Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Captain Mikel Obi Is Hurting After Loss To Argentina

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Super Eagles Captain Mikel Obi Is Hurting After Loss To Argentina

Awwwww......

''We fought until the end and we are all hurting with you. Your support has driven us throughout the World Cup and we cannot thank you enough.''

32 comments:

1. As we dey here so, mikel dry grind one pussy, hurt ko hurting ni

2. The culprit in that match was Odion Ighalo, just perambulating and squandering.
    Omeruo tried but he could have marked Messi better.

3. Stella won't you blog about German's loss to S.Korea?
    Go and do so now like you have been doing to other countries

4. Stella South Korea beat Germany 2-0. Sorry about this back to back slap 😁😀😀😂😀😁😁😁

5. Our Able captain,I sight you. Thank you too for your commitment and dedication.
    #onelove

6. You guys tried,we will get over it
    This tournament is not predictable
    Look at Germany that carried the cup last time is out
    We will be fine, let's get prepared for nations cup

7. Hmmm.

Hurt no more ..

Pack your bags and baggage and come back home let's all face Fulani herdsmen squarely .

1. Face buhari first,EVE says💪

8. That's the spirit bro! Good one and life has to go on.

1. Is that all you can vomit?eve says💪

9. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)27 June 2018 at 19:26

Una try abeg

10. As much as the eagles didn't play well enough, I can't even blame them.
    I blame the government since 1960 for the terrible failure Nigeria is in.
    Every sector has failed. Sports inclusive. Once a country fails, everything fails.
    And if you check out countries doing well, every sector works.
    It is a collective something. You can't fail in policy, education, health, social amenities, security and expect to pass in sports. There's no magic.
    You get what you worked for, what you deserve. Why does USA keep winning all
    the golds at Olympics? Adequate resources, talent recruitment and preparation. Nig will not train until 2 months to Olympics to compete with people that trained everyday for the past 4 years. Haba. What hurts most is that we once had it. USA 94, Chioma Ajunwa. What happened to us? Failure.

It is all so shameful. This shame is for all of us, not eagles alone.
    Come home boys jare. Una try sef to represent. The rest of the country we are all cowards to watch these our leaders get away with murder. Mtscheew.

1. What are you vomiting? Eve says💪

2. Who is this silly one called Eve says? You want to be ladybug by force she? Scram abeg.

3. Aptly written 👌🏽👏🏽

4. Anon why are you so bitter,appreciate the write up and walk away,stop insulting people.

11. Its ok mikel obi you all tried, I cant fault anyone.

12. You guys tried bro, the only person I was so mad at was Ighalo but hey, things like this shouldn't steal my sweet joy biko.

Be happy!

13. He was so swift and smart,well done Mikel,its the HEAVY(old)ones that coudnt move well but then YOU TRIED!!

14. Our coaches unfortunately fail to reach from the 80mins, we were too open for a team needing just a draw at that moment. Two tactical changes would hav slowed down the Argentines

15. #Allow the bad times to teach you*

16. And u and ur team mates could not even tie a black band on ur hand to commensurate with your fellow Nigerians that are been butchered in Jos and to also draw the attention of the world to what's happening over there......Onku hurt

1. Its the job of NFF to provide that. There's nothing the players can do if they are not given after all you people said they shouldn't boycott the match

17. Poor Stella! When both your natural country AND adopted country conspire to fall your hand! 😁😁😁
    😜

18. A captain that cannot score one goal is that one a captain?

19. Abeg free the captain, they tried their best