#juneslowlyroundingup #summerholidayisloading #nottoohotnottoocold #omgyesitstrueiamrockingyouinsideme #supereaglesjerseyiwantyou #mscheeeeew #positivelychargedfortheday #bambinos #boyfriendsrock #motherhoodrocks #noneshallbebarren #blessedday #hashtagish #associationofhashtagreadersunawehdoneoh #gottadotigottadoit #blessedarethosewhobless #cursedarethosewhocurse #iloveyoubajebaje #nuffsaid
Good Morning!
I am gonna make this as short as my last finger!
Make today productive.....
Make today count....
Make today positively charged forward...
Make today full of self made promises for a better life..
As you read this,May God catapult you and your hustle to the front seat
Send in your materials or gists for in house news.
BV Tetrina please check your IG inbox!...................That reminds me,i might spontaneously do an IG live today if time permits...lol
Kisses to everyone!
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
149 comments:
Good morning sweeties💋💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteAma do gonna participate in the 'wear your Nigeria jersey'.
Happy Tuesday to you all, may we go out safely and come back safely.we shall not have car accidents... Amen.....bye all
Delete*Ama gonna*.... Before they come for my head.
DeleteGood morning bvs
DeleteThe traffic in port Harcourt this morning is crazy. Good morning everyone.
DeleteLol.. I hope people won't Photoshop the jersey on themselves .. Haaaahaa
DeleteI saw one man wearing the jersey in market, #Kano.
DeleteI was like, so na this Jersey people dey struggle dey get and this man wear him own dey sell soup things for market. Isorait
Good morning everyone...
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Beautiful Boss mi
Public Holidays over. .work continues!
#GodBlessToday
#HappyTuesday
#ICantWait..4DatGoodNews
#Whatelse
#ISleptLikeAPrincess
#AskGoogle
#Kisses Everyone #Assurance
Good morning
DeleteGood morning every one
DeleteThe long weekend actually turned out better than I expected 😁
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs
😕😕. Thank God the weekend is over. Well I had fun yesterday. We had an all adult, no kids party so that made me feel better after the long hols with the kids
DeleteLife of a mum. You'll be fine @Fab mum 😁
DeleteSometimes God closes doors because it's time to MOVE forward. He knows you won't move unless your circumstances force you.
ReplyDeleteKnow this one thing and stay focused. Anything worse than going back will be not going back.
Moving on away from negativity and toxic people with no direction in life. People who will never see any good in you, and always want to count on your mistake in mockery but turn blind sight when you get it right are the worse of people to be or interact with. They are destroyer of the human race.
Ichie TJ ekelekwam gi! It is pure hatred and inhuman when you can only see the bad in someone. People are bitter and looking for whom to drag into the labyrinth of their self destruction. A little more compliment and a little more criticism should shouldn't be hard but their hearts are encroached with irreparable bitterness. God help mankind!
DeleteYour 1st and 2nd paragraphs are correct. Thanks
Delete@Teejay, you are very correct. Thanks for the advise.
DeleteThanks @ Sky white. The blog is so full of fun having people like you around. You said it all. You are welcome Tabitha and Cutest Pat for the compliment.
DeleteWhat my guy's dad did over the weekend surprised me. My guy took me to see dad in his office for the first time. They got home and the dad called me again to pray for me. Dad and mum told him to come visiting and they sat him down to discuss about me and the dad called again and told me to feel free coming to his office, and that he will tell me if there's any vacancy. He also said that I am free to contact him if I need to use him or any other lecturers as referees for my job hunt. He called me two days ago and said that I should be prepared to resume work anytime soon because they are praying for me
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend had issues with his browsing phone. So we do make phone calls for minutes and I am the type that prefers chatting. During the conversation he had with his parents, he told them at home that the phone limits his chatting with me. Then, his dad gave him one of his phones and told him to return it when he repairs or replaces his phone. I was amazed when he told me that dad told him the importance of communication in a relationship. No wonder the children all turned out well with good homes. Two of his younger sisters are married and dad said I must be present for the next family reunion. This family and the love shown to me put a smile on my face because my low paying income has been making me sad for a while now.
God answer prayers in different ways... I pray this joy you feel never departs from you and yours.
DeleteThey want you to be ok and happy.
Congratulations in advance.
May your joy be permanent
DeleteAwwwwwww, enjoy babe.
DeleteEiyah. Keep on smiling darl. God wil provide a better job. I love stories like this.
DeleteWow! That's a jackpot... I'm happy for you girl.
DeleteStella, sometimes you should show more empathy, someone lost the dad @51 who worked for a company without much to show for it and the lady is still hurt, with your red biro all you deemed fit to say is that she is raking panadil for someone dead, her father!!!!
DeleteThat seemed callous and like pouring salt to a fresh wound. Every thing is not play play please. Sometimes silence is golden. Peace out
Enjoy dear
DeleteGod has blessed u with a Good family, don't spoil it
May this joy be yours now and forever
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteAnonymous 8.21 I agree with you. Stella's comment was callous, dark and insensitive. You preach about depression and helping people and you dropped that kind of comment for someone that's seriously grieving and is a dark place. Stella, to be sincere, that your comment bothers me.
DeleteI totally agree with anonymous 8:21. Whatever she is feeling, entitlement or not is part of the grieving process. If you ever have nothing good to say, its better to keep quiet.
DeleteAn Igbo man can legit use a Nokia touch and still own an island in Lagos ,Two houses in ikeja,an hotel in ikotun and a garage of rolls royce in lekki,thats not the issue,you will still see him on sandals and polo not knowing mans a billionaire....No time for feferity 😀😀
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies and the hustle continue today, the holiday was so nice. FG,biko let's do another soon
@Olori but to what end is all that when you can't enjoy your wealth before leaving this world?
DeleteGood morning Olori!
DeleteThat's so true about Igbo men of those days,but I don't know about Igbo men of today.
I see most of them now like effizzy like the west...
😂😀😁u will know from their wives or by the 🚗 they are driving
DeleteTeejay, look closely at their wives and kids
DeleteYou will see the billions
Which Igbo men? Maybe in 1905.
DeleteThe ones we have these days are like the ones on the blog. And the ones worried about their 'lineage'. *uses handkerchief to blow nose.
I don't want to be that type of Igbo man. I should be in a position to represent my wealth in all situations. So after hustling and making money I'll still be looking wretched!? Mbanu!! I'll use the best phone, clothes, whip as long as I can afford them.
DeleteTrue about them. Not all of them though but most of them that are into businesses such as spare parts, electronics and others. You enter trade fair, alaba market, Lagos island and others and you see them walking casually and dressed down, girl, they are billionaires
DeleteThey don't have time for all those things. It's their wives, kids that gets to enjoy and their mothers and siblings
The thing is, for those I mentioned, time doesn't allow them. They are in their shops Monday to Saturday. From 6am to 7pm. Then they go home after a tired day or wait in a beer parlour to gist and drink with other people will 10pm and go home. They don't have the time to show off or dress well.
DeleteSundays they go to church. Most of them are catholics. They try and go for morning mass so that they can come home and rest. But their wives are they owns that use their head gears to block people at the back from seeing the reverend father 😑🤐
Hello Olori how are you doing?
DeleteOlori...hahahahaha. You didn't add that they own Castles in their villa down East.
DeleteLook well their wristwatches and rides carry a message.
Currently those guys don comot food from the mouth of Major Electronics Dealers like Thermocool, Scanfrost and Panasonic. You see people purchasing more of HISENSE, POLYSTAR and WESTON FROST.
I looove my brothers die. Produce the goods. Import the goods. Make the money.
#noshaking
Olori and that's the enjoyment abeg that is a kinda slavery to ur money. When the money comes, me and mo family gon rockit together
DeleteFabulous momma, you ve said it all😘😘
DeleteXp momma, you are the real deal 😘😘😘
Bee10 momma, back to the hustle 😘😘😘
Deenity.. ..Amen ooo
SDK come back and tell us time for the live video Jare, I wanna hear that tilinlin voice live!
ReplyDeleteBlessed Morning BlogFam..
ReplyDeleteGod is Awesome..
He never Fails..e
Blessed Morning BlogFam..
ReplyDeleteGod is Awesome..
He never Fails..
The best way to learn is by doing it yourself.
ReplyDeleteGood morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
ReplyDeleteSo I just remember one funny incident that played out in my compound when I was growing up at Ajegunle, (Gbadesere) to be precise, so this Yoruba woman deals on fruits in front of my compound, so every morning she always calls me to collect money from her first customer cos she believes my face helps her to make much money since am the first person to give her morning each day, so one faithful day my little brother and his friends were playing so he stumbled on the womans market and 3 oranged got splits, hmm this woman carry that 3 orange to my mom to pay for it, which my mom did, so the funny part is this, the next morning she came knocking, mama Chioma where Chibueze, my mom was like which Chibueze, abeg leave my pikin him they sleep, the woman was like so because of that small thing you no want make your pikin collect money for me, whenever I remember that incident I go just they laugh.
Have a nice day guys one love
Some people don't have "anfaani" for body. They can't make sacrifices whereas they don't mind you making some for them.
DeleteWicked woman!
DeleteI like your mama jare, no time. Just like me.
DeleteSelfishness!
DeleteIf I were your mum, I go use broom chase her from the door sef.
DeletePeople who use Apple products are too proud. They will never call their gadgets phone or laptops
ReplyDelete"Did you see my iPhone?"
"Oh no! I forgot my Mac/MacBook at home."
"No, I'm chatting with my iPad."
And it's not like the battery last self.
Lemme comman be going🏃🏃🏃🏃
Very rubbish gadget that Apple.
DeleteLmao..
DeletePlease use your phone in peace. And let iPhone users use theirs. Can't you see there is a PHONE after the I. How many times do you want them to say phone?
Good morning my neighbours. Hope you had a good night. Hallelujah challenge loading. It's my season. What God has done for me, I cannot tell it all. This small girl.has gone global. To God alone be all the glory.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,may God be forever praised.
DeleteYou global now #in Charles hypes man voice
DeleteMany more favours fall on you
Good morning everyone. How was your holidays? In fact, I enjoyed myself to the fullest. Lol.
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all, it's a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteThe three days rain finally ceased,all thanks to God.
No work for me this period, I'm having so much to plan and do. May God lead me.
Why do people who believe so much in getting from others never gets satisfied no matter how much you sacrifice for them?
I cancelled every spirit of stagnancy roaming about destroying people's lives by the authority in the mighty name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Stagnancy is not our portion.
Thinking of what to cook today..... Maybe beans or just any quick food. I'll see to that later.
What else? Trying to get the super eagle jersey from Nike shop online is like trying to travel through the road from Nigeria to Australia.
I give up.
Amen
DeleteGudmorn dear
Amen ooo
DeleteLemme get you our made in naija
It isn't bad after all
Amen ooooo.
DeleteI claim it by faith.
Nothing annoys me most than those with entitlement mentality. That thing pains me to my bones. I see Alot of it here and it makes me want to type so long a note but I just move on.
Delete@Sharon 😘😘😘
DeleteOlori I wish, but I want the real deal.
Cutest pat 😘😘
@Fab Mum, you know... People are insatiable. To think that one will never receive anything from such gluttons, God forbid one find his her self in a difficult situation.
May God continue to grant us the grave the overlook some people shenanigans.
Hi Sharon I can get you nwa-jersey
DeleteIt's sold in the sport shop at the lagos national stadium and I know someone who works in the stadium
DeleteDo not compare yourself to others, comparison brings on despair, despair brings on anger, anger bring on jealousy, and jealousy brings on envy, and these things separate you from the Father's will.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
Mc pinky
Good morning Pincky.
DeleteMorning lovelies! A big Amen to your prayers Stella. You guys should permit me to ask, is Enugu distribution company (ENDC) abi kini won pe? Part of this change agenda? Why are people in the East experiencing epileptic power supply?
ReplyDeleteFashola, Mbok, you need to pay Emeka Offor and Co a visit. My visit to the east last weekend was ruined by lack of power.
Onitsha..precisely Awada used to have the most stable electricity. More than 20hrs daily...I used to enjoy the place anytime I visit mum but it's no longer the same for the past two years.
DeleteMy God may you favour and grace speak for me today. Amen
ReplyDelete💙💙💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💚💙💕💕💕💗💗💗💗💓💓💓💓💓💓💕💕💕💕💗💖💖💗💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💖💖💖💗💗💕💕💕💙💚💚💚💚💙💗💗💖💖💕💕💓💓💓💗💗💙💛💛💛💜💜💜💜💛💛💛💜💜💝💝💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💌💟💟💌💌💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💛💛💛💛💚💚💙💙💗💗💗💙💚💕💋💋💋💋💋💓❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteAm happy for you Olawealth, I can see you are in love again..God bless that Hausa lady behind ur happiness..
DeleteMc pinky
Hahaha.... Did Ola said she is from Hausa? Am I missing out on some information in this blog?
DeleteGood morning people.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI ve bn having Constipation evn after taking Laxatives fo days.
ReplyDeleteYesterday evening wen I couldn't stand d discomfort again,I resorted 2 taking Agbo( 4 purge).
OMG!!!! From 10:30pm till 2am, I was in d toilet, Mehnnnnnnnnnn Yoruba ,I hail.
I'm feeling so Lite. Abeg Veggies from henceforth.
I can't shout.
Veggies henceforth. Thank you and good morning
DeleteMehn I love how my body works. I visit daily, early morning.
DeleteSometimes twice.
I always feel good like I'm emptying rubbish from my system. Those of you that go once a month abeg how you dey do am????
Good morning everyone, so the holiday is over. Choi I'm so tired of 3MB traffic 😑😑😑😑 Do have a fruitful day everyone
ReplyDeleteStella, have a fruitful day too. Enjoy.
Deletegood morning inside this morning everyone...
ReplyDeleteCold but optimistic morning...
Amen to ur prayers Stella 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteI really envy the Muslims, the way they go about their religion is beautiful, how committed they are to it, they pray 5times in a day,its the 1st thing they teach their children,they value it more than education, I really hope Christians will take Christianity that serious...
So in other words we should value religion more than education ????
DeleteE be like say u never see hunger
Live your life in the agenda of God Almighty. Praying 24 hours a day does not make you a good or bad christian or moslem. What matters is what did you do in this world that will make you merit Heaven or Hell
DeleteAll because of a piece of ram? If they give you a whole leg of ram you'll port o, chai. 5 times a day prayer is tiny for a true Christian, enjoy your ram quietly, don't spew rubbish.
DeleteWhen people start taking spirituality and not religion 'serious', maybe your country perhaps will be a better place.
DeleteWith all your colourful cute religious practices, fast here, pray there, midweek service, Sunday worship, etc etc etc, have you ever stopped to ask yourself why your country is still a terrible shithole with people living on less than 50 cents per day. Is your God not hearing you? Or perhaps you lot need to increase your tithe?
Prayers are good but living good is the ultimate. It is useless praying ten times a day whereas the heart is full of evil.
DeleteI also love them. I love how passionate thy are about their religion. How they never miss prayers. How they carry out their castings religiously. Even those that missed because of pregnancy or sickness get to fast later. The good ones are really really good to the core. I miss the North and all my northern friends and family
DeleteSometimes it seems to me that black people are irredeemable. Why do I say so? I said this because their level of reasoning and comprehension are too low and nothing to write home about .
DeleteSecondly they are also the kind of people that love their oppressors and they fight and sabotage their deliverer. This is the only race that praise their looters & the people that impoverished them. I think to me, being black is a crime.
@joy... Nothing concern Hausa man with hunger poo, they rather beg and practice their religion, send their children to Arabic school,most of those kids are from wealthy homes...
Delete@9:03,u too Dey mumu,if u don't have anything to say, why not just Waka pass..
@fab mum, plz come back to North.
@yori yori and TJ, I pray God gives us the grace to worship him truly
passionate indeed.....all for show. evil minds....white washed tombs but evil and unforgiving on the inside...so its only Christians that make up naija abi? with all the 5 times prayer, mecca and 30 days fasting how has naija improved?
DeleteMorning house. Have a wonderful day
ReplyDeleteI just read a post where the boyfriend closed down a business he opened for his girlfriend in Ghana. I laughed when I read an ex husband carried bag of rice. I now remembered my friend's ex husband collected the clipper he bought for his son when they were leaving. Clipper oo.. for barbing that was 4500 or so. Your son for that matter. I weak!
ReplyDeleteLMAO. That comment go me reeling with laughter. Bvs are funny abeg.
Deletehappy new day.
ReplyDeletework starts today,
school resumes today
stress begins today.
Hahahaja... don't worry weekend is already by the corner.
DeleteBV Retired Slay Queen, thanks for the 5k. May God surprise you in ways you never expected just as you surprised me last night.
ReplyDeleteDid Slay Queen gave you another 5K last Night? If yes congrats again.
Delete*give*
DeleteThis traffic today is crazy o. Hian!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. The holiday is over, back to work noni.
I don't know what's special about lekki conservation centre cos that place is just there abeg. No more visit to that place.
Have a blessed week everyone.
You too complain. Abeg enjoy the Lasgidi like that
DeleteGood morning bvs. Pls,I need your opinion,pls help out. My daughter is almost 2yrs old now but I observe she's now getting dark as if she's under d sun.She took after my light complexion. I noticed that she started having this tan colour when I stopped using the black soap I use in bathing her because am now using premier cool which is not making her skin have that nice glow again. Pls,we are not rich o,what kind of soap can bring out her complexion. She reacts to almost all soaps like baby cusson,imperial leather, Agnesis which is a baby soap too by bringing out plenty rashes on her skin except the black soap but I can't find the seller again. Pls,recommended a good bathing soap and cream that will make her look radiant and have her glow back. Pls,reply me. I sometimes use funbact A to bring her complexion back sometimes.its not easy to maintain a light complexion baby joor especially if one is poor.She was so light when she became one yr but now she's looking tan and rough.Thanks for the reply,I kindly appreciate
ReplyDeleteNever use funbact A on a baby. Sure, it will make them fair after 3-5 days of use depending on skin texture but the after effect is not nice.
DeleteDo not expose your daughter to toxic things.
Since you said she's OK with black soap, why not try Dudu Osun for now and watch her closely.
How can you use funbant A for your baby,woman are you sure you are normal?
DeleteJesus Christ oh...pls just buy bleaching cream for her since u are grooming her up to be a professional bleacher...Caro white is good with d funbact A...but from those cotonu women or Mama tega in yaba
DeleteOne thing is that the colour darken a liltle as she is growing, black soap is cheaper and better, ask around will see it. you can also rub coconut oil original one
DeleteIf her dad is dark, then she's just taking after him as she grows.
DeleteWomen now bleach their kids. But Mr atutupoyoyo is rejecting a white baby. Ok na
DeleteHow do you mothers use funbact A for your kids? Funbact A isn't a cream to be used daily. Its just treatment. Like rashes, eczema, and others and its for short term use. Like a month because it has steroids. Using steroids for an adult is already bad talk more of using it for a child. Haba. Hope you know what steroid is and the damage it can do to her tender skin.
DeleteFOR her skin, I haven't expired many options because right from when I gave birth to my first child till today, they both use baby boot products. They use the full set. Soap, cream, oil and powder.
funbact A contains steroids side effects is hypopigmentation which you are hoping to achieve on your childs skin ,but other side effect your child might experience is reduced immunity and stunt growth so be wise!
DeleteYou want to rub Funbact A on a kid?
DeleteSome questions on this blog are eye popping.
Maybe you drag this kid under the sun back home when the school closes because I don't understand this "she's getting darker" story.
Ordinary coconut oil and lemon juice in a cup will make her glow or if you got cash give her plenty carrots, oranges and lemon drink mixed in one.
Cream is a no no please.
Buy smoothy baby cream it's very effective
Deleteif you live in lagos go back to black soap abeg..dont know where you live that you cant get black soap sha.. i buy my black ghana soap from agege or arena in oshodi.....i mix the soap with original honey, then i use coconut oil which i make myself for their skin...no lies but my girls always look fresh...i have used the coconut oil since they were about 6 months and the soap about 1 year. trust me kids dont have to look fair to look fresh
Deletehow can you advice lemon juice for a child's skin? do you know it lightens over time? pls dont spoil her skin with she must be light oh....
Deletexhirted p your own advice is worse sef..all cos a child wants to be light?
DeleteBv Droyalty you are wicked kikikiki
ReplyDeleteI read IHN this morning and saw where you said Bv Ed should marry Teejay cos he loves her, that is why he is always using her name anyhow. You also said he should become a comedian so his gbagauns would make people laugh. Hahahhaah
Good morning Stella and BVs. Thanks to you Stella for posting my plea yesterday. I got positive responses, this blog is just wonderful.
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day ahead y'all.
Good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Tunisia did their best yesterday but their best wasn't enough. It is what it is. @Stella if you are still collecting topics for for saturday gist, I beg to drop mine here. FAKE PROPHETS AND THEIR FAKE PROPHECIES. @ kidjo Good morning. I dey kampe.
ReplyDeleteMorning dear, About the fake prophets and prophecies, they are everywhere now o, hmmmm.I don't have time to type now,would have given a gist of one fake prophet that ask his members to shake his hands with the highest currency.
DeleteGood morning everyone God's blessings in all we do this week.
ReplyDeleteThe Word for Today! Trusting God and doing good brings powerful results in your life and in the lives of people around you. Use your influence to make a difference that will make the world a better place. Good Morning, have a wonderful day....... Ahead
ReplyDeleteGood morning all. Lovely day ahead.
ReplyDeleteEnjoyed my holidays by going out but on Monday decided it is me and the bed and the home. I had a beautiful monday.
love you all
I need someone to help interpret my dream,i was sleeping in my dream and gotten on my both hands by a rat,leaving a hole on my two last finger,i woke up in that dream and was explaining to my friend and showing what the rat did to me.
ReplyDeleteLumapil
DeleteAnon that is witchcraft. Please pray seriously about it and annoit your hands. What they did is that nothing good comes to you even when you deserve it
DeleteWhat I think about this dream is that in two months time from now, you just have to be careful with your finances because around the ending part of this two months (which explains your last two fingers), you may likely be duped on some business you are presently doing or will be introduced to. Just be prayerful and be extremely careful with where u would be putting your money into in the next two months!
DeleteJust my two cents here!
Many women are going through a lot of stress lately. You can see it all over their faces. From cooking to cleaning, taking care of the children and husband, work, business, Ministry etc Research has shown that one major cause of cancer in women is STRESS.
ReplyDeleteTo everyone woman🧛🏽♀ out there, take some time off, have a ME time, pamper yourself, go for massage, pedicure, make that hair to your taste
Honey, spoil yourself, have fun, take exercises , go for things that make you happy rather than boredom.
Travel 🚆 to places, see new environment, meet new people. It doesn't have to be overseas if you don't have the resources yet, there are responsibilities to take care of. Simply go elsewhere to feel good and refreshed don't try to impress nobody but yourself
🧖🏽♀🧖🏽♂
Close your ears to sad stories of cheap and unprofitable 🤮 gossips.
Visit your doctor👩🏾⚕ and do the needful
Relax and rejuvenate.
Surround yourself with people that impart your life👩❤👩 positively
You have only one life to live.
Tag any woman that needs this.
#women #avoidstress #me-time #enjoylife #beyourself #relax #loveyourself
I usually don't meet spontaneous post but I've gotta try this morning.
ReplyDeleteLots of counterfeit currencies are in circulation now..worse is #500 notes.
Haba!!
Goodmorning sweeties.
ReplyDeleteSleeping some more today,ain't making the day productive nada. Outta of the shower and sprawling,home alone and everywhere is dead quiet. Whew!
Stella Kork...rock your boys' love. It's everything. When I saw #bambino I became sad again.
Our Naija Nollywood Bambino died. RIP gentle one. Chukwudi Anachina, arrrgghhh so painful. You were cool like that.
Also RIP Ras Kimono.
And then RIP Moses Ochie of the Fellyx and Mozzyx musical group, they sang "I wanna be free from all the troubles".
Goodnight good people. It's a SAD JUNE over here.
WHO ENGLISH EPP? The new slang on SDK BLOG? Issorait. I'm sorry for many of you already since you don't understand the magnanimity of the DISGRACE awaiting you in future with DIRTY GRAMMAR.
Go to YouTube and watch how a certain Queen of a BIG Castle in Lekki Lagos disgraced herself in the full glare of an audience. Her hubby was given an award and she had to mount the Diaz to collect the award because he was absent and also deliver an acceptance speech,then she went "Thank all for this special award, I collect this award on behalf of my husband WHICH could not be here....."
And people shuddered and giggled mischieviously WHICH as in person? Hohohoho. Supu!
WHO oyibo help okwaya? Continue. Only but one day. You guys should go buy dictionary and pay for lexical structure lessons, start from your Subject and Predicate classes and exercises.
***I am ashamed of many***
You don't see this "dutty" English on most blogs, na only here. Make una dey disgrace us dey go.
DRoyalty I saw what you wrote. My eyedon see something for this blog. TeeJay ke? Hahahahahahahaha.
Na laugh I laugh. Stella Kork too soft shey you know, be ready to protect bvs whenever datsall because she fit no see anything. Shine ya eyes, meanwhile keep suum! That Igbo proverb "No be for my mouth dem go hear say no be Papa Arinze born Arinze" is at play currently.
Ngwanu Bye!
There's even nothing wrong with occasional errors, no one is perfect but if you are a constant 'sheller', you should totally do something about it.
DeletePersonal horrible grammar irritates me. It's like u are telling ur parents they wasted their hard earned money in sending you to school.
You people should upgrade, no, it's to be saying 'who English epp' but all of una wan commot this country las las
Teacher Joy, your own character stinks as well. Those with bad English are better than you. Leave them alone. Are their families complaining to you? Be worry why that young man haven't propose to you yet.
DeleteHello Teejay, is that u?
DeleteUr never ending bad grammar is giving u away oh
I bought Airtime/credit directly from my bank account, I mistakenly typed 15,000 instead of 1,500. what will I do with 15,000 airtime Biko. Please do I need to call the bank?
ReplyDeleteI doubt if anything can be done about it. The reason I am always careful at things like that.
DeleteThere's nothing the bank can do. The bank can't reverse the transaction. You have to look for good Samaritans who are willing to buy the credit from you
DeleteSo sorry, But you can do AIRTIME GIVEAWAY
DeleteGet a transfer pin and see if you can sell in bit to people via transfer. That's the only way you can get back that money.
DeletePlease I use 9mobile and my data is low.
DeleteThank you.
Eyah... Kpele
DeleteLol
DeletePele oh
Tell people around you that you have airtime for sale and sell it through Share and sell
Been a while I commented, Good morning people.. have a great day.
ReplyDeleteSophie...where have you been? Your Boyfriend TJ has been on my neck cause of you. He said I sent you away..lol.
DeleteWelcome back, now I can have my peace. Hope you are good anyway? Please holla me!
Hahahaha @Sky white. Good brother.....
DeleteBeautiful day!!
ReplyDeleteI am here to reply the Anonymous on RHI post of Mike the Nollywood runner.
ReplyDeleteIs the lady in question legally married to the man in question? Does she have land document to the man's properties ?
If she went to the first lawyer and he asked for sex , record the conversation and have evidence of his lewd comments. Go to other lawyers, they are many in Nigeria. Discuss the case with them and select the appropriate person that can help you get what you want. Go back to the first lawyer, inform him that you have written to NBA to report him and that you are going to follow up to ensure he is disbarred for requesting such from you. Inform him you have contacted another firm , that is either he discloses your husbands properties that are in his knowledge or the court will subpoena him to do that especially if he was your husbands lawyer.
If he discloses the properties, next thing is to obtain ownership of those properties as the lawfully wedded wife whether he left a will or not. You have to go to court, you will have to present your marriage certificate if possible. The process looks tough but it is worth it.
She shouldn't give up just because someone asked her for sex. As a woman, you will always received request from people who are supposed to help you, turn it to your good. Another thing, she needs to let go of her vulnerability, men can spot vulnerability and want to cash in with their penis.
As a woman, if you want to climb the ladders of your career, you have to be persuasive, tough, compassionate, wise like a serpent, anticipate, focused, intuitive and a boss else you will open your legs for every male specie with penis just to get to the next level.