newday #thankGod #newvision #newrules #newlane #newish #newbrouhaha #wokeuplikethis #shorthashtagday #thesetupdidntworkoutforyousowhatnext
#greeddoesnotpay #imisssomethingsobad
Good Morning to you all reading this now!
Thank God for another day....May he also guide and guard our steps like that of a righteous man as we go through Monday's hustles..
Every second of every minute of every hour of everyday counts,make it Beautiful.
If you have anything you want posted,please send it and if you dont get a reply,wait or resend.
God bless .......
Kisses!
Monday, June 25, 2018
238 comments:
Instead of aunty to say she heard that so so and so are a couple, she resorted to saying she saw a vision where they got married.
ReplyDeleteChurch people are wonderful people!
In other news, pray for Jos, Bauchi and Nigeria as a whole and while doing that, get your PVC!!!
Good morning BVs.
DAY 2 HALLELUYAH CHALLENGE
Delete@Nathanielblow on instagram. Use your data to praise God and better your life. Miracles of last year is nothing compared to this Year's.
14 days of Wonders
Sure we have them in our prayers but we warned them earlier about it all just like the people of Benue today, but they all refused and termed it hate speech. Now it is glaring before the world.
DeleteRead the words of prophesy from a man who saw tomorrow.
As they campaign vigorously for elections, you will think they are coming to grow the economy, enthrone justice, breed unity and tolerance, love for one another. No, they are coming to enthrone Hausa Fulani supremacy, to reposition the security agencies by sacking all competent hands and replace them with their kinsmen in order to drive their ethnic domination of the south, the Fulani herdsmen will be armed and encouraged to slaughter us with impunity and their masters will protect them. They are coming to ensure my people are enslave forever. Those who do not believe me will soon see it happen before their eyes".
Nnamdi Kanu 6 February 2014.
My dear Jos issue is just something else. We couldn't sleep last night, gun shots fired left right & center.
DeleteI was left stranded yesterday @Bukuru cause all roads were blocked. When I finally got a chance to go home, I ran like Bolt eh...see burnt cars all over the place, youths were not smiling o. I wanted to snap & send SDK an exclusive but fear will not even let me bring out my phone sef.
If you see how youths were busy doing stop & search you'll even fear for your own life despite the fact that you're in your own area o, say "they're looking for meat to chop"
Right now I'm just relaxing @home, no lectures for me today cause I don't even know which road I go begin follow.
Please you guys should pray for us. May God help us o.
Good morning all.
You and who this early mor-mor?
DeleteSo KANU saw the vision before it manifested?? God has truly vindicated him then. I still remembered one of class mate from Benue campaigning heavily for buhati during the last election. May God deliver Nigerians from the hand of this evil regime.
DeleteChristians should stick together and pray hard ooh. Bcos their vision is crystal clear now.
Tell me how can four Christians be sentenced to death for killing one herdsman while nothing has been done about thousands of Christians bn slaughtered daily by Fulani herdsmen. Buhari history will never forget and forgive you. Your administration hatred for Christians shall be your undoing.
Does anyone knows if blossom chukwujekwu and wife has put to bed? Bikonu it’s a harmless question, I mean no harm. I haven’t heard them announce a child or anything .
Delete@Intelligentsia Princess, it is not four but five. The Hausa fulani men that killed Eangelist Eunice in Abuja, were all set freed by their kangaroo court Called sharia. But look at how the Muric body of Islamic movement clamouring that the appeal of CAN shouldn't be granted. That those men must die. I pity those still thinking we have one Nigeria. Very soon the plan and Islamization agenda of the caliphate will go through. I think they have started with cattle ranching. Their aim is to colonize the south.
Delete*Evangelist*
Delete*set free *
Good morning bvs!
DeleteSo excited about halleluyah challenge.
I want to pour my heart out. Musa has money, gives money, and spend for us but lies a lot. He has been using mouth to get an apartment and do introduction for the past three years. 2015 became 2016 till 2018. Now he is saying 2019 won't pass him by and alwys tell me to be patient. He doesn't really believe in making sacrifices for people around him. Anytime we have arguments, he uses gists I've told him to tackle me & always fast in blocking me from all SM until he comes back apologizing. Of recent, he asked me if I have given him money that he rejected π. I was shocked because I buy gifts for him and I do send him small cash as surprises or anytime he get me something and nags about it.
ReplyDeleteHe once told me that I do manipulate my visions and dreams, just because all my bad dreams about him don't come to pass. I wonder that is it that he forgets so soon how I do cancel those bad dreams. Then during our last argument, he told me that his success is from God and not as a result of any person's prayers; indirectly refering to me and his mum. He was the one that brought "no 3rd party interference" but when I ghosted him for days, he ran to our mutual friend. He uses words like "stupid" "idiot" or that I don't think when angry. He will later call for 2 hours, apologizing and making me see reasons for his outburst. I planned going for Msc, he said that those with Bsc are jobless ( we are both graduates).
He manipulates me with stuff like he doesn't drink, womanize, beat me or force me to wash his clothes. So, I should be thankful to God because he is a good man. Of a truth, if we are on good terms, he is always extreme with his sweetness. I know I have wasted 3 years with him but enough is enough with his childish acts and I see a future wife beater in him π π π.
Continue waiting and getting emotionally unstable.
DeleteChronicle folder is open for your future chronicles. We know you wont leave him
You will continue to write all your rants and chronicles if you dont leave Musa. Is that a name of person? You dont know all are lies. Please borrow sense and leave him, so that God will bring a better man for you
DeleteYea you see a future wife beater but We are sure you will go ahead and marry Musa and then start sending in chronicles. Now the signs are there you won’t run.
DeletePlease move on. It is well with you.
Deleteyour self esteem is really bellow 0%
DeleteReal men will always do the family Laundry because it requires energy/strength...
ReplyDeleteWives should just sit & gist with hubby while he's on it.
π π π
Ironing is the work o. You can use washing machine to do laundry
DeleteWon't mind this kind of 'real man". I can even be feeding him food as he is doing the laundry. I hate laundry! Give me anything else. Ordinary drying of clothes tires me out
DeleteYou say!? Stopeet Rosie!! Real men bring the family laundries to me.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHahaha@Sky White. You too funny bro.
Delete@Same girl, be careful what you wish for... It's still too early to wish for such a man when you can easily hire a washerman.
DeleteRosie, I love men like that.
DeleteSkywhite, real men fall on your business. Lol
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMs A, ddnt mean it even tho I reaky really hate laundry but Ok, I take that back
DeleteAmen Prudent..! Better person.
DeleteTeejay the hustle is real brah!π
Saturday's chronicle reminded me of my ordeal πππ... (the dating yourself chronicle)
ReplyDeleteSo, I had this "very nice" guy, every lady's dream in every way ππππ
I knew his every movement and could tell you were he was at every time and I won't be wrongπ picked my call EVERY TIME, even at midnight and if busy (most times at work, would call back immediately. He was that loyal.
Picked me from work when not mobile, always available for me (never makes excuses), was always eager to meet and host my friends in fact, we had our after work routine,dates et alπ π
You see Ehn, ladies and gentlemen, ALWAYS trust your guts... A.L.W.A.Y.S!!!! and do not make excuses for anyone.
Well, while everyone around thought we were perfect and believed I was "dulling" and messing up for delaying this nice guy, only me knew why I was having cold feet and ddnt wanna get commited, I took steps back so I don't lead him on... bro ddnt give up π.
I was overwhelmed by so much last year so took a break and travelled to Lagos for 2months but this ddnt stop uncle from surprising me physically on my birthday πππ... lucky I was abi? π
To cut story short, I returned from Lagos in August, Mr Perfect got married in September to a girl he had been dating for 3years (No, they never broke up in btwn)πππππππππ...
You want to use a man's availability to you and your phone calls to judge his loyalty and faithfulness? Pls think again cos Abuja men are in 2040 when it comes to this cheating game πππ
If Abuja men are in 2040, Lagos men must be in 2090 in the cheating game. A married man can date you for 5years and you will feel like the only girl π’
DeleteYes he was double dating going by your assertions, but I put it to you that its your lukewarm attitude towards him that made him,choose the other girl over you. A man rarely does all you claim he did and not marry you. Happens o, but rarely!
DeleteMy heart goes out to Dapo. Nobody I mean Nobody should bury a child. Such a trying time with many "I wish... I wish... i wish" especially cos he wasn't around. But God knows best and May God give the family the much needed comfort. Such a sad one
DeleteNa waoo...that guy na skillful hunter!ππ
DeleteWhat's funny? π
DeleteYou and the men in your life is on becoming an author πππππ
DeletePls, take out time to oraybfor the troubled states in this country. I heard it was hot in Plateau yesterday. Heard it was religious crisis. Pls, stay safe wherever you find yourself and pray for the peace of Nigeria
Deletefor ya mind, I can bet my yellow bum-bum that's not how the story goes.. Mtcheeeeew
DeleteSorry Shooter, I'm lost π... I cant find where I said it was a joke π.
DeleteLady bug, it's the society I found myself especially cos I meet peoplpeople everyday... the good, bad and ugly. You don't wanna know trust me π.
Don't blame me for this spacing oh... it's puffing browser
You don't mean it anon 08:20?
DeleteMen sha
Lol @abuja men are already in 2040. Not only Abj guys but Naija men in general. Their cheating game is topnotch now. That's why is always good when girls are mermaid until Mr man put a ring on it.
Delete"Smiley", I'm not sure oh. He was committed and just wanted to eat his cake and have it. Probably liked me but wanted "something" from me but I got lucky to find that out first. How do you explain coming to Lagos a month to his wedding to surprise me? If I hadn't found out, trust me dude would have still be "dating" me till date even after marriage ππ.
DeleteSky, Very skilful oh but still not the most skilful in this Abuja. The guys here are wicked πππ
My heartfelt condolences to D'banj,these are trying times,this is the worst that could happen to anybody π’π’π’
ReplyDeleteJesus! His cute son? OMG!
DeleteI have not cried the way I did this morning for the death of someone I don't know or haven't met before. Like that little boys death is so painful. I'm just wondering what the mother and father will be feeling right now, seeing all the kids' things around the house and everywhere. God, It's so so heartbreaking.
DeleteI swear. So so so painful.
DeleteIts indeed a great loss. Still hoping its not true.
So heartbroken
Deletehaaaaa
This is very sad. May God comfort their family & give them the fortitude to bear the loss.
DeleteTo think we're still mourning those lives lost in villages on the Plateau.
God no more sorrow please... my heart is so heavy right now.
Hey Monday!
ReplyDeleteMay the rest of the year be nice to us.
Oh death!
Where is thy sting,.......
Are you nice to yourself?
DeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteI believe this week is blessed!
Father open your heaven over us
Protect us from evil
Provide our needs
Amen!
Amen.
DeleteAmin Jesu
DeleteWhen I read that post of a celeb loosing his son,I don't know why my mind went to D'banj immediately. I said a little prayer and hope it wasn't him yet something kept ringing his name in my head. It's a very bad thing to loose a loved one. I tell you,it's a phase in life you would never forget. I'm still never over my Dad's death. Sometimes,I'm like he's lonely and needs me. I get to miss him the more everyday of my life. He left too early which is the most reason I hate life.
ReplyDeleteI pray God grants D'banj and his Family the fortitude to bear the loss. May God give them triple Blessing of their tears(amen)..Morning y'all
This life sometimes....ππππ
DeleteWhat!!!?? This is sad. Very sad!! Speechless.
DeleteAmen. Pls parents with toddlers around or active kids should take precautions by building a fence and gate to prevent them from having easy access to the pool area. kids love water a lot. Building a gate or small door to also prevent them form descending or climbing up the stairs. May God give the parents the fortitude to bear the lost. RIP Daniel
DeleteAmen! Worst news of the year π’
DeleteDon't use your live issues to compare someone else struggle pick one
DeleteOMG!!!! So the celebrity Stella was talking about what d'banj. It's really a sad one,loosing a child really hurts badly and I pray God gives them the strength to overcome. Not to sound insensitive but pls parents should be really really extra careful with their kids and remove anything that could pose as a danger to them,there was a video he posted some weeks back where he was strolling with his kid pass the pool and someone said "e for make sense the pool get gate". God knows all things and he will see his family through
ReplyDeleteChaiii..that handsome cute boy. May God console the family and may the soul of the child rest in peace.
DeletePools should be drained if theres a kid in the house.. last christmas hols, a kid got attracted to Christmas tree lights and some how got electricuted, so so sad!! Anything attractive with a hidden danger should be gotten rid of.
DeleteMy dear. Yet d yesterday's chronicle poster is about to get divorced just cos her father inlaw wont stop scolding her for being careless with her child. Mteeeeeeeew.
DeleteExactly. I read sm where that the child drowned in their home pool. Extremely painful. Parents should pls have kid safety measures on all appliances in their home. May God continue to guide us all and keep us safe
DeleteWet Weekend, Cold Monday! It's well
ReplyDeleteSunday In House-Gist was elele. Plenty things dey shele for this our small world.
Sealord, God will continue to bless you. Thanks bro!
Yinmu ππππ
Deletedouble yinmu
DeleteHe he he he he. Buggie and Maggie, how una dey?
DeleteI saw mike ezu condolence message to Dbanj. That guy must be confused.
ReplyDeleteHe literally killed his daughter by rejecting her
I don't understand. Its D'banj that lost his son that Stella posted about not Mike. That's why mike posted the condolence to him
DeleteNa wa for you Lolo whatever, don't be like this this time abeg. Leave everybody with his or her own way of expressing sympathy. Judge Lolo
DeleteLovely missey he rejected his albino baby and has refused to be part of her life.shes 1 too
DeleteIt's only Monday morning and I'm exhausted already.
ReplyDeleteI need a job, I need a job, now I have it though very little pay but I'm grateful and stressed out. Lol
Fabulous week everyone.
Tjinking about d pay gets u exhausted
DeleteI am looking for a sister
ReplyDelete******** my lover
She get the dollar “Dollar”
She dey wear designer
So I am looking for a sister “I am looking for her”
Awwww .... The weekend was lit menh. This life sweet die I must be candid with you. Woke up again this morning as the Boss and Don I have always being. Looking for where I kept the bottle of wine I was drinking last night. #sadface#
Hitting the Gym soon..... got some workout to do.
Boss of migraine inducing epistle full of pain inducing gbagaun ππππ
DeleteSexy daddy's format
DeleteYou will not go and look for a job. Be there deceiving yourself. After blowing the little change that Stella dashed you two days ago, then what?
That was how Sexy daddy came here to claim he got a lucrative job and choice properties and he was always talking about eating oha soup with cowleg and beer, meanwhile, na wash.
He was almost jobless, just his dead beauty salon and he was scamming bvs in Port Harcourt with different formats even using Stella's name too.
Bvs, pls beware of this Teejay o. Stella post o
Lol! Spermy spermy, small by small your clapping go enter dance, for sure.
DeleteMy brother I feel your groove... everything soft for you. Lucky man! Cheers for more good things to come.
DeleteHow can u see the bottle?
DeleteHow did u even manage to your this self?
Lemme come and be going..
By 8:03 on Monday morning you are looking for alcohol bottles /gym? It's very obvious you don't have a daily source of income jobless mofo
Delete@Sky you know every every. Thanks boss. @Sophie I didn't get your second sentence. What are you saying.
DeleteEnjoyment bros. Take am easy oooo, you did not invite some of your anonmouses to come and enjoy with you.
DeleteAnyway it is good to enjoy once in a while
@Yori yori good morning. Yes ooh I learnt that from you. This life too sweet. No time to listen to depressed and frustrated people. I have crossed that phase in life. I have passed the rubicon.
DeleteGood morning bvs. Welcome me on board, a new id after three years of opening this blog without commenting.
ReplyDeleteThis is bv G&M sending y'all goodness and mercy in ur legit dealings with today. S/O 2 Chikito, beloved, em jay,Castle Windy, Chike, Amanda.
Stella, Goodness and Mercy shall ff u and ur household.π
You already mention the people that will welcome you,yinmu new id abi old Id that changed nameππππ
DeleteAfter 3yrs n u still dont know what ass licking does to people?
DeleteGoodmorning to you too.
Begging π alert.. Let the roll call begins
Deletehahahahahahaha dont mind her
DeleteGood morning everyone. God thank you for giving us another day and a chance to make things right. Do have a fruitful and great week everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning people i woke up sad I didn't know it was dbanj that lost his son kai its so painful. Blessed day people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone..it was a busy and amazing week for me. Need more of this oh Lord! Maka na ndi Igbo si na aka ajaja na ebute α»nα»₯ nmanu nmanu. Ya gazie!
ReplyDeletePlease I want to plead with the house, if anyone has a healthy generator above 4kva for sale at a very affordable price in lagos. Don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks!
Good morning boss!!!! Good to have you back this morning.
DeleteYinmu,they sell old and tokunbo generator everywhere,just say you are looking for giveaway generator ππππ
DeleteThanks Brah! Good things happens to good people you know!?
DeleteWhere is my sweet Steffy? Miss you here baiby.
Sure I do know boss... We came, we saw and we conquered.
DeleteMy dear I have been MIA for a while. Went for a side hustle and the hustle no gree me see road to browse. I miss u more baby.
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family.
ReplyDeleteGood to be back to Owerri, big thanks to all my Abj pals that makes my stay worth it. Have a nice day guys one love
You stay in my city? Good to know.
Deletewelcome back
Made
Deleteso? Which bank are we supposed to take this information to cash out? yinmu
DeleteNew week?
ReplyDeletenew blessings?
new glory
new love
good things come to those who deserve it
GOD'S blessings is all i seek
heavy heart
wish i can bare it all
GOD take the wheel while i take the back seat
sickness get thee behind me..
will keep praying till jehovah answer.
happy new week
Too many prayer warriors ππππ
DeletePray without ceasing, he will definitely answer you.
DeleteAll na wash, some have not even opened their bible today sef but quick to post copied prayers. Yinmu
DeleteGood morning wonderful people of SDK blog, hope our weekend went well. Thank God I met SP today, Stella ukwu sugar...ndewo.
ReplyDeleteWe pray God blesses our hussle today and the rest of this week, as we round up the month of June this week, God will manifest his promises in our lives and the coming month of July shall be our month of testimony...Amen.
Sp doesn't disappear, you'll always meet sp ππππ
Deleteasslicking alert
DeleteGood morning to y'all.
ReplyDeleteBright and sunny day here. May this week favour us all.
Hope you woke up today with a light heart ππππ
DeleteAmen especially me
DeleteOn my way to work..
ReplyDeletePraying for Gods mercy and favour this new week and beyond..
π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
Amen
DeleteTeacher oko ππππ
DeleteGood morning bvs, may we have reasons to glorify God's name today and forever in Jesus name... Amen.
ReplyDeleteeveryone dey try new format hoping maga go pay. If you know you know
DeleteThe Word for Today! To be successful in life. Pleasing God above anything else must be your highest priority in every area of your life. Good Morning, have a great week........ Ahead
ReplyDeleteyinmu
DeleteWicked people have taken dbanjs son and they are coming out to say "oh why..God comfort you" bla bla bla
ReplyDeleteThey be like "dbanj how you be happy. No way. Let's take his son."
Keep whatever is precious to you off social media. Una no de hear.
The heart of man is desperately wicked!!
Rest on little one!
How did evil people take the child? Hian
DeleteWicked people? for a child that drowned in the pool? 50 shades of foolishness. Your mumu na get pair.
DeleteThe news I heard yesterday totally broke me. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Please, everyone the Halleluyah challenge started yesterday, it will be on for the next 13 nights. Remember prayer is everything. Have a great day.
ReplyDeleteso you have to wait for hallelujah challenge before you praise God yinmu
DeleteAbeg getaway! One child drowned and you broke you down, how broken were you for the scores Of people that died in Jos?
DeleteMorning house. Jos was hot last nyt, I was almost caught up in the riot/crisis. Please pray for Jos.
ReplyDeleteI will be on this bed till everything is calm. Today is gonna be a lazy Monday.
I heard about the crisis. Pls stay safe and pls keep us updated so others can be careful. Our prayers are with you π
DeleteGod will be with you. Please, be safe.
Deleteyou where almost cot up you say? Yinmu ,I feel no pity for any reasonable person still living in jos, that town is whacked dead and buried since after 2008 crisis
DeleteThanx guys, but the Lord has taken control. Me won't even think of stepping outta the gate till Thursday.
ReplyDeleteMy phone keeps saying system update available, the last time I updated it, 400mb just vanished. Please Martins ,what's the essence of the update?
Updating simply gives you the latest version of everything your phone needs.more like adding some new features or update the existing one to the latest version..
DeleteIt isnt a must and not everyone enjoys updating when the option pops out(its a choice for everyone so you can either do it or cancel when next you get the notification)..
@MARTINS ABOY
same here I've been ignoring this update shit, I don't like what I hate
DeleteGood morning house... So dbanj son is gone for real... Oh GOD! Pls comfort his parents. Its just too painful.. Rip lil cutie
ReplyDeleteI don't date yahoo guys,I'm very responsible yet I can't find a man to love me.
ReplyDeleteyou say? Your attitude and character must really suck.
DeleteStay there looking for a man to love you,you go wait tireπππ
DeleteThough the vision may tarry
ReplyDeleteWrite it down and run with it at
The appointed time
It must surely come to pass...
Good morning blog family...
I pray this week bring all our heart desires to us..
Yesterday post on marriage to people that are into shady business scared the hell out of me. Infact I couldn't sleep well. Its was from one terrible night mare to another. I cover myself with blood of Jesus.
What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loses his own soul?? God forbid.
A dry loaf of bread with contentment is better than house full of honey and milk but there's no peace of mind..
Good morning, my yard people. Please, am here ,to say thank you to our able PA for the rice info. today is the third day but the result am seeing, is so wonderful.
ReplyDelete*rice water*
DeleteYinmu
DeleteAfter rice water,the next stage is beans water,stay tunedππππ
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteI've gat nothing to say mehn.
yinmu
DeleteGood morning beeves
ReplyDeleteA beautiful Monday to us all
Yesterday was Ay live in Abuja.it was so fun. Ay stylishly shook plenty of tables. He wanted to call Tiwa and Wiskid and pretended to have forgotten WizKids name and said (Tiwa and her boyfriend)
He also called Psquare, Up and coming Artist.
Still feeling sleepy oooooo cos we came back around 2.30 am
π... Kisses π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDK blog!
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful morning with the sun ⛅ shinning with teeth.
So much to do this week and I pray that God will fulfill His promises concerning me.
I've put work on hold so that I can be able to do some other important work. I hope I succeed this week and that everything work out for my good and favour.
Thank You God Almighty for all you have done. For all You are going to do and for all that You are still doing. I am grateful.
Greed leads to death but a lot of people don't just care because the Devil has taken over their soul and their conscience is cheap.
God bless you all today and may He go before y'all to remove every stumbling blocks and make clean and clear every cracked road in Jesus Christ name.... Amen.πππππππππΌππΌππΌππΌ
Amen, and God bless you too.
DeleteAmenπππππππ
Deleteall this epistle ontop wettin na?
DeleteAmenπππ
DeleteMay God console Dbanj and his beautiful wife. That boy was too cute. I wonder how they allowed him to wander to the pool area of their home, probably a house girl or nanny. See how too much money has caused this sad incident. I shed tears when I saw it was that innocent boy. May he RIP
ReplyDeleteWhat do you mean by too much money caused the incident. Dont children of poor people die. Abi what exactly is your point. Please leave matter if you can't say something comforting to them.children have died cos their parents couldn't afford N20 paracetamol or is it not parents begging for giveaways here. Madam go and sit down jare. Insensitive lot,imagine if you were close to them I'm sure you would have uttered this kind of statement there.
DeletePls if you have nothing nice to say ,keep shut.what does too much money have to do with this?. Write RIP and move on.
DeleteYou are not a mother for being so insensitive and downplaying the sad incidence to too much money,he is not the cause of you being poor,kep shut ef you have nothing to say and keep wallowing in your your poverty stricken life!ππππ
DeleteStay clear of the herd mentality. Why should you do it just because everyone else is doing it? There’s no need to fit in. Let society say you’re the odd one out. Remember, at the end of the day, it’s better to walk alone than with a crowd headed in the wrong direction!
ReplyDeleteyinmu
DeleteGood morning everyone... May the good Lord bless our hussles today!
ReplyDeleteGOOD NEWS!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFabbie has given birth to the most beautiful baby girl everrrrrrrr!!!! Yes, you heard right, FAB MUM gave me a beautiful baby girl last week, I'm took excited, our baby is the prettiest of them all and I can't wait to carry her!!!!!
As for you Fabbie, one of the strongest women I know, I'm so happy for you and proud of you, to think I wanted you to birth on my birthday and you said "don't worry, I will birth on your birth month".... Thank you so much for this amazing gift and thank God for safe delivery... Yaaaaaaay!!!!!
Mother and baby are doing very okay....
PS: you can now close your legs and pretend to be a mermaidππππππππππ
Wishing baby dust to all TTC out here!!!!
Signed
COOKIE, Fabbie's bestie and bearer of great news!!!!ππππ
Awww.... my good wishes to her. Kisses to the pretty Angel π
DeleteCongrats to her!
DeleteOMG
DeleteThis good news just lifted my soul πππππ
Congratulations fabmum
And the baby girl is here
Congratulations fab mum
DeleteCongratulations Fabmum! So happy for you.
DeleteAt least, you now have a mini you. May God keep and protect you both.
πππππππ
Congratulations to her...
DeleteCongrat to her. Great news
DeleteWow. Praise God and congratulations to fab mum and her family
DeleteBeautiful. Congrats to her
DeleteAwwwwwww, congrats to fab mum. Baby girl u are welcome to the world.
Deleteshe gave birth since last week and you just know about it this week? yinmu
DeleteAwwwwwwwww, congrats Fab mum.
DeleteCongratulations to her!
DeleteLoving this surprise. Congrats to her.π
DeleteMaggie, get your Stupid, desperate for attention self off my space.... So cos I talked about it today means I knew today?? You must be very Sad this beautiful morning!!!
DeleteA celebrity, a pool and a dead baby. I am not happy this morning. But what can i say. Lot of bad news out there. I had a dream about rapture last night. I wake up scared. It was so bad. My husband ask me what the problem was. N i told him it was a dream about rapture. I prayed so much not to experience it. It look so real. Lord pls take away all the pain in the world. I know this is a wake up call. Give us the grace to make heaven. Rapture is Some thing I never want to experience.. Teach me how to stay away from sin n seek your kingdom only. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!!!! My biggest fear is not making heaven. May God help me in this race
DeleteAmen....
DeleteAfter reading, studying and digesting all the book of Revelation, I must join you to say I don't want to witness nor experience Rapture.
It is best imagined...
So because the dad is a celebrity, the child is more important than all those that died in Jos. Na wa!
DeleteMy heartfelt condolences to Dbanj and his wife. No parent should ever go through this. If I feel this much pain then I wonder what they are going through. Didi will be battling with so many emotions right now. Kai!! God have mercy and please protect every child in the world. The news broke me completely
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteI couldn't sleep last night
Seeing the video Tobi did with him this morning, I cried so bad.
Yesterday's In House Gist is the reason why you should not envy anyone or be in a competition with anyone and you should be contented with what you have. It's also the reason you shouldn't be quick to collect any osho free gift from anyone or jump on any so called giveaway. Some people will give you 10 naira physically and will take 10 million naira from you spiritually. Sometimes you spend your life time paying for that 10 naira. You spend the rest of your life miserable and reached!
ReplyDeleteSo Dbanj and his wife allowed that fine boy to die in a pool. Boy child that I'm looking for. It is well with the family. May God give them double for their loss
ReplyDeleteThey allowed?,why are you people like this,must you utter everything your mind thinks of,hian!,just shut up!ππππ
DeleteDbang lost his son? Omg!!! Lord this is one sad news. He drowned? How the hell did it happen? Jesu!!! will they ever forgive themselves for being careless? I don't know what to think mhen. Gosh I know the pain they are going tru ryt how and its not one u will wish on even ur enemies. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYou all are something else,a family is mourning and are here apportioning blame,just write your condolences and move on!ππππ
DeleteGod morning people..
ReplyDeleteHad a calm and lovely weekend,
Believing God for a fruitful week.
Today is my brothers birthday, I pray for good health and a sound mind for him, alongside all the good things life has to offer.
God bless you all, have a great day...
Happy birthday to your brother! God bless him and protect from all evil.
DeleteHappy birthday to your brother. Wishing him many good things of life.
DeleteHappy birthday to him!
DeleteAmen.. Thank you all
DeleteGood morning everyone, God bless our hustle this week. Rip to baby David III. It is well with their family.
ReplyDeleteLife is truly a mirage... May the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace.
ReplyDelete#pray4jos
Nigerians that love to sympathize with people instead of celebrating/rejoicing, if the news is that dbanj bought g-wagon for his wife, they will hiss and never use their Instagram handles to pass the good news around BUT let them hear bad news and they begin to gather around like the ugly vultures that they are, around a carcass! Your food(BAD NEWS) don land o, make una come chop, useless set of people.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile didn’t anybody around dbanj foresee this disaster? Someone should have dreamt of this and warned them to pray to avert calamity. I dream of any bad thing that wants to happen and I quickly use prayer and fasting to block it. O ga o!
Good morning beautiful people. It is a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteLets enjoy it and lets thank God Almighty for the sustenance.
May God comfort all who are bereaved Amen. It is welll with their souls
My condolence to Dbanj and family. So sad losing a loved one. I just couldn't sleep last night after reading the news. Heaven just gained an angel. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI've missed this blog ehhhh! Since last week fa! Glo network oga o.
ReplyDeleteI feel so sad for Dbanj's family. May the good Lord console his family and give them grace to overcome this trying time.
The calm Cynthia Iyedeππππ
DeletePls I need gift ideas for a bank teller.
ReplyDeleteShe has been so nice to me but refuses cash gifts. So I need to see if she will accept a gift if dropped codedly for her. Thanks
Hello, Testing the mircophone
ReplyDeletethis week be nice to me.
ReplyDeleteGood morning house top of day all