Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday Spontaneous

#sunday #blessedday #wordscantgetyoudown #wordswontgetyoudown #buildyourselffromtheinside #stoprelyingonphysicalbeauty #blessedbeyondbelief #ifyouhearmystoryyouwillsayiamaliar #lol #lookingforwardtowhatever #omg #omg #omg #omgitsasunnyday
#praidGodinyourheartwhereeveryouare #thedevilgoestochurch #hmmm

Good Morning everyone.........Hope say we all 'crash' well?

Today looks very promising already....I love it when the day is confused between rain and Sunshine....lol

Some people are better off Worshipping God and praying at home instead of going to Church to show off that new outfit or shoe or just going cos that love interest is gonna be there....you know what I am talking about!!!

Some go to church with this state of mind,see the hungry ones who came looking to be Blessed and they ignore them......You dont need to plan where you Bless someone and the church is a good place......

Forgive me if i am ranting this Morning but there is a reason for that.....
Some of you have a closet full of clothes and shoes you dont need and see people who need them but becos you dont know them,you feel they dont deserve your blessing....Does God know you?

The Devil goes to Church,check yourself that its not you!!!

Kisses!!!

127 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone.

Good morning everyone here.

Today issa Sunday and I pray for a fruitful Sunday,day,and week to us all...

Happy Sunday King Stella..

1. A fruitful Sunday, day and week is all I need.

2. Strong but true word right there Stella.
      Showing off in some churches sha, devil still dey learn

3. It was an awesome time in His presence. I felt His presence and word upon my life. Today I also rededicated my life to God whose grace and mercy has kept me.

It was a communion service and a healing banquet. Thank you Jesus.

4. Good morning bvs!
      I have one like that in my church, she must wear a new cloth to church to show off, if she us not in church and you call to check on her, she will tell you that she did not finish sewing the cloth she want to wear because she is a tailor, or the cloth she just bought to wear had one issue or the other.
      Ask her why she did not wear any of her clothes, she will say lailai, haaaa I go show them for that church. It's surprising buy it's the truth and she doesn't hide it, she enters the church when the pastor has starated preaching and will start walking around to look for seat, just to show off her clothes.

5. Imagine, the lady needs serious deliverance

2. Good morning!! It's Sunday & I need more sleep.

3. May it be a new dawn for us all

Happy Sunday,going to the house of God in 1,2,3
    Winners and traffic ehn.. ..but Ama get thereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Happy Sunday. Let me prepare to go and worship my father in heaven. Church or at home, the heart is what matters

5. The Devil goes to Church,check yourself that its not you!!!..lol nicely said stella.
    I don't know Why people would still go to a church where you feel uncomfortable, they gossip about you, e.t.c. change church and change your life. Simple

6. Happy birthday to those celebrating today..
    God's blessings and Favour locate you all today and beyond..

Happy birthday again..

7. Replies
    1. Morning Hajia. Hope you are preparing for Friday, my Sallah cloth is with tailor already. Lol. May Allah preserve our lives. Emi ari eyin osu.

8. I was late to Sp post ysday. Pleas, Biz the dream interpreter, I need your help on a particular dream cos I do have plenty of dreams. Few weeks ago in my dream( I can't rem everything) my ex & I were walking today amidst many people. It was his area and he seemed to know the way better. Then, we splitted our direction with the aim of meeting each other at one junction at the front. He went his way and I did the same.
    Later, there was pandemonium and I lost my way. I started running so as to get to our meeting point om time. My legs became heavier and I couldn't walk again. Many people were running for safety. Suddenly, my ex came and he said that he has been looking for me. He carried me and took me to a safe house. We entered the house and sat there together. Only few people were in the house. He then slipped a ring on my finger,and told me to keep it. I regained my strength and looked out of the door, I saw many people still running. It was obvious that they weren't aware of that safe house.
    When I had this dream, I was in no contact with my ex. I left him for the second time last year because he tried to compare my strength, and my ability to perform wiffy duties to his friend's girlfriend that can cook four times a day and sweep her boyfriend's house. I am the direct opposite of her.
    This my ex was my first boyfriend, we loved each other but we had no mutual understanding on some grounds. About two weeks ago, days after I had that dream, my ex came back and we started talking. I have no plans yet taking him back cos I have a boyfriend.

1. What is the use of a woman who cannot cook or sweep?
      You are not ready yet. I pray you don't turn Aunty gwegs before you make amends

2. Proudly Anonymous10 June 2018 at 11:57

Why do you people like abusing privileges?

What is all these nonsense about dreams and all what nots all over the place?

Is this a psychic blog or what?

Since you seem desperate to fall prey to fraudsters and those who will demonically manipulate you because you want your dreams interpreted for you,visit all these fraudsters masquerading as spiritualist and get what's coming to you.

Rubbish!!!

3. Anon 11: 05, I don't sweep with broom even in my parent's house. I have serious allergies to dust. Even when I was with with, I used nose cover to sweep his rooms. But going out to sweep the whole compound and corridor is out of it. Nose cover may not even help cos of the quantity of dust. I cannot trigger my allergies because I want to satisfy a man. But give me the plates used by 10 families, I will gladly wash them. What's the essence of visiting someone and I will spend 12 hours out of the 24 hours in the kitchen? Just to please a man or what?
      When he came back begging me to forgive him for his nagging and comparison, I made him know that I still can't sweep unnecessary places and he agreed to pay someone to be doing that for him. And he said he will continue to assist me in the kitchen. Well said!!! I'm still watching him but I'm surprised that he is now going out of his "slavery" mentality. You can't love me and turn me to a slave just because you want to blend me to your taste( that's what he used to tell me). Why then did you then suddenly want to blend me when you pampered me silly for the first 2/3 years. He used to cook, sweep and even wash my clothes with his then. I just assist 80% with the cooking and spread the clothes after washing. But when he saw another lady impressing her bf, he wanted me to be like he.

4. Corridors and compound?
      Abeg abeg
      Is it a face me I slap you compound. Let him go a get a mini flat. It's only face me and slap you that they share sweeping of compound and corridor since they can't afford to pay for it.. In flats, they have a cleaner that sweeps and the tenants pay

9. Good Morning and Happy Sunday One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night Rest? Love you guys so very much, have a nice day guys and one love

10. Dusting my shoes...today is a special Sunday with a special ministration from a special man of God to God's special people. So ama receive enough blessing to engage my world. Shout out to everyone, especially Steffy my one and only true love!

1. Happy~Sunday bro. It was great hearing God's word today. I have been blessed and touched by His word.

2. They are always hearing one or two words that bless them, they will always attend one special ministration or another but LET THEM HEAR THAT A FRIEND OR NEIGHBOR JUST BOUGHT A BRAND NEW CAR OF GOT PROMOTED, see how the demons of envy and jealousy will start flying out of them🀣. E ku special Sunday service oooooooop

11. Happy Sunday people heading to church for sacred heart of jesus consecration!

12. Hian king SDK who vex u na?
    Shout out to all those going to church don't forget to pray for us sinners. Gosh my legs hurts like hell from dancing.

PH bvs what's up? Your girl is gonna be in town later today. Let's do it like the abj bvs did or even better lols. No kidding my abj bvs friends came tru like badadangdang. I had to run from flexing. choi those people can rock ehn.

Uyo bvs hope u guys are warming up hehehehehehehe?

Morning to my sweetheart@skywhite hope u dreamt of me?

Have a great day people.

1. Good morning sweet..of course I dreamt about you. Keep having fun dear, thanks to all the wonderful people in Abuja that made her stay a memorable one, BVs in PH pls take care of her for me. See you when I see you baiby.

2. you are soo fake...it's nauseating !

3. Mz Lynn !Be nice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lmaooooo, Mz Lynn I don't know why these two remind me of snot. Lmaooo

5. Elastic skywhite
      Bv Ed would have been perfect for you. She is well behaved, forget about beauty even though she is not ugly

6. Mz Lynn may you not choke on the bile inside of you. Is it your fake common face ya front and leave us to enjoy our "fakeness". What is it? Its too early biko for wahala

Thanx sweety @skywhite, may the enemies of our love receive peace, joy and a little love to brighten their lives amen.

I can't wait to see u soon baby. Have a blast today. Kisses

7. Bia anon are u saying I am not well behaved? Iyammi!!!

13. Happy Sunday to everyone out there, please am new in Kaduna and want to attend dunamis Sunday service, please what time is their service? I was told where to get the church but was not giving information of their service time.

14. Stella pls do ramadan giveaway for muslim bvs even if na 1k. We are also part of the blog family.. Just a suggestion

1. Stop this, you want more insults to be dished to the Muslim folks abi. By the way this sense of entitlement of yours is sickening.

2. See your bent cursed entitled mouth, 'even if', 'even if' as if you kept money for her to give you or you are entitled to the money she makes. I loathe people like you but can I blame you? The one that has turned her blog to Beggars Paradise will eventually have to deal with the monsters she has created.

3. Pls you people should free the anon. After all christians also ask for santa post during Christmas. I have never seen Stella do any post specially for Sallah. Just a few bvs who give out stuff on in house news.

You people should not bother coming here to cuss. You Christians constitute the highest number of beggars here both males and females. How many Muslim males beg here?
      Stella I know you may not be enable this comment and you may stop any giveaway for Muslims but I want you to know that we are not all BAD.

4. Anon 11.00 ,hope you read what 10.52 wrote? Comments like this will still come up; on a normal day here anti Muslim comments can make one disheartened , not to talk about asking someone for a give away on this same blog . If Stella wants, she will, if she doesn't then you can't force her. After all that Santa post is backed by Christians I believe ,so what stops Muslims from doing same here. Please let's avoid things that will bring more insults to the Muslim folks. Ma Salaam

15. Stella, why is the aproko gist you promised yesterday. Happy Sunday, I am off to church. Wishing everyone a great week.

16. Beautiful morning. Let's stop discouraging people from going to church. You can't tell me that because water killed people, you will stop drinking water. Let us not be a tool in 😈 hands.

Off to church to tell Baba God thank you too much for the excess love you gave to me, my families, my church members, friends etc.

Love you all. Stay strong and keep telling the 😈 you are a liar.

Everyone try and check what foundation your fore fathers put your family on, that is where your deliverance will come from. Ask your parents if they are alive.

I love una plenty. Waiting for them to get ready because I am ready.

17. I have a reason to praise my God. Happy Sunday everyone. Have a splendid week ahead.

18. Heart break really hurts God give me strength to move on don't want to hate anybody the shame is too much for me

1. Eyaa...what happened?Try to keep your self busy,hangout with friends.In short do whatever to keep you busy so as to take your mind off from everything.It's not easy but try

2. And the heart break made you to write without comma or full stop

3. Common baby, it was his lost not yours. The only person who should have regret is him. Don't worry a better man like my boo will come and sweep u off ya feet. When the right man comes you won't remember this hurt trust me. Drink, cry, eat junks if you have to, to be able to rid ya self of the anger and move on. Life is too short to tie your happiness to one idiot who doesn't know ya worth.

Take care.

4. Sorry for the πŸ’”. You just have to move on. It's not easy though, God will help you.

5. Proudly Anonymous10 June 2018 at 12:27

Anonymous 8:37,take heed to that line of comfort up there;
      it was his "lost" not yours.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

6. Don't let any body destroy your heart. Go have a good time. You don't know what God has done for you yet.

19. Happy Sunday people. God bless us.

20. Hmmmm...Stella,u made a point jare...

God give them the fortitude to bear the loss..what loss?...ogaoooo , life is just full of oke ati ile....VANITAS VANITUM.

Hope u all woke up fine?abeg, make I prepare for ile Olorun

Mc pinky

21. death came upon d world wen dey committed sin, sickness came upon d world wen dey sinned against dia creator, our own death has gone to jesus n our own sickness has gone to him, death must not come upon our children n sickness must not come upon our children, nobody saw d corpse of moses, nobody heard about Elijah's death and no one heard about Enoch's death, life is our portion IJN.....goodmorning to u all n happy Sunday...preparing for church.wish u all a wonderful Sunday

1. I was late to Sp post ysday. Pleas, Biz the dream interpreter, I need your help on a particular dream cos I do have plenty of dreams. Few weeks ago in my dream( I can't rem everything) my ex & I were walking together *amidst many people. It was his area and he seemed to know the way better. Then, we splitted our directions with the aim of meeting each other at one junction at the front. He went his way and I did the same.
      Later, there was pandemonium and I lost my way. I started running so as to get to our meeting point on time. My legs became heavier and I couldn't walk again. Many people were running for safety. Suddenly, my ex came and he said that he has been looking for me. He carried me and took me to a safe house. We entered the house and sat there together. Only few people were in the house. He then slipped a ring on my finger,and told me to keep it. I regained my strength and looked out of the door, I saw many people still running. It was obvious that they weren't aware of that safe house.
      When I had this dream, I was in no contact with my ex. I left him for the second time last year because he tried to compare my strength, and my ability to perform wiffy duties to his friend's girlfriend that can cook four times a day and sweep her boyfriend's house. I am the direct opposite of her.
      This my ex was my first boyfriend, we loved each other but we had no mutual understanding on some grounds. About two weeks ago, days after I had that dream, my ex came back and we started talking. I have no plans yet taking him back cos I have a boyfriend.

2. Biz the dream interpreter pls help me.
      I usually dream of seeing myself in my former school wearing uniform. I dreamt it again today.
      I escorted someone to a programme abroad. Then suddenly they all disappeared and the compound turned to my former school, I was wearing uniform and I didn't know the way out of the compound. When I asked, they directed me and I as I was going it is the same road that they always direct me to pass in the dream when I miss road in the dream. As I was going I bought meat peppersoup and was eating along the road and then I saw one of my former colleague in the company i had left for yrs. As he was coming I quickly hide the peppersoup and then I looked away so he didn't recognise me in the school uniform.
      Pls what should I do? I'm married but no progress. I'm also ttc. Pls give me Bible verses and how many days fasting? Pls I can't do praise and worship in the midnight only silent prayers becos hubby hates noise especially at night. He believes in silent prayers. Thanks.

3. Hi Biz, pls can you contact me?

4. Also, I used to see myself in my former place of work, my former house where I grew up in another state living together in the house with my late dad. I used to dream of missing my way and they will direct me and I will burst out in this bush path that I always see including today's dream. I will be looking at the main road at the far front and signs of cars passing.

5. Dreamer seeing yourself in your old place of work,school,your house,with your dad is CONC BACKWARDNESS.you will never move forward in you business,work or whatever.The one you keep missing the way and when you get to the right path,you see the main road and the get to it,is,it's near miracle syndrome,disappointment at the edge of breakthrough and also backwardness

22. Happy Sunday lovelies, it's the second Sunday in June, the last month in the first half of the year. May the almighty meet us all at the point of our needs. Stella, on giving out used items, most people see it that you are looking down on them by gifting them used stuff. I'll rather you ask me if you need it. I only give my used items to my siblings and they are always looking forward to it.

23. Good morning Stella
    😘 to ur bfs
    Gudmorn bvnsπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ˜‚

24. Happy Sunday!
    Thank God for the breath of life.
    The devil attends all service, he Sabi Bible pass Bible Scholar and probably teaches Sunday School.
    'This is my commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you're
    God ways are so simple.

25. Stella, I saw you in my dreams yesterday oh. In the dream you were giving stuffs to your BVs and you mentioned my name and gave me one of the packages and I was so stunned because I never expected and you don't even know I exist...lol.
    I told you that you've made a mistake that maybe it was someone else you meant, then you even mentioned my email address which I use to comment. I was just crying in that dream.... Tears of gratitude.

I was just comparing it to God's love for us, how He showers us with undeserving blessings and does great and mighty things irrespective of how unfaithful we are.

Stella, for all the great things you've been doing to and for people, God bless you even to your generations. As your name implies, you're truly A-Star and you'll keep shining.

1. Yimu
      Be using style to beg with this your new begging blog id

26. A blessed morning to us all

27. Happy Sunday family...... I can feel the lord,s blessing upon us all

28. Stella your rant is so apt! Loud it!

29. Sunday blessings to all

30. Stella most Nigerians don’t go to church because they love God o! They go to show off their new clothes/new car, catch a boyfriend/girlfriend, network for business contracts or give offering so that God will pay them that offering back multiplied by 2. Even their motivational speakers(pastors) are in the business centre(church) to siphon all the money they can get from worshippers by threatening them with false doctrines if they don’t pay. That is why the country is the way it is despite the hundreds of churches. CHURCH IN NIGERIA IS A MAJOR FRAUD/SCAM. My husband and I give our money directly to the poor and needy and widows.

1. Good morning Stella Good morning bvS,is a beautiful day,a day the Lord has made.may he grant us our heart desire as we worship him today. ..and yes Stella,you made a very great point.

2. Will u blame them? When all they hear is how much tithe and unnecessary offerings like offering for buying pastor a car, offering for a new house, offering for a dog and a cat what do u expect? Abegge

3. Anonymous 09:03 you are so correct. This whole 'God' and religion thing may just be one big fat lie.
      It's a thing if the mind. I stopped going to church,praying and the rest of the crap and guess what, nothing happened.

4. House for a car and dog ke? Lol

5. Anon 12.07 of course NOTHING BAD WILL HAPPEN TO YOU, God is not tied to physical structures and He is a spirit, if you pray in your room, He is there with you. CHURCH IN NIGERIA IS A FRAUD, 99% of your pastors CALLED THEMSELVES into the Jesus Nigeria limited business because of how lucrative it is. God did not call them into it.

31. Pls help me my fellow bvs.
    The day i saw Eka joy's comment saying in their school where she teaches, she asks students who don't cut their fingernails to start using their teeth to cut it, I thought it was never possible in a big school. I was wrong. Yesterday, I listened with shock as my daughter a 5yrs old, told me one Aunty Julie asked her to use her teeth to trim her nails because they were too long last term and she has been cutting them with her teeth since then.
    OMG since last term she has been using her teeth to cut her nails without me knowing. I thought it's her dad that cuts her nails cos we do these things together. But I thanked the man yesterday and he said he too thought I'm the one cutting them for her. I even thought maybe it's her teacher cutting them only to receive this shocking news. My daughter's nails now look short and rough. We have warned her not to use her teeth again but I'm scared she might not stop since she has been doing it since last term and you know kids. I don't want her nails looking like some girls own that I see who use their teeth on their nails. Infact their nails are always in their mouth. Pls help me, how can I totally stop her from doing it. As for the Julie, I will confront her and her proprietors tomorrow. Next session, I'm removing my child from that school as the session is almost over. Pls I need tips. Thanks.

1. Mtsheeew. As a mother, u can't help ur kids keep their nails clean.

Then when the school metes out punishment as a deterrent, u start blaming the school.

Blame yourself for leaving your child untidy to school.

And for the idiots that will come attack me for this, e ma wa alright.

Nothing is ever okay with u people. They flog them for it, complaints! They help them cut it, it's juju! They tell them to cut with their teeth, problem !!!

What exactly do u want from teachers! Can't wait to leave this line of work jare. Idiots roaming around this blog acting like they didn't face worse when they were in school and still turned out fine!

Oshisco!

2. 09:08, use something to scare her. You can Google a picture of infected nails or rotten nails and show her and say if she keeps cutting her nails with her teeth they will become like that.
      Those who kids pick up bad habits easily in the school and they copy the teachers and parents. Since its a teacher that told her to do it. She felt it was a good thing and it may become an habit that can't be helped. I wonder where they get such teachers from.

3. The problem is not 'line of teaching'.
      The problem is you. Your aggressiveness, rudeness, inability to utilise or take correction and verbally abusive nature.
      Everyone is always wrong, Eka is always right.
      In case you don't know, germs live on the skin, under nails, hair, everywhere on our body etc. These are children that play, scratch, fight, use toilet without cleaning up properly etc. In a day in school, a child might not wash his or her hand until he/she gets home. That's almost 6-7 hours with unwashed hands doing a variety of tasks.
      When you ask them to chew their nails, you are asking them to chew and swallow all the dirt and filth under their nails. It's a dirty disgraceful act. This is basic common sense. If you can't get that through your thick skull, that is unfortunate.
      Rather than ask these children to feast on their nails why don't you and your fellow teachers utilise whatever exists as your common sense and think up new strategies. ie make sure each student pays for a nail clipper that is permanently in their locker. Nail clipper is 100 naira. Or you can give them all the windows in staff quarters to clean for those who default. I'm sure there is a way to instil discipline in students without asking them to eat filth and verbally abusing yourself whenever people offer opinions different from yours.
      If you are completely bereft of ideas, ask those who went through school without chewing nails how they did it. For instance, in my school, no one would touch you ehn, but the kind of grass you will cut, you would be happy to remove the whole nail if possible.

*The fact that you 'faced worse than this', doesn't mean it's right. Doesn't mean you have to continue legacy. One would think that the reason you grew up was to make a difference. Or maybe not.

4. I'm sorry ma'am, you have not been paying attention to your child. If you have, you would have noticed her fingernails are short and roughly cut. She's been cutting them with her teeth since last term and you only just noticed. That's not good enough.
      Your excuse now is that you thought your husband has been the one cutting it and vice versa. Let me ask you this, if indeed you thought so, it means you saw her fingernails, right? If you saw them, you would have known it's roughly cut and doesn't look the way it normally would if it was cut properly with a nail cutter, and wpuld have made enquiries. I find your claims contradictory, with all due respect.
      You have not done your job properly as a parent, hence, you have a share in the blame. We always look for whom to blame when things go wrong even when we are the sole cause.
      If putting the blame on Aunty Julie makes you feel good, then go ahead, but while you are at it, please remember that you first failed in your responsibility to tend your child. Some parents assume it's the teachers duty to do everything for the child, which is wrong. You have your responsibility as parent, so does the teacher.
      Solution: Continue telling your child to stop the habit and follow up to ensure she's not doing it anymore. It's not a one-off. You have to be consistent because habits are quite difficult to break. She would stop it as you go along.
      Eka Joy, take it easy please. Honestly, I was displeased with your comment that day. Asking students to cut their fingernails with their teeth is all shades of wrong. As a teacher, you are supposed to help children quit bad habit, rather than encourage them. While I understand that the job of a teacher is quite tasking as parents exhibit all manners of attitude, teachers should be tactful in dealing with issues.
      Good morning!

5. Pls confront that teacher and give her a piece of your mind..... teaching student bad habit

6. Then you start keeping her nails neat.you want to remove from the school, make sure she also keeps a dirty nails, so that the teacher will teach her own to trim her nails. Nothing someone will not see in this blog. The teacher will also teach the child how to bathe na. Rubbish.

7. Annony 10:52 God bless you. You just said it all.

8. That teacher should be dealt with. What rubbish!
      Teaching a child bad habit that is difficult to stop. Useless school with useless teachers!
      That was how my friend's son told his mum that his teacher uses her teeth to cut her child's nails when his mum caught him doing it. Mscheeeew

9. This woman na ode. Your pikin dey carry dirty nails go school while you dey here dey post nonsense, teacher help you correct am you begin vex. Better parents looking for children no dey get na akpa dirty type like you dey get sharp sharp.

10. Which teacher should be dealt with? The kid chose to linger on eating her nails, even when not necessary.
      I know how some parent's behave, wanting to dabaru the teacher's head. Withdraw your kid na. If the teacher cut with a razor, u will be ranting that its either for juju or start shouting that HIV is real. Do you want the teacher to use her teeth since you refused to take care of your own baby's cleanliness. If the teacher decides to use blade and it mistakenly cut the child's finger, you will run to the school and ask the teacher to produce the blood or the tissue she used to clean the blood.

11. I salute this comments telling the poster she didn't pay attention to her child,WELL DONE o,how many kids do u have yourself?a teacher asked a CHILD to cut her nails with her teeth and you blame the mother??what happened to writing in the communication book to cut the nails?at most use a phone to send the mother a message,cutting the nails with teeth is BAD HABIT that people fight for years,what is WRONG is wrong!!!

32. Ralu Thank you for your comment in yesterday SP. I TELL YOU THIS IS WHY WE HAVE SO MANY SUICIDE CASES. People want to express themselves but can't. So much pain and anger bottled inside. But no one to listen to them. Society (abject cretins) will say 'ehn how many days do you want to use to cry' 'ehn be a man/you have to be a strong woman' 'don't cry too much,its not good',' don't let people see you 'weak', 'It's enough, haba will you cry more than the bereaved.' blah blah blah.

This is how people die with their burdens. You think suicide is sweet? Some people get so use to internalising things because they've been shut down by others either covertly or overtly over time. Abeg, if you are in any pain open your mouth and let it all out. You can let it all out here too. We are here to comfort and guide you. And I'm saying this to Christian and to every one else here who wants to share what they're going through. Don't crumble/die in your pain.
    Same way unhappy world people shut down others when they feel they celebrate 'too much'. Please just allow people be ok? They are not using your eyes to cry nor your mouth to rejoice.

1. Ehn.... they should express themsleves so una go still tall them talkative and depress them further.
      I hear....

2. God bless you Chikito for that comment. If there is anything I grew up learning in life is never to allow myself to be pity by people. I hate self pity and I don't like showing my weakness publicly because that is exactly what people want to see about you. We all have our broken moments but we wouldn't let them defined us. People always want to see you cry and lament yet they won't solve that which made you cried. I don't give people that opportunity to see me weep or broken. I have always believed to be a survival.

3. Aunty 10:28 Please face front. I did not call you. Please. I don't have time for your kind of wahala.
      Please.
      I said please.

4. @teejay we share same sentiments my dear. Cos they will tell you to open up and use your issues against you.

Uncle 11:11 roundbaout Replying is allowed, free me. When una reply my own I no dey vex.
      Thank you.
      I said thank you.

5. Keep your thanks to yourself.
      I don't need it.
      Please. Keep your negativity away from me. Please.
      Stay away from me.

6. Kikikikikiki. Me sef didn't need your please but you gave it.
      Okay no problem. And how do I identify you next time? Cos if you mean I should skip every anonynous comment it won't happen. Will you raise your hands up and say 'aunty chikito this is me please don't reply'? Na question I ask oh. Pleaaaaasee

33. Happy Sunday Stella and bvs.
    Stella your blog was hot yesterday. Hit posts back to back. I had a good Saturday. Thanks.
    Do enjoy your Sunday rest all.
    Let me go and view Chidi and Nuella's wedding photos

34. #When you talk about yourself, watch your language, because you are listening. You will never listen to anyone more than you listen to yourself. Be kind to yourself*

35. Nigerians will learn new words and run with it without thinking.
    First, it was empath
    Second, it was narcissism
    Now it is depression
    Is it that some of you don't want to bother your brains or what? When they tell you people to upgrade by reading, you will say No and concentrate on taking pictures and trolling.

I was so disappointed at comments yesterday. The average mentality of a Nigerian woman is to be so dependent on others. They depend on their parents, their boyfriends, their relatives and every other person but themselves, they grow up with entitlement spirit expecting their uncle/aunt wealth to become theirs when they didn't work for it or deserve it. Some can be industrious but they rather beg and beg, now when you give them, same people will ask you ...did I beg you to help me? or is it because you helped me? Then they wonder few years later, why they are back to square one and they will blame their parents and all the witches in their village but won't blame themselves.

Ingratitude can close doors for you. An ungrateful man is a wicked man. So many people weren't blessed with opportunities but you had someone train you when she has no reason to, you have graduated and is now working , you can't be grateful enough to her. Some are even saying, she doesn't owe her anything...no wonder some people are so miserable.

Some of you bold ones will be so ungrateful and start calling your parents witches saying foolish words like , my mom did that and my dad did this. Giving excuses why your poor mom is suffering in the village.

Everyone who helped me to get to the step I become will always be helped by me whether they were perfect or not because I am not perfect too.

Its not by screaming ...I dislike drama yet your heart is black. I read some comment on chronicles and I am terrified. Yesterday Chronicle shook me because I have realised how heartless people are. I can't get over Chy Ozo's comment and Fuck you's comment...both of you have a demonic mindset and needs to know why your lives are so terrible.

Rant over

I am out.

1. Xoxo
      I knew right from the second sentence that it was you and I was right.
      Wisdom wee not kee you.

2. Ingratitude is a sin before God. Jesus asked the only leper who came back to him in appreciation where are the rest nine?. Nice comments up there.

3. Story... me I like drama oh, plenty sef. But I have a good heart and God keeps helping me. Some people don't even understand how some things happen for me. God doesn't look at all that serenre , just like he told Samuel (when he went to anoint David) he looks inwardly. When you're bad you're bad. No excuses.

36. Stella what you have said is only the truth.

Most Nigerians are only marking register in church and using that to boost ego PRETENDING to be pious and godly individuals. They are the ones always quick to quote bible passage even when there is no need for it.
    Some feel like if they are at home when others go to church on Sunday, neighbours will look at them 'somehow'. That's all Nigerians are really all about, ego, posturing,all flash, no substance.
    Some will go to church and spend the time scrutinising people's shoes, clothes, who they came with, cars they drove, communion they took etc and run like fireflies to the blog to bring it as jist. Even boasting that they have videos. Lmao. I just kent!!!

Erm you say is the devil that has kept you lot in captivity for over 40 years that is why you need to do jim jim? Abiala ha issokay.

But erm one question I have is this, with all your first Sunday of the month service, last Sunday of the month service, mid week service, anointing service, foot washing service, hand washing service, nose washing service, deliverance service, bible study, study bible, women's fellowship, men's fellowship, children's fellowship, etc etc etc, why is your country still such a shithole??
    And the people who go to all these erm 'services' what country do they go to practice their good and godly lives?? Lmaoooo.
    Don't come for me o, I did NOT whistle for you. But if you want sha, you can try.
    I'm having a sumptuous deliverance breakfast and I will grind you to dust.

1. Anon 9.49 abeg collect your e-hugs from me πŸ€—. Don’t mind them, they will now be asking people ‘how was church service’🀣. As if they concentrated during the service. I wonder too when I go abroad that how come these oyinbo people wey no dey go church have such a functional society where everything works as it should and we wey carry Jesus for head like gala, nothing works here, people are criminally corrupt and their hearts are so dark and evil, I now concluded that Nigerians are just using church as a cover up. Nothing more. Their hearts are not with God Almighty but mammon, Ifa, Osun etc

2. You said it all. Most Nigerians worship the devil in secret but only go to church so people would think of them as godly or close to God. All na hypocrisy else d country wouldn't be in deep mess from home to schools to work places to church and on and​ on.
      Checkout in your work place the negative and false gossips pedalled against a Christian is usually done by other 'christians' just cuz of jealousy and hatred in order to jeopardize the other person's growth or efforts in the company. Even Muslims Don't engage in such behavior in d work place.

3. I totally agree with you anon 9:49.The more the churches now,the more wickedness people perpetuate.Its crazy.I now believe my heart is my church.

37. Martins kindly put me thru how to get an iD please,I had gone thru the earlier ones and it's not going thru and its so frustrating,thanks

38. After yesterday's chronicle.... it just became obvious to me that some people don't know how bad people can be in this life. If you've never been around a wicked heart, you won't know the extent a person can go to repay good with evil.

I was mourning someone a few weeks ago, not knowing he person had planned to assasinate my father in December. But God disrupted all his travel plans (I'd save details). Only for him to go for pre-burial meeting and hear this rubbish from people who knew about the plan. The assasins were begging for forgiveness because in their local thinking, my father's jazz must be really strong. They dont know the jazz is prayer. The held meeting with chiefs and had to beg, cos fear don grip them. My dad has been so shocked and depressed, he has even lost weight.

Between my father and this person is 4 people - same father, same mother. The deceased is a lot lot younger, my mother loved this man to the point that her own brothers were angry. This was my father's right hand man. My father bought this person a house when he got married and even married a wife for him, doing wedding like fanfare. He drove cars as an undergraduate in the same university I went to and was flying bike. One semester he came home and said he wasn't going to school cos his car had not been changed. After my dad scolded, my mum went upstairs and handed him her car keys. That if it's car that won't make him go to school, he should take and graduate in peace. I was really young then, but I remember.

1. People are disgustingly wicked

Kai

39. This person graduated, couldn't get a good job so my dad called him to come and work with him in his line of business. He said he wanted out but took all my dad's clients and my dad left the whole biz for him. And started from the scratch again. Later he started sending people to my dad's farm (major cash crop plantation my grandfather left for his children) to harvest and my dad had to get a court order to make him stay off. He had his own (cos grandpa shared it to all of them, according for their age) but it wasn't enough. He now went to do the same thing to a deceased relative and that ones children ran to my dad to cry as they are young need the proceeds to pay sschool fees. My dad backed them up and when the warning wasnt enough, he went to court for that as well. Court ruled, but he didnt leave thst property alone. In anger he planned to assassinate my dad and and take both lands especially because he knows that none of us will go to the village to fight it out.

Sometimes you do good in this life and it will NEVER be enough for some people. And once you notice that ungrateful spirit, it's best you arm yourself well and CUT THE PERSON OFF. The fact that we are trying to think outside the box doesn't mean that we should begin to insinuate a person didn't do enough or had to mix some bad with the good they did. Who is perfect? Some people are just damn ungrateful and terrible. And you would never know until it happens to you or soemone close to you. The man died and my father was crying like a baby, not knowing he was a household enemy. I would have been mourning last Christmas but for God.

An epistle is enough for the wise!! I dey go church, abeg. Stella leave matter, genuine prayers dey work...... who wan go look shoe, bag and cars... na them sabi. I wonder how someone can live life without giving to others.

1. @chikito you are so right, once I notice any strange behavior I IMMEDIATELY CUT PEOPLE OFF. I don’t waste time. Na wah for this your story o, it is a lesson. People have to be on guard all the time

2. People are ungrateful

After Yesterday's Chronicle, I realised that evil people abound

I am still shocked

40. Someone who doesn't know the story will come and tell me now that my father tried to finger the man when he was young, or my mother didn't put very big meat in his plate of soup so he remembers and is angry, or that the house they got him was bungalow and not duplex and they reminded him every 5 minutes.
    As if it takes someone with a bad heart to even to 1/5th of the things listed or what poster listed yesterday.
    Poster of yesterday, you did VERY well for that ungrateful child..too too well. If she can't see your genuiness and open up to you about whatever the struggle is and seek help like she would from a mother, better adjust your straps.

1. Wow!!! I read all through this piece. It's never a guarantee that those we help will reciprocate such help and assistance but what matter most is the heart in which we have given those help and to the glory of God who sees in secret.

2. Those that are helped should learn to reciprocate such help.

If they try to get you killed, flee from them and channel that help to people who deserve it

41. anon 9:06 that your ex is your real husband....God is showing u d sign...u said u guys splitted your directions but later met? that sign alone shows u guys are meant to b together...@dreamer your dream is very bad, backwardness will never be your portion IJN.eating in d dreams is not good atall n u said u were eating pepper soup? anything pepper in d dreams is never a good sign..seeing yourself in your former house or school is backwardness dear...I pray God help u IJN...please @dreamer this is for you, fast for 7days 6 to 6..n say this prayer:May all tongues confessing n all knees bowing down because d Lord has com, you spirit of devil you have eaten an abomination, you have denied the son of God, today may you nolonger be ease, may you be troubled wherever you may be in name of Jesus, because the Lord had prayed for Peter, Satan could not blow him away like wheat, it is a painful thing for you to kick against thorns, devil you can only kill the body, you can't kill the spirit, I am the spirit of life in Jesus..please read this at 2am seven times while u are stark naked, then lay on your left side when you want to sleep after d reading..do this for good seven days with faith..I believe God will answer you....and at Gracious would do dat wen I am back from church..tanks

1. You are right about eating peppered food in the dream. Her own is even worse, she was eating Pepper soup. Dark forces are really dealing with her. She needs serious prayers

2. Thanks, I'm the 9:06 anon.

42. Happy Sunday my lovely SDK family.Stella God bless u real good.
    Yes some peeps go to church to show new clothes in fact we all are guilty of dis..if u sew new cloth wey make sense u go want wear am go church make them see u na..jst like Bv Reasonable doubt was praying for Friday to come so that he/she will wear the new cloth it made.so maami show off dey our DNA.

1. I don't know who is 'we' but please don't include me. Infact if we is 200 million Nigerians I can proudly say I'm not among. Never will I practice this dirty superficial style of Nigerian christianity. It stinks.

43. Happy Sunday to Stella and bvs.

44. No rain oooo...RAF Cosford Air Show activated. Loving every hour of it.
    Good day all!

45. Good morning beautiful people of sdk,please I need suggestions on what business I can start with 30 thousand naira help out a struggling student please, was initially thinking of either lashes or jewelry, and also please if incase I choose any of this, who knows where I can get at a cheaper price in port Harcourt, I school and base in ph, like something I can get for 1k and make a small profit from, God bless you all. Stella boo please help and post.

46. Good morning beautiful people of sdk,please I need suggestions on what business I can start with 30 thousand naira help out a struggling student please, was initially thinking of either lashes or jewelry, and also please if incase I choose any of this, who knows where I can get at a cheaper price in port Harcourt, I school and base in ph, like something I can get for 1k and make a small profit from, God bless you all. Stella boo please help and post.

1. If you were in Lagos,I would have suggested earrings for you.You can buy in eko idumota as low as 200 naira and sell for as much as 500naira depending on the kind of sweet mouth u have.I have a friend that comes from Ibadan to buy.Its just that PH is far.

47. please God help me not to hold anything against anyone but to love even though it hurts love can be painful sometimes

48. Chikito, God bless you for your comment in both yesterday blog chronicle and today"s.

It shows how knowledgable and reasonable person you are.
    Some brainless people are just here commenting rubbish

I doubt if fuck you and the likes have good upbringing. More of ghetto reasoning.
    May God bless the Poster of yest chronicle and reward her bountifully.