Everybody thank Bv Retired Slay Queen for me for gifting me 5k as birthday giveaway. May she live long. As she has made us happy today, Joy and happiness will not be far from her home. 5k in this hard times means a lot to me and my children.

I went to my bank when I didn't see the alert, the money was lying lazily there. I wonder why banks in Nigeria are like this. They deduct money from customer's account every month yet they won't alert you for some transactions. I'm sure the banks in advanced countries don't try this. Customers would sue them for emotional stress, loss of business deals and the rest. Good afternoon

1. It is well. Thank God its been sorted out.
      You are welcome.

2. God bless Retired Slay Queen...wealth and good health will not retire from you. Congrats Mummy J!

3. I hope the phone number you're using currently is the one registered with your bank details (Bvn) . Thanks to retired slay queen on your behalf

51. Thank you Stella for posting my advert. One Love

52. Beautiful Tuesday Happy to the celebrant

53. Good afternoon lovelies.
    I only came here to say weldone pinky. I've never read your corner before save for today. You've a fan.
    "So if you dump a promising man...". #word #pinky'snuggets. God bless you darling!

54. Happy birthday to blogbrity sister, she is beautiful. Isaac, nice pics may God bless ur hustle... Ihn today is loaded. Sign out picture 👌