Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Captain Mikel Obi Has A Hand Cast On...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Super Eagles Captain Mikel Obi Has A Hand Cast On...

If Super Eagles Captain Mikel Obi comes out to play today in their match against Argentina,he will be playing with this hand cast on.......

Mikel suffered a fracture in their match against Iceland  last week....
The Eagles Whooped the Ice men 2-0.

24 comments:

1. Won’t make any difference to his usual lack lustre performance. How is he captain by the way!

2. Sorry Dear, Hoping that Croatia will not sell the match.
    @Princess Tever

3. Make we sha win. cast or no cast. Though my hopes are not high at all. These super eagles sabi break heart biko

4. Meanwhile Musa is celebrated like a king forgetting the other players, Nigeria will lose the next match.

1. You so stupid Anon 11:44

2. Go sit down with piggies dirty

3. I can see anon 11.58 got insulted by someone with eloquence and ever since you just need to use the insult on someone else as it hit you hard 🤣🤣

5. Bros Mikel, gbasike nye a ofu goal. Inu?

6. So dear
    Please manage and play today
    I pray Croatia won't sell their match
    We need to win

7. Let him rest now, others can do the job perfectly. Get well soon mikel

8. This one that can't play ball..
    He's of no use on the field so make we hear word abeg

9. Get well Mikel,God gat you all super eagles!make us proud

10. Make i give some nigerian a gift today,,,,
    nigeria draw,,,,argentina going home,,
    iceland lose,,,iceland going home,,,

denmark group,,,,one will play draw and another will win home match,,,
    so make you use ur own sense find who win and who draw,goodluck,,,bet well

1. Oshey baddest
      I hope it won't back fire

11. God got your back mickel