Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Spontaneous WEDNESDAY

#hotday #3rdday #overforyoujustbegningforme #germanyatrussia #bojujboju #wokeuplikethis #hehehehehe #ntooooooooooor #defendingchampsdidntcometojokena#womancrushwednesday

Good Morning everyone,

Dont worry,you all will be fine...You know what i mean...heheheheheheheheehheheheeh..
Anyway,my Country Germany is playing today and i ask that ya all support me in clapping them to Victory.

Sorry that no one won the football giveaway....We will transfer it to today's match between Germany and Korea,abi na South Korea sef?

Anyway,have a great day today if you can...Some people are taking the football loss so bad but last last everyone will be fine...

I have one question though.....Were you guys hoping Nigeria would win?Ok,great,keep hope alive!

Who wanna be my woman crush Wednesday?*wink*

Kisses to everyone!

166 comments:

1. OH WAIT.....so you predicted against Nigeria and you wan come collect money abi?na you cos Nigeria loss!!!.....I resembul baba adebutu the lotto man abi?mscheeeeew
    Stella,this got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It's about time we know that Africa is always short change when it comes to international competition. I don't know when we are going to break Argentina jinx.?Even if we had qualified,we can't beat France na, Argentina is leaving soon too.I just accepted that FIFA means "Football is not for Africa".....πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

To super Eagles, you guys tried although we lost a whole lot of chances. Maybe because of the plateau killing,i am not pained. Let the government also experience what being sad means.

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. What's this your comment about,Nigeria played well and they lost,ighalo refused to take his chances and we got punished for it, there's nothing like short changing here 😎😎😎😎

2. Olori Orente please take it easy o. It's just a football game, the winner takes it all and the loser goes home.

But, the super eagles of Nigeria are not losers but winners.
      Another four years is just on the corner.

Sending loads of hugs to calm you down.πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. I really wanted us to send Argentina home!!!! That was what I wanted the most😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Lolll you actually think the government CARES!!!! Lmooooooo.
      The only thing they care about is the longer their officals stay out there, the more estacode they can collect. Finish.

I'm just a bit confused. Since 90 percent of this team is foreign based what exactly does this coach do when there is no tournament? Abi he trains by himself.

5. Stella but my prediction was right naaaa,why didn't I win kwanu?
      Good morning beevees

6. Congratulations fabmum and supermum.. May God bless your babies and make them great.

7. Indeed, I prayed against Nigeria winning, and Almighty God answered by disgracing us all! How can we be interested in world cup, with the blood shed happening here? How many countries present at the world cup, are currently experiencing genocide happening in Nigeria? Our celebrities are busy posting their trips to Russia,our players are not wearing black arm bands, our government and rich men in the society are busy booking stands in Russia for the final match. I curse anyone who goes to Russia to watch any match. Whatever the person owns would be left behind in Russia and experience genocide in their lives and businesses. We have no conscience anymore. We are a country full of selfish, heartless, good for nothing bigots! People are being massacred, and we are talking football! Madness!!!

8. Thanks momma @Ms A
      I will be fine
      Now I know how those who double date feels
      I still have my Portugal,ororo to the world

Row Row Rowland, hope you are good bro?

9. Is this a curse or what? For how many world cup in a row 😲

10. Good morning bvs!
      Halleluyah challenge continues today, join @nathanielblow on instagram or Nathaniel Bassey on facebook, from 12.am to 1.am.
      The waymaker will make a way for us all.

11. Hmm... That match pained me Sha. I was determined not to watch it. Was jejely watching "A Patora" on telemundo. My curiosity got the better of me and now I'm paying the consequences....That referee tho!! It's well Sha.
      PLS BVs IN THE HOUSE, DOES ANY ONE KNOW HOW MUCH IT IS TO BUY AN APARTMENT AT IBA ESTATE NEAR IYANABA/LASU AREA. I KNOW A FAMILY INTERESTED IN BUYING BUT NEEDS INFO FIRST SO AS NOT TO BE SCAMMED... HELP!! THANK YOU

ShyArtsyGal#

12. @Anon 8:24.. what are doing on a blog when you should be mourning the dead. Please leave!

13. @DYKM its not. Its just noise.... doesnt hold ONE drop of water.

14. I did not watch the football match last, cos I hate heartbreak; so I switched over to channel 111 on dstv and watched Titanic; not knowing a major heartbreak awaits me; I ended up crying like a baby....this life is so unfair πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™ƒ

Cirome

2. I can only imagine the argument in most offices today...."it was a penalty...it wasn t a penalty.... racist referee....no, it was fair play... too much blood in Nigeria na im cause am.... I blame the leaders..." 😭. All in all, THIS IS NIGERIA, we will soon divert our attention to other pressing issues.

Pls, Pray for Nigeria.

Pls, pray for troubled areas.

Have a blessed day people  😘😘😘

1. It was clearly not a penalty for those that understands football,it was ball to hand😎😎😎😎

2. It was a clear penalty, whether intentional or not but this was a tough game, giving two penalties would have been a little too much.... Does it mean we can't score without penalty?? Did you see messi's goal?? Or the one iheanacho missed??and ighalo?? Why were they loosing ball anyhow??? Falling down like naira!!!! I'm so pained,I wanted Argentina OUT!!!!!!

3. At the end if the day, they will all be alright and only look forward to what puts money in their pockets.

Football win is never as predicted for many.
      They should all take heart.

Have a blessed day 😘😘😘

4. You are so right @Same girl. The argument has begun in my office. I wonder how these football arguments don't lead to throwing of fist. Guys are something else. If na ladies dey argue like this ehn, the next thing na cat fight lol πŸ˜‚ 🀣

5. Cookie! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ falling down like what?

6. Ladybug on point it was a ball to hand remember the defender got his head to it first. Painful but we have to take it

3. La Pulga...... How so much I love him. A football maestro. Who else saw that ball controlled by him on that first goal? I think on a scale of preference, what we need the most at this moment is not that world cup rather peace in this country.  Peace in Plateau State, Benue State, Taraba State etc.

Mikel and the boys did very well even though they did promised to make us proud just like Buhari and Tinubu promised us in 2015. I think the presidency should also feel what it is not to keep their campaign promises to the people.  

We should pray for quick intervention and assistance on these various states caught up in crisis that normalcy will be restored.
    The same people who castigated Goodluck Jonathan during the boko haram menace for being incompetence and clueless, are now telling us not to politicize the death carried out by their kinsmen  because they are now caught up in their own deceit. Isn't that the height of hypocrisy?

All those whose hands are involved in this bloodshed going on, will all meet a miserably end and death.  Iseeeee!!!!!!!. Ya' bu ofor ana ma goo taa`ta ni isi ha`ncha ni`ne. Oma diri ha na nma Iseeeee!!!!!!.

1. A resounding Ameeen. They will all have a taste of their own medicine.

4. Good morning BVs. So I just started seeing Lucifer and I can't seem to get enough of it. Its fascinating to watch.

But really what if the devil is bored with hell and now lives amongst men?

Have a beautiful day you.. Yes you!!!

1. Wih that name,I never bothered watching😎😎😎😎

2. Lucifer ke? Nawaaah. I can't deal meehnn

3. The devil has always live among men...

Have a beautiful day..

4. It's am interesting movie. Can't remember the year I saw it. The way they painted the devil in that movie eh, you'll think he's a good being to be worshipped. To me that movie can be misleading.

5. Haha are you scared @LadyBug and @Intelligentsia?

Yea we always say that @Ms A but what if in actual fact he does live on earth? I've always had this weird thought that God is here on earth in a human form likewise the devil too but then...

@Choice Lucifer is a series. Sort of crime series with superpower stuff.

6. @Choice, the one Selena is watching is a TV series and not a movie.

I won't watch such series. The name itself puts me off. Devil trying to paint the picture that's he's a nice fellow. Nice indeed!

5. Stella muaπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

6. IF YOU ARE A NIGERIAN BUT SUPPORTED ARGENTINA TO WIN AGAINST THE EAGLES YESTERDAY, YOUR FATHER!!!

#StillPained

1. Your father too. They're talking killings, you're talking Bullshit. I repeat, your father too. Enwe.

7. My mood since last night 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Heya sorry Lady Bug

2. Chai! You are still alive??? Idonbelifit. Somebody crushed you like sand in one post yesterday. I con dey pity you sef. Ikwawawawawawawawakwawawawawa kpele ikwawawawawawa

3. So lady bug can cry too... Don't worry buggie, you will be alright.πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜Ž

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Foolish anonymous,you better pity your non existence life,I'm a bug so you think mere words can crush me when I dish out words to people,na my matter go kill you and your fellow anonymoues y😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

6. Kikikikikikiki
      If I hear @ Lady bug

7. I am a bug kee you there. Na for other people body you get power.
      Why didn't you reply the anonymous that finished your generation? Ewu.

8. See me see wahala oh. Wetin concern us with your mood?

8. Lol @keep hope alive. Stella ure funny. Everyone go dey alright last last. Morning beautiful people

9. Stella with her waffy brain, she already knew we can't win the match,stingy mofo

1. Shey it's her money not yours? So what's your business

2. 9:24 don't mind them poverty stricken hungry entitled gremlins. Don't go and work, be sitting there like a buffoon while your mate feeds you. Shameless fool.

3. Common get lost, armed robber.

4. All because of money that's not yours o. Go and work jo, lazy nigerian youth.

10. Thanks to Skywhite, Teejay and Cynthia for your condolences.
    Congratulations to Fab Mum and Wonder Mum on the birth of your babies. Baby dust to the expectant mothers.
    Good morning!

1. What happened prudent? ?

2. Condolences?,what happened?😎😎😎😎😎

3. I lost a friend to water accident on Friday. I posted it on yesterday's SP.

4. Heya, didn't see that
      May the soul rest in peace
      Accept my condolences

5. Thanks mama, ojo a jiina si'ra. A o de ni fi iru e gba.

6. eeyaa, sorry take heart. may God ease the pain

11. Your name is my strong tower Jesus

Good morning everyone..

Jesus the way maker will make a way for each and everyone of us here..

Yesterday Hallelujah Challenge was lit!!!!!..

Thank you Jesus.

I know His name
    I know His Name
    His Name will make a way🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

12. HISTORY Teaches us that every problem has a life span.No problem is permanent.Do you have problems.They will pass,.They will not last.Yes,your problem will not live forever.Storms always give way to the sun.Winter always thaws into springtime.Your storm will pass.Your winter will thaw.Your problem will be resolved.Every problem holds positive possibilities.Every problem contains secret ingredients of some creative potential either for yourself or someone else.There are two sides to every coin.What may be a problem to soomeone can be a profitable business for others....
    ''TOUGH TIMES NEVER LAST,BUT TOUGH PEOPLE DO"

Mc pinky

13. It serves Nigeria right. The blood of all the people murdered in Jos is speaking. WHERE IS ADESINA? HIS SPOKESMAN?
    @Princess Never

1. Afi princess Never😎😎😎😎

2. You people should take it easy with all these superstition.

It's just a football game.

14. So I heard a new word yesterday on IHN 'Domesticated insect'
    Chai where do people get inspiration for these words from?

1. I'm telling you!!!
      One word for yesterday's IHN and SP: Hilarious.
      The funniest I've seen so far 'upcoming imbecile', 'elenu shalanga', 'motor gbandi' lmaoooo please what does the last even mean??? Please you pipu should teach me how you come up with these words na, please.
      Some people,their mouths are like broken bottles!!!! Approach at your own risk. Ikwawawawawawawawa Gosh!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. This is a new one. Let me use it for my racist neighbours.

3. Hohohohohoho
      Those cuss words were for Lady bug. I always love it when bvs give it to her hot hot!
      I was so happy when that anony was on her case few months ago. Let her get a taste of her 'melesin'

4. Am waiting for the day that stupid bug will come near my comment. She will turn back to wild insect by the time I'm done with her.

5. haha haha na bug get that am. I no fit laugh

6. Pls who has experienced this before. I do pay before delivery, you said you will pay on delivery, i said no problem but send the tfare to get it delivered to you, you now blocked me. Was i begging you for money that you will block me

7. LoooooooL @ domesticated insect.

Domesticated insect - insect that has been tamed.

LoooooooL

TouchΓ©!

8. OK, what is Ladybug that chopped all that ela? Choi! And the thing can paaaaaaain her ehn!! She wiii just be stuttering when she wants to do those her dry ass comebacks.

The one that made me laff yesterday was ' Womb Watchers Plc I greet o!!! Kikikikikiki

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I almost died of laughter the day I saw that 'motor gbandi' and also yesterday's reply by medussa. Infact, while reading that medussa's comment, I 'kawoleri' and screamed 'haa! ikunle abiamo ooo' only one person collect all this 'ota ibon'?
      My belle was just sweeting me as I saw dramaaa chai! but lady bug disappointed me this morning cos I was expecting a robust reply from her on SP. There is still hope sha, let me wait for today's IHN.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwak

But I be confam agbaya o, instead make I settle the fight na fire I dey put. Anyway, na on top blog we dey and na play we come play for here

10. Anon 9:33,

I probably wouldn't have blocked you but I would think you were a scammer who wanted to rip me off especially after we had both agreed that I would pay on delivery only to be asked to pay delivery fee.

Pay on delivery means the buyer would pay for both the goods and delivery charge when he/she sees what he/she is getting.

You shouldn't have asked the buyer to pay for delivery when the buyer was clearly trying to avoid being scammed.

Best is to operate a "Pay before goods are delivered" service to avoid time wasters or politely tell them you also run a pick up service should they want to pick up themselves.

Pele

15. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    The match last night was not easy but Nigeria has the chance to score the 2nd goal before Argentina, Odion has some nice chances but he miss, even the chance that lead to that controversial penalty clam, anyways Portugal all the way

1. The way Odion was arguing with the referee, I thought he was going to be booked.

16. Good morning all. Did you expect Nigeria to win when there is too much evil in the country? I wish all of us a fruitful working day.

Make I support Germany today.

1. So, there's no Evil in Argentina?

Have a fruitful and blessed day jare.

2. Trash talk, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎

3. The 'evil' in the country has NOTHING to do with evil yadi yadi ya.
      There is no evil in Argentina?
      No evil in Senegal?
      They are paradise on earth ba?

Your team was not a match for competition. Simple.
      Nigerians always looking for anyone or anything to blame for its failures.
      That's why you're a failed country and will always remained FAILED.
      Every single sector of your country: DEAD. Ordinary ball,you cannot even do.
      Always trading like big business men in the blame game stock market.
      Instead of you lot to sit your shit filled asses down and find out where you got it wrong. No ooo. It is 'o chi cha referee'.'It was OdionIghaloMoses' 'It is the wind'. The 'sun was not in our favour'. The pig..the cat..the lizard..
      3 months to the next World Cup, Nigeria will start another frantic preparation. Lolll. Maybe they think it is Okra soup they are preparing.

Asoebi Kings, take your L with pride.

Lmaoooo.

4. @Anon take it easy, is a game either you loose or you win. You are part of Nigeria we are on it together so don't blame anyone.

5. It's this bloody superstition( I hope auto correct got this right) that has made Nigerians slave in their own country. The truth will be staring you in the face, chooking finger inside your eyes but you will always looking for something else to blame. They were no match for Aregntina, its dts simple. Hian.

17. Sdk am still having palpitations and I couldn't sleep well too. Last last all of us will be okay..
    God help me..let the good news I've bn waiting for come in this week. I will share shoki with SDK family soon.
    Sdk don't worry German machines will make you proud.

1. Eyahh kpele. Since you couldn't sleep well, you should have just used that time to wash your bathroom. You know what they say, Cleanliness is next to Godliness etc etc.

2. Thanks @olori..
      @Anon8:47..this your sarcasm no be here ooh..kikikik..

3. hahahaha una go kee person

4. The match pained me seriously. In fact it continued in my sleep. I dreamt Nigeria scored two more goals.

Phahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I woke up and hissed!

18. So some people predicted against Nigeria on SDK blog yesterday and want to come and collect money from Stella sey? The thunder that will fire you ehn!!!!

1. Why will thunder fire them? Do you know if they're from Argentina?

2. Eesah, no thunder is firing anybody.

3. @EESAH, Why will thunder fire them. Stella said predict and win. They predicted and they got it right why can't they collect their money? Except Stella changed her mind because no one is happy about the outcome of that game.

19. We played good in the second half, iheanacho missed goal opportunities in the first half, then ighalo carried his own to second half, talk aabout struggle to be 'Man of the Match'.... And what happened to the coach making changes?? Bringing in defenders and fresh mid field strength?? Then he brought Alex Iwobi in the last minute as what nah?? Well, they tried, esp Ahmed, Ndidiand our goal keeper, that guy tried biko!!!!!!

All I wanted was for us to send Argentina home😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

20. Super eagles broke my heart last night. I was making eba when i saw 2 goals on nairaland. I lost apetite instantly. I no gree chop o but i ate small spaghetti sha.. Anyway someone said its better to lose now than to be humilated by france.

1. You did not watch the match.
      But they 'broke your heart'.
      You were 'making eba'.
      You 'lost appetite instantly'.
      But you 'ate small spaghetti sha'.
      Loll.
      Lollll.
      Lollllll.

Please you people should keep your tales coming, I'm having a field day here.

21. Stella, please let me be your woman crush Wednesday today. I'm special too and I can't kill myself o jare.

This kind heartbreak about Naija's loss I'm facing now tire me o. It is well.

Good morning my good family, God bless us now and always.

22. Mtchew
    sick,angry and heartbroken
    mama warned me nt to watch that ball bt i refused.the way my heart is nw eh!,my heart has shattered.
    our boys tried bt God's ways ain't ours.what i'm i typing sef?
    biko someone should gv me tip on how to get my sanity bk.

1. Take a cup of tea and sleep, you would be fine.

23. I am actually surprised at the level of believe in Nigeria. What pained most was that I streamed the Nigeria-Argentina match just to get some privacy.

Something has always been lacking in the boys and that is the DRIVE and PERSISTENCE.

The coach has been making mistakes from day 1 and I feel he is just sampling things with the world cup.

1. Common sense is not common.

These are the kind of people who won't prepare for exam. A night before will stage prayer intervention.
      Then march into exam hall expecting A.
      Because the people who were up all night reading and studying are what?

2. And team spirit. Everybody wants to make a name and so plays more individual game than a team game.

3. Anonymous27 June 2018 at 09:15

With the way Musa was praised to high Heaven, others too wanted such accolades.

24. one thing I'm sure of is that had it been super eagles win we will still not win the cup and Argentina that won will still not win the cup. So Argentina is coming back after their next match.

1. hahahaha console yourself. It is good

25. It is well with us. Le hubs was just drinking tea uncontrollably after the match even after eating dinner earlier. Small time he added bread and was eating. Before you know it, he entered kitchen, took moimoi from the freezer and started defrosting again. I was just laughing in my mind. He was quiet as he did all this. No comment....at a point I was like, baby calm down, let's go and sleep, you'll be fine.. Thank God he's fineπŸ™Œ

Good morning guys!

1. Hahahahahhahaha
      Mine went to sleep straight ooo
      No prayer serviceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I know that let's go and sleep is actually let's go and gbensh 😎😎😎😎

3. @Olori, no be small thing.
      @Ladybug, is it ya gbensh😎😎😎

4. Hahahahaha. Constipation nko?? Ehya. My husband quietly retired to bed

5. Hahahahaha I doubt any man thought of sex last nightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. Good morning to you all!
    All thanks be to God Almighty for another beautiful day.

It's what it is, winner must emerge.
    Argentina team came to play for the win.

I always support Germany team because I love to watch them play. Ozil, do me proud today.

Kisses and hugs to all the broken hearted. Another four years is around the corner.

1. Abi...a winner must emerge in the end. We'll all be fine.

27. My lectures has been cancelled this morning, apparently there's still tension.Jos is just sitting on a gun powder. My advise to those youth corpers, is to relocate to areas around jos south cause they are Christians dominated areas...once they are around Gyel, Zawan, Kuru, Vom, nothing will happen to them.
    We need international intervention now cause clearly the security personnels are protecting these herdsmen, herdsmen are allowed to carry out their gruesome attacks but Christians are not allowed to retaliate. Plateau is our land, they've been trying to capture it since 2001 till date but each time they tried, they fail woefully... this means we serve a living God who will always guide & protect His people. Plateau is an unconquered state & it shall forever remain so. May God continue to bless & protect us all.

PS: Same girl I saw your comment late on IHN, I'm very fine cause my area is very safe, we haven't experienced any crisis in my area since 2001. So thanks for your concern.
    Good morning everyone.

1. Thank God,please be safe.

2. Jostified mum,so if they did not cancel the lectures you would have gone?? Stopeet ooo. Alaye lon GBA certificate. Sit at home jeje and take care of your family until total normalcy is restored please

3. Please be safe
      My prayers are with you

4. JOS : meaning Jesus Owns State.
      It can never be conquer by the invaders. Jos people should continue to defend themselves against these invaders. They should crush them once and for all.

5. God will protect you all Amen

28. So sad that Nigeria did not win yesterday, though I predicted it. Wonder why they always lose to Argentina,don't know if it's because they are so scared of Messi. Argentina that couldn't beat any team in that group. Everywhere was just so quiet after the match. Anyways we still have nations cup to prepare for, so let the team just channel their energy towards qualifying.

1. Hahahahah even Nations Cup they CANNOT win.
      If una like, go and employ wall gecko to be predicting for you.

29. Nigeria's loss to Argentina was baaad
    Come and see guys with moody faces all around.
    Stella I trust your refurbished German Machines to do you proud.

1. Yinmu,go anonymous and curse your ancestors again, foolish woman 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Yinmu,go under anonymous again to curse your ancestors, foolish woman 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. Domesticated insect. You and your ancestors are foolish. Come and reply me na I am not anonymous. Oloriburuku omo irankiran.

30. The Word for Today! Pray, forgive yourself, appreciate others, do things you enjoy, and remind yourself that you are loved by God. Good Morning, have a fabulous day........... Ahead

31. Good morning Stella, Good morning BV's,have a great day every one.I pray for God blessings,amen

32. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”i
    I'm porting to Senegal Biko
    #Senegalese

1. As for me, I'm done with this world cup. I support no one!😏😏

33. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”i
    I'm porting to Senegal Biko
    #Senegalese

1. Port if you wan port,we don hear 😎😎😎😎

34. Please which good ante natal drug can I take,I am currently on folic acid and is not doing much,I am not up to three month yet.

1. Pregnacare.

But my Dr still gave me those routine drugs with it that Pregnacare alone doesn't contain the required amount of vitamin, folic acid,and all..

why don't you visit a doc? My first visit was at 10weeks.

Please go to the hospital.

2. The same place that prescribed the ante natal drug go and ask them. You can't be asking total strangers about something as sensitive as a baby forming in your womb. So an absolute strager will recommend something, you will actually go and buy and swallow??? Seriously?
      If that baby comes out looking like half fish/half antelope, you will say it's village people ba? You are your own village people.

3. You are very stupid, you're pregnant, instead of you to register for ante natal, you're self medicaticating and coming here to ask foolish questions 😎😎😎😎

4. Pregnacare

5. Your doctor should be the one to recommend the different vitamins for you.

Your body might not accept some of the drugs.
      Please, don't just go about taking anyhow drugs. Consider your health and the foetus in your womb.

Don't knowingly cause deformity for your unborn baby.

Wishing you strength and good health.

6. how did you know the folic acid is not doing much? what do you expect it to do that it is not doing? don't stop taking folic acid oh! is very important for the baby.

you can do any brand of prenatal, they all contain folic acid. just that some are higher in strength. between 400mcg to 800mcg . I wish you all the best.

7. Madam what worked for A might not work for B so go to your hospital and find out

8. Take Obron 6. Take One caplet per day, its very good and affordable. I used to buy one roll of 6 caplets for #300 back then. The last time I prescribed it for someone, it was 500. Go to where they sell wholesale and buy one pack that contains 30 caplets. It should be around 2500 - 2700 now. OBRON 6

9. How do you know folic acid is not doing much
      Anyway, you can take Pregnacare Max if you can afford it
      Or you can take the basic Pregnacare variants
      Eat green leafy veggies
      Avoid pineapple, zobo, potash dishes, pelvic/abdominal massages etc
      Happy bumping.

10. My dear, see a doctor and stop doing self medication.

11. I took Pronatal plus hospital's antenatal drugs.
      The hospital folic acid and co used to make me vomit when I was taking them in the morning after meal. So I started taking them in the night before going to bed and the vomitting stopped. I took the Pronatal in the morning.
      Mrs Gee, my MIL told me to take that Obron6 cos it was good and that it was the drug she took when she was birthing all her kids. Shuoo!

12. That pregnacare is too common jare. I hate the way it's on the lips of every tom, dick and harry

13. I heard pregnacare makes the baby to be too big, I don't know how true is it sha.But please dear, get your ass to a hospital, the misconception most people have is thinking that antenatal should start at 3 months, u are supposed to start seeing a gynecologist as soon as u know u are pregnant even if it's just 2 weeks, it's left for the doctor to now check you and tell you when to commence ANC fully and the drugs to take.

Also, do NOT forget that the baby forms all the vital parts and organs in the first 3 months(first trimester), so this is even when you need the doctor's care very much cos any organ the foetus doesn't form then, might not form it again. So biko NNE,go to a good hospital and register, don't say I'm not 3 months yet. The earlier you start ANC, the better for you and the foetus, don't go and born a malformed baby because of silly mistakes.

Finally, get this book, " Every Woman". Just as the name implies, every woman should own this book, it will answer a lot of your questions. Please, do not listen to neighbours who claim to have borne 13 kids, your body and theirs are not the same, Get this book and read continuously, register in a good maternity hospital and tell the doctor of all your fear, complaints and expectations. It will do u whole lots of good.

Take care.

14. Suck dick and all will be well. Educated mumu, here na hospital abi you dey try save consultation money?

35. Good morning all. Very happy we did not win this match. The country is bleeding seriously and we all need help to make this country great.

Buhari oya ooo come and carry your brothers and uncles causing pains in this country. Lets see if you will not do something about it.

Who happy with me, abeg join me in taking a bottle of wine to cool down.

1. I happy with you jaree. Didn't you see my prediction?

36. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)27 June 2018 at 09:03

Ok seen

37. I can't wait for Argentina to crash out from this world cup, with this kind of epic disgrace they gave to us. And I put all the blame on buhari and herdsmen.

Good morning to y'all.

38. regarding yesterday's prediction, Stella you shouldn't be sentimental about it.
    fulfill your promises to the winners biko

39. Pls who has experienced this before. I do pay before delivery, you said you will pay on delivery, i said no problem but send the tfare to get it delivered to you, you now blocked me.

1. Please go and sit down. How can you ask for tfare before delivery. Are you travelling from Ph to Maiduguri to deliver? If you're not ready to do business, go and sleep.

2. Hahahahahahaha @travelling from Ph to Maiduguri to deliver?

Seller,you either do pay before delivery, or pay when delivered.
      Not pay-small-money and-then-pay-the-balance-when-I-come.
      It just makes your business look tacky when you are asking for tfare upfront. You can get a delivery service that collects the fee directly when delivered.

40. Bvs, good morning. I finally got an ID yesterday evening. So so happy. It's great to now be commenting with my ID. Stella, well done o

1. OMG, what a MIGHTY achievement!!!!!

2. OMG hahahahahaha make una leave me hands today

3. πŸ˜‚. You are a case

41. Thanks to that bv who suggested I google Billings method for conceiving a male child.

Infact I saw other methods and stuff to add. One theory even said I should use my finger to rub sodium bicarbonate in my ponyor before the match and another said I should do doggy or cowgirl style because the deeper the better. Choi!

So I will try the billings method and Sheatles method together with the two supporting activities above. Fire!!!!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Next year, watch this space, D'Royalty must born boy..

42. Thank you Father for another day.We pray for your peace to reign in Nigeria in Jesus name, Amen.