3. Funny.... Do you want me to l'accident

4. Loool.
    I was looking forward to this

5. Hall noniπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...The zebra crossing got me.
    Yorubas be pronouncing letter A as H even E as H also.Instead of egg they will say hegg

7. Yoruba and their "h" factor🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Hahhahha
    πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. The first laugh about waiting for Chimamanda to say bride price is free got me laughing. In my place its actually free you don't pay for it. The second laugh is so funny talking about "All he wants is sex, my sister have you ever given him money and he refused to collect."

10. Hahahahhaah that guy on grey jacket got me in stitches, I have been caught plenty times lying like that.

Yoraba and their accents ehn.

11. Lmao at Hall. 2nd meme so true A guy wants sex and money. πŸ˜‚

1. @ meme 1, nothing new under the sun, ladies have been paying their bride price. So?

12. Server bia mercy!

Just Krix!

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Tom tom

15. hahahaha

just sleep and your problems will wake you up

16. Time "north wested" SDK πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

18. hall and hall about the Yorubas is so true

1. Let us hear you speak, if we will understand half of what you say. Bia bros people

19. Problems waking you up meme; that's so me atm...lol!

20. It's only broke ass guys that needs sex and money! It's useless and shameless ladies that think paying bribe price will keep a man. Responsible men knows their worth.

21. Hahahaha I always look forward to Saturday and Sunday laughs. Thumbs up

22. Lol. The guy named At all At all got me in tears. Hahahahaaha

23. So funny, which hall? Zebra crossing and TomTom, hahaha; and I am sure he will be talking with confidence.