This is so sad!!!
What is going on in Nigeria?Why are these Fulani herdsmen Killing people in Thousands?The govt should declare them a terrorist group already!!!
The President has failed Us...
ReplyDeleteThis not the change he promised
May the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteFailed president, failed governor, failed party (APC), failed security agencies(from the compromised army to the clueless ineffective police and other paramilitary personnel). It's a 'crime' to be Nigerian. I just wonder why human life isn't given utmost premium in this clime. I weep for the country.
ReplyDeleteConcur.
DeleteSDK buhari and his Fulani herdsmen have finish Nigerians. Stella the killings has bn going on along long time ago but buhari turned blind eyes bcos that was part of his plan to islamized Nigeria. Sdk they're even about to execute five Christians bcos they killed one herdman but thousands are killed by Fulani herdsmen and the presidency is mute. TY Danjuma granted an interview where he said they've set a target to eradicate Christianity in Nigeria by the 2043 can you imagine that. I pity Christians that are still campaigning for this jihadist president reelection.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is God's own country and one thousand buharis can never islamized it. All the past leaders that tried it were all humble by God Almighty. Buhari God will humble you.
You are so ignorant aswear, people like you are the problem of Nigeria. Speaking out of ignorance. No where in the Qur'an or Bible is written that religion should be force on anyone. God will surely expose all the evil ones Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHe who forgets that kings are not made by men...
Chai!
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace. Oh! Lord we need your divine intervention in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteShey their governor was blaming governor Orton of Benue state when his state's people were slaughtered. I thought he is immune to slaughtering now it has come to his state. Yeye people.
ReplyDeleteEternal rest granted unto them O'Lord and let your perpetual light shine upon them.
Its not funny.
ReplyDeletePlease be safe! My prayer is with you and every good person around you.
DeleteImagine security personnel that are suppose to protect the citizens are the ones killing more citizens again. Yesterday some youths were shot dead yet again in Jos South by the ones who are suppose to protect them. Father Lord in heaven please avenge this innocent lives that were taken, may their blood not be spilled in vain.
ReplyDeleteYes, Lord.
DeleteAnd you all still think is Fulani herdsmen right? Boko haram terrorist killing. The real herdsmen are kids/ young guys. When we stop thinking that everything is religious nd tribalism and stick together as human being created by God Then we gonna be all-right.
ReplyDeleteOh please just fucking shut up cus you make me sick, it’s not Muslims it’s Christians killing each other cus that’s how they play abi? Just shut up. I have witnessed crisis a good number of times so don’t fucking tell me rubbish. Is it today that this whole thing started? Your people have been killing and love killing, not just in Nigeria, jos used to be a very peaceful place when they had more Christians, so just shut up. Have you heard any soly Christian state have this kind of bloodshed? As soon as you let these people in they turn to demons, Useless folks . It’s lord lugard I blame anyway
DeleteHajiya will you keep quiet,it seems you are using your breast to reason, it seems you are one of them.
DeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteSaw d graphic pixes. What does this blood sucking fulani idiots really want??? Children werent even spared. Saw one deep cutlass cut on a small boys head and cheeks and all i muttered was why is God this merciful na.💔
ReplyDeleteThese useless aboki should be eradicated off the face of the earth. Just causing calamities everywhere mtchew
DeleteImagine!! This was a town that used to be very peaceful while I was there. Its well even in d well.🙏
ReplyDeleteMy sister,last night gun shots went on and on. It is so sad and shocking with what is going on. Honestly, human life has no value in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteStella, I don't now what to think right now. I have been calling my friends in JOS but no one is picking. I hope they are safe. I have experienced this Jos crises several time because I schooled there. It's the most horrific thing to witness. During those days, I couldn't sleep at all. Sounds of gun shots, dead bodies littered on the streets, etc. My God! These killings must STOP!
ReplyDeleteNigerians wake up! Enthnic cleansing is going on steady every day! WAKE UP NIGERIANS! This was Buhari's plan all along!
ReplyDeleteDeclare which people as terrorist group? when the president is their family? Issokay!
ReplyDeleteMay God's judgement fall on these wicked lots and their supporters/sponsors.
tears
ReplyDeleteNo they wont. They are quick to declare Ipob a terrorist organization. Thank God I am out of that shithole call country. Just wish I can get all my family to Aussie
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis government has failed us...there's no value for human life.
ReplyDeleteChai! See human being be murdered like chickens
ReplyDeleteit is well.we need to all sit up and look for a solution to eradicate terrorism from Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWhat a country.
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on in this Country? Why are our leaders so silent in this herdsmen issue? Why is APC as a party so silent on this? Why is the Vice President not vocal on this? This shedding of innocent blood is becoming too much. God will not come down in human form to fight for us. Enough is enough. Our leaders need to go. Everyone needs to get registered to vote. March isn’t too far away. May the souls of the departed Rest In Peace.
ReplyDeleteSteffy, please stay safe. Oh Jos!! Jossss!! A once peaceful city. Hope all the students are safe??