Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Prediction Before Nigerian Versus Iceland Match

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Shocking Prediction Before Nigerian Versus Iceland Match

WOW...Is this for real?

Whoever this is needs to go back to sleep,we need predictions for Tuesday match against Argentina...

18 comments:

1. I tell you! This guy must be a man of God

1. Una don come oh, everything now na God! This is a game...

2. Soon them go tell am to start church
      and bombard him with tohtoh?

3. Anon 15:26.
      Say what?? 🤣🤣🤣

4. The guy said dey want him to go to coma 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I don't know how real this is
    I posted it on my watsapp yesterday and someone said there is a new edit feature on twitter.😂😂😂

1. Sure. You can edit but Joseph Yobo nailed the Game Setting before the game too.
      The Coach did exactly what he predicted and chose the 3-5-2 formation.

Your Boy Tobi Bakare TOBO G nearly nailed it too and so many others.

Some are good at it.
      Amanda Favor and Mummy J are part of them.

2. Yes momma
      Tobo G almost nailed it
      Amanda, mummy J,senorita and gbogbo big girls are still the realest.
      Great weekend XP

3. Yes o. Great TLC weekend. Raining non stop. Na one hand i take dey type.
      *wink*
      You know the rest.

3. Abeg predict again because na our body messi go open eye now

4. This man is a prophet, it came out exactly. Same person scored the two goals.

5. Hope they didn't change time n day on their phone before posting it. Cos people do it then upload things to look like they posted it before the incident, but it after.

1. Exactly what I said 👆 there
      Anything to trend

6. People are easily fooled

7. This one na medicine after death 😂 😂

8. Nigeria vs Argentina 2 - 1 in favour of Nigeria

9. Nothing out of the ordinary here. My daughter also predicted that Musa will score two goals and he did. CherishD.