Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: True Or False....

Thursday, June 28, 2018

True Or False....

32 comments:

1. False. I always thank God for my friends doing better while i work hard to be the best.
    Like my mum will say, if your friend or neighbor is ahead of you, just know that are next in line. No need to be envious or hate anyone.

2. VERY TRUE we got too many frenemies in this country abeg������

3. Stella it is SUPER DUPER TRUE but they need to add BABALAWO TO THE LIST. They will take your matter to babalawo snd witches sef, they just want to eliminate you by all means possible because you remind them of their failed condition. I said it on one post here, they only like to sympathize with you so that they can say their God forsaken ‘eh-yaaaa’ and secretly feel good about themselves, but when it comes to rejoicing/celebrating with you they do it GRUDGINGLY if they do it at all. See how they help carry bad news on their social media handles, they will never spread your good news like that. Mad people!

4. Anonymous donor28 June 2018 at 12:27

Hushpuppis sub.
    Though I'm curious myself as to what he does

5. Anonymous donor28 June 2018 at 12:27

Hushpuppis sub.
    Though I'm curious myself as to what he does

1. How is that your business? Focus on your empty life!

6. Very true! This is funny, I need to save the Image. Davido Latest Song

7. some BVs Reply

Queen and Boss aka CHIEF:
    True!!! instead of them to go and hustle their own money.

Anonymous SIC:
    "BETTER THAN THEM" (SIC)
    what happened to the full stop "." after writing?

Anonymous tohtoh:
    very true!!! why won't they call SARS? after opening their tohtoh and the guy refused to pay them the agreed amount they will run to SARS and report. Ladies close your legs they won't hear.

Anonymous Abortion:
    True!!! after shooting out the babies like bullet and the guy did not pay them the money they used for abortion they will run to SARS and report the guy so that they will shoot him the way she shoot out babies. the blood of those innocent babies will come and shoot y'all baby shooters.

1. Lmao
      Chike you forgot to add exclamation mark after queen and boss comment.
      All her sentences end with this "!"

2. 😂😂😂you're right about that.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂chai Chike you are officially our blog clown.

8. False... it is every Nigerians moral obligation to report and deal with criminals in their midst. The far reaching consequences are much worse for Nigerians. Turning the other cheek has caused us a very bad name, poverty and loss of lives. If you see something and you know it to be true, say something to the relevant authorities.

1. To an extent it's true cause some people don't believe people can make that much money through legit means cause they ain't dere yet so they term everything as illegal

9. True talk
    And especially women
    Jealousy is terrible.
    And lawlessness is fueling the killings.

10. That's not true. It happens when you mingle with the Negative, jealous filled frenemies.
    All that I am today, everything I've ever achieved, I got them as a result of one link or the other given to me by friends and well wishers.

11. So true.

Most people love to see you suffer, they enjoy you telling them about your problems cos it makes them feel better but when they see you doing well especially without their assistance, gobe de nu!

12. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)28 June 2018 at 13:18

I don’t think so

13. Even colleagues in the office too.

14. Reporting to sars? I don't think so rather going diabolical is more like it.

15. True but not close friends but distance friend will do that.

16. There is no smoke without fire, to every action, there is equal and opposite reaction.
    Stella, in case you don't know, life in Nigeria is like a frantic race, stiff competition. People like to show off, flaunt and oppress you at all cost.
    Inasmuch as I don't support people are diabolic or doing what is portrayed above, we need to change our orientation as to flaunting and showoffs.
    How I wish there is a better way to express what I mean. A simpler and modest way of life may never make anyone jealous of you.

17. Sooo true,while I was ilaro poly,I stayed in a private hostel,tunji otegbeye hostel,then my selfcontain was 10k, I was very comfortable I had all I needed,my best paddy was from a very poor background,her parents were SU,she put on jeans only on campus, unknown to me I have an enemy dinning with me,there was no mobile fone then oh,she got so jealous she called our house landfone to report I had gone to a guys house for 4days but unknown to her I had malaria and I was at home and I picked the fone,I recognized her voice though she tried changing it,I immidiately shouted funmiiiii and she dropped, got better and went back to school,babe formed enemies with me immidiately, from best friends to enemies without notice. ..funmi I don forgive you

18. Mine was about dressing,I tried on three different clithes and ask my paddy to choose the one that best suits me for my date with one Londoner that just arrived and asked me out..I know deep down in me what looks good but I was just too excited and wanted to invove my friend by seeking her opinion,babe choose the worst and even said I should apply too much make up that I might give him wrong impressions. .knowing fully well that my make-up is always on point😅,on my date I wore the best and applied 2hrs make-up, I took a pic before my date and sent it to her ,I said babe,how do I look?she replied with 👍..I couldn't stop laughing...I am married to this same date with 3 lovely kids..and my friend is still searching..frienemies🙌

19. Mine was about dressing,I tried on three different clithes and ask my paddy to choose the one that best suits me for my date with one Londoner that just arrived and asked me out..I know deep down in me what looks good but I was just too excited and wanted to invove my friend by seeking her opinion,babe choose the worst and even said I should apply too much make up that I might give him wrong impressions. .knowing fully well that my make-up is always on point😅,on my date I wore the best and applied 2hrs make-up, I took a pic before my date and sent it to her ,I said babe,how do I look?she replied with 👍..I couldn't stop laughing...I am married to this same date with 3 lovely kids..and my friend is still searching..frienemies🙌