Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Ex Churchil Throws A Shade And Pours Encomium On Mystery Lady Celebrating Birthday Today

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Tonto Dikeh's Ex Churchil Throws A Shade And Pours Encomium On Mystery Lady Celebrating Birthday Today

Olakunle Churchill the EX hubby of Actress Tonto Dikeh took to his IG page to a mystery lady happy birthday,same day that his ex Tonto is celebrating.....

He captioned the photos with these words:
''Your love is sweeter than candy and finer than wine. So I’m wishing you all the joy on your very special day. ''

Na wah....I hope I am not Imagining who this shade is directed at?Very childish if you ask me!!!

55 comments:

1. Na them sabi because their news doesn't interest me one bit

1. I see someone up there pouring petrol on the Tonto/Churchill fire
      Jisienu ike o

2. This fool just wants to trend.
      How childish. I was pitying him not having access to his son before. But it is obvious even values or discipline he can't instill in the poor boy because he has none.

2. Lobatan! Is he ready for the children of world? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. He always wants to be in d news whenever Tonto is trending.

4. Shouldn't he be running far from ladies that share same birthday as his ex? Isn't that bad omen? LolπŸ˜™
    This coincidence is suspicious o.

5. This man sef. Hahahahahaha
    Hes gradually becoming controversial just like his ex. He would have man up and wish her a happy bday jor.

6. Very childish and unnecessary...

7. Very childish indeed!

8. Churchill underestimated Tonto , I must say I also underestimated her strength. Babe showed him shege and took a walk. For some reason, I just like her. HBD mama king, Churchill can continue cry and throw true shades.

9. Extremely childish for a woman who you share a child with.i had no idea churchill is also a drama king,I'm sure tonto will have a reply for him soon.

10. Madam Whitey, are you rich? Cos this right here, is a yahoo boy and if you aren't, patiently await your heartbreak. Leopards don't change their spots.

1. Your head Dey there

2. Gbagam..
      Fine she no fine.
      Forehead like opioroh mango.
      Stella Pls post ooo... I no call persin name abeg

11. Immature demon in a church located at the hill 😲🀣

12. Fair chicks nor do am again na oyibo. I no blame am, na Tonto bring this woman wrapper to prominence

1. Can’t believe I’m agreeing with you cos I’m not a Tonto fan... but that’s the truth. She made him relevant. Him and that Rosy girl

13. And your name is churchill. If i say you dont have sense now...some people will get angry

14. Hahahahaha...
    This short put should just shut up!...
    Saw him the other day and he was so short like an imbecile dwarf!...
    I can bet with my fio fio and achicha lunch that today is not this babe’s birthday!!...
    Attention seeker Oshi!...
    Guess she is the new maga!!...

1. Queen and boss kindly send me some Fio Fio biko!!

15. He should tag the babe if he is man enough!...
    I trust Nigerians!...

16. MosqueHill aka 419 gburu gburu, aka drama queng. Get lost already.

17. This man likes drama too much. For a man it's not good abeg.

18. Ofcourse everyone knows it's a shade at Tonto. He chose to do this today of all days??
    He sure loves them fair & wild.

19. Well we didn't ask you, I just love me some Churchill.

20. The idiot misses Kingtonyo and he knows it.

21. Looks like he has a thing for fair women. I think the surprise should be if he does wish Tonto happy birthday.

22. This man is such a vile and an unscrupulous idiot. My God!! How did tonto end with this nasty being? This life ehn! May God give us the spirit of discernment so we don’t marry our enemies. Thank God for Tonto, she’s very strong and resilient if not this evil man would have destroyed her completely.

1. And what are you? See insult ontop matter wey no concern u.

23. i hate this churchill wit a passion and thats because i know him in real life and cant be fooled by his internet lies and shenanigans. so happy tonto left when she did. wonder why one man will be an embodiment of everything bad. let the gullible ones keep believing him ooooo

24. this guy is Muniru..u are not even matured atall.tonto Abeg don't let one fool spoil ur day for you o...June rocks

25. Tonto should just ignore this guy abeg

26. Very local and childish man, i'm sure she is one of those dead bit white girls who isn't worth it. They are just shagging and she is enjoying his black D

27. What does Churchill do to get all these things he is giving away as charity, does he push"whitey " or yahoo? He wants to be popular so badly

28. This idiot still likes tonto and misses her drama around him, that is why he is indirectly looking for drama.

29. But where is rosy meurer. She don lost?

30. Why are you all so pained? Ladies take it easy. Stop taking Panadol for someone else's migraine.

31. Tonto and Churchhill na for internet una do wedding?

32. I kid you not but this lady actually looks like the eastern european lady who just sold plantain to me now now at our local African shop for this side wey I dey. Na wa oooo na so person dey resemble???

1. An eastern European woman is selling in an African shop? What is she selling? You can nver tell o, it might be her. It's a small world.

33. Stella this man still love Tonto. Happy birthday kingtonto

34. Tonto abeg nor mind this dramarian. Very childish pikin.

35. You all should have noticed the ring on the lady's wedding finger. This dude is just trying hard to generate talks. Nothing between him and the lady.