Sunday, June 17, 2018
23 comments:
I'm lost
ReplyDeleteCroatia=2 and Nigeria=0
Deleteequate it to the write-up above and you would get it.
@MARTINS ABOY
*2:0* score. Pls let's believe in our eagles.
DeleteSherikoko whose eagles? Leave matter jare.
DeleteObughi Jersey n’agba,.. System n’agba!
DeleteWho remember that song?
Just Krix!
I dont understand explanation please! But I know the jersey is really fine
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!
ReplyDeleteWorld people.
Yes, it is '2 fine 0
I reject it Stella. It will be 2 fine 0 in our favor. 😀😁😀
ReplyDelete#naija4life
I got d joke. Hahahaha!
DeleteWe honestly joke three much..
Hope so ooo @Amanda.🤦♀️
Croatia thrashed Nigeria 2goals to nil. 2:0
ReplyDeleteLolz 2.0 from yesterday's match lolz
ReplyDeleteNigeria jersey is 2 fine 0
ReplyDeleteThat's 2-0 that was the score of yesterday's match
Get the drift. ...Coasia gave Nigeria 2 .0 . 2 good Unreplied goals.....Na fine jersey dem go showcase for Russia. Lazy ass.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSuper eagles players be screaming, "Sho mo jersey mi ni?" at the Croatian players all around pitch, as dem dey collect their beating...
ReplyDeleteLol! Some people are really smart. Damn!
ReplyDeleteUna bad ooooooo ..no ove for ur country at all
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
By his grace the jersey will be 2 fine 0 in our next match in our favour
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha. I am not suprise at yesterday score line at all. Croatia wasn't a good side at this tournament but Super Eagles gave them all the opportunity to win and they capitalized on it. @Stella it is Nigeria Jersey is TOO fine OOOO, Not Nigeria Jersey is 2 Fine o
ReplyDeleteI can't believe this
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHaba, things will change in our favour. And yes! The jersey is fine
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki is so painful shaa..