Sunday, June 10, 2018
31 comments:
😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteY is that woli guy wide like that 😷
ReplyDeleteFunny.... Do you want me to l'accident
ReplyDeleteLoool.
ReplyDeleteI was looking forward to this
Hall noni😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNa reception hall...lol
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...The zebra crossing got me.
ReplyDeleteYorubas be pronouncing letter A as H even E as H also.Instead of egg they will say hegg
Lol..
ReplyDeleteYoruba and their "h" factor🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol,the last one so true.
DeleteHahhahha
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😂😂😂
The first laugh about waiting for Chimamanda to say bride price is free got me laughing. In my place its actually free you don't pay for it. The second laugh is so funny talking about "All he wants is sex, my sister have you ever given him money and he refused to collect."
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaah that guy on grey jacket got me in stitches, I have been caught plenty times lying like that.
ReplyDeleteYoraba and their accents ehn.
Lmao at Hall. 2nd meme so true A guy wants sex and money. 😂
ReplyDelete@ meme 1, nothing new under the sun, ladies have been paying their bride price. So?
DeleteMy hall and hall.... 😂
ReplyDeleteTruly ,Nigerian wahala na serious alarm
ReplyDeleteServer bia mercy!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 Tom tom
ReplyDeletehahahaha
ReplyDeletejust sleep and your problems will wake you up
Time "north wested" SDK 😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeletehall and hall about the Yorubas is so true
ReplyDeleteLet us hear you speak, if we will understand half of what you say. Bia bros people
DeleteProblems waking you up meme; that's so me atm...lol!
ReplyDeleteIt's only broke ass guys that needs sex and money! It's useless and shameless ladies that think paying bribe price will keep a man. Responsible men knows their worth.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I always look forward to Saturday and Sunday laughs. Thumbs up
ReplyDeleteLol. The guy named At all At all got me in tears. Hahahahaaha
ReplyDeleteSo funny, which hall? Zebra crossing and TomTom, hahaha; and I am sure he will be talking with confidence.