Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Phyno Reveals That He Doesnt Like Lousy Ladies

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Singer Phyno Reveals That He Doesnt Like Lousy Ladies

Nigerian Rap Star, Chibuzor Azubuike, AKA Phyno’s love life rarely flaunts women and unlike many of his colleagues who have baby mamas, nothing of such has been associated with him.

However, in a chat with Sunday Scoop, the rapper spoke about the type of lady he fancies. He said, “On the surface, I like a girl who is beautiful. But I cannot stand a lousy girl. I like someone who is industrious and can think for herself. For me, it is more about the person’s character and not the physical qualities; that can fade away at any time.”

On why not much has been heard about his love life, he said, “My love life is private to me and it shouldn’t be a topic for public discussion. As a celebrity, there are a few things about me that are not out there already, but I still strive to keep certain things private. I am not one to bare it all on social media.”

Explaining how he gets inspiration for his songs, Azubuike said, “The funny thing is that I get inspiration from a variety of things and places. I am basically inspired by everything around me.”

33 comments:

1. You never hear say Ras Kimono don die?

2. Eze nnunu nwoke oma,ya gazie

3. Phyno nwoke oma with contact lens eyes lol

4. sabi sabi Linda Clems be throwing her slutty self at Phyno. baby mama

5. #Sometimes the wrong choices, bring us to the right places*

6. Tall and cute!
    But with a biro dick!
    Honey you have to stay away from women so they don’t talk nasty about your manhood to the public!
    Poor thang!

1. Chai, this "biro d*ck" don browse you, drill you, pound you
      abi prick you na im make you sabi say na biro?

Make una fear God with una mouth o!

2. Really? Chai that means the myth about tall and lanky guys having big amu is fake?

3. How do you know? You don knack am before?

4. @kerry make una dey fear God na.. Ah!! Ezenunu biro dick.I bu ezigbote onye asi

5. Has he swim there before..how come you know of his biro dick kwaa..

6. @Kerry, how do you know he has a biro dick? Have you tested it?

7. But when is he getting married?

8. Me I dislike lousy men a lot.

9. And who like am na?

10. But Phyno plays the same field naaa....ifyouknowyouknow

11. Good for him before all those wobe shildren will ruin his relationship.

12. Phyno remains my celebrity crush. Have being his fan since *nnekwu mmanwu abata n'ogbo, obere mmanwu agbawaoso*

13. Phyno nwa mama!!!

14. Guy, abeg no dey grant interviews wey no make sense. How u just display yaaelf for ridicule from the chics wey don accommodate your visit. Some even call your leg biro. Hian! Phyno nwa fada! No too talk abeg, focus on the music. We love your music. Your personal life for now mba...unless you hit asa mpete or nwa important vip or President, or something like that just cool down. Not yet inu? Carry go. Nothing mega!

1. Still trying to understand what u just wrote. U know u musnt comment right???

15. This one wen be gay.... mttcchheewww